Agriculture › Re: Saving Some Cost By Gardening--without Limits (pictures) by chaseblack(m): 9:43pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
Hmm |
Music/Radio › Re: Which Of Dagrin's Songs Do You Like Most? by chaseblack(m): 8:26pm On Apr 22, 2022*. Modified: 8:42pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
zinaunreal: Baba nobody damn cares. Why has he not been honored gloriously. They keep pushing his face everywhere . Any celeb that dies old or new is wasted. Its not about me. That's how it works here Did you just say 'nobody cares'? The whole of western 9ja and probably East stood still when he died, all major artists in 9ja sang tribute for him, Headies the biggest music award brand honoured him posthumously, and major private radio station cannot do without playing his sons 'DEMOCRACY' on every democracy day. Finally, people never forgot him, it's 12years and the music world still remembers him. You are alive yet, pls can you let us know what you are known for, will your local government talk less your state mourn or miss you when you are gone. What impact have you made? Well, you are still alive to use your brain and have sense and stop spewing thrash if you don't have anything to say. This is Punch, one of the leading newspaper in Nigeria talking about him 12years on. And you think he was a nobody? get sense!
Sports › Re: EPL: Roy Keane Names Three Things Manchester United Need After 4-0 Loss by chaseblack(m): 9:08am On Apr 21, 2022 |
Sports › Re: EPL: Roy Keane Names Three Things Manchester United Need After 4-0 Loss by chaseblack(m): 5:40pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
gambia: They need a personal club Ref, if you know, you know. United didn't need a ref to be glorious. They won UCL in 1999 and 2008 without the aid of any ref. If they could win that, then they are actually a great team. Stop hating! |
Career › Re: Tips On How To Avoid Being Fired by chaseblack(m): 3:52pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
Glol |
Travel › Re: NAF Aircraft Crashes In Kaduna by chaseblack(m): 9:08pm On Apr 19, 2022 |
MAGG0T:

when I see This Jet, I wonder whether it's the same with that of U.S and their likes...
Or Na refurbished dem package give this yeye country I know say things aren't that rosy with Nigeria, but military aircrafts crash all the time even with the newest of gadgets. Reasons may range from sudden change in weather to software crash etc. Even new aircrafts crash in developed country during military exercises. |
Sports › Re: El Shawarma Don Eqwalise For Us: AS Roma Celebrate Equaliser Against Napoli by chaseblack(m): 8:42pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
Lol, this admin always goofing around with pidgin |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Kay Slay Is Dead After Battle With COVID-19 by chaseblack(m): 12:51pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
Sorry |
Health › Re: Young Lady, Adaeze Regina Okoh Commits Suicide; Family Alleges Murder (photos) by chaseblack(m): 3:37pm On Apr 17, 2022 |
Eyah |
Food › Re: How Much Is A Kilo Of Turkey In Your Area by chaseblack(m): 3:07pm On Apr 17, 2022 |
obinoral1179: I don't think so because she normally buys it with her money while coming back from work,so she was complaining to me and seeking another alternative like the organic chicken....
So I think the vendor is our issues with the price people are quoting here and My wife is very prudent.... No vex o, someone said I want to scatter your marriage. That wasn't my intention, but I could swear turkey 1kg is 2500 in my area. No vex |
Food › Re: How Much Is A Kilo Of Turkey In Your Area by chaseblack(m): 3:06pm On Apr 17, 2022 |
mercy87: You talk irresponsibly. This is how you bring trouble into people's home. How does his wife want to scam him when turkey is 3,300? Well, that makes two irresponsible talk. I said what I said as a fact and two facts could be right. Can't you express your thoughts as well without calling me irresponsible? |
Food › Re: How Much Is A Kilo Of Turkey In Your Area by chaseblack(m): 10:53am On Apr 17, 2022 |
obinoral1179: My wife told me it's now #3300... I swear she wan scam you lol. I bought chicken on Fri and I heard the woman calling the price of turkey 2500 per kg. Women sha |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which Christian Music Do You Play During This Easter? by chaseblack(m): 8:37am On Apr 17, 2022 |
Hard to love |
Christianity Etc › Re: Seminarian Slumped And Died While Acting Passion Of Christ Drama In Imo (photo) by chaseblack(m): 8:36am On Apr 17, 2022 |
Fg |
Foreign Affairs › Re: India Exports Wheat To Help Ease Global Shortage by chaseblack(m): 5:26pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
No wonder India is is sitting on the fence on the war BTW Ukraine and Russia, they already imagined what they'll benefit. |
Phones › Re: Samsung Galaxy A33 Vs Samsung A23 Vs Samsung A32 Camera Comparison (photos) by chaseblack(m): 12:40pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
All |
Crime › Re: Brooklyn Subway Shooting Suspect Has Been Arrested And Faces Charges (Pictures) by chaseblack(m): 7:58am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Yenefer: His full name
Frank James chukumeze
Igbos chai. I read your moniker and realised what a bigot you are. |
Crime › Re: Bandit Forced To Bring Out Guns From Hiding Place. Photos And Video by chaseblack(m): 11:47am On Apr 13, 2022 |
Release him joor, he is innocent. |
Romance › Re: 20yr-old Gifts Girlfriend Mercedes GLK Worth Millions Of Naira As Birthday Gift by chaseblack(m): 4:32pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
SilentQueen: why Adenike Is her name Adenike...be careful Oh! Good evening Adenike, it's nice meeting you. |
Politics › Re: Caption This Picture Of Tinubu & VP Osinbajo by chaseblack(m): 8:36am On Apr 12, 2022 |
E no consign me |
Science/Technology › Re: New Microchip Lets You Pay With Contactless Just By Waving Your Hand ( Pix) by chaseblack(m): 9:40pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Seen |
Celebrities › Re: Tope Adeniji Celebrates Her Birthday With Gorgeous Photos by chaseblack(m): 9:39pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Nt |
Politics › Re: “He’s Not My Son” – Tinubu Reacts To Osinbajo’s 2023 Declaration by chaseblack(m): 3:24pm On Apr 11, 2022 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: 2023 Declaration: "Osinbajo Is Extremely Incompetent" - Adeyanju Warns Nigerians by chaseblack(m): 11:25am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Gag |
Politics › Re: How Osinbajo Will Declare His 2023 Ambition - Premium Times by chaseblack(m): 6:55am On Apr 11, 2022 |
Michelle70: Osinbajo, Amaechi or Tinubu will likely get the ticket. You haven't predicted anything |
Politics › Re: 2023: Khadijah Okunnu-Lamidi Joins SDP, To Contest For President by chaseblack(m): 7:52am On Apr 09, 2022 |
All feminist on Nairaland should at least give her a couple hundred vote |
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo Presidency Will End Insecurity - Ohaneze Ndigbo by chaseblack(m): 7:24am On Apr 09, 2022 |
G |
Politics › Re: Energy Crisis: Electricity National Grid Collapses Again by chaseblack(m): 7:21am On Apr 09, 2022 |
V |
Crime › Re: Suspected Rapist And Killer Of Iniubong Umoren Makes U-Turn, Denies Knowing Her by chaseblack(m): 7:17am On Apr 09, 2022 |
That's what you get when you delay a case especially in a country like Nigeria where there is certainly no preservation of evidence.
Just wait out till all evidence have gone missing and claim you are innocent, it will have to be a case of 'you say- I say -they say'.
Smart legal move, prosecutors next move will decide the case. I hope they have a hidden card to play. |
Food › Re: Ogbono Soup, With Fufu Or Eba? by chaseblack(m): 7:30pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Chopchopfine: Iya Amarachi don turn stone to fufu... Abeg how the toilet experience after eaten such. We were kids then, so I can't really remember the toilet experience. But the fufu, eh! I can't forget. |
Food › Re: Ogbono Soup, With Fufu Or Eba? by chaseblack(m): 6:47pm On Apr 08, 2022 |
Chopchopfine: Na hard one before There is hard fufu o, I remember Iya Ameachi fufu that time, very hard something. We always buy the fufu as last resort or only people that eat a lot buy it regularly. I could remember it was common saying that only glutton could finish two of her hard akpu. |