Stats: 3,325,252 members, 8,420,983 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:53 PM

DavidEsq's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavidEsq's ProfileDavidEsq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 238 pages)

EducationRe: Nurses That Won The Prizes For Nursing At Obafemi Awolowo University (Pics) by DavidEsq(m): 8:36am On Dec 11, 2021
majamajic:
They are very few, I prefer a teacher or a designer . My neighbor wife is a nurse she always come back in the morning , or sometimes all day shift

The guy dey keep girls over night or during her day shift , without any fear .
The job is as good as watch night job , they also do it with bitterness and wickeness . U will witness this one day . Am talking about Nigeria ones ooo
Thank u. They are the devil's assistants
TravelRe: What's The Wildest Thing Your Eyes Have Ever Seen In Lagos? by DavidEsq(m): 9:35am On Dec 07, 2021
Okunga:
As seen yesterday @ Ajah
Wetin be dis grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: How Many Of Us Fell For This Trap? by DavidEsq(m): 7:04pm On Dec 05, 2021
Iyaebe:
I used to spill truth to my parents plus the ones that does not even concerns me and they won't beat me.Back then,the only way my dad will know all that happened when he was away was just to get me a lot of goodies when coming back,as soon as I follow him to his room,just know that I'll spill everything before coming out even when my brothers have already begged and bribed me not say anything. Well,they started hiding everything from me but I was a pain in their neck.
The family snitch. U dey tell am who bring babe come house and who slap u cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
EventsRe: Couple Serves Snake And Crocodile At Wedding Reception - Photos by DavidEsq(m): 4:06pm On Dec 05, 2021
Ryda:
Lalasticlala in 3.2.1...
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Block Kontagora-Minna Road, Kidnap Travellers by DavidEsq(m): 8:18am On Dec 05, 2021
EducationRe: When Parents Storm School To Beat Their Child's Bully by DavidEsq(m): 11:44pm On Dec 04, 2021
petsey:
Lol... no be now adays
Try get husband and pikin fes, make we see how you go post on this kain thread
EducationRe: When Parents Storm School To Beat Their Child's Bully by DavidEsq(m): 11:31pm On Dec 04, 2021
Playthepianos:
Yeah, it happenedbto me precisely thirteen years ago when I was in secondary school. That time , bullying in all government school in Lagos was at its lpeak.

I was in JSS2 when one tall fat senior enjoyed bullying me and my two friends, becayse we were small.

When it was too much, I reported to my parents. The next day, I was shocked to find my father in school before assembly.

When the teachers agreed to show him the senior bullying his son, I beat the hell out of the bastard, slapped his head and teeth and warned him never to bully me again. Yes, it was me that did all that to the bully because I was my dad and mum. grin grin grin

I deserve some accolades.

When I got to SS3, I decided to bully my juniors because I was bullied when I was a junior. Guess what - I bullied them. I bullied one fine newcomer girl to be my girlfriend but she didn't flinch. Unfortunately, her father was a policeman so he came two days later for me before assembly again. When I was told some policemen were in school for me (I was a prefect but I was going to school late..e no concern me), I ran away.

Me wey be odogwu those days.

Today, Ladies and gentlemen I am very tall and no one can bully me.

I rise. Court!
Fuuuuuuuuu cheesy cheesy grin
EducationRe: When Parents Storm School To Beat Their Child's Bully by DavidEsq(m): 11:26pm On Dec 04, 2021
iamyemiakins:
You dare bully my kids and Imma pull up in the school like this, to instill everlasting fear in you! angry
grin grin grin grin grin
EducationRe: Uniben 2011/2012 Utme/direct Entry Admission by DavidEsq(m): 4:55am On Dec 03, 2021
bright007:
@silanka:u have an average score,so just put more effort in ur pume $ u will be glad u did.
You can combine waec $ neco in uniben but u should have d originals if u wrote ur exams more than 2 years ago.
Hello Bright. I need to know if this position still stands for Uniben?
PoliticsRe: Malami Begins Probe Into Reported Fraudulent Sale Of FG's Recovered Assets by DavidEsq(m): 3:22am On Dec 01, 2021
whalley676:
Yoruba will say.......ole gbe, ole gba. Collect properties from thieves and landed on another thieves hands
cheesy cheesy grin grin
CrimeRe: Moment Chidinma Ojukwu Arrived Court To Continue Her Murder Trial (pix, Video) by DavidEsq(m): 8:24pm On Nov 30, 2021
adeniyi997:
If you see this do me a favour kindly subscribe to my channel. The goal is 500 at 224

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfgq2MncPJY
Na u take your hand spoil this thing. U don't need to comment on each pic or at all. Doesn't a pic say a thousand words anymore?
CrimeRe: Moment Chidinma Ojukwu Arrived Court To Continue Her Murder Trial (pix, Video) by DavidEsq(m): 3:29pm On Nov 30, 2021
EXLOVER:
Why is her breast still standing?

I know this girl is guilty but you can't tell me that breast is guilty.
Why are ppl like dis sef cheesy cheesy
BusinessRe: Folorunso Alakija Stopped Wearing Jewelry Following God's Direction by DavidEsq(m): 3:21pm On Nov 30, 2021
Kobojunkie:
But since God does not take Jewelry away from folks , it means God no get anything to do with anything wey this woman talk at all. undecided

Africans and their fake modesty! undecided
No mind the werey
CrimeRe: Pregnant Woman Crushes Husband’s Testicles Over Infidelity by DavidEsq(m): 5:54pm On Nov 28, 2021
fourboys:
God no go give us this kind woman embarassed embarassed embarassed
Na woman wey be like Chizom wife u wan dey find abi?
FamilyRe: My Wife Changed All Our Property Documents In Nigeria To Hers, Plans To Kill Me by DavidEsq(m): 5:39am On Nov 27, 2021
ReoCoker:
How can you be a father figure in the lives of your children when your name is VIVIAN?

How can you get the respect from your wife when you're a full blown weakling both in Italy and Nigeria?

Some women are evil, but this man is a MUMU.
I saw Vivian, then Veronica. I jus begin para cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
FamilyRe: My Wife Changed All Our Property Documents In Nigeria To Hers, Plans To Kill Me by DavidEsq(m): 5:37am On Nov 27, 2021
Ammishaddai:
All simps on Nairaland , I hope you have your pen and paper with you to take notes . As you can see , this was a man who married for the sake of love and affection , now look where it landed him . Imagine, he is now a prisoner of his past stupidity , and it would take a miracle for him to escape this without going back to square one. So the moral of the story is this : don't get married without a prenuptial agreement, but it's best to remain as you are . After all, nobody ever died from being single undecided
What makes u think pre-nuptial agreements are legal in Nigeria?
RomanceRe: Men Need To Realise That Having Money Doesn't Make Them A Catch. by DavidEsq(m): 8:48pm On Nov 25, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:
hahahaha grin

buhahahaha grin

kikikikikiki grin

hehehehehe grin

kakakakaka grin

hahahaha grin
grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: The Menace Of Snakes In The Toilet Bowl: It's Scary by DavidEsq(m): 8:47pm On Nov 25, 2021
HoluGraze:
Boss that relieve you get after the action, gives you hope that you will overcome thereby preventing the soul from escaping and abandoning the body to face this harsh economy.
grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: The Menace Of Snakes In The Toilet Bowl: It's Scary by DavidEsq(m): 4:03pm On Nov 24, 2021
HoluGraze:
I can't imagine sitting on WC relieving yourself and thinking about how to overcome this bloody and drastic economy, then a snake will appear and attack your joystick (the only thing that is keeping the body and soul together and bringing happiness to body) thinking that its a rat.
How is your joystick keeping busy and soul together? The "thinking it's a rat" part got me grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: The Menace Of Snakes In The Toilet Bowl: It's Scary by DavidEsq(m): 4:02pm On Nov 24, 2021
Richy4:
cheesy cheesy
How do I define this method now for it to sound polished grin
Ok it is a process by which an individual excretes using a nylon bag/material... After use, the individual throws/ flings the waste product to the nearest bush/ over the wall like the shotput.. It could fell anywhere. smiley
Fuuuuuu grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: My Smallie Sister-in-law Makes My Life Difficult In My Own House by DavidEsq(m): 4:14am On Nov 20, 2021
Nairaland is really amazing. Strange faces with family feelings
EducationRe: CCTV Caught A Witch Performing Ritual At Midnight On Ghanaian Campus (VIDEO) by DavidEsq(m): 1:55am On Nov 19, 2021
SiggyNG:
Senior Wizard sir, tell us more...

PoliticsRe: Electricity Consumers Not Required To Pay For Meters Under NMMP - NERC by DavidEsq(m): 7:01pm On Nov 18, 2021
Ameboperoo:
It's like I'm confused here.
I have read the article over again vis-a-vis the statement few days ago, but each time I get more confused.
Can someone explain to me in pidgin English?
Honestly, I'm confused huh huh cool
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy u are not alone here grin grin. Na so so grammar we go dey hear each time dem wan blow lie grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Rapper Young Dolph Shot And Killed In Memphis, Law Enforcement Sources Confirm by DavidEsq(m): 2:28am On Nov 18, 2021
Righteousness2:
When you Close your eyes in Death without JESUS Christ, you will know and Understand who needs treatment!
Mumu think say na to threaten person. It's a good thing to know Jesus never threatened anyone while he was on earth, so I wonder whose example this werey dey follow
PetsRe: Heartbreaking Photos Of Owners Saying Goodbye To Their Pets( Pics) by DavidEsq(m): 9:35am On Nov 13, 2021
15ssDRIVE:
Na Calabar Buyer dey end most dogs here grin grin grin
Fuúuuuuuuuu grin grin grin angry grin grin he say na "Calabar buyer" grin grin grin grin
PetsRe: Heartbreaking Photos Of Owners Saying Goodbye To Their Pets( Pics) by DavidEsq(m): 9:33am On Nov 13, 2021
Righteousness2:
Beautiful and touching last Moments with their pets.

As For we Humans, the Sweetest and Loveliest Death to Die is to Die or Depart with JESUS Christ.

There is nothing as Sweet and Glorious than to close your eyes in Death and open it in Heaven to see JESUS with HIS Hands wide open and saying " Welcome Home my Son! Welcome Home my Daughter!

This is the Greatest accomplishment in Life.
Delusions in biblical proportions. Why then would there be a resurrection of we would open our eyes in death and see Jesus
CelebritiesRe: This My Sister Hot Oo – Regina Daniels Gushes After Sister Flaunted Her Car by DavidEsq(m): 10:48am On Nov 12, 2021
garriAndsugar:
Clitocratic government always favouring clitorical people trading clitocurrency..

RomanceRe: Woman Faints As She's Publicly Flogged In Indonesia For Extramarital Affair by DavidEsq(m): 10:45am On Nov 12, 2021
Bola146:
Nobody is a saint, but where there is no law, no sin! No wonder bastards are too much now undecided beat the hell out of her, don't ever start what you can't continue
grin angry grin grin grin guy see how u harsh grin angry grin
PoliticsRe: ₦58 Billion Disbursed To Poor Nigerians In 2 Months – FG by DavidEsq(m): 10:04am On Nov 12, 2021
HellAnus:
Thieves., Rogues, Bastards!!

The effrontery these idiots have in dishing out those lies is seriously annoying.
grin grin grin angry grin
CrimeRe: ‘meth’: Youths Flogged In Imo For Taking Drugs (Pictures) by DavidEsq(m): 4:25pm On Nov 10, 2021
DOTian:
Finish them!
I need them in my area. Last time I was there, it was a big surprise. Young boys smoking hemp. I mean it never happened when I was much younger. Smoking hemp and be walking around as if you're smoking ordinary cigars..?
Flog the belzebulb out of their buttocks..
Werey say na Belzebub grin grin angry grin angry grin abeg I dey relax on pepper soup here. No let me choke abeg grin grin grin grin
CrimeRe: ‘meth’: Youths Flogged In Imo For Taking Drugs (Pictures) by DavidEsq(m): 4:24pm On Nov 10, 2021
SlayerForever:
Lol. Very good. Flog out the evil spirit of drug abuse grin grin grin

Nice news op.
grin grin grin angry grin grin grin evil spirit kwa grin grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 238 pages)