Stats: 3,328,103 members, 8,434,066 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 08:10 AM

DrSamOnowu87's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrSamOnowu87's ProfileDrSamOnowu87's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

BusinessRe: Naira Falls To N1, 000/$ In Official Market by DrSamOnowu87(m): 4:06pm On Nov 10, 2023
aboyaji:
Ihe na-ebe ka na-ebe
odiegwu. It is an ikegwuru situation /case.
PoliticsRe: APC Supporters React As President Tinubu Appoints Obidient As Special Assistant. by DrSamOnowu87(m): 8:22am On Oct 31, 2023
Taylor92:
Before Christmas those two will tell Tinubu the truth if appointment no reach them

FFK has gone mute waiting for the whole appointments and slots to finish before he go tell Tinubu how many cups of cocaine he takes daily
grin grin grin grin Definitely. Guy u done kee me with laughter.
CelebritiesRe: Maria Ude Nwachi Wins Pulse Africa Facebook Influencer Of The Year Award by DrSamOnowu87(m): 10:29am On Oct 10, 2023
StoriesUpdate:
https://leadership.ng/maria-ude-nwachi-wins-facebook-influencer-of-the-year-award/
and who won Nairaland influencer of the year?
Anyway, after much persuasion, I have decided to take up the award.
Seun etc should bring the plaque to my house. Thank u.
PoliticsRe: Secret Negotiation: We Have Enough Facts To Expose You, Zamfara Fires Back At FG by DrSamOnowu87(m): 2:34pm On Sep 26, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
family matter. Fg shld consult the state government.
Federal decided to do the business alone but the state government aren't happy because their share in d deal won't come to them hence the disagreement, outburst .
FG and state governments in the North knows everything about bandits, boko haram, thier movement , operations etc and are just doing business with the tax-payers money. Shame on them.
PoliticsRe: Secret Negotiation: We Have Enough Facts To Expose You, Zamfara Fires Back At FG by DrSamOnowu87(m): 2:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
family matter. Fg shld consult the state government.
Federal decided to do the business alone but the state government aren't happy because their share in d deal won't come to them hence the disagreement. FG and state government know everything about bandits, boko haram haram etc and are just doing business with the tax-payers money. Shame on them.
CelebritiesRe: Ooni, Pete Edochie And Kanayo Handshake Sparks Controversy Online (Video) by DrSamOnowu87(m):
If they bow, prostrate for him outside his palace, what would they now do inside his palace? they will turn to his foot match naaaa abi.
The Ogadagidi,Ebubedike & KOK wey I know well well would never do it no matter the pressure.
TravelRe: Who Noticed These US Twin States? by DrSamOnowu87(m): 12:42pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dude what did u say I should add? When we dey Naija dey talk how Prof. Mahmood take rig d election, come announce one great-great- grand father u dey here dey talk twin states and make I add where I have never been to before.
PoliticsRe: I Never Wanted To Become Vice President – Jonathan by DrSamOnowu87(m): 11:52am On Mar 17, 2023
TossTos:
It was luck as usual..
Baba Obasanjo self talk am say it was luck that made him President of Nigeria

That luck will locate me , OP , Nairalanders and Nigerians at large .
The luck will also locate, I want to be the president of either America, Germany, France or Canada.
What God, luck cannot do does not exist.
HealthRe: Pimple Wants To Finish My Face (graphic Pix) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 7:59pm On Mar 12, 2023
Niwdog:
Very simple
When next you masturbate use the sperm to rinse your face and apply gbogbonishe
TravelRe: Can You Stay In This Hotel For A Night If Offered Free Of Charge? by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:12am On Mar 10, 2023
Our President Bubu, our great grand father Emi-lokan, Hell Rufai and the current economic condition of Nigeria is more scary than all this this things here.
If Nigerians can sleep under the bridge in Lagos,, sleep here free of charge is a great offer.
PoliticsRe: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by DrSamOnowu87(m): 1:05am On Mar 08, 2023
Faber:
Wow... that's amazing. Same with Victor Umeh, Uche Ekwunife kept bullying him at the polls in Anambra central, untill LP came and rescued him
Also Thony Nwoye, he keep contesting election every two two years, from Governorship to senate but all to no avail until the grace that followed Obi speak for him and he defeated the incumbent and two time senator Stella Oduah and d parrot wife of Obiano who also contested for Anambra North senatorial seat.
PoliticsRe: What We Passed Into Law Is Electronic Transfer Of Results - Ahmed Lawan by DrSamOnowu87(m): 7:15am On Mar 04, 2023
[quote author=Supremos post=121454836][/quote]I wonder ooo.
That overfed rubber stamped Senate president is a shame of a nation and his family.
How can a man alongside his evil party took d mandate of Machina via fraudulent way not support d fraudulent INEC chairman and the massive rigging that produced Jagaban as Prof. Mahmood Yakubu president-elect.
Peter Obi will bring people like him and d fraudulent ways that has engulfed our political terrain to an end.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole: Emiefele Would Go To Jail, Let Nobody Say Our Money Is Not Valid by DrSamOnowu87(m): 5:39pm On Mar 03, 2023
dyera:
Things have gotten worse to the point that banks ATM are no longer dispensing cash. People can only go into the banks to withdraw N5,000 of old N200 naira notes. The question is where have the new notes disappeared to.

What Nigerians are really concerned about now is not for the old notes in their possession to not expire, instead it is for cash to be available for them to withdraw and use, whether old notes or new notes.

Buhari is just too useless that he cannot implement any plan successfully. Be it naira redesign policy or free and fair election.
The mannequin in Aso Rock is very very useless and worthless.
PoliticsRe: Lawan: No Electronic Transmission Of Result In Electoral Act (Video) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:52am On Mar 01, 2023
Axis313:
So why are you so pained?I know Jagaban is capable due to his track record when he was Lagos state governor unlike obi wey developed poverty in anambra during his eight years as governor,you can't compare both,it's like comparing light and darkness,haba it is obvious now.
Developed Lagos with Mc Oluomo and his boys. Ballot box, paper snatchers etc
Lagos was once the capital of Nigeria for years. Are u aware?
PoliticsRe: Lawan: No Electronic Transmission Of Result In Electoral Act (Video) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:41am On Mar 01, 2023
Axis313:
Sorry for your loss.
I lose nothing.
The lost is a national lost. Nigeria has lost it.
The report of International Observers say it all.
U should be weeping for ur self, ur children, future and generation for this misdemeanor and abberation of justice that would endanger u more in the hands of fulani herdsmen, bandits, hunger etc
PoliticsRe: Lawan: No Electronic Transmission Of Result In Electoral Act (Video) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:35am On Mar 01, 2023
Axis313:
Sai Jagaban,now their wailing continues.They were mocking Baba,but the Jagaban is always focus on where he is going and can't be distracted.
May your reign usher a peaceful and prosperous Nigeria that all of us even your political opponents will be proud of 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
Joker, his reign would eventually turn out to be the same with the present mannequin in Aso Rock or even worse.
What Buhari APC cannot solve Tinubu's APC cannot solve it also.
Imagine results uploaded to Irev on 20th of February. Nigeria is irredeemable.
What transpired in this election is an abberation of justice and it would not last.
Finally get ready to be forcefully enroll in the army. Ur uniform and AK47 are already washed & cleaned.
RomanceRe: This Is What An Incredible Old Man Showed Me Today! (pics) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 1:46am On Feb 28, 2023
Drsnives:
Na 50 50..
Some women can make you or Mar you
Mybrother nothing like 50- 50 oooooo, Na 95-5.
95 will mar you while 5 will make u.
Use 23 hours to fear women and d remaining 1 hour to shout waooooooo oooooooooo.
What women cannot do Buhari & Emefiele combined cannot do it.
PoliticsRe: Peter Okoye:. I Would Have Voted Yemi Osinbajo Against An Igbo Man (pics) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 1:42am On Feb 28, 2023
[quote author=SmartPolician post=121144152]I once mentioned in a recent comment that if Yemi Osinbajo was in this race, it's game-over for everyone. That man is operating on another level.

If PDP gave us Obi and APC gave Osinbajo, this would have been the best election cycle since Nigeria's return to democracy. Whichever wins, Nigeria is in safe hands. But then, you cannot separate evil from PDAPC! [/quoteBut then, you cannot separate evil from PDAPC! [/quote ]But then, you cannot separate evil from PDAPC.
Definitely. The devil they cannot do, devil himself cannot do it. Bunch of criminals.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Iyabo Ojo by DrSamOnowu87(m): 11:29am On Feb 27, 2023
loosecanon50:
Too old ke? He’s the city boy …..he’s stronger than both me and you joined together. Tinubu doesn’t age, he’s a vampire 🧛‍♂️

As the senile grandpa refuse to rest, leave him to rule. it is his turn and birthright undecided
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: I Used To Think Nigeria's Problem Was Bad Government - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo by DrSamOnowu87(m): 2:07pm On Feb 26, 2023
kelvine:
I disagree with you here.
You can't say we are voting our slave masters, we choose who we want and it can't be same because we are too many to choose the same person.

Nope Tinubu was never a slave master.
We have never voted Tinubu himself as president.

Most prosperous pastors have their church headquarters in Lagos and they have never been enslaved for one day. What we enjoy in Lagos is luxury in other places.

Tinubu is liberal, welcoming and progressive. He is also capable of giving Nigeria a different outlook.

Yes he is in APC under Buhari but this Government will be different. Quote me in 4 years
super story and story for the gods
PoliticsRe: Soludo Pays Tribute To Amaechi, Says He Was A "Zikist Who Believed In Nigeria" by DrSamOnowu87(m): 7:50pm On Feb 14, 2023
agadez007:
Imagine standing on the mandate of a man that can’t even stand on his own
no be small thing grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Video And Pictures From Peter Obi Campaign In Nnewi by DrSamOnowu87(m): 6:11pm On Feb 14, 2023
The difference is always clear.
PO/Datti are the difference from what it use to be that Nigeria and Nigerians needed most now.
A seasoned politician, a successful businessman, a prudent manager of resources, a unifier etc
PO has no comparison among the presidential candidates.
Like for PO/DATTI
Share for other candidates.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Pays Tribute To Amaechi, Says He Was A "Zikist Who Believed In Nigeria" by DrSamOnowu87(m): 6:05pm On Feb 14, 2023
Rest in Peace.
If only the mannequin in Aso Rock had granted ur request to free Mazi Kanu, it would ve been counted unto him as an achievement and you well fulfilled.
However, u lived, fought for the people, stand for truth, tranquility, excellency etc.
You lived a peaceful, selfless service and died at a good old age.
May ur soul and d souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in the bossom of the Almighty God till the resurrection morning when we will meet to part no more.
Rest in peace Pa Mbazuluike Amaechi.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Pays Tribute To Amaechi, Says He Was A "Zikist Who Believed In Nigeria" by DrSamOnowu87(m): 6:00pm On Feb 14, 2023
Rest in Peace. If only the mannequin in Ado Rock had granted ur request to free Mazi Nnamdi Manu, he would vebeen a hero and you well fulfilled.
However, u lived, fought for the people, stand for truth, tranquility, excellency etc.
May ur soul and d souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in the bossom of the Almighty God till the resurrection morning when we will meet to part no more.
Rest in peace Pa Mbazuluike Amaechi.
PoliticsRe: Naira: CBN Begs Nigerians, Vows To Stop POS ‘Extra’ Charges by DrSamOnowu87(m): 12:16pm On Feb 04, 2023
afroniger:
Emefiele really messed up. If he knows what's best for him he should just simply resign. He went ahead with such a delicate policy of monumental socio-economic implications knowing full well that the CBN lacks the capacity to print and circulate the requisite new notes to replace the old ones.

At this rate, the apex bank may have to direct banks to re-release some old notes back into the system (as a face-saving measure) to forestall the accelerating chaos the policy is already generating, coz apparently the CBN has printed about ₦450-billion of new notes so far (much of which has been hoarded). The Mint can print a maximum of ₦950-billion per year if they print only ₦1000 notes. If they mix the notes, it will be much less. Meanwhile, they've withdrawn ₦1.9-trillion and are still trying to withdraw ₦900-billion more. How is that expected to work?? Buhari is toying with his legacy.
which legacy are u talking about?
Suffering and smiling legacy.
Hard economic legacy
Blood letting, killing of innocent citizens, farmers legacy
Abducting & subsequently killing of travelers, transportees and among other misdemeanor of the clueless mannequin in Aso Rock.
PoliticsRe: Apc’s Ahmed Bola Tinubu Promises To Create 1 Million Jobs In 2 Years If Elected by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:52pm On Nov 10, 2022
Super story from d stable of Wale Adenuga.
Tinubu/Shettima has nothing to offer Nigerians, if they have, they would ve helped Buhari.
HealthRe: Help, I Can't Last Beyond 5mins During Sex by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:28pm On Nov 10, 2022
doggedfighter:
Wow, wow grin

Odogwu !
u must be a member(otu Onitsha ado)
In apga's tone 'nkea bu nke anyi'
HealthRe: Help, I Can't Last Beyond 5mins During Sex by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:24pm On Nov 10, 2022
doggedfighter:
Just seeing Onowu in your name.

I but onye Onitsha ? grin
100 & 1% Ezigbo onye otu nkwo Onitsha ado.
Though from Unubi in Nnewi south LGA of Anambra state but was born and raised in Onitsha.
HealthRe: Help, I Can't Last Beyond 5mins During Sex by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:07pm On Nov 10, 2022
doggedfighter:
I am dancing already grin grin grin

Thanks for the recommendation.

Sex is beautiful and should be talked about grin

How's your day going ?
Ha haha.
My day was great and urs dear?
HealthRe: Help, I Can't Last Beyond 5mins During Sex by DrSamOnowu87(m): 4:25pm On Nov 10, 2022
doggedfighter:
Over excitement at seeing the beautifully designed and crafted body of a woman.

With time it will get better as you get used to the blissful art of good sex.

While at it, improve your game . I am almost sure you are terrible at sex.

Do you know how to handle the nipples to produce an electrifying effects ?

How well can you manage the VJ ?

Have you mastered the art of using your tongue ?

And make your woman's toes curl up as she moans in ecstasy while you are immersed in her ? The tongue is a sexual arsenal when skillfully used.

Are your palms smooth and capable of sending your woman to dreamland in erotic highness?

The fingers of a sex maestro can cause an eruption in woman. Never to be forgotten !

Your dick is not the issue here.

You have a whole lot to learn FIRST !

Good sex is an art !
Processor no I mean professor u too much.
I will recommend u to Mr. President to be appointed as d honorable minister of women affairs and couple fulfilment.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Knelt Down To Greet Atiku At NBA Conference (Photos, Video) by DrSamOnowu87(m): 9:16am On Aug 23, 2022
Ricky97:
Very humble fellow
The best among all. The most wanted bride and d most honest, dedicated, proven one, a prudent manager and a technocrat.
Obi- Yusuf all d way.
PoliticsRe: Pictures As Tinubu Attends Shettima's Daughter's Wedding Ceremony by DrSamOnowu87(m): 1:58pm On Jul 31, 2022
Cypress042:
Nigeria problem in different pictures, who knows what tinubu is telling them sad
Of course, telling them that it is continuation from where d lifeless vegetable woulddump d country after 8 wasted years filled with blood shed,hunger, insecurity and other evils and finally how he would feed d nation with agbado & cassava. Also to give them their share of d nation resources via bullion jet...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)