Deebrain's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Deebrain's Profile › Deebrain's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 217 pages)
This line got me.. "Inec officials had to use megaphones to tell people to come out to vote".... Inec officials turn to evangelists... Lol. The day the government turned it's guns on its citizens, yet dared to cover up, is the day trust in this set of politicians was finally buried. |
She has officiated some men's matches wella. Really cool. |
Just look at human beings. Lord, how long? |
Sexual lust. |
God. This is Satan. |
Rather than seek mental help, these ones will come out in the nearest future and scream to society to accept them for who they are, using the "don't judge me" line. Shior. |
Hahahaha. Good one. |
Indaboski. Not a preacher of love but a man of war. Liquid metal himself. |
O lord. Bet why? |
No. Next? |
He must continue O. We die here. |
Meme spotted. Location---- Denrele pic. Thanks. |
Amitez:Nigeria will be as useless as "p" in psychology. Lol. |
You are showing breasts, they are showing you d**k. That is a draw. 1-1 |
Nonsense |
That my wife shares the same gender with this woman, is in itself, an embarrassment. |
Did I just read this? A generation of excuses. Please for the love of everything that is holy and yet tastes like blackcurrant... Women (and men alike), watch your weight and ALWAYS do the natural things available and safe for you to do, to KEEP THAT BODY WEIGHT IN CHECK! It has nothing to do with what the opposite gender says about you. Eat right. Keep fit. Take care of your body. You will feel light, You will feel happy and confident. You will understand the benefits yourself!! Stop allowing one-sided (usually biased and "comfort zone" opinions on social media dictate to you.Be very careful in this generation, like seriously. Haba. |
marod:
First the army said no soldier was there. Then they said soldiers came there long after the said event of the Lekki shooting. Then they said they were there and they actually shot, but it was with blank bullets... May the evil doer never go unpunished. |
Now, THIS IS TOTALLY WRONG. THIS IS VERY WRONG. FOR GOD'S SAKE, SHE IS YET TO OCCUPY OFFICE AND THIS? MY GOD. |
Jesus Christ. |
A very big congratulations to her. So happy for her. |
ebenezer202l:Educated fool, educate me. |
Nonsense. I'm waiting to see police first on the road mounting their check points if they have the balls. |
They will kill and run into hiding because they fear the death they freely distribute. Evil world. |
Sir, don't be too optimistic. |
Hahaha |
Whether Trump wins or looses,, means NOTHING. Personally, Trump has been good on economy wise and i kind of like his bluntness on some issues, but terrible in personal conduct, quite frankly! His personal conduct has been below average. And all these fuss about USA, for God sake, we should be more focused on Nigeria developing. Where Biden, whether Trump, if we don't get ourselves right as a country, it will be the same unfortunate result here in Nigeria. |
He was a comic relief during the presidential debate, if I'm correct, during the GEJ times... Interesting to note that he is this educated. What can I say? Even the excuse we have a President, presently is not even sure of School Cert. RIP sir. |
There is nothing that hurts me more than the fact that our youth are easily deceived and distracted by the elite. I mean, look at the wounded in the Lekki shooting. The multitude. And you tell me that our soldiers were so careful to have shot so carefully, wounding so many and not killing anyone? Like seriously? Was listening to radio that evening and countless calls were coming in that shooting was going on, AND AS IF IN A PREPARED SCRIPT, with exception of Nigerian Info, THEY ALL DISMISSED IT! Make una no make me vex this morning. |
Congratulations to the lucky ones. |
There was no death, I repeat, there was no death in Lekki toll gate. There was no even shooting. The protesters were playing football and got themselves injured in the process. Nonsense. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 217 pages)
opinions on social media dictate to you.