Stats: 3,325,017 members, 8,419,956 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:15 AM

Cooljoe's Posts

Nairaland ForumCooljoe's ProfileCooljoe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 127 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Guinea: AFCON 2019 (1 - 0) Full Time by cooljoe(m): 4:51pm On Jun 26, 2019
Ndidi. What a player.
TV/MoviesRe: Please Recommend A Safest Website To Download Latest Movies by cooljoe(m): 9:46pm On Jun 24, 2019
Definetech56:
Av seen a website to download Latest Movies, Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: What Is The Greatest Movie Of All Time? by cooljoe(m): 9:37pm On Jun 24, 2019
The shwanshank redemption
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Addicts, Get In Here!! Who's The Smartest Crime Boss? by cooljoe(m): 8:20pm On Jun 22, 2019
Vito and Michael Corleone for sure.
SportsRe: I Prefer Yemi Alade To Davido - Mikel Obi by cooljoe(m): 8:17pm On Jun 22, 2019
When did he play with Messi?
TravelRe: You Board Your Flight & Discover Your Seat Is Taken, How Will You React? by cooljoe(m): 4:40pm On Jun 22, 2019
Happened to me once. Me that I don't kuku like wahala, found a new seat beside one fine girl. Thank God nobody came to tell me it was their seat. P/s - nothing happened b/w d fine girl and I.
CrimeRe: Don D Don, Cultists Surrender In Ahoada, Sign Peace Agreement In Rivers (Photos) by cooljoe(m): 8:44pm On Jun 21, 2019
If u know,u know.
SportsRe: Who's You're Best Ever Super Eagles Player by cooljoe(m): 9:04pm On Jun 20, 2019
J.J Okocha.
PoliticsRe: Thugs Beat Seidu Oshiomhole, Edo Lawmakers-Elect by cooljoe(m): 1:33pm On Jun 19, 2019
So Adam's brother is now a member elect. Na wa o. Man know man country.
CelebritiesRe: Bella Thorne Releases Her Nude Photos On Twitter After Hacker's Threat by cooljoe(m): 9:15pm On Jun 17, 2019
EkunKekere:
Bella Thorne that small girl on "Shake it Up Chicago" from a few years ago is now releasing nude pics? Endtime tins grin
her face looked familiar. Na she and zenyada dey do shake it up abi. She don big o.
NYSCRe: Dead Bayelsa Corper Wrapped In Nylon Bag, Transported On Boat By Fellow Corpers by cooljoe(m): 7:37pm On Jun 17, 2019
Rest on young one. This practice of taking photos of cadavers is disgusting. This social media won't kill us.
PoliticsRe: Kola Abiola Right, Tinubu Begged Abacha For Post – Chief Bode George by cooljoe(m): 8:04am On Jun 16, 2019
Y'all should scram.
TravelRe: 10 Most Populated Countries In The World; See Where Nigeria Falls by cooljoe(m): 10:43pm On Jun 11, 2019
Russia stats are impressive.
CelebritiesRe: Pamilerin To Drag Peruzzi To Court Despite Apology by cooljoe(m): 2:42pm On Jun 11, 2019
Good. And use the tweets as evidence. U just don't go about slapping people and give half hearted apologies.
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo: I Will Kill Myself If Nigerians Don't Donate N2,000 For Treatment by cooljoe(m): 11:16am On Jun 11, 2019
Is her dad not a former governor?
PoliticsRe: FG Seizes Oil Blocs From Kola Abiola, Others by cooljoe(m): 9:58am On Jun 11, 2019
Hotfreezers:
Here is the list of Igbos who own oil wells.

Ifeanyi Ubah,
Tony Elumelu,
Emeka Offor,
Okey Nzenwa,
Tony Ezenna,
Nicholas Okoye,
Ndi Onyiuke Okereke,
F.A. Njoku,
J.O. Amaefule,
A.C. Uzoigwe,
A.B.C. Orjiako,
Ikechukwu Joseph,
Arthur Eze,
Emmanuel Ojei,
Oscar P. Udoji,
P.E Udoji,
E.E. Nwosu

Any person who says Igbos don't own oil wells is a cursed liar.
ok thanks. What about my nigger Delta brothers. Cos right now I only know of Lulu Briggs.
PoliticsRe: FG Seizes Oil Blocs From Kola Abiola, Others by cooljoe(m): 8:24am On Jun 11, 2019
Oil in South south bin controlled by Northerners and Westerners. Even our closest brothers d Easterners, I didn't see their names. It is well o.
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Peruzzi Apologizes To Pamilerin For Slapping Him by cooljoe(m): 9:13pm On Jun 10, 2019
Sue him
CelebritiesRe: Zubby Michael Spraying Dollars On New York Stripper by cooljoe(m): 2:33pm On Jun 09, 2019
Homeboiy:
His money and his business
but if he goes broke, becomes I'll(God forbid) it will be our biz to contribute for bla bla bla
CelebritiesRe: Emele Oranika: Sandralia Hotels MD Marks Birthday With Friends In Abuja by cooljoe(m): 5:42pm On Jun 08, 2019
I like it when it's about you guys. I'm tired of these old men.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Poses With Her Husband's Lamborghini (photos) by cooljoe(m): 7:38am On Jun 07, 2019
She say na "is a courage". Fine girl enjoying money.
SportsRe: Ademola Lookman Returns To Nigeria by cooljoe(m): 7:32am On Jun 07, 2019
Look at him u can tell he is a teen. Unlike our homegrown "teens"
CelebritiesRe: Tyler Perry Reacts To Racquel Bailey's Billboard Advert To Get His Attention by cooljoe(m): 1:40pm On Jun 06, 2019
grandstar:
She is trying to think out the box. Tyler Perry is urging her to stay inside it grin
this is another valid way of looking at it.
CelebritiesRe: Adunoluwa Farombi, Moji Olaiya's Daughter Graduates From Babcock University by cooljoe(m): 7:49am On Jun 06, 2019
Which one be b.sc in international law. Is it not ll.b they give to law graduates?
CelebritiesRe: E-Money Strikes A Pose In His Rolls-Royce by cooljoe(m): 7:46am On Jun 06, 2019
Onyi22:
I wish I was his wife
me too
TV/MoviesRe: Drop The Name Of Any Nigerian Or Ghanaian Movie You Want To Watch I Will Provide by cooljoe(m): 8:35am On Jun 05, 2019
King of boys
PoliticsRe: FG Declares Tuesday 4th, Wednesday 5th Public Holidays For Eid-Al-Fitr by cooljoe(m): 10:28pm On May 31, 2019
Una biko
PetsRe: How Do I Make This Dog To Know Me & Not Attack Me? (Photo) by cooljoe(m): 6:49pm On May 29, 2019
Olatomz1:
[b][/b]Hi everyone, I've been hired to look after a grown male boerboel
The owner is gonna travel in the next one week
And I need the dog to know me so I can be able to feed him.
What can I do for the dog to know me and not attack me when it's let loose.
NOTE: I've tried giving it some treats but it still backs whenever I go near to the dog

Kindly help me let d owner hold d dogs chain and give it u. Do that every day and be feeding it. Should help.
What can I do.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Introduces Somadina Adinma To Her Husband, Ned Nwoko by cooljoe(m): 5:27pm On May 29, 2019
GoTV:
sad As a born again Christian who is meant to speak the truth at all times, i believe this abomination will never be found amongst our Muslim brothers. I have never seen Muslim parents openly trading their childrens happiness for wealth. We Christians need to be shameful and reduce our crave for wealth and material things of these world. John 3:16 says For God so love the world that he sent his begotten son Jesus to die for our sins and those who believe in Jesus will have eternal life. This present generation of Christians have deviated from the teachings of Christ. Sometimes I'm ashamed to be a Christian sad
you never c anything be that.
CelebritiesRe: Governor Okowa Receives Ned Nwoko And Coalition Of Nigeria Entertainers by cooljoe(m): 3:17pm On May 29, 2019
I like the way our celebs behave whenever they meet a top politcian. They have respect after all.
CelebritiesRe: The Consequence Of Regina Daniels Induction To Ned Nwoko In Anioma Tradition by cooljoe(m): 11:36pm On May 27, 2019
Errn. Thank God the gods of the induction is not the most powerful entity in the universe.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 127 pages)