Stats: 3,326,894 members, 8,428,524 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 02:48 PM

Cold's Posts

Nairaland ForumCold's ProfileCold's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 221 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: This Kind Of "Gbagaun" From A Nigerian Graduate! by cold(m): 6:46pm On Dec 23, 2012
Are you saying this guy just made his feelings known on a blog or he actually owns a blogging site?
CultureRe: Can U Put On The Clothes Of A Deceased Sibling Or Friend? by cold(m): 4:20pm On Dec 23, 2012
agbari socket: Igbo dey sleep with dog imagine.well na thier way.carry on.CLIFORD ORJI.that anima Igbo s man eater.is not from igboland.or anima Igbo in NL want 2 denied thier goat brother.Bleep the Igbo woman that sex GORRILA 2 PRODUCE ENTIRE IGBOS
grin grin kolomental
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict Pardons Ex-butler by cold(m): 3:36pm On Dec 23, 2012
woodcook: bros, personally I am not a fan of religion but as an adult I don't condone it when people generalize issue. Yeah, they may be bad ones among them but then you should not make vane the work of the few good in their mist. Just like the way you people would also go ahead and attack all Muslim because some of them are evil, by condemning everyone you all forgot about the good ones in their mist that you live with every day of your life. I am sure you are an educated adult, my advice to you is you should think through before you say stuff.

Meanwhile I forgive you too for the things you may say again in response to my post. grin grin
Yawnnnn! Keep ranting. I always yawn when i'm interested
Christianity EtcRe: Are You Fully Conscious When Speaking In Tongues? by cold(m): 1:19pm On Dec 23, 2012
I reckon when it's time for tithes & offering,all the gibberish stops. Right huh

Christianity EtcRe: You're Too Insignificant To Claim There Is No God. by cold(m): 12:41pm On Dec 23, 2012

Christianity EtcRe: Pope Benedict Pardons Ex-butler by cold(m): 1:05am On Dec 23, 2012
Methinks the Roman Catholic church should be renamed Peadophilia Incorporated. When this man isn't sending thousands of operatives to Africa to kick against condom use (even between married couples where only one person is affected) he & his ilk are busy molesting little boys. You can never underestimate the power of stvpid people in large numbers

Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Healed A Sick Person? by cold(m): 7:12pm On Dec 22, 2012
Yooguyz: honestly i dont know what you guyz are talking about? 2cor 5:17...as a matter of fact is as though i have never sinned...the blood of Jesus speaks for me
You're a mo ron. You need to shut the fvck up. You've been busted. Blood of Jesus my backside
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid And Davido Perform Together At The Baddest Concert by cold(m): 6:48pm On Dec 22, 2012
Nice
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye's Family Christmas Card Picture by cold(m): 4:36pm On Dec 22, 2012
pitoski: every quarrel/fight btw men of God, let God be the judge and not you. because you may incur God's wrath.
My guy you would do well to remain quiet. Ah ah wetin sef! What's all this talk about incurring God's wrath? What's the worse that can happen? Death? Don't you all want to die and make heaven? You all crave heaven but pray for long life and prosperity here on earth. I can never understand these people. Everybody wan go heaven but nobody wan die. Please ya all should spare us these st upid curses abeg. They're completely worthless
PoliticsRe: Aluu4 Trial Stalls Due To Prison Officials Failure To Produce Suspects by cold(m): 10:31am On Dec 22, 2012
Blackteeth: What exactly did those four students do? They wouldn't have been killed like that if the hadnt done something serious.
They must have commited a grave offence.

PoliticsRe: Aluu4 Trial Stalls Due To Prison Officials Failure To Produce Suspects by cold(m): 10:24am On Dec 22, 2012
Make una dey dere dey wait una hia. People wey don pay dier way out of prison tey tey abi no be naija again
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye's Family Christmas Card Picture by cold(m): 10:05am On Dec 22, 2012
This Man of Con again. No sooner had he finished praying for GEJ. He goes and appoint Anenih as NPA chairman. Who knows what he put in Jonathan's brain when he laid those evil,satanic,diabolic hands on his head all in the guise of anointing. Mtcheeeeeew
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Witnessed The Gift Of Interpretation Of Tongues by cold(m): 6:48pm On Dec 21, 2012
Shokoloko: I rebuke u. Casting down every imagination that exalts itself against the glory of God
Ahh mogbe o! Will i see past today or is this the end of the world for me?
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Witnessed The Gift Of Interpretation Of Tongues by cold(m): 6:45pm On Dec 21, 2012
mygirrl: I feel very much insulted that you will make jest of such a wonderful experience. If you don't believe fine but please mind what you say. if any of you making jest of the gifts of God and God should ever feel his wrath ..... Hmmmm I pity you.
Lawdhammercy! Look at how i'm shaking..my eyes have sunk..gosh what is happening to me na...what have i done to deserve this? Ehh
IslamRe: Do Muslims Celebrate Misfortune To Others While Christians Don't? by cold(m): 1:01pm On Dec 21, 2012
maclatunji: It has made me kind, gentle, respectful, courteous, chaste, disciplined, focused, fearless, uber-confident, sophisticated... should I continue? tongue
And in all honesty you wouldn't have achieved all these without religion? Like seriously? Simply goes to show how abysmal your reasoning is. Being good,just,chaste blah blah blah is a state of mind. It's a conscience thing & can't be tied to any religion. Going by your premise,i reckon all those that have plundered this country & those going about blowing up people to smithereens are aliens right? I feel for my peoples cry
IslamRe: Do Muslims Celebrate Misfortune To Others While Christians Don't? by cold(m): 12:49pm On Dec 21, 2012
maclatunji: This one consumes his own news, not even CNN says any country in the world is making progress at "ligthening speed" at the moment. The world is in recession this man.
Is this a consolation to continue in your delusions? Is this why you have all chosen to be stagnated rather than moving ahead with the times? Can you please tell me one good thing your religion has done for you all these years you've wasted praying?
IslamRe: Do Muslims Celebrate Misfortune To Others While Christians Don't? by cold(m): 12:40pm On Dec 21, 2012
All religions preach peace but are inherently violent. The more religious you become,the more parochial your thinking. Everything is viewed through the prism of Allah or God,hence the divisiveness.
These popular strains of religion have no intrinsic value. They're a colossal waste of time. It doesn't make you a better person neither does it improve your intelligence qoutient. Which is why serious minded countries have dumped it into the relic of the past & are moving ahead at lightning speed. Black man, emancipate yourselves from mental slavery. Religion will be the death of us. Think,people for goodness sakes think! Jheeze!
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Witnessed The Gift Of Interpretation Of Tongues by cold(m): 12:16pm On Dec 21, 2012
mygirrl: You cannot say that someone is speaking rubbish just because what you can hear is gibberish, let God be the judge after all it is him we are trying to communicate with. I remember the first day I ever spoke in tongues. I told God that I don't want to talk rubbish but that he should make me know that it is indeed from him. I remember we were told to lift up our hands and just talk to Jesus, while I was saying thank you Father for a beautiful day and so on, suddenly a very powerful but light wind/force pushed me to the ground, I started rolling and when I opened my mouth to say you are the alpha and the omega a different language came out. It felt as if my tongue was loosed and I started talking I kept on speaking in this strange language for over an hour. If I try to speak in English, a different language will come out
grin grin Similar to an experience i had in the mid 2000s. Whilst i was praying fervently & ferociously,suddenly fell to the ground & starting hearing a voice in my head; 'let the bodies hit the floor,let the bodies hit floor aahh let the bodies hit the floor'. It kept going on & on & every where i turned people where dropping to the floor like hot potatoes. It was such an exhilirating experience..sigh..igbo na bahdt tin grin
TravelRe: Air Mishap Averted On Ilorin-lagos Route by cold(m): 5:47pm On Dec 20, 2012
sulaimon99: may ALLAH save and guide us all
lanetrips: LORD,anoint our airspace in JESUS name.
Mtcheew angry
EducationRe: Principal Questioned For Conducting Virginity Tests On Pupils by cold(m): 2:09pm On Dec 19, 2012
I swear down these religious freaks are really pushing the envelope. Like wtf! This is b ang outta order. Funny i haven't seen tpia's comment on this thread justifying the act as usual. Or i probably missed it
Christianity EtcRe: Top Ten Nigerian Religious Soundbites: The Countdown. by cold(m): 12:32am On Dec 19, 2012
Die by fire!Holy Ghost fire!Back to sender!By fire by force!It is not my portion! Who's portion is it huh
PoliticsSsce And Third Degree Holders Barred From The Nigerian Police Force by cold(op): 1:43am On Dec 18, 2012
Police commission bar SSCE, Third Class degree holders

DECEMBER 17, 2012 BY ADELANI ADEPEGBA, ABUJA 17 COMMENTSThe Police Service Commission on Monday said Senior School Certificate and Third Class degree holders would no longer be recruited into the Nigeria Police Force.The commission also said that it had placed the minimum entry requirement at Ordinary National Diploma.These were stated by PSC Commissioner and Chairman, Public Affairs Committee of the commission, Ms. Comfort Obi, at a press conference in Abuja on Monday.She said it was part of the reform of the recruitment process into the police.

http://www.punchng.com/business/police-commission-bar-ssce-third-class-degree-holders/
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala's Mother Was Kidnapped For Non-payment Of Subsidy Funds by cold(m): 1:06am On Dec 18, 2012
Madam,the situation isn't beyond your capacity. Man made problems can be solved by man. Put pressure on your boss to improve the security situation in the country. So we can all go about our businesses without fear of being abducted. Don't just say thank God,beef up the security around your family & let it end there.
Of course,crime can never be eradicated completely from any society but a truly concious effort would be a step in the right direction.
TravelRe: HOW DO YOU LICK A MAN'S PRIVATE PART by cold(m): 2:01pm On Dec 17, 2012
@op without proper identification papers or you revealing your origin i don't see how you can be deported. In fact,it's almost next to impossible. But the question is how do you intend to regularise your stay? What channels are you pursuing? Get in touch with a credible immigration lawyer. Not the quasi-Pakistani or Asian lawyers o! Just saying
FoodRe: Sokoto Meat Market (Chicken Section) by cold(m): 12:20pm On Dec 17, 2012
Nice.Reminds me of kasuwan kaji in Jos when I was still a big time poultry farmer..lol. Before the Avian flu changed all that angry
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Right For Jonathan To Kneel At Redeemed Camp by cold(m): 3:41pm On Dec 16, 2012
pimp_lucious :
How silly Of President Jonathan To Go On His Knees At Redeemed Camp Again

I am watching Channels TV News@10 and the sight before me is highly disappointing!!!!!

After waving and smiling sheepishly to the crowd and delivering his score-card speech, the shoeless fool once again knelt down with all of his Presidential anointing in PUBLIC before Pastor Adeboye. VERY DISGUSTING!!!!!!

Does this man knows the implication of that singular action on the psyche of the 150M Nigerians, many of whom are muslims and men of other faith, whose sovereignty he holds for them in trust?

This man is truly very foolish and a clown
Lol,this guy you funny sha but I feel your pain though.The sight is so disheartening,makes me want to throw up my insides
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland End Of Year Charity Flight..... by cold(m): 1:40pm On Dec 15, 2012
Done.Please let me know i wired into the proper account.cheers
Christianity EtcRe: 20 Babies Delivered At The Redemption Camp by cold(m): 12:01pm On Dec 14, 2012
Is God performing less miracles or is Adeboye losing his powers? Wasn't it 88 babies at the last convention & this time it's 68 babies short of that. Anyhoo,what do i know
CultureRe: Why Do We Cook And Eat At Funerals? by cold(m): 6:45pm On Dec 13, 2012
When my dad past away i was faced with the same dilemma. Although i do not support all the fanfare & carnival like celebration. But when people come from far & wide to commiserate with you they deserve to eat at least. It's the only fair thing to do. The dead are dead but life is for the living. My 2cents

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 221 pages)