Stats: 3,331,223 members, 8,449,229 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:20 PM

Dosage150's Posts

Nairaland ForumDosage150's ProfileDosage150's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Attends Completion Ceremony Of GAC Assembly Plant In Lagos (pics) by dosage150(m): 9:16pm On Oct 24, 2023
MICHEALADEX:
They will come here and cry...even they themselves don't patronize innoson but the want federal government to purchase those mumu vehicle
The tribalism on nairaland is going extreme

Most atimes I don't bother going through the comments anymore because definitely you will see things that are out of context

The rule now is "once your tribe is not affected, you are very ok and happy with any bad news"

Tribes wishes tribes death
You always see dark hearts in the comment session

nairaland has been a major search engine for many
It was not this bad before now

I want to ask you . WHAT IS GOING ON
CrimeRe: Chinenye Chinedu Ofoedu: 23-Year-Old Lady Declared Missing In Lagos (Photo) by dosage150(m): 11:49am On Oct 24, 2023
Paystack:
Mehn I swear

It's so disgusting...I just pause immediately I see Ipob_afonja_obeduent other nonsense
Same here

I go to the next topic immediately

Sadly 49 out of 50 topics on front page has same
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins In USA As Judge Denies Motion To Fast-Track His FBI Records Release by dosage150(m): 11:15am On Oct 24, 2023
OkCornel:
A country that lacks justice and mercy is a literal hell on earth.

That’s an apt description on the situation of things with Naija.
It's well bro
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins In USA As Judge Denies Motion To Fast-Track His FBI Records Release by dosage150(m): 11:12am On Oct 24, 2023
OkCornel:
Sadly so. Anyways, the country is ripe for another crisis. Another ignorant generation not ready to learn from the mistakes of their parents.
I am glad that people like you really understand this

Some are abusing me for this
Some are telling me to stop that they love it

Where is the country headed to when average heart of the citizen is evil and ready to do worse than the leaders we have ?
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Six Suspected Kidnappers In Adamawa by dosage150(m): 10:58am On Oct 24, 2023

Most atimes I don't bother going through the comments anymore because definitely you will see things that are out of context

The rule now is "once your tribe is not affected, you are very ok and happy with any bad news"

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins In USA As Judge Denies Motion To Fast-Track His FBI Records Release by dosage150(m): 10:55am On Oct 24, 2023

Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorists Interrogation Video by dosage150(m): 10:53am On Oct 24, 2023
luckyz4rea:
I sometime feel very sorry for the deterioration in human character. I ignore comments that have religious or tribal sentiments in whatever form.

It’s never been this bad but I understand that what everyone shares here is a reflection of their values and character that inevitably cannot be hidden for long.
It is becoming too much of recently

Not good for number forum in Nigeria which I believe other nationals are here when they search for things online

nairaland is a big name
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorists Interrogation Video by dosage150(m): 10:52am On Oct 24, 2023
Angelfrost:
It's the seed sown by corrupt and desperate politicians like the one currently leading the nation, and nurtured by the owners of this site.

These people are short-term thinkers... They are only interested in the immediate rewards.

APC, LP, PDP, etc, care only about political gains for their personal aggrandizement.

Nairaland owners are only interested in traffic (if negativity brings more clicks, the better).

If Seun wants to weed out all bad seeds and cleanse this site, he can get it done within a week... But at what cost?!! Money comes before honor to most of these people.

If Tinubu and other politicians want a United and detribalized nation, they can achieve it within 3 months, but they won't! Why?!! A united nation limits their corrupt inroads.
Money before honour

You said it all

He can cleanse this site

Visit topics of 20011 and so on
The difference is clear

During the time of HUNGERBAD (RIP)
TravelRe: Happie Boys To Be Deported From Cyprus Within 30 Days - Leaked Chat by dosage150(m): 10:50am On Oct 24, 2023
Jevica:
but you are off point with this your very comment
I maybe on point in the next topic

49 out of 50 topics on nairaland are full of this
TravelRe: Happie Boys To Be Deported From Cyprus Within 30 Days - Leaked Chat by dosage150(m): 10:48am On Oct 24, 2023
SmartyPants:
But so far - up until your post - there is no tribalistic comment unless I missed it. Was it necessary to raise this issue on this particular thread?
Maybe check the next threads

49 of our 50 front page topics are full of this
You can observe on your own

I just spam it round so many threads today,regardless
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorists Interrogation Video by dosage150(m): 9:22am On Oct 24, 2023
luckyz4rea:
I sometime feel very sorry for the deterioration in human character. I ignore comments that have religious or tribal sentiments in whatever form.

It’s never been this bad but I understand that what everyone shares here is a reflection of their values and character that inevitably cannot be hidden for long.
It is really getting worse

How do we get this to stop
It is poisonous

It is now inevitable in every topic
NO MATTER THE TOPIC

I Just read the story and don't bother going through the comments anymore
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorists Interrogation Video by dosage150(m): 9:20am On Oct 24, 2023
Oluwadare316:
Tribe and religion matter, but e b lyk say religion dey turn head pass tribe mata. Nairaland has been around for so long, many people have been talking about the future of the site. I don't know if it will offer something new and interesting.It is a useful site which has benefited users in several areas. The owner can make it better,I hope he has plans for the growth of the site.
Thanks for bringing my mind to the religion part of it

The owner should do better
The site is poisoning the heart of many

National issues
Because is not your tribe, you turn a blind eye to that and even wish others death

Not going well with me anymore psychologically
PoliticsRe: If I'm Elected, I'll Put You In Best Hotels To Enjoy - Kogi Guber Candidate by dosage150(m): 8:45am On Oct 24, 2023

CrimeRe: Chinenye Chinedu Ofoedu: 23-Year-Old Lady Declared Missing In Lagos (Photo) by dosage150(m): 8:44am On Oct 24, 2023

CrimeRe: Pastor Commits Suicide Over Extramarital Church Whatsapp Leak by dosage150(m): 8:43am On Oct 24, 2023

EducationRe: As A Teacher, What Is The Harshest Truth A Student Has Ever Taught You? by dosage150(m): 8:42am On Oct 24, 2023

PoliticsRe: Legislative Workers Vow To Shut Down National, State Assemblies by dosage150(m): 8:41am On Oct 24, 2023

Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Terrorists Interrogation Video by dosage150(m): 8:41am On Oct 24, 2023

Christianity EtcRe: Why Did You Stop Going To Church? by dosage150(m): 12:03am On Oct 16, 2023
Alearna:
Cos I've been chronically depressed.
May you find peace

Please you can talk with someone whom you trust
PoliticsRe: Troops Clear IPOB/ESN Camps In Okigwe, Imo; Recover Fresh & Old Corpses (Photos) by dosage150(m): 8:44pm On Oct 02, 2023
CilicMarin:
Source: @HQNigerianArmy
My friend going back to east from Lagos was released from this den few days ago

These people are heartless
BusinessRe: Economist: How Can I Spend 70k A Month. by dosage150(m): 8:51pm On Sep 25, 2023
NwaNimo1:
You want to save 'Naira' ?

https://storage.ko-fi.com/cdn/useruploads/display/ca674774-ebcc-4bb6-8362-19cb54c09807_123.gif

.....any spare kobo you get go buy dollar, pound or euro!
how can one buy dollar?
FamilyRe: How's Your Relationship With Your Parent by dosage150(m): 2:02am On Sep 24, 2023
silverkings:
Lol.... But you go send money to him soon.... Blessed are the merciful..... We move
Lol wetin man go do?, We keep doing our best
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija All Stars: "My Team Sold My Votes" – Whitemoney On His Eviction by dosage150(m): 2:47pm On Sep 23, 2023
chronique:
As in ehn? No one who spends time watching this show, can convince me that they have sense?
I can understand to some extent women watching it (they are easily carried away by things like this), but a guy watching it is a NO NO for me

In fact I won't take you serious again
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija All Stars: "My Team Sold My Votes" – Whitemoney On His Eviction by dosage150(m): 2:38pm On Sep 23, 2023
I still can't understand how an adult will sit and watch day-to-day activities of people in a building even when they are sleeping

As if that is not enough, you will still loose money voting them

Una weldone ooooo
FamilyRe: How's Your Relationship With Your Parent by dosage150(m): 2:32pm On Sep 22, 2023
jojothaiv:
Hardly calls but we are on good note.

Hustle don make me ditch their side a long time ago, I can't sit down with them and expect the bills not to keep on piling.

You make me wonder too.

I had a friend in this shoes too however, man seems to have figure out how to carry about living without making a fuss about them again.

Like you said, distant silence to them!
Separated family (no divorce)

Grew up under the shade of our mum
19years + (still counting)
FamilyRe: How's Your Relationship With Your Parent by dosage150(m): 2:30pm On Sep 22, 2023
[quote author=jojothaiv post=125953435]You make me wonder too.

separated family (no divorce)

FamilyRe: How's Your Relationship With Your Parent by dosage150(m): 2:28pm On Sep 22, 2023
tiswell:
Single mothers have finished work
No actually single mother but a separated family (no divorce)

FamilyRe: How's Your Relationship With Your Parent by dosage150(m): 1:56pm On Sep 22, 2023
We can only talk about my mother (who gave 6 of us "life")

I can't make mention of my dad
My folks wonder most atimes
Music/RadioRe: Naira Marley's Music Removed By MTV Base & Soundcity; Banned By Radio Stations by dosage150(m): 9:39am On Sep 21, 2023
dragunov:
Well it's not everybody that has sense like you nah! Trust me 😉.
He is not meant to be a celebrity at first instance

Aside Mohbad's death , what's Naira Marley's influence to the society going by his song

It's well
Music/RadioRe: Naira Marley's Music Removed By MTV Base & Soundcity; Banned By Radio Stations by dosage150(m): 9:37pm On Sep 20, 2023
How do people listen to this guy music?

Me listening to "soapy"?
I wrote him off my playlist after this song
PoliticsRe: FG Launches Power Outage Reporting App by dosage150(m): 9:09am On Sep 12, 2023
This was exactly my B.sc project

How can I make money out of this folks?

My supervisor was shocked at the name and idea , asked me few questions and gave me 70 marks instantly

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)