DonroxyII's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DonroxyII's Profile › DonroxyII's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 276 pages)
FOOTSOLDIER2:The Constitution need to be amended such that All state house of assembly should vote on Constitution amendment within a set time frame or be vetoed by House of Representatives once the time frame lapsed ... This country and piece of nonsense everytime.. State of assembly shouldn't be necessary for Constitution amendment for it makes the processes more cumbersome ! |
DisLifeSha:She go tie you down ni Built yourself a Man, get married and Give her one pikin dem Face your own Games! |
Chee59:This is a Wrong Advice, A Child needs to find His Root and Originator in order to have Closure, Balance of Life and Peace of Mind as well as Emotional Stabilisations.... The Man is already Irresponsible to Me. Nothwistanding the Child should be able to make his own informed decisions away from the Mother's Mindsets No Matter what Transpired ... There should be a Law mandating all Fathers to be responsible for their Pregnancy and the Resulting Child for the first 18years of a Child Developments and failure to do so is a Jail Sentence! ... Don't fvck the pvssy you won't be responsible for the Consequences therefrom ![]() Many Children are just roaming the streets with or without the mothers and the Irresponsible Sperm contributor father doesnt Contribute to the Child Developments! Pay or go to Jail ! |
otipoju:Please what's your expertise ?? |
Nextlife1: Once You Upgrade, You would Upgrade yourself from Your Wife On Pro Max Basis ... That's how e usually dey go .... with what she has done, Once You enter School You might forget about Her entirely because This Girls and Ladies of Nowadays can make a Bitter Man forget Home and the only Connect woulda been una Children .....That's what Upgrade Does, Old Taste become Sour, New Cruise is the New Taste but for Your Children Sake kindly Forgive and Build Yourself a Man Charismatic enough to Dissuade your wife from such endeavors whether even Behind You !! Accept say Na you still bleeped Up for Her Fvcks Up, you have to Be Ahead of the Game as a Man because Once a Woman leads the Game of Love, Taaa, She might lead You to where she herself know No ... |
Nextlife1:You need to Upgrade yourself too Bro in faculty she wants that You are lacking ... Welcome to Gen Z Era.... Things Escalate faster nowadays thus go and learn the current trends Yourself and apply it on your woman ... 2015 to 2022 is a Gap of 7years and I wouldn't lie to You So many Spices has happened to Educations and Civilisations between those Gaps that You yourself are not in touch with ! To Safe Your Marriage, You need to Come to 2022 Civilisations in terms of Educations too.. Kindly Sponsor Yourself in advanced Education too or Programmes roll with Gen Z children ... Your Wife is just catching Up with the Cruises of 2022 .... She is just Trying to Spice things Up for Herself ... Unfortunately She is a Selfish Type ... She coulda carry you go there but Most Women are Selfish anyway .... She has Cum, Oya you too Go and Cum ... You need to Watch Your Women, Understand Her Worlds and what makes Her Energetic and Depressed .... Then Develop the Keys to Control Her Switches as You Desire ... Only few men sabi ! Gentlemen, Go and Upgrade Yourself ... Your Wife is On Jet Age Now while You are still in 2015 Bro ![]() |
Nextlife1:What is your level of Education? Which degree is She Pursuing ![]() |
Nextlife1:are you educated ![]() An uneducated man should not send his spouse to school without sending himself ... You can't make your wife to become civilized while you remain uncivilized, She would drop Ya Black Ass .... It can be comfortable for an aeroplane to Date a Car even if both of them started off on the Tarmac . You wanna fly your wife be ready to be a high flyer yourself because the Gap in Civilisations will make you boring and Uninteresting to Her except she loves you Adequately well if not ... Women Management is a Course Men need in 21st Century because it is anti Masculinity and anti Testosterone for a Man to Blame Woman for His Own Silliness ... That Dick ain't for Nothing as well as that Big Brain !Use your Head not your Heart ![]() |
Danisaint112:Lol, The World is getting Unified and No nation is an Island anymore as well as the Human Right Enforcer .... thus, God is God but Reasonableness is also Reasonableness as far as Contemporary Times we found ourselves is Concerned! Some People do not believe in the Definition of God as Codified By Africans and Religionists Mind You I am a Muslim Myself and God Strictly Prohibits Premarital Sex in the Qur'an and So Be it if Such Law is Promulgated at National Level for a Shariah Based Nation: Nevertheless, There are Other Scientific Consequences to Such Law which also Needed to be Addressed as well as the Issues of Third Columnists who awaits the Indonesians to Rebel and the Government clamps down on Her citizens and the Western Nations Claims Human Right Abuses before You Realise it simple Riots will turn to Terrorism and Boom.. That's My Point .... We have to be Genuine with Whatever Strives we are undertaking as Morals ! I won't Promulgate Such Laws without Incentives to Promote Real Marriages and Maintain Real Marriages and that's Via Economic Prosperity of the Citizens because no Law is Absolute in Herself without the Support of the People whom the Laws were made for or Against ! That's My Own View Nevertheless the People would still sabotage the law ... Prostitutions is Prohibited in Nigeria but Which Corner you would enter without Red light ... But if the Government are actually Genuine in their Policies to Forbid Prostitutions via Economic Prosperity to Citizens I can Assure Myself that there would be not many girls on the street trading their Bodies for Cash ! |
Danisaint112:You are very Correct, I'm a Moralist Myself But I don't believe in Autocratic Moralism But Democratic Moralism ! Law against Premarital Sex Wouldn't Actually solve Premarital sex it would only make it obscure because Human would still find means to sabotage and Shag one another far from the eyes of Government and their Guardians .... If not, Masturbation would be Promoted leading to Dire Consequences Associated with Self Relationships..... Self Relationships leads to Mental Depression and Retardation as well as Social Withdrawal .... Another Problem the law might caused is Promotion of Sham Marriages for Sexual Purposes Only and Divorces/Separations afterwards .... Now, How do You Curb Such Menance too As we are Curbing one Problem another Problem is Raising Her Heads which also requires Managements...... I'm not against that Law, I'm only speaking to the scientific implications of Such Laws! The Law I would love is Once a Man Impregnates a Woman, She automatically becomes Your Wife On DNA confirmation that the Foetus/Child is the Man's and The Man Must be Fully Responsible for the Upkeep of the Pregnancy and the Expectant Mother as well as the Mother and Child on Delivery till The Age of Maturities .... No Woman should be made to Raise Her Pregnancy and Child Alone till Maturity of that Child ! If we fvck Each Other together, We must be Responsible and Bear the Consequences Emanating therefrom the Fvckeries together! The Female Specie must be Protected |
Eyinju112:No life fits all ...Some lacks the IQ for money making but very Endowed Sexually .... The problem is balance ![]() An Average human should have Moderate Levels of all Human Endeavours Especially Financial and Relationship Maturities in order to beat the Raging storm in this Present Days! Also never blame anyone for Anything just shine Ya eyes! |
. |
babajero:Very well Possible: Except there are adequate Social Nets Promoted to ensuring Earlier Marriages if not the Youths would rebel in no distance future and the West Imperialism is also lurking around the corner to sieze Opportunities like this and penetrate under Guises of Human Rights Abuses which can lead to unrest and Chaos in Indonesia Once CIA, MOSSAD and M16 put eyes .....That's what happened in Libya and most middle east ! |
Thortp:Lol, Don't Worry ... Once You grow Up and Your eyes tear wellwell, You would see Life ....Insurance Czars and Top Bankers looking for Targets to meet with Agbero making millions Daily would have given You a Good Clue but ![]() |
Danisaint112:No law is Absolute in itself, The would now be Sham Marriages just for Fvckery to take place and Divorces afterwards ..... That's if Abuses is not also promoted O the female gender.... The Most Important is promoting Good Governance and Philosophies that Promotes Goods not Evils .... But Laws, Human would rebels very soon especially Sexual Intercourse is like Food and Air to Many People ..... There would be fuckery away from Government as well as Abuses ! |
Thortp:That's a lie Bro ![]() Things happens under this Sky and You wonder Why ![]() You would be marveled at the kinda low-key relationship the likes of Mc oluomo has .... If some women told you e Don be for you in Lagos, don't Underestimate Her ... Just Manipulate Your way Out cuz You will be done! |
Goodmarlian:1.5k to Chop upon 3k daily ... Chairman you like Food but e no Easy to work for 12hours shey....I like you because you are rewarding yourself very well ! |
Sanmel: ... What You think Doesn't affect me now ...Your Mouth be like Shovel .. Your Left Nyansh Again ![]() |
Sanmel:Shovel Mouth ![]() |
Sanmel:Ur left Nyansh ![]() |
Lucrativress:Amin, Ma binu jare Ooni Craze now! |
Lucrativress:Father doesn't mean Biological Father na ![]() Na so dem lie for us when we be pikin say God dey inside sky and till tomorrow sky na just Space ![]() |
Sanmel:where u know me from now ? |
SouthSouth1914:Some men no send and it depends on how you handle Life Pressures and the Philosophies Guiding You! Many Industries Czars still carry Runz girls despite their busy schedules so what's happened to their Testosterone I think this things has to do with Packaging not stress nor busy schedules per say nor Life Hustles! |
Revolution2022:That's alright for all Wealthy Men Since Year 0 ! Doesn't mean God would forsake them because what they passed through to Emerge where they are today no be Play if to say na Play Everyone would have been like them! Rich People are those Favoured By God the most both on earth and in heaven except rich people wey be Dullard .... If you no use Wealth Buy Heaven wetin u wan use am Buy ![]() This is a Man that can wake up and decided to end Generational Poverty for Ten People by giving them 5Million each to support their Businesses, Start Up and Hustles ... and God go jus siddon dey look .... N10M tithe and N10,000 tithe no go give same reward na ![]() |
Gerrard59:I can't even count the number of Unknown ladies myself sending me friend Request On FACEBOOK ... I have deleted e Tire me I just left it like that ... Hello, Hi, hello hi, Good morning etc ... Hoping one will request for Services... Mba! Na change I change my profile pics wahala start oo ... no just grow fat Cheeks with Posh Environments on Drips and Dope clothes gbam u Don enter am !I don't even know any of them But my mind is telling me most na boys wey wan run me street or girls looking for hookup .... anyway... Na Our Girls dem Be ... Cray fish no suppose bend all things being equal ! Anyway ... I love Nigerian Girls ... Hunger is Bad ... Our Women ain't suppose be like this if our men are up to the economic challenges! .... May God Ease Hardships... Ko easy ! |
pansophist: advanceDNA:B is Two Zeros Two Fours 0044 Wrong Answer!A is the Correct answer as Two Zero Two Four which is 2024: The Plural makes the Difference! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 276 pages)

Once You Upgrade, You would Upgrade yourself from Your Wife On Pro Max Basis
... That's how e usually dey go .... with what she has done, Once You enter School You might forget about Her entirely because This Girls and Ladies of Nowadays can make a Bitter Man forget Home and the only Connect woulda been una Children