Conner44's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Conner44's Profile › Conner44's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 189 pages)
Ghostrye:It’s not a matter of being in the medical field or not. It’s something that if you haven’t experienced before no matter who or what you are you must be confused How can someone who is engaging in an activity with you just fall asleep abruptly in the middle of the activity? Breathing normal, temperature normal and heartbeat/pulse at the normal bpm? When it happened to me I thought I had killed the lady. Wore only boxers and tip-toed to call a particular neighbor who was a guy living with his cousin, they came and assessed the situation and started saying “ah . . . You don kee person pikin”. Then he put his ears to her chest and heard her heart beating and said we should calm down, that she’s still alive and breathing. We shook her, slapped her, yelled her name lie lie, no response this was happening around 1am in the midnight. They even suggested that she was a witch and she has carried my sperm to their coven for meeting, that my own have finished in this life. He sent his bro to run to their room and bring onions to cut and pinch the liquid into the lady’s eyes in case it was epilepsy or convulsions that was wrong with her but lie lie, still no response. It was when the younger bro decided to run and start packing their load to travel the next morning before police got involved in the case that I and the elder one were brainstorming about what to do with the body of the girl then suddenly she woke up and sat up in bed looking at the both of us, confusion visible in her eyes. We were both surprised and were just staring at her back with our mouths wide open fear on our faces. It was after like 10 seconds that she held her face and started crying that her eyes were paining her that we were shaken out of our trance. I didn’t even allow her stay one extra second in the house, I told her to wear her clothes and pack her things and leave the house. This was about 1:30am. I was already sure in my mind she was a witch and she has successfully used me in their coven. I chased her out at that unholy hour and then attended church unfailingly for the next one year trying to cleanse my spirit in case my sperm was already sitting on Lucifer’s table in hell. It wasn’t until 5 years later that I got exposed to the true happenings of that night in a journal I read that explained the phenomenon of ‘La Petit Morte’ , I suddenly grew cold and knew I messed up. I disgraced that poor gentle lady for nothing. Such a beautiful lady. Truly, ignorance is a disease. I still pray to see her one day to beg her for forgiveness. She told me she never dated and I thought she was lying not realizing that she had a sexual condition that hampered her relationship with ignorant men. |
JewsAreSatanic:James brown and bobrisky are from what tribe again? ![]() |
Ghostrye:If you’ve never encountered such a situation then keep quiet until you do. There’s a clear difference between little death and all those other medical conditions you listed up there. |
Ocholu:Did I say the lady wasn’t breathing? Of course she would be breathing and her heart beating but you won’t get any conscious response from her no matter how much you try. If you’ve never given a woman orgasm then swerve and not attack people who have. I envy you. Your ignorance is truly bliss ![]() |
I once had an encounter like this and it wasn’t funny. I thought the lady was dead but her heart was still beating. I had to call my neighbors to help me but when we were contemplating on what to do with the body the lady came back to life. It was a memorable night. Guys listen up, whenever you’re having sex with a lady and she passes out or faints and stays like that for a while, please don’t fret. It’s simply a situation called La Petite Mort aka The Little Death and it affects 5% of sexually active females on this planet. This situation occurs when the female is experiencing an orgasm, she goes into a state of partial coma and won’t respond to touch, sound or any external stimuli until the phase passes (usually after about 10-15 minutes). Many ladies are plagued by this peculiar condition and it makes them withdraw into themselves for either fear or shame but I want you guys to understand that this condition exists in our society today. When next you’re having sex and the lady acts like she’s dead , please don’t panic. Just take a few minutes to refresh yourself and get ready for another round when she wakes up. You just succeeded in sending her to cloud 9 and she will be very grateful to you for your understanding if you learn not to freak out during the episode. And as for the ladies that have this condition, I want you to know that you are very special and beautiful. I understand what you pass through during intercourse and I will do my best to sensitize my fellow brothers as to your plight. |
Dsalvo:If you truly personally believe that Peter Obi will not win the presidential election then how come every day you’re found wailing on his threads? ![]() I mean, it’s your personal belief isn’t it? So why the headache? |
PenSniper:Mr. Sick man, have you watched the video where asari was spilling support for tinubu already? |
All of you speaking of people murdered in the coup and the resultant fallout of the war have forgotten about the numerous pogroms that occurred in the north where hundreds if not thousands of igbo people were murdered in cold blood and their bodies flung into trailers to be conveyed back to their hometowns to be buried abi? All those families wasted for no other reason but to satisfy the bloodlust of the almajiri, we igbos have been targeted for so long too many times to forget |
Nbg4real:The only issue is the use of the wrong weight of oil or oil starvation (due to leaks or burning) which will affect the VTC cam gears and cause the dreaded 3 second rattle at startup. The crv is a sturdy vehicle all round |
lhordspy:What test in which primaries are you speaking of again? Is it the same PDP primary election that I know? Please remind me how much Atiku paid each delegate again? |
Kasssandra:Cool I never knew |
nairavsdollars:If you read my post again you’d observe that I wasn’t ever referring to tinubu himself but those who SUPPORT apc But the free diagnosis part is cool it’s good to know for sure that you have a mental sickness simply by casting a vote in an election ![]() |
ednut1:Do Ghana and Benin republic have crude oil reserves like Nigeria? |
We know what you’re talking about sir. Many people truly have different types of sicknesses which they battle on a daily basis. The only issue is that sicknesses are of 3 types. 1. Physical 2. Emotional 3. MENTAL aka. Those ones who are currently supporting your candidate. And come February 2023 every pvc holding citizen of Nigeria will have an opportunity to do free diagnosis at the polling centers nearest to their homes. |
Okowa should keep quiet and allow us waste our votes on Peter Obi ![]() Wetin be him business |
donfortune48:I’m telling you brother, this is a very serious something oh Shebi I begged you people to try and manage each other here this September, una no gree. Now see wetin don happen . . . ![]() I can only imagine how Dru must have ran to his mama. . . sucking his thumb with tears running from his red eyes and catarrh rushing out of his nose to report the extreme vawulence he witnessed here after sharing food from her cooking pot
This is something I saw on twitter and decided to share to parents here. It’s important for those of us that have teenage kids and those nearing puberty to have smartphones but it’s also more important to be sure they are using it in the right ways and for the right reasons. Let parents try to keep the minds of their children untainted for as long as possible. Good luck
Our Labor will never be in vain ![]() I can’t speak for APC & PDP sha, those ones have never labored for anything apart from disappointments and corruption ![]() |
Lie , Peter Obi should take this man’s words with a ‘handful’ of salt Labor Party’s strategy is working very very well and at the kickoff of campaigning proper the floodgates will be open and enough eyes will be washed anew ![]() If you can’t see the fire in APC & PDP’s nyash today because of LP then you are an undercover agent for one of the other two gatherings of kleptocracy |
Nobody wants to see buhari’s face ![]() Everybody runs FaaaaaR away from failure |
Glithronix:Hahaha na real raider him be for this thread. He needs to be caught and prosecuted |
Pearl1910: No mind am ![]() |
Mrkindness:The thing tire you abi ![]() |
xtivin:Even if it’s easy for you scamming is not simple for others to do ![]() |
The only reason I am voting for Peter Obi is because he will cut down the cost of governance to a fraction of what it is today Imagine how much money will be free to circulate to other endeavors once the useless senators and reps start earning N400k every month instead of N15 million ![]() Nigerian politicians are the highest paid in the whole wide world and they bring ZERO to the improvement of their constituencies or people. No be swear be that? ![]() |
Even tinubu himself knows that he has been sidelined in the race for aso rock. APC’s failure + muslim-Muslim ticket + controversial life = LULE |
It’s simply a family affair ![]() |
Viraltrends123:1. You are lying about gaining admission into universities without waec in the 1980’s. How can you spill such lies? Do you know how important waec is? It’s even possible (albeit hard) to gain admission without jamb than waec how many private universities were in Nigeria in the 1980’s ?2. Obidients don’t care if apc or pdp urchins and miscreants like them or not, they are taking back their country from the ones destroying it. Taking candy from a baby usually leaves the baby crying but that candy must be taken away for the betterment of the baby’s future. 3. You say obi should not appear on camera anymore because he will ‘bluff’ ? Isn’t that what tinubu has been doing even without appearing on camera? Why don’t you tell your candidate to come for an interview on any radio or tv show? Is it because you’re afraid of the ‘bluffs’ he will make? |
Viraltrends123:I’m igbo I saw his thread I didn’t hiss |
This man truly knows his people. They are not good at fighting wars and have a lot to lose, let them remain with the fulanis together in Nigeria forever. When IBB spoke of waking up and going back to sleep this is exactly what he meant |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 189 pages)

it’s good to know for sure that you have a mental sickness simply by casting a vote in an election 
Its over 400 in naira. So why should it be different in Nigeria