Stats: 3,330,921 members, 8,447,763 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:49 PM

Dfavouredone's Posts

Nairaland ForumDfavouredone's ProfileDfavouredone's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by Dfavouredone:
michaelogunleye:
Do you just put your hard earned money into anything without considering the security of your funds? Are forex and Agritech on the SEC website.
Are tech start-ups on SEC website? Does everything have to be on SEC website before it can be invested in?

Well, I think it's just individual investment strategy and risk appetite. Whether you're more interested in higher ROI or just preserving your capital.

Also, capital preservation can be an illusion some time, imagine investing in mutual funds with average return of 5% PA and the inflation rate is more than 10% PA, you will be have losing money in the relative sense. Because the same capital plus interest won't be able buy the same thing in the future, what it can buy now.

Money depreciate with time, so as a principle try to invest in something that the ROI is higher than the prevailing inflation rate, otherwise your money is losing worth in real sense and it would be better you just buy land or any other real estate.
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by Dfavouredone: 5:59pm On Jul 31, 2020
freeman67:
No mind am. He wants to reap them off.
Reap them off, howhuh Na me get MBA Forex or an me get Returns Market Investement.

Invest wherever you wish my dear, let me not distract this thread.

I was just surprise that people are stuck to mutual fund. If they are scare of forex, what about agriculture - many pool funds agriculture venture are giving rates up to 40% per annum (I won't mention name of any of the company so that I don't seem to be talking for them, google is your friend).

Investigate and get information, mutual fund is not the only legit passive source of investment. Goodluck.
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by Dfavouredone: 5:43pm On Jul 31, 2020
seyisanya:
Please, let them be. They like it like that. Is it your 5%? tongue

Everyone should invest according to their risk tolerance.

#AvoidPremiumTears; #DontLoseYourShirt cheesy
You are correct, everyone has their risk tolerance.

The less the risk, the less the profit and the more the profit, the more the risk.

However, calculated risk is the safest haven.
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by Dfavouredone: 3:34pm On Jul 31, 2020
Jesus! so there are people leaving their hard earn money in mutual funds that is doing a average of 5% per annum when there re company like MBA Forex and Capital Investment Limited (a.k.a MBA Forex) and Return Market Investment Nigeria Limited that gives 10% ROI per month.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Dfavouredone:
Knowing legit here will be hard o.
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Dfavouredone: 9:33am On Jul 24, 2020
Dangrace01:
This 2fa issue how do one bypass it
It was an optional authentication process before, but now it seems to be a compulsory login procedure. Just have to do it.

All these changing dynamics are pointer to the eminent collapse of the system anyway.
InvestmentRe: Pennywise Wealth Management - Real Or Scam? by Dfavouredone: 7:23am On Jul 24, 2020
Now that the website is back, ensure to withdraw your funds/returns swiftly because that is how the website will crash one day and not return.

Wisdom is profitable to direct.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Clashes With House Of Representatives Committee by Dfavouredone: 6:02pm On Jul 20, 2020
Jman24:
But a woman was furious. And shouted at akpabio. I still prefer women as representatives to men
The woman just doesn't know what is going on behind close doors. The chairman of the committee know why is shouting repeatedly that it's ok, so that Akpabio doesn't spill more and expose the National Assembly.

Why do you think speaker rush to remark that the MD of NDDC will not appear before the committee again. Because if he answer questions, he answers will expose some National Assembly members. They are all culpable.
PoliticsRe: Six Etsako West LG Councillors Shut Out For Not Decamping To PDP With Obaseki by Dfavouredone: 7:42am On Jul 05, 2020
I need a very good design editor.

Send me PM. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: APC Governors Leaders Shop For Oshiomhole’s Successor by Dfavouredone: 7:37am On Jul 05, 2020

Send me PM. Thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-Power Lagos Thread by Dfavouredone: 10:52pm On Jul 04, 2020

Send me PM. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: APC Plotting To Use Foreign Mercenaries To Rig Edo Guber, PDP Alleges by Dfavouredone: 10:49pm On Jul 04, 2020

Send me PM. Thanks.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Download Free Engineering Codes And Standards - Over 3000. by Dfavouredone(op): 2:04pm On Jun 25, 2020
Heryormilekan:
Thanks.. much love
You're welcome. Hope you find them useful.
Jobs/VacanciesDownload Free Engineering Codes And Standards - Over 3000. by Dfavouredone(op): 1:18am On Jun 24, 2020
Dear Engineers,

For practicing engineers and upcoming engineers, you will discover that after graduation you will be using Engineering Codes and Standards more, rather than first principle (textbook approach) in solving engineering problems.

So to assist practicing engineers and upcoming engineers as part of my little contribution to support technical competency development in Nigeria, I have uploaded over 3000 Engineering Codes and Standards for your practice.

This Engineering Codes and Standards include
- ASME codes
- ANSI codes
- API
- ISO
- ASTM
- NACE
- SSPC
- Company specific standards like SHELL DEP, Exxon Mobil Engineering Practices, NAOC and Total.

They are in google drive and I have given permission for everyone with the link to be able to download. Below is the link:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1OXAptiyjWyVm5-cFGUhHD-9Klfe9o6Rg?usp=sharing

Happy studying! Read and improve your technical competency and grow rich. Cheers.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Travels With Senior Wife And Husband In Preparation To Give Birth by Dfavouredone:
Onyi22:
Regina Daniel is a Bea, she dumps her ex boyfriend and got married to a Multi billionaire, that's exactly what a wise lady would do..
Dump him!! I repeat, dump his useless ugly broke ass when u see a richer guy/man than him..
Don't be deceive that "things will get better" he's a bloody lier.
Don't die before ur death with a miserable, frustrated guy that has refused to make money.
Finally my sister, Marry money because Love na scam..
Hmmmmm. like he should go and rob or do ritual or whatever for you. Dumb ass, what happen to your own hands. Want equal right with men but don't want take equal responsibility.

Na wa o, this world has gone crazy. We have a lot of pathetic women, slay queens and insta babe whom all they know is to expose their smelling naked body online, creating nuisance.

Valueless creatures, so valueless all they have to offer is their body.

After they will say, it's not because of your money o, shut up!
InvestmentRe: Mutual Funds by Dfavouredone: 8:08pm On May 29, 2020
Grace
If you're afraid of criticism don't dream of be on top for everyone to see.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Dfavouredone:
I'm the favoured one.
emmanuelewumi

I forgive you for your ignorance.
There will always be some people that will be constant irritation.
Service is the pathway to everything you need in life and service is your life signature in time.
I'm the favoured one.
Grace
Service
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Dfavouredone:
Thank you Jesus
Service is the hallmark of a great life.
God is good.
You can't really help people who you don't know where they coming from.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Dfavouredone:
Rate this days eh.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)