Stats: 3,327,341 members, 8,430,492 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:41 PM

Daboomb's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaboomb's ProfileDaboomb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 158 pages)

PoliticsRe: Youths Boo Ozekhome At Gani Fawehinmi Lecture by Daboomb: 10:31pm On Jan 15, 2018
PointZerom:
They're rented BMC miscreants, they lack knowledge of the constitution of their country.

In their stupid minds, a suspect should be jailed without trial in the court of law. USELESS YOUTHS.
Shut your filthy mouth there.
Gani Fawehinmi, in whose honor and memory the lecture was all about, who was hundred times more intelliegtn and a better Lawyer than Ozehkome will ever be, refused some clients, based on his moral persuasion that they are openly culpable of crimes against the common man and will not use his knowledge of the law to shield them.

Ozekhome is a "cash-and-carry" Lawyer, the likes of whom are adept at twisting the law, looking for loopholes and lacunas, to pervert the course of Justice.

Warped minds like you, ofcourse, know nothing about morality and integrity, something Gani Fawehinmi stood for, something even the corrupt Govt and Legal priviledges Committeee refused to confer him with a "SAN" for!

"Those who stand for nothing, will die for nothing"
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen: Orji Uzor Kalu Reacts, Says He Was Quoted Out Of Context by Daboomb: 10:24pm On Jan 15, 2018
freeze001:
Instead of OUK to simply condemn the attacks, commiserate with affected persons and face Igbo land with its many problems, he is involving himself in fulani herdsmen rhetoric. Who send am?

As usual, IPOB man and Cowardice, are like 5 & 6.
grin grin undecided

RomanceRe: Why The Man Rejected His Girlfriend's Proposal At Ikeja Mall, Lagos by Daboomb: 10:15pm On Jan 15, 2018
Tessyama1:
Earlier today, there was a viral video of a Nigerian man who rejected his girlfriend's proposal at Ikeja City Mall, Lagos.

It was an highly embarrassing moment for the lady as she took to tears in front of spectators at the Mall.

Well, here is the alleged reason for the man's rejection as told by a lady claiming to be a friend to the embarrassed lady.

www.amagitesblog.com/2018/01/see-alleged-reason-nigerian-man.html
Must every friendship end in marriage?
And what is wrong in a married man being hinest and truthful about being married?
Should he have pretended to be single and accepted the proposal, it is all you clowns making a fuss out of this that will say "men are Wicked"!

Awon weyrey, go and get yourself your own man, this one is TAKEN. tongue tongue
PropertiesRe: People Killed From The Gas Plant Explosion In Lagos (Graphic Photos) by Daboomb: 10:11pm On Jan 15, 2018
wyqay:
rip to the dead,govt should please ensre that every gas plant station are well equipped and continue monitoring their activities.

It is criminal to site a Gas Plant within a residential area, the risks are just too much but our Govt officials will tkae bribe and approve the location of the plant there.
Even the owners of the plant will undercut safety measures at will.

Until we start taking those responsible for such "safety and approvals" to task and making them to face the stifffest punishment, then we will continue to waste lives.

Go and try this in China and see if you will see the next daybreak. undecided
Science/TechnologyRe: Boy Poses With Bush Baby In Enugu State After It Was Killed (Photos) by Daboomb: 10:06pm On Jan 15, 2018
spartan50:
Make una target the right animals.. Apc and bubu

And runaway Namdi Cownu!
CrimeRe: Man Who Beat His Wife, Impregnated Her Sister & Aborted It, Arrested (Pics) by Daboomb: 10:04pm On Jan 15, 2018
Pierohandsome:
Kogi ppl are the most violent and radical set of ppl i have ever seen. They are all thugs,u can never see a decent kogi man
TRASH!
Most Kogi people l have met, are very pleasant characters.

A few of them like to over do things (like Dino Melaye the thug) but you will agree with me that Melaye is no different from the thief from Kwara or Hell-Rufai from Kaduna.

If not for their being so peaceful, they should be burning down every house and slaugthering eevery Fulani herdsmen they can set their eyes upon... yet all they do is "peaceful protest"! angry angry
CrimeRe: Man Who Beat His Wife, Impregnated Her Sister & Aborted It, Arrested (Pics) by Daboomb: 9:59pm On Jan 15, 2018
toluleke:
If you don't love your wife seperate than beat and leave her in regret. How would you beat someone daughter like that
Very True!
If you dont love your husband, divorce him instead of living under his roof, eating his money while still phucking his neighbour, undecided undecided
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Daboomb: 9:56pm On Jan 15, 2018
back2sender:
Need some heads up my people. As I am at roofing stage.
1.was on a phone w with a friend who just roofed and when.i asked him what is the aluminium gauge of the longspan he used, he told me 4.5.
Naa there I got lost as I was thinking he will say 0.45, 0.55 etc as this is what I see on nairaland comments on roofing. Please make una educate me.
Secondly what are the cost of aluminium longspan and how is it sold in terms of dimension, per sqr meter or what.

Need to do my costing as to weigh my pockets.
Lastly what type of wood is best against termitetand thier ant FAMILIES to usewfor the roofing,any local nameshuh.
Thanks all. Daboomb, haji, aventure, segzy etc make una help a brother out with information.
Yes, he meant 0.45 and 0.55mm respectively.
I hear those prices change rapidly but l have not done any roofing in the very recent times, so l cant say though l used Steptiles.

Roofing Wood:
Use "Ofun" for the 2x2, 2x3, 2x4's and use Akun for the 1x12's.
It is a termite-resistant hard wood and yet it is lighter in weight compared to other hardwoods

Not sure of what the current prices will be but back then when l used it, it was #350, #500, #630 and #1,500 in the listed order above.

(make sure you can identify it or someone trustworthy can identify it for you undecided undecided )
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah: We Lost 1000 People, 2 Million Cows In Taraba by Daboomb: 8:56pm On Jan 14, 2018
mjabdulk:
the war between fulanis and non fulanis will continue to be reciprocal if the non fulanis continue to kill the fulanis , destroy their properties and setting their houses ablazed. let their a provided grazing lands for them because they are nigerians too.
You talk and reason like your cow!
Did Fulani people provide land for Emeka the Spare-parts seller or Kunle the Mechani or the millions of other independent, private-business people in other parts of Nigeria?
Why and what makes you cows think anyone owes you a special priviledge?
and when you dont get your way, you go on a murdering-spree!

Its time people face you cows head-on and lets all damn the consequence.

That Buhari is using the security agencies to ocver and empower your attrocities, is about to come to an end because come 2019, just like Jonathan was voted out, Buhari is a goner. mark my words.
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah: We Lost 1000 People, 2 Million Cows In Taraba by Daboomb: 8:51pm On Jan 14, 2018
Stingman:
9. We demand for immediate disarmament of all illegally armed militias across the country in the interest of peace, security and stability.

The Fulani terrorists want all armed militia to be disarmed, while they keep their own arms...

Isn't this funny...
They are just playing what is called PROPAGANDA!
You kill thousands of innocent people, when the same people try to defend themselves, you then turn around to claim you are being killed!

Myetti Allah is a terrorist organisation
PoliticsRe: FG Urges Restraint In Media Coverage Of Farmers/herders’ Crisis by Daboomb: 11:27pm On Jan 13, 2018
HungerBAD:
To President Buhari.

And of course your entire media entourage,which is not limited to Lai Mohammed or any body that make's a living from you,but as far as your supporters online or in real life .

I cannot be silenced. I refused to be silenced.

What restraint are we talking about again?are you really saying we all should kowtow to all your whims and caprices and not complain about the killings we are seeing?I know you and your media crew are not that dumb to tow that line.

Some of us supported you because we felt the corruption was just too much under Goodluck,but did not take into congnizance some other parts of your character i.e the encouragement,silence and tacit approval of the Fulani's to go around killing people.

Never again.
[b]I just pity any party that makes him their flag-bearer.
All of us that voted him in 2015, will vote KOWA or any other party in 2019.....never PDPD sha. undecided undecided

"The Fed Govt urges restraint COVER-UP in reporting terrorist, herdsman lsaughters.

Ok, Noted Mr. Lair mohamed[/b]
Christianity EtcRe: Chinese Authorities Blow Up Christian Megachurch With Dynamite (pics) by Daboomb: 11:20pm On Jan 13, 2018
EngrBello:
Next should be Ngeria churches ,pls kiss

But must be replaced with Schools,industries or orphanage houses. kiss
Nigerian Leaders are too corrupt, the MoG's are too crooked and the "People" are too sheeple/Stupid!

Never going to happen here!
FamilyRe: "My Husband Sleeps With My 16-Year-Old Sister, Impregnated Her & Aborted": Woman by Daboomb: 11:15pm On Jan 13, 2018
flywaterbo:
Please poster should send this to instablog asap, she would get help asap by Gods grace
Liar!
if you have any help to render, spill it here!
You just want her to come over there to increase traffic on your blog!

Some of you these bloggers are just to greedy, wicked and worse than Lucifer herself! angry angry
FamilyRe: "My Husband Sleeps With My 16-Year-Old Sister, Impregnated Her & Aborted": Woman by Daboomb: 11:12pm On Jan 13, 2018
dingbang:
she got pregnant at age 19 na.. As a result she got married. Didnt u read that part?
You dont have to marry, even if you get pregnant at the age of 15yrs!

First, let us agree that unprotected sex will lead to pregnancy, so please close that your leg and dont open it until you are ripe for marriage!
Dont even open it for an iphone X or Samsung 8, like majority of women of today do!

- If you are pregnant and it is "unplanned and unwanted", please do "safe abortion".
It is bad but it will get worse, if you carry it to term.

- But if you decide to carry it to term, be ready to take care of it and it does not mean you must marry the bifoon who you got impregnated with.
Give birth, go back to school, take care of your baby.
You are also to blame for having unprotected sex in this day and age!

- If you decide to marry the Niggur, make sure you are doing so, not for his money, handsomeness or out of shame, make sure it is because you really want to be together, forever! You must really love each other but at such young age, what do you even know about "LOVE"?
Love is not sex, it is not infatuation and "Love does not conquer all"!

Maturity, endurance, forgiveness, communication, focus, TRUST,RELIABILITY, if combined together, is all you need to make it work!
Not even money, otherwise rich people wont have the same marital problems poor people have! undecided undecided

As for the O.P, your best bet is to "cut your loses".
Your sister has taken over the herat of that goat of a husband of yours, just leave him for her and get the hell out.
Most likely you are not legally married so, it is easy to "do away" with the cohabitation.

If he wants the children, let him have them and you will have enough time to work and straighten out your life!
Dont make a second mistake and try to hold unto children you dont have money to feedm cant rain and dont have enough time for, likemost women do, out of GREED.

Marriage is suppose to be blissful, just lik emy name is supposed to be Dangotte...but shyte hapens!
... and life goes on
Akunamatata.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Daboomb:
Aventures:
not only music some of us are now rice farmer and catle rearers. God help Nigeria
Ehnhen!
I said it and he was arguing with me.
I was arguing with someone that the third Herdsman in the picture somewhere around Benue, looks like you and infact is you.. but he said it was only a semblance and looks more like Segzy!
I will show him your comment to prove l am right. shocked shocked undecided undecided

Please design a beautiful Ranch for these cattles and save us all from all these unecessay blood-letting and man's inhumanity to man, over just Naama! angry angry

NB: Na joke oooo, "poor" joke for that matter! grin grin
RomanceRe: Photo Of Lesbian Couple That Just Got Married by Daboomb: 7:12pm On Jan 10, 2018
tiredoflife:
Do a recheck
U ain't straight
U don't need to announce it if u are
Do u say I am a man
You know u are a man
To make it clear u are straight shows u doubt ur sexuality
U may swing both ways
U just haven't being bold enough to find out
Dis mumu above is really tired of life ! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Photo Of Lesbian Couple That Just Got Married by Daboomb: 7:07pm On Jan 10, 2018
Chikita66:
The one on trousers is beautiful.

But what is the fun in marrying your fellow woman?

Some people need serious counseling and reorientation.
They just need a proper "brain-resetting" Flogging! undecided undecided
CrimeRe: Reporter Threatened By Don Waney For Posting Negative News Reacts To His Death by Daboomb: 6:53pm On Jan 10, 2018
Dollyyo:
Of*
Not od.
You will die an illiterate.
Fool.
GTFO my mention, l am not your father's mate, even if your father is a fool...okay. undecided undecided

omo'ale!
CrimeRe: Reporter Threatened By Don Waney For Posting Negative News Reacts To His Death by Daboomb:
adecz:
Continue to mention the
names of people who Wanny's men
will now target for revenge..

Olodo.. angry angry
And why are you shitting in your panties?

The Fear of death is worse than death itself
Cowards die a thousand times before their real death.

Everybody will die once.
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Reveals Why He Likes To Mingle With The Common People.See His Reason by Daboomb: 10:53pm On Jan 09, 2018
SicilianMafia:

Mr Ooni Make We hear would jaare ...... Saraki is also a common man abi?.... Trying to make sense when you don already cast yourself grin grin grin grin

The guy is a disgrace to that throne!
it is not wrong to mix with common man but if you must be an "Ooni of Ife", it is not just a title or position like Governor or Senator..... you are a Spiritual head of a nation of People.

This impostor of an Ooni should stop descrating that "Stool", he should eff-off and go mingle with more common people and let someone who knows what it means to be an ooni of ife, ascend that throne.

Iku-baba-yeye, Igba-keji orisha (next to God!) does not mingle with common people, it does not mean you dont love common people.
He should learn from "real kings" like Olubadan, Aakarigbo, Ereduwa of Benin, Alaafin of Oyo, even Oba of Lagos.
Is he saying these Obas dont love the common people or what?

I-belong nor be style o
. undecided undecided
RomanceRe: My Neighbour Whose Husband Is Abroad Wants To Sleep With Me by Daboomb: 10:44pm On Jan 09, 2018
maclatunji:
The lady's husband is irresponsible. Marriage includes conjugal duties and once those are not being met becomes something else. OP, leave the woman O. There's nothing tangible to gain there outside of regret.
Dont be in a haste to judge him as irresponsible.

There are men out there who are going through tough times, for the sake of a better life for their family (wife and children) and being-away from their spouse is not out of choice but completely out fo their control.
When the result of such effort starts yielding fruit, people like you who know nothing about what they went through, will ofcourse be expecting them to start dashing you money (dont take it personal, am not refering to oyu as a person because l dont even know you in real life) and if they dont, you call them stingy!

No Pain, No Gain!
There is a price you have to pay for success and at times, being away from those you loved most, is part of it.

A "virtuous wife" should also be able to keep herself from such useless temptation, instead of turning herself into the neighbourhood LovePeddler.
RomanceRe: My Neighbour Whose Husband Is Abroad Wants To Sleep With Me by Daboomb: 10:33pm On Jan 09, 2018
samtoles:
I have a beautiful, curvy, tall and fair woman in my compound. Her husband has been in America for 2 years without visiting once. She is clearly sex deprived. I am the only barchelor in the compound. She a 10 year old kid.

This woman has given me too many green lights. It is just too clear that she wants to sleep with me, but I can see she is kind of careful cos of fear of rejection. She discusses everything in the world with me including how she misses sex and doesnt mind cheating on her husband. She didnt tell me or show me directly that she wants to sleep with me but from her expression and our discussion, everuthing points towards that direction.

I have reprimanded guys who have slept with married women and would tell others not to indulge in such, but sincerely I am in a dilemma here. This woman is too beautiful to ignore and coupled with the fact that the husband hasnt been around. I am tempted to show her some real good signs too and just sleep with her. Plus some other benefits will follow: She is the richest in the compound, a big business woman, drives the best car et al.

I know most of you will ask why I have come here since I already want to do it. Well, I just need some people to give me reason why I shouldnt maybe that would keep my mind off it.
Abeg, please do it joor!

It is what the Rat loves most, that is usually used in doing Rat-Poison".
Go and tear the punnany like mad, but please dont come here to tell us sad stories in future.
Just enjoy it.

Useless and undignified he-goats everywhere!
of all beautiful single ladies out there, only your next-door neighbour's wife cuts your fancy?
Jeez, guys of nowadays have really lost any sense of dignity!
Even at my age, l find married women repulsing not because they dont look beautiful but because l know l deserve something "chassis and pure"
PropertiesRe: Construction Of A(Beautiful Edifice) 4 Bedroom Duplex In Abuja by Daboomb: 10:28pm On Jan 09, 2018
josieboy55:
As the client, I am very happy that this project is finally completed.. My neighbors are very envious of this building.. This is the best building on my street.. I am very excited to be moving into this mansion.. I would recommend S.A.E any day any time... Happy new year
May you have peace and enjoyment in your new building.

But please, try and do the public drainage in front of your Mansion naah?

Too many "Mansions" withour front drainage, leading to gullied roads and pot-holes everywhere, especially when it rains.

I would even suggest you do the front drainage to touch the last one to oyur right and left sides or you can speak with fellow house owners and do a joint drainage.
We cant leave everything for Govt to do, while we suffer ourselves.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Daboomb: 10:15pm On Jan 09, 2018
lorhema:
I like the kitchen wall tiled up to 3/4 of the wall because full tiling[b] results in a hot kitchen when cooking[/b] is going on. You'd need to have an AC working to be comfortable
There are positives and negatives to it.

But you could use a more powerful Extractor or even use two extractors working opposite each other (one sucking-in fresh air and another blowing-out hot air) to create a cool current of air.

A.C inside the Kitchen is a No-No for me.
PoliticsRe: N88bn compensation: FG yet to pay us — Biafra war victims by Daboomb: 8:57pm On Jan 08, 2018
igbodefender:
They should be paid. It will help heal the wounds of the bitter war.
Why is it that it is ONLY MONEY that can ever heal your bitter wounds?
Everything from that red soil is ALWAYS about Money! Money, more money and even more Money! angry angry

What about "sincere apology"?
What about "sincere show of love"
What about true friendship and openess?
What about treating everybody with equality and respect?
What about asking for more infrastructure/developments like the 2nd Niger Bridge, more Fed. Hospitals, e.t.c

Ofcourse, we all know our blodders are FOR SALE...Egoobudieke
. undecided undecided

oya, come collect the money, make we see now.
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Buhari Secretly Acquired Power-Bikes, DSS Operatives Sacked - Daily Post by Daboomb: 8:50pm On Jan 08, 2018
NaoSlay:

Nigerians, both opposition and supporters, if your dad was the president, is it Mazda , Volvo, Bajaj you would be riding?

Let leave the young dude alone, let him enjoy his dad stay as the president .

And people saying 56million, where is the receipt, why not do a favour of showing us the receipt instead of displaying foolishness all in the name of being wise.

It is this type of silly-mentality, from impoverished souls like you, that gives the Nigerian leaders the effrontery and confidence that THEY MUST LOOT THE TREASURY!
Just listen to yourself! So Presidency is about corruptly enriching yourself.

Why dont you just think about working for your own money instead of having the mentality of a Parasite?
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Buhari Secretly Acquired Power-Bikes, DSS Operatives Sacked - Daily Post by Daboomb: 8:44pm On Jan 08, 2018
frankyychiji:

If your father was president of the fed republic of Nigeria, would you ride a Qlink Okada, Beremx asked me?
My answer was Noooo! grin

How did the Sonofagun get such huge amount of money to indulge in this suicide mission??
So, this Buhari that has been preaching "Anti-Corruption", his unemployed son can buy a Power-Bike worth a whopping #60,000,000 (Sixty million Naira)?

And the Fulani-terrorist-herdsmen-supporting President has to sack the breadwinners of other families, just because of the foolishness of his son!
This Buhari must be booted out ASAP
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Daboomb: 10:16pm On Jan 05, 2018
Flaghouse1:
Very correct sir, we don't really use all the kitchen effigy the white man uses even if we have it in our kitchen, some of them are just used to beautify our kitchen to make our visitors lealous when they are opportune do to enter our kitchen especially our wives,

I have a deep fryer I purchased over 5 years ago ,till date we have not even fried plantain with it
Jayzus! Where have you been frying your plantain?
Dont tell me you have been using a Frying Pan

PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Daboomb: 10:07pm On Jan 05, 2018
rabcnesbit:
Question: why do kitchens and bathrooms/toilets get tiled from floor to ceiling all four walls in Nigeria? In Europe (not sure of US, but I believe same), just the space between the worktops and wall cabinets are tiled, the rest of the wall is just painted. Same with bathrooms, most times just half tiling, and the rest of the wall painted. See example pics below:
They dont pound Yam in a Pestle, in those Kitchens
They dont fry Ponmo or other explosive materials like Cow Leg, nor use locust bean to cook hydraulic soup (read: Okra soup), in such Kitchens
They dont use kerosine stove, in such kitchens
They dont hide Gas Cylinder under the Gas Stove, in those kitchens.

Dont even try to compare their oyinbo kitchens to our Nigerian own, we Tile to the Roof and even Tile the door, to make it bomb-proof! shocked grin shocked

As for Toilets/Bathrooms, just try and use that black soap in pianted bathroom and see what color you will get on the walls.
or try to 'shyte' or fart in a painted Toilet, after consuming 5Kg of Akpu with draw-soup and a keg of Orijin Beer.

Next thing you will hear is Siren and Fire bridgage!
this Africanman is trying to commit suicide! grin grin

But seriously, American/European builder will not add a single Tile, more than is necessary or required!
No Waste! No over-do!! No "see what money has done" syndrome.
But it is our money, it is our Tiles and we love it that way.
undecided undecided grin grin grin

Una all weldone, in this New year.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Killings An Invitation For Civil War - Benue APC Chairman by Daboomb: 1:19pm On Jan 03, 2018
Guyman02:
The first civil war was fought by Benue/Plateau people on behalf of Fulanis who formed the bulk of the officer Corp.
Igbos will not fight another civil war, let Benue people sort it out with their Fulani collaborators, Ojukwu tried to warn them about what is happening to them today over 40 years but they thought Igbos were their enemies, today breeze don blow and we have seen fowl yansh huh
Do people like you and igbos in general, understand WHAT THE PLAN OF THE FULANI HERDSMEN IS?
In case you dont, let me summarise it for you here:

- Fulani Herdsmen like Buhari rear their cattle from the Core North and surroundings like Chad and Niger Republic.
- They dont want to adapt and practice RANCHING, they want to insist on OPEN GRAZING.
- They also need to get their Catles from the Fulani North, to as far as Lagos, where the Market is.
To do the above, they need GRAZING ROUTES that will run all the way from Daura, to Lagos.
These "Grazing Routes" that will run from North to South and South West, are your people's Farm, Villages and Towns.
The Fulani Herdsmen have sworn to KILL EVERY LIVING THING (except the crops they need to feed their Cattle along the route grin ) along that route, all the way from Daura, to the Middle belts (Plateau, Benue, e.t.c), tot he East (Igbos States), to the South-South, to the West (Ondo/Ekiti/Osun) and down to Lagos and Ogun states.

This is their plan and it involves slaughtering everyone along that route

So, if you think it is a "Benue Problem", you are either ignorant or just on an "eventual" Death-Wish.
Ask the people of some Villages and towns in the East, about what Fulani heardsmen did to them
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Killings An Invitation For Civil War - Benue APC Chairman by Daboomb: 1:00pm On Jan 03, 2018
engrchykae:
Ogundipe that ran away when a northern ordinary recruit cocked his gun,remember Brigadier Bamidele Ogundipe wanted to address the army after the death of Ironsi,but a soldier with no rank scared him.
Buka Suka Dimka and Gideon Orkar woke up very late.
There is little we could do to salvage the situation now.
Ojukwu wanted confederacy but Gowon arrogantly created states without the approval of the four regions.
The British convinced the north to call off operation Araba and rather accept operation dip the Koran in the sea.
Stop being ignorant!
Anyone with A GUN, COCKED AND POINTED AT YOUR HEAD, ....is "No Ordinary-Person" at that moment!
Stop watching too many John Wayne Western Movies otherwise, it will be one 8-yr old Boy with a Gun that will end your misery!
Always respect the person with the Gun "at that moment", if you cant escape.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Killings An Invitation For Civil War - Benue APC Chairman by Daboomb: 12:57pm On Jan 03, 2018
theostarboy:
They cannot come closer to igbo, if they try it i swear pericoma will teach them lession. Foolish herdshari
Are you blind or just plain silly?
Do you know how many times this same Fulani herdsmen have sacked Igbo Villages or do we need to remnd you by posting Pictures or thred handles of such?

This problem is everybody's problem and we must all rise above our different political/tribal/Religious differences to tackle it otherwise, you cant say for sure whether it is your parents in the village that would be next.
The Terrorist Killings will go on, from the middle belt, to the east, to the South-South and down as far as the West of Nigeria.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 158 pages)