Politics › Re: God will turn around things for Nigeria – Kemi Adeosun by ElsonMorali: 3:58pm On May 08, 2017 |
I think the OP is either being mischievous or a complete fool.
Nowhere in the post did the woman say that.
Some mumus will not read before ventilating their horrid hate-filled mind on this post. |
Politics › Re: "Port-Harcourt Is Part Of Igboland And Igbos Developed Lagos" - Pat Utomi by ElsonMorali: 3:54pm On May 08, 2017 |
blues20: Can you list your tribe contribution to Nigeria so we can compare with that of the Igbos, you ungrateful element. The Igbos till date keeps your zoo ship afloat. Oh really? Enlighten me dude. |
Politics › Re: "Port-Harcourt Is Part Of Igboland And Igbos Developed Lagos" - Pat Utomi by ElsonMorali: 3:52pm On May 08, 2017 |
ExplorerReturns: what ignorance is greater than saying that porthacourt is ijaw land?
you forgot that your Almighty Lagos belongs to the benis as the oba of Lagos claimed.
go back to ogbomosho which is 100% undisputable Yoruba land And when are you going back to Aba which is 100% Igboland or do you need a map? |
Politics › Re: "Port-Harcourt Is Part Of Igboland And Igbos Developed Lagos" - Pat Utomi by ElsonMorali: 3:50pm On May 08, 2017 |
ExplorerReturns: stop claiming Lagos and accept you are from the rusty leaky roof of Ibadan. don't stay in your ogbomosho and mowe idp camp and tell us where is Igbo land and where is not. the PH your claiming belongs to ijaws,how many ijaws has ruled rivers state? How many Igbos have ruled Rivers state, and How many have ruled Lagos state? |
Politics › Re: "Port-Harcourt Is Part Of Igboland And Igbos Developed Lagos" - Pat Utomi by ElsonMorali: 3:47pm On May 08, 2017 |
uglyafonja: Since yesterday you are just been frustrated from all side....considering the thread been created lately....
I will advice you to take it easy before you die of envy.......Everything is not about tribalism.... try to live above tribalism and hatred and see how handsome and healthy you will look in the next few days..... From your post and your moniker I guess you look even uglier than Satan. |
Politics › Re: "Port-Harcourt Is Part Of Igboland And Igbos Developed Lagos" - Pat Utomi by ElsonMorali: 3:44pm On May 08, 2017 |
Cross-eyed fool. |
Crime › Re: Taxify Driver Batters A Woman By Not Addressing Him As "Eh" In Yoruba (pictured) by ElsonMorali: 3:43pm On May 08, 2017 |
I see some lowlifes are trying desperately to turn this into an ethnic e-war.  |
Politics › Re: NASS Commences Impeachment Process On PMB by ElsonMorali: 1:42pm On May 08, 2017 |
In a saner clime he would have resigned.
If he won't resign the House should do the needful.
It's a shame that the president of the most populous country in Africa jets out of the nation to treat cancer despite huge budgetary allocation yearly to the health sector.
Nigeria's progress shouldn't be hospitalized every time the president goes for medical tourism.
We pray he gets well but he should resign and hand over the government to his very capable vice president. |
Politics › Re: The Man Fighting For The Independence Of West Africa's Biafra - Nnamdi Kanu by ElsonMorali: 1:32pm On May 08, 2017 |
CyrusTheGreat: And the first post on this thread was someone sympathetic to ipob, and his post got deleted
Why the hush hush? Im not even Nigerian but I have seen threads on here about Oduduwa that dont get censored. Double standards?  We know you are not Nigerian, you are Biafran. |
Politics › Re: The Man Fighting For The Independence Of West Africa's Biafra - Nnamdi Kanu by ElsonMorali: 1:30pm On May 08, 2017 |
So here's the poser:
If Nnamdi Kanu's dad and siblings are as black complexioned as the bottom of a cooking pot, How come he is yellow skinned?
Somebody say Ose Tura!
Bleaching things.
Anyway, no need for useless and false propaganda, we totally support your cause. Just do it without violence.
We can't wait to see your backs. |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Is Under A Spell – Taiwo Obasanjo by ElsonMorali: 1:23pm On May 08, 2017 |
safarigirl: azzin, his birthday is 1st of June, can't they slate the wedding for June 2nd?
People are calling the woman mad now, but when that boy dies a year or so into his marriage, they will not follow her to wipe her tears.
God knows how many peoples mothers have been called mad when they were desperately trying to save their kids. If you are not a mother, you will never understand Hmmmm... Well said. |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Is Under A Spell – Taiwo Obasanjo by ElsonMorali: 1:17pm On May 08, 2017 |
lilfreezy: mtcheeew Lol. See language like say pesin dey crack big big metamorphic rock for mouth... |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Is Under A Spell – Taiwo Obasanjo by ElsonMorali: 1:01pm On May 08, 2017 |
If their pre-wedding and wedding issues are this thick, I wonder what the marriage will look like.
Is there anybody stupid enough to marry into the Obasanjo family?
Yuck! |
Politics › Re: When Are We Going To Have An Igbo President by ElsonMorali: 12:47pm On May 08, 2017 |
gwine0047: Before long, Biafra will be achieved or Nigeria will make way for an Igbo President. No.  Biafra must be achieved before the end of this year. |
Politics › Re: "Northern Governors Have Abandoned Buhari Because Of VP Slot" - Arewa Youths by ElsonMorali: 10:58am On May 08, 2017 |
osinbanjoisaliar: Una mumu don do. Osinbanjo will neva be president IJN. And If he does become president I Hope you will consider a choice between the lagoon or the noose. |
Politics › Re: When Are We Going To Have An Igbo President by ElsonMorali: 10:52am On May 08, 2017 |
When you achieve your Biafra, you can have your Ibo president then. |
Politics › Re: Priests Visit Nnamdi Kanu And His Wife In Umuahia (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 10:47am On May 08, 2017 |
All hail the king of biafra. Tbh I love his crown and the throne on which he is seated.
Btw, his other freedom fighters are still in Kuje eating watery beans and battling endless konji...
He is a true leader... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which is the Best Posture to take when we worship God? by ElsonMorali: 10:38am On May 08, 2017 |
cevek11: Prayer is communication, worship is show of reverence. ... not exactly same Worship is not show of reverence. The word reverence comes from revere, respect. You show reverence by tone of language, MODE of worship, genuflection, bowing, kneeling etc. You can show reverence to other human beings too who are worthy of respect, But you don't PRAY to them, do you? You and I are communicating, does it mean we are praying? No! You can show reverence while praying, no doubt. But showing reverence alone isn't worship. |
Politics › Re: My Son Will Actualise Biafra- Nnamdi Kanu's Father by ElsonMorali: 3:44pm On May 07, 2017 |
kropotkin11: Not gonna happen in Jesus name It will happen in Jesus name. Amen |
Politics › Re: Obanikoro Meets Tinubu, To Join APC by ElsonMorali: 3:42pm On May 07, 2017 |
Nigeria is a big joke. 160Million big. |
Politics › Re: My Son Will Actualise Biafra- Nnamdi Kanu's Father by ElsonMorali: 2:27pm On May 07, 2017 |
I pray most sincerely that he achieves this before the end of this year.
May God grant the Igbos Biafra before December 2017 in Jesus mighty name. Amen. |
Politics › Re: The Useless Reason Ifeanyi Ubah Was Arrested Was A Set Up....Proof! by ElsonMorali: 2:19pm On May 07, 2017 |
I knew they would still come here and open a solidarity post for him, awon eleriibu.
Crime is in their blood.
Nkem4040 see as you are disgracing your ethnic group. |
Politics › Re: Show Me One Nairaland Biafran Supporter Who Didnt Shout GEJ Till 2019? by ElsonMorali: 2:11pm On May 07, 2017 |
IPOB members are unstable elements. That's for sure.
They are Nigeria's bunch of clowns. |
Politics › Re: Uchechi Okwu-Kanu, Nnamdi Kanu's Wife In Nigeria To See Her Husband (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 9:32am On May 07, 2017 |
Storm? Where is the storm? |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Wedding Day Is Not The Woman's Day But The Man by ElsonMorali: 8:41am On May 07, 2017 |
This quite makes sense. At least most of it. I concur to a large extent. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Long Church Service: Good Or Bad? by ElsonMorali: 8:30am On May 07, 2017 |
People now spend the whole day on Sunday in Church from one activity to the other. I think people should go and read and understand the way Sabbath was practised in the days of old.
It is supposed to be a day of REST! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Which is the Best Posture to take when we worship God? by ElsonMorali: 8:28am On May 07, 2017 |
Toks2008: Praying to God and worshipping God are not exactly the same. That's not quite true. Prayer is an act of worship when directed towards the Supreme Being. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What if Hell, Jesus and God Never Existed, will you regret being a Christian? by ElsonMorali: 8:20am On May 07, 2017 |
The OP has made very valid points.
Christians go to Church only for fear of going to hell and not because of love of God.
If 5% of those that call themselves Christians actually love God, this world would be a better place already.
The fear of hell is the beginning of wisdom for modern day Christians.
And the pastors smile to the bank on account of this.
Nigerian Christians have extra motivation though, fear of poverty. |
Romance › Re: This 'naked' Photo Of A Man &his Partner Will Make You Look Again(check Out Why) by ElsonMorali: 1:34am On May 07, 2017 |
Romance › Re: This 'naked' Photo Of A Man &his Partner Will Make You Look Again(check Out Why) by ElsonMorali: 1:32am On May 07, 2017 |