Business › Re: Business To Start With 6 Million Naira by ChybuzzDD(m): 1:25pm On Aug 01, 2021*. Modified: 6:25am On Aug 02, 2021 |
Iretiduro: With just a #300,000 investment, I can guarantee you at least #2M before the end if the year. If you would love to take the calculated risk, I will love to guide you.
O seven 0 six 3 2 4 two 3 4 four Idiot, why don't you borrow 300,000 naira from your relatives and generate 2m naira from it before the end of the year? |
Business › Re: Naira Falls After CBN Stops Forex Sales To BDCs by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:05pm On Jul 28, 2021 |
nurain150: The good news have been wanting to hear Are you sure? If you're in Nigeria, that can't be good news for you. |
Career › Re: Human Anatomy & Physiology Graduates: Lets Meet Here by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:52am On Jul 28, 2021 |
urobodoski419: Please everyone , I need ur assistance . I just got accepted into UI to study Physiology, as some of u probably know . I used my GCE results for my o level ; my issue now is that some other freshers told me that UI will ask for the original GCE certificate which I have to collect frm Waec office , and according to some staylites dat I asked , they said UI won't ask . I don't know what to do , I'm confused now , my question is this : will I use the Original certificate for Clearance or just the d statement of result ? I hope you've already made plans on how to survive as a graduate after studying physiology. You guys shouldn't be jumping into any available course just to answer undergraduates/graduates. The current situation of the country doesn't warrant that. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Insurance Companies Don't Pay Salary to Marketers? by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:24pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Amiteye: your english doesn't scream GRADUATE Most of them these days can't even spell their names correctly. I always wonder how they managed to graduate. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: With 13 Years Experience, Will You Accept An N85,000 Job Offer? by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:32pm On Jul 25, 2021 |
Unfortunately, some of these boys ranting here are either jobless or underemployed, and struggle to afford 2 square meals a day.
If you are all gainfully employed and rich, how come there's still widespread poverty in Nigeria?
Op should accept the job for now, and leave once he gets a better offer. |
Romance › Re: I Am 19yrs Old by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:42pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
MrBrownJay1: shattap you criminal!!! i guess your oga also asked you to change profile so you could bring back another BS story, abi? nobody gave you money on that other profile so you changed it and came back for new OLE/BARAWO marketing campaign, abi?!?!? What criteria do you guys use to brand those asking for help scammers? |
Career › Re: Please Urgent Advice Needed by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:21pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Rtk5: I work in a private firm and earning #25,000 monthy. I went for an interview in another organization last month and to God be the glory I was called on Thursday and given an appointment letter with an offer of #40,000 Monthly salary, in fact i am expected to resume on Monday. I tendered a letter of resignation yesterday Friday but my CEO refused to accept it because according to him i didn't state the reason for my resignation, then i re-wrote the letter and stated that I'm resigning in order to take care of some serious family problems and for the second time he refused to accept the letter saying I should go and think about it but I insisted that my mind was already made up. He then said i must give one month notice before resigning. But I wasn't given any appointment letter or any document to sign. when employed. Please what should I do? One of my anger with him is that he talk to his staff anyhow he likes for inconsequential things, he lacks regards for people. He pays salary whenever he likes sometimes 15th of another month and I have a wife and 2 children. In fact there was a time he travelled to London and left for 2months without salary. I do the work of 3 people because they got a better job and left (PA, manager & secretary) without any salary increase or form of compensation and that made him lazy to employ additional 2 people and the worst part is that he doesn't appreciate anything. This is a firm that earns a profit of at least #1,000,000 every month with a staff strength of just 10persons whose salary is not up to #15,000 monthly. I am the highest paid with #25,000. If there was no appointment letter stating the requirements for resignation, bros, just drop your letter and move. Let him do his worst. State clearly in the letter that you've handed all company's property in your care over to whoever that's in charge or that you do not have any company's property in your possession. I know how Nigerian bosses behave. He will eventually report to the police that you ran away with some of his company's property. Take necessary precautions against that now. Even if he wins you at the end, the penalty will be payment of 1 month salary in lieu of 1month notice of resignation. Finally, never allow him know where you're going. |
Properties › Re: What Can I Do With A Piece Of Land To Generate Revenue? by ChybuzzDD(m): 1:11pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Dmavin: Lease it out to fish farmer, Poultry, or agro farmers
Or head to the Bank for a Loan facility is you have a valid Business or investment opportunity. To avoid the story that touches Do banks accept lands without C of O as collaterals? |
Education › Re: Pls What Is The Right Sentence by ChybuzzDD(m): 4:11pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
JOACHINpedro: Wow. This is more weird Thanks for your input Kindly note that he's wrong on his "Reason 2". It is "Everyone has become..." And "Everybody has become..." This is because the past participle of "become" is also "become", and not "became". "Became" is the past tense, but what you need after "has" is the past participle, not the past tense. |
Investment › Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:50am On Jul 22, 2021 |
QuinModah: How did you know this? It seems you're either not a Nigerian or you've been away for a long time. Parents in Nigeria see their children as investments upon which they will rely in their old age. You can argue that it's not the case in your own family, but you can't disprove the statement entirely. |
Career › Re: The Factory Worker Who Went From ₦220k To ₦35k/month by ChybuzzDD(m): 7:43am On Jul 21, 2021 |
tensazangetsu20: Amazing story. Dude should have accepted that french education. And do what with it thereafter?? |
Politics › Re: I Support The Arrest Of Those Israeli Film Makers, They Should Prove Innocence by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:47pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
theTranscriber: I don't expect less 
Most ipob guys are delusional retarrds I can't be seen talking with a t*rrorist |
Politics › Re: I Support The Arrest Of Those Israeli Film Makers, They Should Prove Innocence by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:38pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
theTranscriber: Alexbells is the wisest Igbo man I've seen on Nairaland He's the most f*olish amongst us. Something is definitely wrong with you if our worst is your best. |
Politics › Re: I Support The Arrest Of Those Israeli Film Makers, They Should Prove Innocence by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:34pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
AlexBells: Biafra is one thing but Isreali in our borders is another, I don't trust those MOSSAD guys, you might be surprised those Irealis could be MOSSAD agents possibly hiding a nuclear button somewhere in the sole of their shoes.
The fact that we want Biafra some things must be stated in clear terms that Biafra shall be a sovereign state and not a puppet of Isreal or any other power.
So let the Irealis go and prove their innocence first, it is just that Nigeria had been mismanaged if not I don't see why Nigerians should be worshippeing anything oversea, Isreal a country just constituted a while ago from scattered jews around the world shouldn't be the country Nigeria should be bowing to in the first place if not for the nepotism and tribal caging that had set the country back in folds.
As we keep hoping for Biafra or AlaIgbo Republic, I will maintain that Nigeria MUST stand her ground in the committee of nations, MOSSAD and Isreal have some question to answer on the timing, arrival and the motives of those crew.
Nigeria is a sovereign state and no one will boss us in our own borders, Secessionist have their place, grace and right but these rights and privileges does not extend to foreigner whoever you are or wherever you come from.
If Isreal does not seek diplomatic and bilateral solutions let them do their worst. I hope this id*ot is not Igbo? That's how we have succeeded in using the "I'm educated" and "I'm detribalized" mentality to bring up stup*d excuses to make ourselves slaves to the hausa/fulani t*rrorists. If you're really Igbo, what then is your problem with Israel, if not due to f*oolishness and misguidance. Or are you an Igbo Muslim? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Much Salary Is Enough For Good Living In Nigeria by ChybuzzDD(m): 3:22pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
steffi01: I don't understand how you single guys earning 150k plus are claiming broke. That amount is a dream to many. How? How come? What's really happening?? The thing tire me too, bros. They actually need to put their house in order. |
Education › Re: My Life Savings.. What Do I Do? by ChybuzzDD(m): 4:27pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
praz001: Good day guys.... I really need your advice on this...
I lease a land I'm currently using for a basic school. The landlord approached me last year that he will be selling off the land because he urgently need some money....
We actually agreed on 10million naira for the piece. (a 2 plot of land) Our initial agreement was that I will be paying him anually till all payments is made then he will hand over the land document to me. Out of which I gave him 500k as first part.
Towards the end of last month he called me he wont want to collect the money again in part payment that he needed the money in full or in two part payment within 2 year (5m per year) I've sourced around and offered to pay him 1m for now but he rejected.
Guy I really am in a big mess what do I do? My life savings is on this place.... In which state is the land? If it's in imo or enugu, i can buy it and lease it back to you. But that's after evaluating its truth worth. |
Romance › Re: My Confession Because My Heart Is Heavy With Guilt by ChybuzzDD(m): 9:47am On Jul 19, 2021 |
[quote author=GOVERNMENTBOY20 post=103860174]Then on Saturday night, I went and bought provision, food and blood tonic make I no go die. Before I realized it, all the 20k was now reduced to 12k. On Sunday which was yesterday, I went and repaired the phone. before I know it, the money was remaining 7k. On Sunday after repairing the phone, I checked my WhatsApp and saw the man has called me. I called him back and he told me he has arranged someone that will pick the printer up on that Sunday but I was feeling dizzy and stressed. I told him it will be on Monday. All throughout last night... I kept thinking about my printer. even in my dream I kept seeing the printer because God knows I don't want to sell the printer again but I have spent the money  I am not a scammer. I am just caught in tough circumstances. I am caught in a dilemma. money will always finish but reputation and memories will remain. I called the man this morning and heard a baby crying. Definitely he is a Father and a family man. The voice of the baby has been in my head since this morning. my printer too weighs heavy in my heart. Mr Francis I am confused I am confused  [/quote Typical Nigerian! They suddenly become sick immediately they receive money for a job/service yet undone. Prior to payment, they'll be as fit as a fiddle. Useless people. |
Business › Re: Which Business Can A 65-Year-Old Man Do With ₦3.5M Capital? by ChybuzzDD(m): 8:09am On Jul 19, 2021 |
Born2conquer: At 65? Make capital loss no kill baba o because running business is Hard now in Nigeria.
Tell Pman to Fix 2M in a bank and him enjoy 200k or more yearly.
Or if he can start doing land flipping, buy land with 3M, sell for 4M after 6months
Buy another one for 4M sell for 5m after 6months These theoretical guys self! Won't he pay agency, lawyer's, surveyor's, and registration fees? With all these fees bros, if you buy a plot of land at 4m, and sell at 5m, you'll either be in a loss or just manage to break even. |
Career › Re: Is Studying Geology A Good Choice? by ChybuzzDD(m): 3:26pm On Jul 17, 2021 |
Odidigboigbo: It's all about Grace, I have seen someone with 2.1 Petroleum Engineering Uniport, teaching in secondary School after 5 years of graduation. He even manage to secure the teaching job after 3 years of joblessness. I have equally seen someone that read linguistics, working in one of the multinationals Oil company. How often do you see such "Grace" manifest? Abeg, don't give people advice based solely on expectations of "Grace". |
Career › Re: For Sale: Snake, Scorpion, Spider, Toad Venom ....resellers Wanted by ChybuzzDD(m): 3:00pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
Venom or anti-venom?? |
Properties › Re: Professional Aluminum Windows, burglary proof, security Gate & Doors(Photos) by ChybuzzDD(m): 1:22pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
ChybuzzDD: What are your current prices for these, including transport to a village in imo state? In summary, casement windows with burglary proofs and net, and blue glasses |
Properties › Re: Professional Aluminum Windows, burglary proof, security Gate & Doors(Photos) by ChybuzzDD(m): 1:21pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
What are your current prices for these, including transport to a village in imo state?
Properties › Re: Things You Should Know Before Buying That Casement Windows by ChybuzzDD(m): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2021 |
hslbroker2: Casement windows with blue glass 1.) 18 windows of 1.2 by 1.1m @N62, 000 = N1, 116, 000
2.) 3 windows of 0.8 by 1m @N52, 000 = N156, 000
3.) 11 windows of 0.6 by 0.6 @N27, 000 =N297, 000
4.) 2 windows of 1.5 by 1.2 @N65, 000 = N130, 000
5.) 3 windows of 0.9 by 1.2 @N60, 000 = N180, 000
Fix light with opening 6.) 3m curve by 4. 8m = N150, 000 7.) 4pcs, fix light of 1.2 by 4.8m decurve material @N110, 000 = N440, 000
29units of windows
Total cost = N2, 469, 000
Transport = N70, 000
Workmanship N100, 000
Grand Total = N2, 639, 000 Are these current prices? They appear to be on the high sides |
Properties › Re: Buy Lands At Our Planned Estate "Royal Palm Estates" Ugwuomu Nike, Enugu by ChybuzzDD(m): 6:55am On Jun 28, 2021 |
InvertedHammer: / Lifting as used means paying money for what you don't know  /  |
Properties › Re: Buy Lands At Our Planned Estate "Royal Palm Estates" Ugwuomu Nike, Enugu by ChybuzzDD(m): 2:25pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
spyder880: Like I said above, the text came to my WhatsApp message. Good morning. Ok, no wahala. Good afternoon. |
Properties › Re: Buy Lands At Our Planned Estate "Royal Palm Estates" Ugwuomu Nike, Enugu by ChybuzzDD(m): 6:26am On Jun 25, 2021 |
spyder880: The text I posted below was sent to my WhatsApp number by those who know me as a land investor. They were marketing lands to me in Ugwuomu Nike, but they didn't know we have already taken position a few years back and awaiting the appreciation. It's good to have foresight.
"The Catholic diocese has bought acres of land at Ugwuomu Emene Nike where the Godfrey Okoye University Permanent site will be. As I am talking to you now, structures like faculty blocks, admin blocks, library, staff quarters have been built, roads leading to the school has been tarred and work is currently going on there immensely.
*My friend who's a Surveyor who surveyed a layout in that Ugwuomu, (which share the same boundary/fence with the Godfrey Okoye University permanent site) have some plots allocated to him in lieu of payment and he's selling some plots currently. I will advice someone who has money and wants to invest it, to quickly purchase some plots of Land there now that is very cheap, perfect the title and probably fence the plots and wait and see how the value of that land will appreciate rapidly.
Once the University starts, a plot there will be sold at #3m or more, and building of hostels there will be another better idea. Sooner or later, all the students from Godfrey Okoye University thinkers corner will be moving in to the permanent site... As soon as all the structures and road constructions in the permanent site are completed (which are on doing now) I wish to inform you that there are some plots there for sale, the owner (surveyor) just informed us two days ago. If you have money or know someone who wants to invest in land, let the person come and buy now before the cost increases The cost of one plot of land is #900,000
Lifting of one plot is #160,000 (which is a uniform price in all Enugu)
Traditional rites (ewu ani) is #50,000
Legal drafting of Irrevocable power of attorney and deed of lease for one plot is #60,000
"Ogba na echi agu" is #50,000
Agency fee is #90,000
*Total = #1,310,000*
*BUY THE LAND NOW AND THANK ME LATER*
*People are really rushing the lands now, it is a newly designed layout... "Blue Lake Layout"*"
Copied from my WhatsApp messages. What do you mean by "lifting" of one plot of land. Have bought land in enugu, but didn't hear of "lifting". |
Nairaland General › Re: 15 Plots Of Commercial Land For Sale At Plot In/24 Emene Industrial Layout Enugu by ChybuzzDD(m): 6:23am On Jun 25, 2021 |
foxxymobile: 15 plots of Affordable commercial land for sale at plot In/24 Emene Industrial Layout, Extension Enugu State . This land is free from government acquisition because it has been bought by the company. It has c Of O. Get instant allocation after payment. Installmental payment plans also available for 12 months. The land is going for #4m for each plot only. For site inspections and further enquiries, https://foxxymobile.com.ng/index.php?page=item&id=553
A plot measuring 7334 sqm is for sale at plot plot In/24 Emene Industrial Layout, Extension Enugu State .
Title: c of o Price: N4m Each Buy 5-15 PLOTS TOGETHER FOR N3M
https://foxxymobile.com.ng/index.php?page=item&id=553 Still available? |
Business › Re: How Do I Report A Debtor To Credit Bureau by ChybuzzDD(m): 5:38am On Jun 25, 2021 |
samwash: As in you borrowed the person ur personal money ? Pls give details. Bros, it's "lent" not "borrowed". Even graduates who spent money and sweats passing through universities still make this avoidable mistake. We lend to people, but borrow from them. We do not borrow money to people. That's gutter English. |
Romance › Re: VPN Exposes Your Entire Data, Including Bank Account... Stop Using It! (pics) by ChybuzzDD(m): 4:25am On Jun 25, 2021 |
Mad people.
Something i have been using since 2019! |