Stats: 3,194,016 members, 7,953,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:35 AM

Charlesedet's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Charlesedet's Profile / Charlesedet's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Health / Re: Two Borno COVID-19 Patients Flee After Testing Positive by Charlesedet: 12:35pm On Apr 27, 2020
Welrez:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/390002-two-borno-covid-19-patients-flee-after-testing-positive.html
interrogate them wen der recover, and u will realize they are boko haram fleeing thinking quarantining dem is a way to arrest dem

Politics / Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Charlesedet: 8:48pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:
If you hear him speak you will think he is brilliant, these are few among other words that describe the governor. Dude is lazy, cunning, wicked, clueless and destructive.

He is a common thief and a scamer. His policies shows clear unseriousness, child's play and lack of vision, that man should not be in government at any level.
my sister dats d option imoke gave.us
Politics / Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Charlesedet: 8:47pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:
If you hear him speak you will think he is brilliant, these are few among other words that describe the governor. Dude is lazy, cunning, wicked, clueless and destructive.

He is a common thief and a scamer. His policies shows clear unseriousness, child's play and lack of vision, that man should not be in government at any level.
my sister dats d option smoke gave.us
Nairaland / General / Re: A Nairalander's Bboy Video For Coca-Cola, Uses One Finger To Balance On The Can by Charlesedet: 4:04pm On Oct 04, 2019
Dat location Looks quite familiar, Good job though

Crime / Re: CRUTECH Final Year Student Killed During Students' Week (Graphic Photos) by Charlesedet: 9:06am On Oct 04, 2019
Hintona:
To think I witnessed it this afternoon

there's no security in that school at all, the security men were even running.

Administrative vice Chancellor and current SUG president of CRUTECH if you are seeing this shame on you you have both failed in your duties *spits

seriously the SUG president of CRUTECH behaves like buhari
blazer wer don c am all����
Politics / Re: Who Is The Worst Governor In Nigeria? by Charlesedet: 4:18pm On Sep 29, 2019
Com to Cross River u will know my Gov n his govt is a digital one, his administration is run online likewise his projects, super highway, super deep seaport, Rice mill, rice farm, toothpick factory, cocoa factory, and d most laudable is d spaghetti flyover, a flyover wher d road is a dead trap, his absence in the state proofs dat we voted him for a state in either Asia or Europe, only come home to share the allocation and Jets out.

So Abia or kogi state Gov cnt steal Ben Ayade's spot

Crime / Re: Israel Samuels: Missing UNICAL Mass Communication Student by Charlesedet: 7:07pm On Sep 23, 2019
[quote author=Princeofasia post=82482787]bro i have stayed there for a while. I know what i am saying. I spit facts only. Feel free to tell me if anything i said is wrong[/quoteo]
Ur right though, bt bad finks happen like every other place
Crime / Re: Israel Samuels: Missing UNICAL Mass Communication Student by Charlesedet: 7:18am On Sep 23, 2019
Princeofasia:
calabar and bad news are like 5 and 6. if no be say high tension shock people wey dey play ball, na cultism killings, if no be cultism killings na burning of arm robber if no be burning of thief na communal clash. omo that place is totally cursed. the worst part is that the youths there are cursed and jobless and very wicked. u will see a 40year old man still living in his mama house happily. i which there was a way to extinct them
talking as if ur place is heaven on earth, ��� cos nobody has tym to feed us wit happenings in ur area doesn't mean urs is better..... Bro we r in d same shit���� together
Crime / Re: Israel Samuels: Missing UNICAL Mass Communication Student by Charlesedet: 7:10am On Sep 23, 2019
Mutemenot:
Check SARS offices, if he's not there then wahala dey
My brother dats d Calabar struggles, visit SARS detention center n mak enquiries
Crime / Re: CRUTECH Student shot Dead Immediately After Final Exam In Cross River (Graphic) by Charlesedet: 1:03am On Jul 16, 2019
Bt crutech we der use to second semester's exams cult rivalry Na,,.... Wetyn d sup?
Crime / Re: CRUTECH Student shot Dead Immediately After Final Exam In Cross River (Graphic) by Charlesedet: 1:00am On Jul 16, 2019
Crutech I hail thee,...

#Shun Cultism una no hear, today James don go, Moro fit b John, if him no folo hear.

_Crutech jare
Crime / Re: Man Beaten For Stealing Phone From A Church In Calabar (Photos) by Charlesedet: 1:47pm On Mar 08, 2019
delugajackson:
He's a lucky man. If it happened in Calabar south, we would only be seeing his charred remains on the ground.

Especially Mount Zion, Ekpo Abasi, Eta-Agbor and Bateba axis. Over there, once they hear "Inor! Inor!" people will come out with planks, petrol, matches and tyres from every angle. They will corner him like a house-rat, and within 2mins, he's gone. Funny enough, it's the same ndito inor, same hardened criminals, pick-pockets, rapists and thugs that carry out this jungle justice on the unfortunate fellows.
de town don cast since Na, any loose pass dem go play am, #AtamunuLandlord
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Need A Cake In Calabar Urgently by Charlesedet: 7:11am On Dec 05, 2018
My sister bakes very well,.. drop ur digits here or my mail charlesedet25@gmail.com n she will giv u a call
Romance / Re: Hold Your Husband's Tight, Small Girls With Big God Are Everywhere Now - Woman by Charlesedet: 3:36pm On Jul 13, 2018
pls vote for my lil sis to get dis crown
https://mobile.facebook.com/mostbrilliantteennig.tv/photos/a.1535944103163505.1073741829.13167638550815type=3&refid=17&ref=opera_speed_dial_freefb&_ft_%7B%221316763855081532%22%3A%7B%22role%22%3A1%2C%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22post_context%22%3A%7B%22story_fbid%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22publish_time%22%3A1530282627%2C%22story_name%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22object_fbtype%22%3A266%7D%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22psn%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22sl%22%3A4%2C%22dm%22%3A%7B%22isShare%22%3A0%2C%22originalPostOwnerID%22%3A0%7D%2C%22targets%22%3A%5B%7B%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22role%22%3A1%2C%22post_id%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22share_id%22%3A0%7D%5D%7D%7D%3Athid.1316763855081532%3A306061129499414R
Celebrities / Re: Wofai Fada Tired Of Using A Vibrator? (Photos) by Charlesedet: 3:25pm On Jul 13, 2018
pls vote for my lil sis to get dis crown

https://mobile.facebook.com/mostbrilliantteennig.tv/photos/a.1535944103163505.1073741829.1316763855081532/1823842964373616/?type=3&refid=17&ref=opera_speed_dial_freefb&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1823844301040149%3Atl_objid.1823844301040149%3Athrowback_story_fbid.1823844301040149%3Apage_id.1316763855081532%3Apage_insights.%7B%221316763855081532%22%3A%7B%22role%22%3A1%2C%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22post_context%22%3A%7B%22story_fbid%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22publish_time%22%3A1530282627%2C%22story_name%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22object_fbtype%22%3A266%7D%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22psn%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22sl%22%3A4%2C%22dm%22%3A%7B%22isShare%22%3A0%2C%22originalPostOwnerID%22%3A0%7D%2C%22targets%22%3A%5B%7B%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22role%22%3A1%2C%22post_id%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22share_id%22%3A0%7D%5D%7D%7D%3Athid.1316763855081532%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1533106799%3A-2837375186213140170&__tn__=EH-R
Romance / Pls Romancelanders Help And Vote My Little Sis For D Crown by Charlesedet: 8:51am On Jul 02, 2018
morning guys, my lil sibling jst signed up for a contest dat needs online votes, pls guys help her to d crown, here is the link
https://m.facebook.com/mostbrilliantteennig.tv/photos/a.1535944103163505.1073741829.1316763855081532/1823842964373616/?type=3&refid=17&_ft_=top_level_post_id.1823844301040149%3Atl_objid.1823844301040149%3Athrowback_story_fbid.1823844301040149%3Apage_id.1316763855081532%3Apage_insights.%7B%221316763855081532%22%3A%7B%22role%22%3A1%2C%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22post_context%22%3A%7B%22story_fbid%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22publish_time%22%3A1530282627%2C%22story_name%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22object_fbtype%22%3A266%7D%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22psn%22%3A%22EntStatusCreationStory%22%2C%22sl%22%3A4%2C%22dm%22%3A%7B%22isShare%22%3A0%2C%22originalPostOwnerID%22%3A0%7D%2C%22targets%22%3A%5B%7B%22page_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22actor_id%22%3A1316763855081532%2C%22role%22%3A1%2C%22post_id%22%3A1823844301040149%2C%22share_id%22%3A0%7D%5D%7D%7D%3Athid.1316763855081532%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1533106799%3A-2837375186213140170&__tn__=EH-R&_rdc=1&_rdr
Travel / Re: Night View Of The Ayade Industrial Park In Calabar (Beautiful Photos) by Charlesedet: 6:33am On Jun 10, 2018
Ayade is clueless, wit d bad state of affairs in education sector, instead of using d funds to grant scholarships for students, or refurbishing the existing Tertiary institutions herein, or pay state lecturers frequently and what der r due, his planning of changing Tinapa to a first-class university, which would be expensive for common man to pay.

Ayade Ayade, continuity will continue is ur village come 2019
Travel / Re: Night View Of The Ayade Industrial Park In Calabar (Beautiful Photos) by Charlesedet: 6:17am On Jun 10, 2018
mycare:
Hmmm angry
I served in Calabar, Cross River for a year.
It happens to be that all we see in the media is different from what is real in the state.
Cross River is such a dilapidated state.
There is great decay in infrastructure; high rate of cultism; inter communal land dispute killing.
Even calabar is over hyped.
Ayade is doing nothing in that state. He travels outside the country more than his stay in the state.
Akwa Ibom that was carved from Cross River is far developed than Cross River.
u jst said d present state of my beloved state, Cross river is hyped by state n his cohorts
Politics / Re: Who Has Applied For International Passport On NIS Portal Before by Charlesedet: 6:39am On Dec 06, 2017
Did mine in calabar, got it within 2hr @35k
Education / Re: CRUTECH Student & Nursing Mother Electrocuted In Calabar by Charlesedet: 12:21pm On Oct 25, 2017
Rip to my beloved #crutite, all dis r caused by the way landlord build houses no matter d position or situation all d need is dia yearly rent.

Wher ma black clothes Maka mourn ma #BlazingCrutite, rip bro
Romance / Re: 10 Signs She's Really In Love With You, No7 Is Unbelievable by Charlesedet: 1:20pm On Aug 13, 2017
mmachi96:
Op, u tried in guessing sha buh more work needs to be done

Romance / Re: 10 Signs She's Really In Love With You, No7 Is Unbelievable by Charlesedet: 10:18am On Aug 13, 2017
Solowiz:

lol baba love still lives if you doubt me gimme your elde,r si.sta
HAHAHAHAHA, Tr¥ N C Bro
NYSC / Re: My Daily Episodes In NYSC Orientation Camp@ Cross River 17A STR 2 by Charlesedet: 10:58am On Aug 09, 2017
08134107075 I DE AWi, cal me NA
NYSC / Re: My Daily Episodes In NYSC Orientation Camp@ Cross River 17A STR 2 by Charlesedet: 3:56pm On Jul 29, 2017
Librate:

Am game bro cool
D RAIN HAS BIN ON MY NECK FOR AGES NW
NYSC / Re: My Daily Episodes In NYSC Orientation Camp@ Cross River 17A STR 2 by Charlesedet: 10:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
Hw abt i meet a nairalander at d mami market moro?
NYSC / Corpers In Cross River Ready To Flex Out Should.... by Charlesedet: 6:42pm On May 26, 2017
Nysc camp that was relocated from obubra to akamkpa is right @ my nose, so batch A corpers who would want to live an out-of-camp life should holla @me to show them the areas in crscoe awi, that they may nt b opportune to see, bt with me its possible.

#believe
NYSC / Re: CROSS River State Corpers, Batch A 2017. Stream 1 by Charlesedet: 7:27am On May 24, 2017
Akamkpa...... Holla @ me wen ur around
NYSC / Re: Cross River State 17A Stream 1 Corps Members Camp Changed From Obruba To Akamkpa by Charlesedet: 7:21pm On May 23, 2017
obinoral1179:
the man from Akamkpa, mbarakom to be precise..... Just a matter of time before he becomes the provost.... The man like woman oooooo whenever you have the chance to see him tell him that Corper Taiwo and Corper adeniyi sends their greetings.....
k.wil pass d msg down to him wenever I c him
NYSC / Re: Cross River State 17A Stream 1 Corps Members Camp Changed From Obruba To Akamkpa by Charlesedet: 3:59pm On May 23, 2017
obinoral1179:
director of academic planning, later Posted to the college school... You should know me then.... Always at Dr victor office the GSE coordinator then.... Me and my friend niyi.
Neva knew u, btw Dr victor is now Dean of student affair
NYSC / Re: Cross River State 17A Stream 1 Corps Members Camp Changed From Obruba To Akamkpa by Charlesedet: 8:55am On May 23, 2017
obinoral1179:
COE Corper 2014........ Stayed at Dr quarters
k, was a student den, which dept were u posted to?
NYSC / Re: Cross River State 17A Stream 1 Corps Members Camp Changed From Obruba To Akamkpa by Charlesedet: 8:14am On May 22, 2017
obinoral1179:
you never graduate from that school.... Abi now house on the hill you dey stay...
lol na der I frm sha... U hw u take sabi area wells?
NYSC / Re: Cross River State 17A Stream 1 Corps Members Camp Changed From Obruba To Akamkpa by Charlesedet: 4:02pm On May 21, 2017
Am presently base @cross river state college of education, awi, any nairalander camping der should hookup wit me @.....

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38