Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:17pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: Farm land. Continue to lie to yourself. There are plenty of lands in the country. Anyone can start a farm if they could. They tried and it failed. Its why that kid in the video I posted here debating that woman said if they give black people reparations, it still won't solve the problems.
Zimbabwe did it and it failed as well. It's actually individually owned land. The question is if it is justifiable. Answer. I also asked if you have any problem with apartheid. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:13pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Blacks didnt commit as much crimes 70yrs ago when they were even poorer
What is causing the poverty is the breakdown of the family unit. Stats show you can reduce poverty by staying with the woman you impregnate Seventy years ago they had less capacity to do anything, don't be silly. What you are saying is like saying that people locked up in prisons commit less crime. Nonsensical. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:12pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: White owns 70% of ALL THE PERSONAL FARM LAND. Thats a far cry from the lie you are spreading.
There are so much lands in SA, the government can start farms for people. Well, they tried and it failed.
Since 1994, South Africa has transferred land/farms to Black beneficiaries through land restitution and land redistribution programs.
The government’s own land reform page says it supports beneficiaries with financing, training, market access, irrigation, seeds, fertiliser, and equipment. https://www.gov.za/issues/land-reform?utm_source=chatgpt.com
So it has failed. A recurring problem is that giving people land is not the same as making the farm productive.
weak post-settlement support, poor coordination, lack of skills, corruption/mismanagement in communal property structures, underfunding, and disputes among beneficiaries. This informations are everywhere but you like to argue from ignorance.
https://www.parliament.gov.za/storage/app/media/Pages/2017/october/High_Level_Panel/Commissioned_Report_land/Diagnostic_Report_on_Land_Reform_in_South_Africa.pdf?utm_source=chatgpt.com It is a fact that whites own 72% of the land owned by individuals. Do you consider this justifiable. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:10pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Its not rationalization when you commit more crime in an environment you dominate
E.g Southern Nigerians dominate exam malpractice because southern Niigerians go to school more
When blacks say dominate an industry so they will likely commit more crimes in it Good so what is the problem understanding black crime as corelated to poverty. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:08pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Lets say Hispanic dominate the construction industry, if there is a scandal involved with stealing materials at construction sites. It only makes sense that there will be more Hispanics And why do you fail to rationalize for blacks like this when it comes to the correlation between poverty and crime? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:07pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: So if people go to school more and there is a scandal will it be shocking that they are more represented more
When you check those who cheat in Jamb more it will be people from Southern Nigeria because they go to school more Why are you unable to rationalize for blacks like this? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:07pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Yet sporting prowess is considered for admission .. It is the prowess of the child. Get that into your head. With wealth, it's not even the child's money. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 7:06pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Victimhood will always be victim Whites are more so they are likely to commit more crimes My problem with you is the ability to rationalize white crime but never for similar issues with blacks. Why? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:49pm On May 10 |
GracieX3: DEEPSIGHT!!
Can you see your MAGA hypocrites? All excuses for white criminals who engaged in admission fraud but let any DEI initiative come up, they will blast blacks as :unqualified" and "unmerited'. I noticed that they could not even condemn them. It's truly shameful. At this point maybe the proper questions we should ask the is if they see anything wrong with the following - Racism Apartheid Slavery Jim Crowe Segregation Raumdeuter, Benalvino3, answer. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:45pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: How is it going? They are doing it and they are not targeting you Nigerians for equalization policies.
They control everything in South Africa. All the whites build they are now in control yet they are not improving.
The bold is a lie. Tell me what percent of land in SA is controlled by the white minority and tell me if it is fair or makes sense or is justifiable. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:39pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: It has nothing to do with race. Just corruption. the people most publicly charged were mostly wealthy parents, including white, Asian, Latino, Middle Eastern, and other backgrounds. benalvino3: This has nothing to do with race. In a sense it does. Because there is a correlation in demographics economically. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:38pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: White people go to college more than other groups by sheer number. So what daftness are you trying to put forward This is about those who engaged in illicit practices, don't be daft. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:36pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Wealth can go to anyone its a characteristic anyone can have
A child born 6ft10 did not do anything to get that height that gave him basketball advantage either Neither did a child born rich or poor do anything to have that parent. Stop being daft. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pastors Pray Over Massive Gold Statue Of Donald Trump In Florida (Video) by DeepSight(m): 6:29pm On May 10 |
qtx: I gave two words you analysed one, and in your mind you are intelligent, right? Stop working with only one lobe of your brain. Reason b4 you jump into trying to prove you know and end up displaying advanced ignorance. Oga, can you just admit that the word worship encompasses what is at issue here, unlike you claimed. It will not kill you to admit. Humility does not kill. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:26pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: I oppose it. Despite doing it, they are now blaming you, Nigerians. So it is never enough, when you don't go out and get your desires, and you choose to be lazy, you become a victim. It's why I said you are no different from the south Africans It's madness to say there should be no equalisation policies after apartheid. Sheer madness. Up till today less than eight percent white minority holds more than seventy percent of the land. Is that right? Now if we are to correct that by redistributing land to blacks you will call that racist! How did the whites grab it all in the first place? ? ? Madness! And this is my point. Affirmative Action is simply the equivalent of such common sense land redistribution. Because segregation was apartheid. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:24pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: What does Sporting abilities have to do with academic abilities I am not the one arguing for sporting abilities but I am telling you that such abilities have a better case because it's the ability of the child. With wealth, we talk principally of the wealth of the parent. In which the child's ability does not count at all. You lost this one. Hands down. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:22pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: What exactly is the point you are trying to make Surely you're not that daft. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:20pm On May 10 |
GracieX3: Cc Ramdeuter, benalvino3 and DeepSight.
Please, can you explain why the biggest admission scandal in the USA involved overwhelmingly white parents? There we go. Thank you. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:18pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Sporting ability os not academic merit too but schools admit based on it?
Those admitted for Sports are to help their school in sporting competition. Some are even not attending classes as much as others. Just like parents donations help the school to achieve academic goals A parent's money is not the ability of a child. A sporting talent is the ability of the child. Admitting based on donations is bribery. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pastors Pray Over Massive Gold Statue Of Donald Trump In Florida (Video) by DeepSight(m): 6:17pm On May 10 |
BeginsAtHome: Jesus is not a human. He took the form for a purpose according to Bible reports and theology.
So, as per the bolded, Jesus is not part of the discussion. If Jesus was not a human then surely there was nothing special about his so called sacrifice. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:16pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Characteristics of mentally lazy and dull people. They will rather throw insults
Even despite how much I schooled deepsight he still makes a feeble effort unlike you who has surrendered that he is not smart and can never be You lost this debate completely. 1. You can never bring up merit again. That is done and dusted. 2. On wealth, you can't justify why the wealth of a parent should be the consideration. What has a child done to earn that? Reincarnation lottery? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:14pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Now list the same category of people who were killed under Obama Because you are my commander right? Sorry, I only accept dominant voluptuous women as my commanders. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:13pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: You are asking for proof, but the proof is in the Harvard case itself.
Harvard admitted that race was considered in admissions. Their defense no be: we never used race.
Their defense na: we used race as one factor among many.
Which brings us to the Supreme Court opinion also stated that in Harvard’s process, race was a determinative tip for a significant percentage of admitted African American and Hispanic applicants. That means some applicants were admitted where race made the difference.
https://www.supremecourt.gov/opinions/22pdf/20-1199_hgdj.pdf?utm_source=chatgpt.com
The evidence from Peter Arcidiacono’s expert report was even clearer based on statistic: if Asian-American applicants were treated as African-American applicants, their predicted admission rate would rise from 3.95% to 24.2%. If treated as Hispanic, it would rise to 12.3%. If treated as white, it would rise to 4.7%.
https://studentsforfairadmissions.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Doc-415-1-Arcidiacono-Expert-Report.pdf?utm_source=chatgpt.com My argument is that all admitted applicants are qualified and that race was only one of several tips. And that it was justifiable based on the imperative of social engineering in light of the discriminations of history against blacks. I further argue that the said race tip has been banned now, but the wealth one remains and it favours whites far more that the race tip ever favoured blacks. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:10pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Quote it or list by their names those that were killed by Trump It's above in answer to Ben before you came. Check. Stop being lazy. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:09pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Schools have different criteria for admission as long as its not discriminating on immutable human characteristics
Like I told you if your son is not book smart but can be trained to run fast, swim fast, excellent quarter back etc he can get admission as well Wealth is not academic merit and should not hold sway. Sports can even have an argument because sports is itself a discipline and courses exist in sports in schools and for sure it is the sporting ability of the student looked at not that of the parent! So even if wealth were to be considered why the wealth of a parent? Did the child do anything to earn that wealth? ? ? ? Just as you cannot change your race a child cannot change the wealth of his parents before he even goes to school. At least such would be as rare as the unicorn. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:05pm On May 10 |
benalvino3: Blacks control the country in South Africa. What are you talking about?
How does it change the fact that you are confusing class for race? 1. Please answer the question on BEEE Do you oppose it? 2. Nothing to do with confusing class for race. The question is simple. Is money academic merit? No. You have already admitted the wealth preference should go as well, unlike raumdeuter. So what are you on about? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:03pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Wealth is not immutable. Anyone can be wealthy. Poor people can become wealthy and wealthy people can become poor
Why ban what changes frequently and anyone can aspire to
Nigerian Americans are actually richer than many white or Hispanic groups Can you please accept that admission based on wealth is also discrimination? Can you admit that that is against academic merit? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 6:02pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: This is intellectual laziness. You are the one who called Trump a killer. List the people he killed by their names I listed. Look above. Intellectual laziness is refusing to read before posting. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 5:58pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: List the Americans Trump killed and those Obama killed
Give their names. You do it. I have already tried for you. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 5:57pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: For your education Deepsight
In Bostock v. Clayton County (2020), the Supreme Court ruled that discrimination based on "immutable characteristics" such as sexual orientation or gender identity constitutes illegal sex discrimination under Title VII. The Court focused on whether a trait is fundamental to identity, rather than strictly unchangeable I already said from the beginning that the SC had banned the race preference factor. Why not ban the wealth one? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 5:56pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: List the people Trump killed in your opinion so I can find the equivalent for Obama as well I already did so above. And I will go further and help you to show you how balanced I am. Obama's hands are full of blood in places like Libya and with his drone warfare all over the middle east. Let me even go yet further. The death of one of his servants in a pool is extremely suspect. There you go. Learn balance and objectivity and stop worshiping. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 5:54pm On May 10 |
raumdeuter: Do schools admit kn other criteria that are non academic Yes but they are not discriminatory because anyone can be an athlete or rich
You lack the ability to reason deeply you are mostly emotional and at best your surface level
You cannot discriminate ob attributes that are immutable human characteristics Oga, is money academic merit, yes or no? I hope you know admission based on money is no different from bribing for admission. If my son is a retard, I just need to donate. |