Career › Re: School Or 6 Digits Income Per Month? by Chris2863(m): 11:00am On Jun 18, 2020 |
Please show me the way bro |
Sports › Re: Napoli Beat Juventus To Win The Coppa Italia Final by Chris2863(m): 8:00am On Jun 18, 2020 |
themonk: Ronaldo should reconsider drying his talent in the sun under the guise of receiving Vitamin D.
Na joke o, no insult me abeg  Lol |
Politics › Re: Obaseki In Meeting With Secondus, Wike, Tambuwal, Others by Chris2863(m): 7:28am On Jun 18, 2020 |
AntonVince: Enough of the intrigues Obaseki. Make hay while the sun shines lest your supporters get disenchanted. As if you know anything about politics. Please keep quite |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Threatened To Break Up If I Don't Marry Her Now by Chris2863(m): 5:27pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
You dey collect 40k as salary and still had the nerves to impregnate someone's daughter? You must marry her oo, aboki |
Health › Re: Godwin Julius Dies During COVID-19 Test by Chris2863(m): 2:30pm On Jun 17, 2020 |
ContractKiller: Hushpuppi's real name is Ramoni Igbalode Abass.
His childhood/adolescent life was @ No 23, Oworoshoki road, Lagos.
His Father was/is an airport taxi driver.
His Secondary education was at Command day secondary school, Ikeja cantonment. Who asked you all this hater? |
Politics › Re: Ezugwu: Ugwuanyi Working Hard To Change Face Of Enugu State by Chris2863(m): 7:47am On Jun 17, 2020 |
northvietnam: Ugwuanyi is the worst thing After Buhari... there’s no road in Enugu metropolis ... Eswama is functioning par.
How can u be constructing a pedestrian cross over when hold up is killing the state .... why not construct flyovers for car not pedestrian cross over of a road that is not up to 20feet in widght
Pedestrian cross over is built in a road that cars are always over speeding, but this fool of a Governor is constructing cross over on a road that is always on traffic jam 24/7
As busy as gariki road Abakapa market road Mayor market of all places
That man is mad Sharaaap, you don't know enough I guess... Ugwuanyi is trying and forget this your nonsense. That's my state and I can tell you more |
Family › Re: Disclaimer: Elohor Okudu Clarifies Herself On The N580k Bride Price Story by Chris2863(m): 3:03pm On Jun 16, 2020 |
Hahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha see people booking space |
Family › Re: Disclaimer: Elohor Okudu Clarifies Herself On The N580k Bride Price Story by Chris2863(m): 3:03pm On Jun 16, 2020 |
Ha |
Romance › Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Chris2863(m): 10:37pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
div111: ;Dmine was embarrassing. I was in jss3. There's one beautiful, fair girl that I had a crush on. My friends, who were bad guys just called the girl one day and said that I wanted to tell her something.
I was not prepared although I was shy . My leg begin dey shake I come talk erhhmm,,errhhmmm... Na so my guys begin laugh fall down for ground. Even the girl seff begin laugh. Shame hold mW that day sha. Till today (I'm in my yr 1 sha) I no dey toast girl again.
BTW I'm thinking of taking weed to boost my morale Lol |
Family › Re: My Younger Sister And Porn: Is She Addicted Or Just Curious? by Chris2863(m): 7:56pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
ashybabs: let her be. it's better she is blowing off steam on porn than actually engaging in it. na man u be, don't cross boundaries going to report. how will that sh%t come out of ur mouth Mtcheeew, senseless post |
Health › Re: Baby Falls From Abuja Hospital’s Top Floor, Dies by Chris2863(m): 6:46pm On Jun 15, 2020 |
braveboy64: The mother, doctors, security.... Infact the management need to be arrested
All of them!!! Empty human. You also want to comment... Mtcheeew, rubbish |
Politics › Re: Ondo: PDP Leaders Give Agboola Ajayi Conditions Before Joining The Party by Chris2863(m): 9:50pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
Romance › Re: 6 Things Ladies Should Never Do On A First Date by Chris2863(m): 8:37pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
donbachi: Not ing naija...some dey even ask for takeaway,date bread and money to buy medicine for sick mother. Lol |
Christianity Etc › Re: OPM Builds 15th Free School In Rivers State by Chris2863(m): 8:23am On Jun 14, 2020 |
oldman112: Free school for how long, our government schools are free also Foolish one |
Education › Re: Nile University Of Nigeria In Pictures by Chris2863(m): 6:50pm On Jun 12, 2020 |
OP, post pictures and not giving us the same pictures... Lol, glorified secondary school |
Romance › Re: Beau Brummell Is Dead: South Africa's King Of Nudity Dies (Photos) by Chris2863(m): 8:56am On Jun 12, 2020 |
shilenji: This thread is smelling of std Lolz |
Politics › Re: June 12: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On Democracy Day (Live Updates) by Chris2863(m): 7:09am On Jun 12, 2020 |
ThatFairGuy: Let's here from our darling Daddy, Our GCFR, Major General Muhammadu Buhari. History won't forget your fight Against Corruption and these infrastructures. LAGGING BEHIND IN SECURITY THOUGH. GOD BLESS THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
They're already masturbating. lemme concentrate please Mtcheeew, space booker |
Career › Re: How Old Were You Jobless, Staying At Home And How Did You Make It? by Chris2863(m): 10:09pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
dukeprince50: My story is very annoying sha. I left secondary school while I was 17, got admission into a private uni but couldn't continue because of the way the school treat students, there is no respect for the students. and I'm not the kind of person who fancy a secondary boarding school kinda settings and my course was not accredited in that same school, after spending few years there, I thought its not worth the stress so I left and went to a state school and studied a five year course, I was suppose to graduate last year but then because of ASUU, I graduated January this year, I decided to forget my certificate though I had a good grade but I wanted a different life that is not about certificate and then coronavirus came and time deh tick, age deh go. I was never at home Jobless but when I look back, most part of my life after secondary school was useless but whenever life gives me a reason to quit, I just can't give up, I have a feeling as long as I keep struggling to go higher, I may get to the top one day Please try and collect your certificate |
Politics › Re: NASS Celebrates Abba Kyari With 'Outstanding Service Award' (Photos) by Chris2863(m): 4:09pm On Jun 11, 2020 |
Juanmike: 1st to comment after like ages Pls lala do the needful. Is your eyes paining you? |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worst Experience With A Tenant? by Chris2863(m): 2:16am On Jun 11, 2020 |
Dpsychologist: Lol. They don't have money to pay bill but they can buy wire upto 5 times and still call someone to join the light for them. Humans can be funny at times... We had one like that in our compound, all she wanted is to make sure there is no light at all.... |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worst Experience With A Tenant? by Chris2863(m): 2:13am On Jun 11, 2020 |
feldido: Shey you want make she burn my house? Which landlord no go worry? Lol, that's the truth anyway |
Celebrities › Re: Defunct Mo'Hits Artistes Reunite At D’banj’s 40th Birthday Party by Chris2863(m): 2:12am On Jun 11, 2020 |
They come back oo, they don't come back oo, it doesn't change the cup of Garri in the market. So, it's their business. |
Celebrities › Re: Top 5 Nigerian Musicians In The Diasporas by Chris2863(m): 10:08pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
OP posting rubbish since the inception of Nairaland... Apart from Nonso Amadi, every other person there is a crab |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worst Experience With A Tenant? by Chris2863(m): 3:42pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
feldido: It's over 6 months into the rent and nothing to complain about for now except that the wife always burns her food, which is a cause of worry Lol, nah your wife? |
Properties › Re: What Is Your Worst Experience With A Tenant? by Chris2863(m): 3:38pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
Dpsychologist: You remind me of another Stubborn tenant. He refused to pay Nepa bill and anytime Nepa cut their wire, he will send his children to go and buy wire and they will join the light again. Their bill became 200k, despite we telling them to pay they refuse, saying no money. Lolz |
Crime › Re: 2 Lagos Housemaids Raped Employer’s Daughters With Fingers, Sticks by Chris2863(m): 10:58am On Jun 10, 2020 |
Education › Re: LAUTECH: Nigeria Best State University in Pictures by Chris2863(m): 9:12am On Jun 09, 2020 |
My college school is far more better than this, accept it or not |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Biden Formally Clinches Democratic Presidential Nomination by Chris2863(m): 6:15pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
lhulere: we give 100% warranty on all our UK used laptops Where are you located and can someone pay on installments? |
Food › Re: Python Killed By My Hunter Neighbour by Chris2863(m): 5:30pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Unhygienic environment |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is The Weirdest Thing You Have Done To Survive? by Chris2863(m): 3:22pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
fuckingAyaya: ok mine was that I do pray to God not to put me in an unbearable condition  You should have just relaxed and read comments unless you don't understand the meaning of "weirdest" |
Politics › Re: Evangelist Bamidele Isola Olumilua Is Dead by Chris2863(m): 9:48am On Jun 04, 2020 |
naptu2: He was governor from January 1992- November 1993. We know already |