Romance › Re: Please How Do I Rescue My Elder Sister From This Torture by Callertunez: 1:46pm On Jul 27, 2019 |
Hope you didn't finish the soap in the bathroom...her child would also need that Vaseline for his hair....  |
Romance › Re: How Should I Handle This Situation Please? by Callertunez: 9:35am On Jul 27, 2019 |
Take her now, you'll lose her....ignore her advances, you'll still lose her.... Make reasonable choices.
Weigh the two evils and choose the lesser.... |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Model With Tribal Marks, Adetutu, Releases More Naked Photos by Callertunez: 10:01pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
Is that groundnut abi orange seed  |
Celebrities › Re: Burna Boy: Nigerians Love Me Now Because The Rest Of The World Does by Callertunez: 9:52pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
Queenflourish: I hate this guy with him oblong ugly face stefflon don can't say the same....  |
Romance › Re: The BAYUBARS Method of Online Wealth...To Be Deleted Soon (A Must Read) by Callertunez: 8:59pm On Jul 25, 2019 |
iLegendd: I have installed WPS before, but I haven't used it to do any work, so I have no idea if it's good or not. Give it a try to find out. OK.. Will do |
Romance › Re: The BAYUBARS Method of Online Wealth...To Be Deleted Soon (A Must Read) by Callertunez: 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2019 |
iLegendd: Yes, but laptop is easier.
If you want to do it without a laptop, you'll use Google doc on your browser to format it, then save and download the file. Now, search for a website that converts a doc file to PDF or ePub. but I can use WPS to type it na,,, it will still save as .doc  |
Romance › Re: My Departed Girlfriend That Fustrated Me Is Now Reconciling by Callertunez: 7:52pm On Jul 24, 2019 |
Well let me hope this ain't real |
Business › Re: How Were You Able To Raise Up The Desired Capital To Set Up Your Business? by Callertunez: 11:30am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Good thread I must say |
Romance › Re: The BAYUBARS Method of Online Wealth...To Be Deleted Soon (A Must Read) by Callertunez: 11:03am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Following.... |
Romance › Re: How To Make A Guy Catch Feelings For You After You Broke Up by Callertunez: 7:22am On Jul 24, 2019 |
Chai.... Wetin woman go cause for this life eh... |
Romance › Re: Guys, Is Your Boxer A Underwear Or House Wear? by Callertunez: 8:56pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
You tripping already?? |
Romance › Re: I Slept With My Landlords Wife Last Night by Callertunez: 8:52pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
Cut your bickering cockk.... This fiction is too frail... Work on your plot and storyline next time.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Someone Should Help Me With A Job Before I Die by Callertunez: 8:45pm On Jul 23, 2019*. Modified: 5:25am On Jul 24, 2019 |
RealityShot: i know 2 schools that need computer science teachers before next term opps... I'm not in that field... I'm in the marketing field .. Thank you anyway |
Romance › Re: LOOK AT What I'm Doing to These Things...To Be Deleted. [Picture] by Callertunez: 8:40pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
iLegendd: Forget about the Pounds. Just make the money and receive it in Dollars. All money na money, but I prefer seeing mine in Pounds. wasn't intending to change.. Not yet... Just curious.. Thank you all the same |
Romance › Re: LOOK AT What I'm Doing to These Things...To Be Deleted. [Picture] by Callertunez: 1:40pm On Jul 23, 2019 |
iLegendd: Yes, you can use phone. I have used phone before.
Yes, I changed it from Dollars to pounds because I prefer seeing my money in Pounds, not the so called Dollar. OK... Thank you... Thought I was limited by my phone..... Hope you'll not have to change banks in order to put the money in pounds |
Romance › Re: LOOK AT What I'm Doing to These Things...To Be Deleted. [Picture] by Callertunez: 8:54am On Jul 23, 2019 |
Great one brother... ILegendd can you use a phone to upload those books??
And I see pounds on your money column, did you change from dollars?? |
Romance › Re: I Did It Raw Multiple Times. What Can I Do? by Callertunez: 9:44pm On Jul 22, 2019 |
Wetin really be the bone of contention now   |
Celebrities › Re: Desmond Elliot Calls For Ban On Foreign Movies To Help Nollywood Grow by Callertunez: 5:29pm On Jul 22, 2019 |
I hope you choke on this puke you poured out here...... |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Kisses Priscilla Ajoke Ojo, Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Sparks Dating Rumors by Callertunez: 4:29pm On Jul 22, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Kisses Priscilla Ajoke Ojo, Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Sparks Dating Rumors by Callertunez: 10:29pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
dejio42: U typed my words the semblance is striking |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Kisses Priscilla Ajoke Ojo, Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Sparks Dating Rumors by Callertunez: 7:08pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
EngrMcDon: I dey tell you, their resemblance no be here.  abi kesh don dey donate some of him offspring inside her.....  |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Kisses Priscilla Ajoke Ojo, Iyabo Ojo's Daughter, Sparks Dating Rumors by Callertunez: 4:04pm On Jul 21, 2019 |
Why she come resemble keshy for here na |
Romance › Re: Can You Date Your Neighbors Ex? by Callertunez: 8:05pm On Jul 20, 2019 |
You dey find hypertension shey  |
Romance › Re: Why Are The GOOD Ladies Not Very Attractive And Endowed Like The Hoes? by Callertunez: 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2019 |
na just evolution... Slay queen dey use their a*s and b**bs leaving their character.... Hence a*s and b**bs big, character small... Good girl invest in character forget front and back, na why she no get...  |
Romance › Re: Why Are The GOOD Ladies Not Very Attractive And Endowed Like The Hoes? by Callertunez: 2:40pm On Jul 20, 2019 |
KevMitnick: Because in the ecosystem, you have to use what you have to survive. So what a girl doesn't have for looks, she'll try to compensate for it with a good behavior if not she'll not get a mate. On the flip side, when a girl has good looks, she'll be desirable even if she doesn't have a good character. It's just evolutionary behavior.  you sabi... Theory of use and disuse for Biology....  |
Romance › Re: Why Dont Poorer Countries Just Print More Money? (photos) by Callertunez: 6:31am On Jul 20, 2019 |
The dismal science indeed.....Almost everything revolves around the dollar..... |
Romance › Re: Going To School And Learning A Skill Which It Is Better. by Callertunez: 6:17pm On Jul 19, 2019 |
Having a bigpriik is best   In other news... Both of them are good.... Your education has a way of helping you organise your skill/talent for maximum productivity... |
Romance › Re: Introverts: Why Most People Don't Understand Them. by Callertunez: 4:11pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Good one... |
Romance › Re: See The Adorable Photo Of A Lady Proposing To Her Man In A Public Toilet by Callertunez: 7:39am On Jul 17, 2019 |
No... That's a BJ  ... See the man's leg heightening in ecstasy..... |
Romance › Re: Why Do Men Brag About Their Sexual Encounters With Their Exes/gfs by Callertunez: 9:34pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
Maybe for acceptance... No man wants to be called a Virgin in the 21st century..
Lowself esteem is real, so they want to feel good about themselves... Something to make up for their void...
Senselessness...
Just for the fun....
Girls too dey form, after all the "play hard to get" then they still get the D... It's a sextimony for the strained dude..... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Someone Should Help Me With A Job Before I Die by Callertunez: 4:31pm On Jul 16, 2019 |
DjTboy: IF you are Living in Abuja/Lagos job is available, is a security job that works under Nigeria Railway company kindly visit this site https://www.naijahot.com.ng/ check the contact us page and email or call. hi, you have any link for jobs in porthacourt? |
Romance › Re: +18 Story of My Dîck — Is It Big or Small? [Picture] by Callertunez: 12:00am On Jul 15, 2019 |
iLegendd: Barclay Bank is in the UK, so choose UK. ok |