Family › Re: Things Men Find Irresistible In A Woman by CHIMSKY(m): 11:18pm On Oct 31, 2013 |
Nancyij37: Every lady should be aware of those things men find irresistible in a woman, what they appreciate and what they don’t like. Thou is very difficult to find out what men think and wants because each individuals has its own understanding of how thing work. We have done series of research to find out those thing men find irresistible in a woman. They are:
Independent Woman: Men don’t like seeing women depend on them, they like those know what they want in life, have their own carriers and hobbies, as the family will be build by both efforts. This as well gives the man hope that even in his absent that his (children) is safe and can be taken care of. This makes marriage very strong..
Best Friend: Men want their wife to be their best friend, some one they can trust, complain to and share concerns with. Any marriage where couples don’t share issue together is always compromise and always have problem in the short run.
Sweet and Beauty: Yes, This one is general with every man, they always want their wife to look beautiful, but in some extent they want sweet caring wife that can love and take good care of them, they also love a good sense of humor. If you don’t know how to handle problem with a bif smile, go and learn it.
Pressure Lady: Men don’t want to be pressured to do anything, they love pressure free woman, who will not always nag them, Every w=man should give the husband some privacy, so it will be great if don’t call or regularly send him message, chats, pings or call every minute and hour, its so bored.
Sexy: Men love their women to be sexy not trashy. This is one of the main thing that attract them to women. Every women have their best part of the body that they like and love most.. so highlight your best physical asset because that your selling point and also learn how to dress like a lady.
Well mannered woman: Nothing embarrasses men the most than that of their wife… go learn some simple ethics. Appreciate you man, encourage him to do more, show him unconditional love and support.
Your Reasoning: The most thing a man can appreciate from the wife is her reasoning, Try as much as possible to contribute ideas..Ask your husband questions and contribute your idea, as your idea may be the upliftment you are looking for. Men want kegs!And maybe a cute arsenal. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Killed In A Carjacking Incident In Kenya by CHIMSKY(m): 5:19pm On Oct 29, 2013 |
Taylor184: No thanks to Airtel,i was supposed to be the first to comment bt network fall my hand criously#frowns eyes @topic,RIP to the dead Airtel na network? |
Romance › Re: For The Ladies: What Sexy Male Body Parts Attracts You Most?????? by CHIMSKY(m): 2:59pm On Oct 26, 2013 |
hauwaolaniyi: I guess I missed that but it repuires only those three KEGS FOREVER! |
Sports › Re: NFF Must Respect Me, Pay Me - Keshi by CHIMSKY(m): 7:07am On Oct 25, 2013 |
Dominiquez: Super Eagles’ Coach Stephen Keshi on Wednesday described the seven-month salaries being owed him by the Nigeria Football Association (NFA) as “the lowest point” of his coaching career.
Keshi said this in Abuja at the Home-based Super Eagles’ interactive session with the media ahead of the team’s upcoming international friendly with Jordan in Amman.
He spoke in reaction to a statement credited to the NFA that the allowances and bonuses the team’s coaches earn were enough to sustain them.
Keshi is being owed about N35million in salary arrears.
Keshi however said the NFA had not done him any favour with the Super Eagles’ coaching job, because he had done the job with all he had.
Owing me up to seven months makes me feel I am not being appreciated. It is like they (my employers) think I am being favoured in what I am doing.
I am not being favoured. Whatever I am doing here, I am doing it with everything I have and I need to be respected and be paid
“The lowest point of my career is working and not being paid for seven to eight months. I have never had this kind of experience before,” he said.
The former Super Eagles captain recalled that he was never owed his salaries when he worked with the Malian and Togolese football federations as coach of their senior national teams.
“In Mali, they will never owe you. Your salary will hit your account before the end of every month. It was the same thing in Togo.
“Owing me up to seven months makes me feel I am not being appreciated. It is like they (my employers) think I am being favoured in what I am doing.
“I am not being favoured. Whatever I am doing here, I am doing it with everything I have and I need to be respected to be given my pay,” Keshi said.
He said it was unbelievable that he and his colleagues had worked without pay for about eight months out of the 24 months they have worked with the Super Eagles.
“I don’t like discussing about money issues and if there is any NFA member who said we can work for free, then I will want to speak with him face to face.
“If they say we can work for free and that they are not going to pay, so be it.
“I can’t have my family abroad and I will be in debt because I have not been paid for seven months and somebody is saying we should not complain,” the coach said.
He regretted that the NFA appears not to be concerned about their plight “in spite of training under rain and sun to make Nigerians happy”.
NAN recalls that Aminu Maigari, the NFA chairman, had recently confirmed the debt owed Keshi and his colleagues.
He had however said the Nigerian football governing body could not help it as it was cash-strapped.
Maigari claimed that the situation had led to the slashing of the Eagles’ winning bonus from $10,000 to $5,000.
He also pointed out that some NFA members of staff were being owed for over a year.
Maigari had mentioned those being owed to include Musa Amadu, the Secretary-General, Mohammed Sanusi, the Director of Competitions, and Emmanuel Ikpeme, the Director of Technical
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/10/nfa-must-respect-me-pay-me-keshi/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter#sthash.lVUzXfOd.dpuf For those who do not know him,Keshi is a principled man and is getting ready to walk.If we let him stand up,it will be difficult to lure him back to ever work for Nigeria again.Caveat Emptor! |
Car Talk › Re: How Was Your First Car Bashing Experience? by CHIMSKY(m): 2:01am On Oct 22, 2013 |
1010101: I was hit by illegal Mexican dude trying to make illegal U'turn. He was just about to do what they do best "hit and run" once I saw he was Mexican I didn't give him the chance to.
I heard his mates driving by and yelling "vamonos" lol.. The funny thing is, he refused to give me his info not like I was gonna take it anyway without the police cuz those mofo will hit you, give you their info if you're lucky enough they stop or you don't give them chance of escape, they will use me no speak English to work with their insurance company to make it look like they didn't know what happened lol.
Good news, no injuries but car was totaled and I got just the value of my car.. Went for physical therapy/medical checkups all on his insurance expense Got a few $thousands from my insurance 
Most recent:
Two days ago I ran into a tree near a stop sign while trying not to hit some bastarrd dog that appeard from nowhere. My car was madly damaged. Good news, no injuries but my 7yr old niece was terrified and the dog got away safely. #progressiveisthere #no worries. You wan kill yourself b ecause of dog? |
Celebrities › Re: I Was Sexually Abused At Age 10 By Our 35 Year Old Neighbor - Benson Okonkwo by CHIMSKY(m): 9:03am On Oct 21, 2013 |
TY Fresh: ''I have gone through a lot in the past and that is what has made me the Benson Okonkwo many love and respect today in the industry. I was sexually abused at the tender age of 10 by my 35 year old neighbor simply called Aunty Amaka, a lady who I love and respect. She took advantage of me on that fateful afternoon after luring me with sweets and biscuits. She stole my innocence and ever since then I have been haunted by that hurtful memory. That's why I put passion into my acting career because its takes away my pain''. Continue...
He didn't tell his parents about the incident but told their gate man and he says he is only talking about it now because it is bothering him.
“It is bothering me. I know I cannot turn back the hands of time and the memory will live with me but talking about it now will definitely relieve me and I will be fine. I want to advise parents to be watchful and careful about people they leave their children with or who their children spend time with. It is very important.” He said.
Source: http://tyfresh..com/2013/10/i-was-sexually-abused-at-age-10-by-our.html So is this the guy"s excuse for being gay? |
Celebrities › Re: Oshiomhole Hosts BBA Dillish As She Visits Edo State by CHIMSKY(m): 12:11am On Oct 21, 2013 |
wrench: Did U See That? Oshiomole don chop clean mouth! |
Celebrities › Re: Fela Anikulapo Smoking Torch-Size Weed (PHOTO) by CHIMSKY(m): 7:34pm On Oct 20, 2013 |
IAMBREEZY: Hmmm as a weed addict. King Solomon's Weed! |
Sports › Re: Emenike Wants To Surpass Yekini's Goal-scoring Record by CHIMSKY(m): 5:05am On Oct 19, 2013 |
dridowu: Punch He has a long way to go.Yekini was no mean man. |
Fashion › Re: Beverly Osu And Melvin Oduah On Complete Fashion Magazine Cover by CHIMSKY(m): 4:28am On Oct 19, 2013 |
Romance › Re: Double Egde Betrayal The Story Of My Life! by CHIMSKY(m): 4:19am On Oct 19, 2013 |
SLIDE waxie: Dude, Sorry u got a wrong girl.
Now,
1. Don't keep it in... It will shatter u! Go tell ur sister, confront the husband, dissolve the business...dn listen to ur wife's mother and get a divorce!
2. Face ur life..like i said..u got the wrong girl.
3. Dnt wait for sympathy, dnt alllow people pity u, dnt wait as they try to talk u outta it...it will sink u!
4. Be flexible! Dnt build a wall around urself..have fun
5. If she has a baby for u..keep it...it will keep u going..
Dude..it aint easy..and i can bet it with u...if u think because someone is so big in ur hands, u shld listen to them, then u are a dead man!
U can't live seeing her face, and i doubt if u will even be able to have a normal sex with her..
U think lemme forgive her, with time, u will heal..
Dnt.. Best advice so far. |
Romance › Re: Deceived By Facebook Lover, Story Of Pamela Mojekwu by CHIMSKY(m): 3:40am On Oct 19, 2013 |
freecocoa: I don't even understand the matter, is this like the Part 2 of whatever happened or what? And how come she had time to start dating via FB while she was undergoing treatment and in jail? abi no be wetin them write there? Bros,their jail na "correctional facility" not death sentence a la Kirikiri. |
Crime › Re: Molested Repeatedly By A Trusted Male Friend by CHIMSKY(m): 7:07pm On Oct 18, 2013 |
ajas baba: A friend of mine (names removed by me) reached me and invited me to come to Benin City for an event. I have known him since 2011 so I tot nothing of it. Like no harm can be done after all we go way back and stuff.
So I booked my ticket from Lagos and I flew to Benin. On the 13th that was a Sunday, and it was the day of the event. After the event we went to chill at a hotel in GrA Benin.
He had a Suite there. We were with other friends, we all talked, laughed, gisted and all until about 10pm. Everyone started leaving gradually, I wanted to call a cab to take me to my own hotel, but he kept on insisting on dropping me. I was like it is even better, I would save my cab fare. So I had to wait for everybody to leave before he could drop me.
Every body finally left and I was about to stand up to leave but he kept on insisting that I should stay and I kept on saying it was late that I have to travel back to Lagos the following day because of work.
Then when I stood up angrily to go and get a cab, he pulled me and slapped me and asked me 2 sit. I thought it was a joke at first because I just couldn't believe it. Then I took my phone to call out and he seized them saying I am not going anywhere. He tied me up in his hotel, stuffed my mouth so I couldn't scream.
He raped me over and over. He said his baba said I was the perfect candidate for his rituals and for his upcoming elections to take place properly next year. I was shocked, I couldn't even believe it. I have heard stories never thought I would have seen it first hand.
Every 2 hours of everyday I was raped, mishandled and rough handled. I was helpless. I wept and cried all to no avail because no one could hear me. Then on Tuesday evening he went out and came back and rubbed something on his manhood and said that it was what his baba gave him to use on me when sleeping with me. That I would loose my womb and my good fortune. I begged, I cried, I did all I could but he refused.
At night when he tried to rape me with what the baba gave him, his manhood wasn't functioning, he tried and tried but it just wasn't getting up then he started to hit me and tried again but nothing and he left in annoyance to go and meet the baba. He was so much in a hurry he left the door open. He didn't lock it with the key.
I was there waiting for him to get back. Around 9am this morning an hotel staff came, they knocked no one answered and then they went down to get the other key only for them to find out the door was even opened from the beginning. And there I was. They helped me out and all. The names he used in filling the hotel forms are all fake. He is still at large.
The police are on a hunt for him. His wife is in police custody. So I want to use this medium to reach anyone that knows anything about him. He calls himself honourable .... (removed and other details too). I just really thank God for life because this is sumone I thought I knew and I was certain. God saw me through, it's not because I am too fine or too holy.
This shold be a warning to everybody. "You can only be sure of yourself, no one else. For those who would say Ladun this story was made up, sit down there and keep saying it was made up. She gave all the man's details, because she wants people here to help her find him. But you see, I am not an FBI agent or a police officer, and since the case is already at a Police Station, the Police should do their job. More so, I only put this up for ladies to learn.
Trust no one especially the opposite sex. They don;t love you more than your family, if they give you a thousand naira they are expecting you to give them something worth ten thousand naira in return.
We thank God for her life." Serves the silly girl right.Hope the sex was good. |
Islam › Re: Liz Anjorin Converts To Islam, Changes Name To Aisha by CHIMSKY(m): 7:03pm On Oct 18, 2013 |
Adisa419: PHOTOS: Actress, Liz Anjorin Converts To Islam, Changes Name To ‘Aisha’ Yoruba actress, Lizzy Anjorin has converted to a muslim and now goes by the name ‘Aisha’. The actress has obviouslsy paid her dues in the industry and she’s making waves one of which was the success of the shooting of her forthcoming thriller entitled “Kofo De First Lady.” The Badagry Lagos State-born mother of one is said to have travelled to India, Morocco, Cameroon and other neighbouring countries to shop for her newly re-branded fashion out fit called Pick Me Reloaded, at Ogba, Lagos. Lizzy who is said to have travelled to Mecca this year has joined the list of Nigerian celebrities who have visited the holy land. Posted by Deoluon October 13, 2013. This one na marital conversion.The next u wil hear is wedding bells. |
Family › Re: Why Are Married Men Never Contented With Their Wives? by CHIMSKY(m): 7:47pm On Oct 14, 2013 |
Its in our DNA.It goes back to caveman times when death cld come at any moment and survival was the first instinct.We want to spread our seed as widely as possible to ensure survival of the species.We also want a female who looks like she can carry our children and breastfeed them.That is why a woman with big kegs,wide hips and a tiny waist is a man killer anyday.What she looks like facially is beside the point. miarmor: Can somebody please explain why most men still run after other ladies after marriage. Why do men find it difficult to stick with their wives no matter how beautiful or attractive she is? This is so pathetic. |
Family › Re: What Attracted You To Your Partner ? by CHIMSKY(m): 7:17pm On Oct 14, 2013 |
I am flabbergasted.Up till now the thing still be me like film.If I had known that this was the kind of cantankerous,local,bush woman I would have to spend my life with ,I for no try am.I have no excuse.I just know I must have been high on something. Very high. steph7: I was on bellanaija today and I read musician, Praiz's interview. When he was asked what he looked for in a woman his reply was, she has to be fine, neat, able to manage resources and a good dresser. This statement struck some people as him being shallow while others wondered what else he should look for in a woman apart from the above. Personally I look at the man's character first, if that is okay with me then all other things are secondary.This same issue was just debated in my house, I used Kim Kardashian as an example, any one who watches her shows will know that she has all the traits Praiz listed above, but does that make her a woman any sensible man will want to bring home- NO. So Nlders what do you look for in your prospective partners and for the married what attracted you to your partners. |
Education › Re: Was Your Name Ever Written Among The Noise Makers In Class? by CHIMSKY(m): 8:24am On Oct 11, 2013 |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs. Agbani Darego - Who Rocked The Traditional Outfit Best? by CHIMSKY(m): 6:12am On Oct 01, 2013 |
[quote author=Tolexander]Don't really like the 1st picture jo!
Looks as if the lady's breasts are on her upper belly Who exactly is this Maheeda?Is she a soft porn artiste? |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Presenters And The 'fake' American Accents? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:58am On Sep 17, 2013 |
demelza: Hot Fm presenters are something else especially Kiki. That girl sounds totally ridiculous to the point of embarassment. I like Ambrose Olutayo Shomide on Raypower.He is so natural.Reminds me of Patrick Okeh,Mani Onumonu,Yinka Craig, |
Car Talk › Re: As A New Driver, Can I Attempt Interstate Roads? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:35am On Sep 17, 2013 |
Symphony007: Been Driving For Only 8 Months, Can I Attempt Interstate Roads?
Hello guys, i've started driving on my 18th birthday. And since then, it has been 8 months of driving. I consider myself good, cause i'm a fast learner, but now i want to drive on an inter state. I want to drive from port harcourt to calabar, a few coursemates and i have an engagement in calabar and since i have a car, we decided i should drive. Initially i was excited but as the date comes closer, i'm having cold feet. Is it too quick? Is my hand strong enough? Can i sit in a car and keep an focus that long? But if i don't do it now, when will i? Taking risk is part of opening new doors in life, what do you'll think? Bros,driving na mind!You will never know unless you actually do it.All the same,be wise. |
Politics › Re: 23 PDP Govs Endorse Tukur’s Sack. by CHIMSKY(m): 9:16am On Sep 15, 2013 |
Sincere 9gerian: Nigerian media and their unprofessional journalism. So the president's support for Tukur is because "Tukur's wife is Ijaw". Even if that is true, does Tukur have only one wife? Does Tukur take orders from his wives?
The fact is that Tukur has always supported the president right from 2010 when certain elements from the north insisted that GEJ must not contest. So when the PDP national chairmanship position was zoned to northeast, it was only natural for the president to go for someone he could trust.
I have no doubt that Tukur will eventually be removed but at the pleasure of the president. The president will provide soft-landing and compensation for him. The next PDP chairman's name will not be Tukur, but he will be another Tukur in deeds and words and hand-picked by the president. If the various state governors have hundred percent control of the party at that level, then they should expect the president to do same at the national level. Since it looks like we are going to be doing some journalist-bashing here,please be nice enough to name the particular person/journalist that wrote that Tukur has an Ijaw wife.Also name the medium it which it was published.Kindly note that there is a Nigeria Union of Journalists with a roll of members.On the the other hand ,there are as many bloggers as there are internet enabled devices. The blogosphere,as far as I know,is as yet unregulated. |
Family › Re: How Do You Deal With A Child's Tantrum In Public Places? by CHIMSKY(m): 8:54am On Sep 15, 2013 |
doofanc: terrible two ko horrible three ni. i simply would spank d living daylights out of d child.
our parents did it and that was how many of us turned out ro be the responsible adukts dat we are. This point is undeniably true.I think as parents we have gone soft on our kids.Softer than our parents were on us.And it degenerates progressively.I predict that our own kids will even be softer still on their kids.When I was a child and we were passing Kingsway,I couldnt tell my my mum or dad we should stop and go in there.But now kids virtually drag their parents to the mall,and even have the nerve to throw tantrums there. |