Family › Re: How Would You React If You Know Your Dad Is Cheating Of your Mum? by eghost247(m): 11:57am On Nov 17, 2011 |
first of they are u parents but i want u to pause and put that aside for a moment they are a couple and its not wise to concern yourself with with whatever is going on if tomorrow they patch things up u might become the bad person! |
Business › Re: Pictures Of Hardworking Women Of Nigeria's Underground Economy by eghost247(m): 9:18am On Nov 17, 2011 |
respect to all of them they are all doing this for no one but their children, |
Music/Radio › Busta Rhymes Signs With Ymcmb by eghost247(op): 9:08am On Nov 17, 2011 |
TV/Movies › Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by eghost247(m): 8:55pm On Nov 16, 2011 |
Breaking Dawn, well it was good but i have to say its the most boring twilight movie yet though its following the storyline bit it kinda dragged anyway twilight fans will still love it anyway the suspense in the end was thrilling, but if your looking to see werewolf vampire showdown there's none of it in this movie, the next part should be very interesting to watch 5 out of 10 for me
Music/Radio › Re: What Nigerians Do Not Know About The Bet Cypher? - Save Nigerian Hip Hop by eghost247(m): 2:11pm On Nov 16, 2011 |
mode9 all the way |
Travel › Re: How Can A Nigeria Studying In Ukraine Get A Tourist Visa To Another Euro Country by eghost247(m): 1:43pm On Nov 16, 2011 |
elvis212: see am a Nigerian that study in Ukraine now for the second year and i wish to VISTA other europen country , how would i go about it , i hard to get visa in Ukraine to another country as a Nigerian is diffcult is they a way out [b][/b] could you type your question properly so we can understand what you mean?, |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eghost247(m): 1:17pm On Nov 16, 2011 |
6foot seven lil wayne feat Cory gun z |
Phones › Re: iPhone Killer Apps Section!! by eghost247(m): 12:06pm On Nov 16, 2011 |
iOS version 5.0.1, the battery stil has problems joor |
Romance › Re: I Am Married But Another Man Wants Me For N5m by eghost247(m): 11:33am On Nov 16, 2011 |
[size=13pt]Fiction sounds Like a nolly wood movie to me, [/size] |
Business › Re: Starting A Business After University Or Getting A Job. Which One Is Better? by eghost247(m): 11:24am On Nov 16, 2011 |
vladimiros: don't want to sound shallow but
if you really wanted a business
you won't even need to go to school oh come on now education is important, just because of unemployment in the country does not mean people shouldn't go to school sides what if things change in the near future u can always pick up your qualifications and get a job u can run a business if your unemployed it is understandable but not going to school at all that is just wrong |
Celebrities › Re: Kate Henshaw Nuttal Divorces Her White British Husband by eghost247(m): 9:40am On Nov 16, 2011 |
2buff: <sigh> When egos collide. Big Fact |
Politics › Re: Which Country Would You Have Chosen To Be Born? by eghost247(m): 9:37am On Nov 16, 2011 |
Rolly83: Its Sweden or Denmark damn! Those countries are spectacular been these countries once.chei! Come see social security for citizens na! Me i tire for Naija(EPILEPTIC POWER SUPPLY TILL NOW AFTER 50YEARS) na social security u come chop for life abi?lol |
Politics › Re: Which Country Would You Have Chosen To Be Born? by eghost247(m): 9:36am On Nov 16, 2011 |
laughing real hard at all the posts on this thread, anywhere who cares |
TV/Movies › Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by eghost247(m): 8:56pm On Nov 15, 2011 |
Soul Plane |
Politics › Re: The Mindset Of Average Tribalist On Nairaland. by eghost247(m): 6:07pm On Nov 15, 2011 |
Sighs |
TV/Movies › Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by eghost247(m): 3:26pm On Nov 15, 2011 |
Vieira: This is England - Bleak look at UK in the 70's / 80's and skinheads. I lived through some of this and it was weird looking back with adult eyes via this film. Well filmed and acted and rang very true. 8/10
Immortals - storyline is absolutely disgraceful, no attempt to give any depth or logic to the characters. This film has only one saving grace, it is beautiful to watch! The graphics, action sequences and special effects were off the hook. The Gods fighting was awesome. I give the script 3/10 and the graphics 8/10. Overall though the lack of a decent plot is a killer making it an overall 5/10 Cavill had no range to play with, just eye candy for the girls and Mickey Rourke had no real logical motivation. well said Supported 100percent, the movie didnt even have any memorable line like u know in 300 this is Sparta are you not entertained that kind of thing.the lead character didn't even do so much i was disappointed except for the graphics and the gods fighting scene with the titans , anybody who compares this with 300 should be shot. |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eghost247(m): 3:21pm On Nov 15, 2011 |
Enter the place 2FACE SOUNDSULTAN |
Family › Re: Crying And Smiling Wives by eghost247(m): 11:59am On Nov 15, 2011 |
mrwils: why do nigerian men treat their wives with so much hatred and cruelty but treat the woman outside like a queen,i don't get it.
guys don't take it personal here but am being frank with my question coz alot of married woman are crying and smiling same time coz they have no choice,you are married to a man that neglet and treat u like u don't exist why?they will not take care of their homes, they are never there for their wives prefer to spend time with women outside,provide more for them than their wives,pay more attension to gurls that are dating two or three men same time. A man that is blessed with a beautiful wife and kids,things are going well for you i believe u have been favoured by GOD,then your obligations are to love and cherish what GOD has given to you.The Bible does say in Galatians 6:7-8, “Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.”
The Bible says in Song of Solomon 8:7, “Many waters cannot quench love, neither can the floods drown it: if a man would give all the substance of his house for love, it would utterly be contemned.” There are many good reasons to get married: for companionship and friendship, to have children, and to satisfy your physical and emotional needs of love. These are all good reasons that God created for marriage. so why suffer and neglet the woman you ones told "i love you",she hardly sees her husband,he talks to his girlfriends in her presence not even a little respect for her,calls the shorts the way he likes like she does not exist,women can not commit adultery like the way men do it with free mind,why don't they value and treat their women with respect alot use culture to subdue them with the fact that they are men and is meant to be so,
WHAT IS THE BIG REASON SINCERE ANSWERS PLEASE!!! another poster who feels he or she has enough information to generalize, on a country of more than 150million people, i see u have met each and every man in Nigeria this is a silly post to begin with, SMH!!!! |
Romance › Re: Caught Cheating A Day To Marriage Proposal by eghost247(m): 11:53am On Nov 15, 2011 |
Lucky u at least ending a relationship is better than a ending a marriage move on brother |
Politics › Re: Shortage Of Medals Mars National Awards - National Mirror by eghost247(m): 10:14am On Nov 15, 2011 |
federal goverment ;d ;d ;d |
Celebrities › Re: Obafemi Martins To Set Up Foundation For Orphans In December by eghost247(m): 10:13am On Nov 15, 2011 |
nice one |
Celebrities › Re: “d’banj Only Flies First Class” – Reason For Not Attending Channel O Awards by eghost247(m): 10:11am On Nov 15, 2011 |
if this is true then i am really disappointed |
Politics › Re: UK Police Seize Day Old Nigerian Baby & Five Siblings by eghost247(m): 10:07am On Nov 15, 2011 |
hmm il bet you chances are the cops are right |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Zambia: Super Eagles Friendly (2 - 0) On Tuesday 15th November 2011 by eghost247(m): 8:12am On Nov 15, 2011 |
super eagles have not been impressing at all lately don't have my hopes up for this one |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by eghost247(m): 8:06am On Nov 15, 2011 |
two and half men season 9 episode 9 |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eghost247(m): 9:56pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
that's what it takes Celine Dion |
TV/Movies › Re: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by eghost247(m): 9:21pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
One Way 2011.was ok just another bizarre love story dragged a bit.5 out of 10 for me ,
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eghost247(m): 3:12pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
No Church In The Wild Jay z and Kanye west feat frank ocean |
Family › Re: Birthday Present For Mumzi by eghost247(m): 3:04pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
@op its not the gift that matters its the thought that counts, anyway a nice slightly expensive purse or wrist watch should do |
Romance › Re: Must You Eat Or Drink On A First Date? by eghost247(m): 3:01pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
a first date should be about having a conversation whatever people to choose do while having a conversation shouldn't matter |
Music/Radio › Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by eghost247(m): 2:52pm On Nov 14, 2011 |
Lithium By Evanescence |