Stats: 3,329,634 members, 8,441,561 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:52 PM

Emmanuelcann's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmmanuelcann's ProfileEmmanuelcann's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan: Ignore Senators' Jumbo Pay, Focus On Our Work by Emmanuelcann: 8:07am On Nov 21, 2020
Which work is that?
PoliticsRe: EXPOSED!!! This Is What Britain Don't Want Nigerians To See by Emmanuelcann: 9:08am On Nov 17, 2020
traihit:
Nigeria is not being held back by Northerners from restructuring. If Nigeria is really interested in the change of her constitution, Northerners can't stop them.

The problem with Nigeria: the southerners and northerners is that the northern oligarchs love feudalism and they are thriving because they have accomplices from the south. They have them in the East and in the West. Those who for love of power and money don't care about the survival of their people.

If these set of people can be dealt with through a strong southern unity, Nigeria will definitely become what we want it to become. A few millions of people in major parts of the country can achieve this.
You got it. I really feel #endsars should have been #endnass!
CelebritiesRe: ''Your Daddy Is Rich'' Davido Tells Second Daughter Amanda As They Shop Diamonds by Emmanuelcann: 8:58am On Nov 17, 2020
Who will tell him?
EducationRe: Hurray, ASUU Wants Prompt Pay For Endless Strikes! by Emmanuelcann: 8:56am On Nov 17, 2020
And the National Assembly, what are they paid trillions for? Shouldn't they have been the ones to handle the complaints against SARS if they actually function?
CrimeRe: Breaking News: 2 Killed In Benin Cult Clash (photos) by Emmanuelcann: 1:47pm On Nov 15, 2020
Golan007:
Shut up.

Did that person also blend them into the cult?
No, you SHUT UP! Truth's always bitter!
PoliticsRe: Dahiru Buba: People Now Mock Me For Trekking From Gombe To Abuja For Buhari by Emmanuelcann: 1:43pm On Nov 15, 2020
Nairalanders are wicked. Some heartless comments above!
CrimeRe: ACP Killed, 28 Confirmed Dead In Bloody Clash In Edo by Emmanuelcann: 1:33pm On Nov 15, 2020
PoliticsRe: Fear Grips Policemen In Edo Over Threats From Jail Breakers by Emmanuelcann: 12:01pm On Nov 15, 2020
No thanks to the people who organised prisoner releases. Not even an inquiry into this glaring evil!
CrimeRe: Breaking News: 2 Killed In Benin Cult Clash (photos) by Emmanuelcann: 7:20am On Nov 15, 2020
IamCeazer:
Blood of Jesus,
wats happening in my state?
Say no to Cultism
Politics Nigerian style. That's what!
CrimeRe: Breaking News: 2 Killed In Benin Cult Clash (photos) by Emmanuelcann: 7:18am On Nov 15, 2020
Karlovich:
Tinoubou spreading his tentacles into Edo state with the help of Oshiomhole. The election loss really got to them.
CrimeRe: Breaking News: 2 Killed In Benin Cult Clash (photos) by Emmanuelcann: 7:16am On Nov 15, 2020
Emecson:
Omo see as life dey waste, all bcoz of what?
Because someone somewhere is manipulating them to cause mayhem in the society to satisfy his lust for power!
CrimeRe: Benin City Becoming War Zone As Cultists Clash, ACP Shot Several Others Injured by Emmanuelcann: 4:15pm On Nov 14, 2020
Ceenelly:
Let no one cry in benin, it is just those innocent prisoners that were freed and peaceful protesters that burnt down police station that are doing their work.
It's all the handiwork of our satanic politicians serving their master Satan with the blood of the citizenry, in order to have their way!
CrimeRe: Benin City Becoming War Zone As Cultists Clash, ACP Shot Several Others Injured by Emmanuelcann: 4:13pm On Nov 14, 2020
Politicians well done oh! God will bless all of you behind these shenanigans. Everyone will reap what they sow. Sow the wind and reap the whirlwind!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigeria Must Surely Collapse by Emmanuelcann: 1:15pm On Nov 08, 2020
Who stands to profit from that?
PoliticsRe: Outrage Over IGP’s Failure To Stop Looting, Cops Shun Adamu’s Order by Emmanuelcann: 11:22am On Oct 28, 2020
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright
Sorry to differ sir. It's not alright!
PoliticsRe: Reasons Why Hausa, Yoruba, Edo, Niger Delta Man Will Not Trust Igbo Man by Emmanuelcann: 5:57pm On Oct 27, 2020
I don't hate any tribe, but I know that the truth is bitter!
CrimeRe: Edo Jailbreak: Obaseki Gives Escaped Prisoners One Week To Return by Emmanuelcann: 5:04pm On Oct 24, 2020
Thursday night there was a violent armed robbery attack at Ewodia in the Ogba environs near the Oko prison where almost 2000 prisoners were released. It lasted from about 11.45pm to almost 3am. The shooting was intense and very scary. The poor are the ones who always suffer in these scenarios. There was no police or army intervention and the criminals enjoyed a field day. Where are we headed?
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Endorses Same-Sex Couples Civil Union by Emmanuelcann: 10:25am On Oct 22, 2020
He's on his own. He's never represented Christ. He's entitled to his opinion.
PoliticsRe: They Held The Flag, They Sang The Anthem, They Were Still Killed By The Army by Emmanuelcann: 1:35pm On Oct 20, 2020
Heart-rending!
PoliticsRe: How Nigerian Lawmakers Have Been Sucking The Nation Resources Unjustly by Emmanuelcann: 3:06pm On Oct 17, 2020
This is a real problem!
CrimeRe: Policemen Paid Bribes For Posting To SARS – Ogili, Ex-sergeant by Emmanuelcann: 11:13am On Oct 17, 2020
Humility breeds integrity. This man is a hero! Fund the Nigeria Police! Intelligence and forensics are the way to go!
PoliticsRe: It Is Now Clear That This Protest Is Politically Motivated by Emmanuelcann: 9:53pm On Oct 16, 2020
dokie:
Anybody get nokia pin charger?
Yes. Where you dey?
CrimeRe: Police To Gimba Kakanda: I Will Waste You And Nobody Can Do Anything To Me by Emmanuelcann: 8:47pm On Oct 16, 2020
Lovelies1:
Even still on the ongoing protest this illiterate forget their civil responsibility and engaged in cult altitude
They forgot that when you are not civil in your public job then you can be tag a cultist, tout, criminal in legalized or recognize security uniform. Demon's

Well anytime this fowl idiot brings up their annual budget

Take a brief look at just 10 members of national assembly annual salary
29 million * 10 = 290 million
290 million * 12 month = 3 billion 480 million

This calculation is just for 10 members of national assembly
So when you see annual budget just know you elected legal thief's
CelebritiesRe: EndSARS: Daddy Freeze Slams Churches And General Overseers Over Silence by Emmanuelcann: 3:34pm On Oct 14, 2020
Samunique:
Una Don come and ?

Na Nigerian Christianity promise u change and give you chain ?

Na Pastors dem dey collect crude oil money for more than 40yrs now and nothing has changed ?

So how was the church in the acts of apostle able to transform the authority then, pls lecture us?

Wasn't the same authority that beheaded James, tormented and killed many Jesus' followers , persecuted the church to the point of scattering them abroad?

If we were to go by your analogy, that church wasn't surposed to be a good church bcs the government of the day during the reign of the early church was ridden with anything called evil.

Be it corruption, murder, religious hypocrisy and any evil you can think of. Were these also the faults of the early church?

Pls I want to advise you and your lot that are seeking to sound politically correct to leave the church out of it.

Yes the church has her own imperfections but she's not your government that is looting and exploiting her own citizens and yet killing them.
I'm a Bible believing Christian and a preacher. I stand by my words!
CelebritiesRe: EndSARS: Daddy Freeze Slams Churches And General Overseers Over Silence by Emmanuelcann: 3:32pm On Oct 14, 2020
slivertongue:
so Christians are responsible for corruption? he will always drag the into every issue so as to trend
Jesus Christ had 12 apostles and forever changed the history of the world. If those claiming to be Christians and churches are descended from the church started by Christ there would be an unmistakable impact in Nigeria and the world!
CelebritiesRe: EndSARS: Daddy Freeze Slams Churches And General Overseers Over Silence by Emmanuelcann: 3:28pm On Oct 14, 2020
ScotMisile:
Bookof Actshuh? You are fool....wasn't at the time Jesus was crucified?
Thank you! And your point is? The book of Acts details the beginning of the Church. You're welcome!
CelebritiesRe: EndSARS: Daddy Freeze Slams Churches And General Overseers Over Silence by Emmanuelcann: 3:45pm On Oct 13, 2020
slivertongue:
this jobber is obsessed with the Church. without the careful actions of the church Nigeria would have packed up since. he likes trending using the church
He's not, but we should be! The spiritual decay is the primary malaise of our society. If Christianity were truly what it was in the book of Acts Nigeria wouldn't be dying of curruption and other evils today!
HealthRe: Renowned Nigerian Poet J.P. Clark Dies At 85 by Emmanuelcann: 3:37pm On Oct 13, 2020
A literary icon gone!
PoliticsHow Viable Is The National Assembly? by Emmanuelcann(op): 11:56am On Oct 13, 2020
Dear compatriots, I just read a memo stating that the country is likely to be challenged in meeting the cost of paying our legislators at the national assembly, Abuja due to paucity of funds for their very extravagant allowances. This cannot be allowed to happen! Can it be that Nigerians don't care? Or are we of the opinion that they serve no purpose? I propose the setting up of a gofundme to raise the necessary billions of naira to ensure that our politicians can live a privileged and depraved lifestyle at our expense because they are serving us after all! Who's with me?
CrimeRe: After #endsars Is Over ,this Shall Be Next........ by Emmanuelcann: 7:54am On Oct 12, 2020
What about the national assembly?
PoliticsRe: Endnass Before Endsars by Emmanuelcann: 1:35pm On Oct 10, 2020
NASS is the REAL PROBLEM!
CultureRe: Nigeria Corruption Started From The Very Beginning With Our Founding Fathers. by Emmanuelcann: 3:10pm On Oct 09, 2020
True. Food for thought!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 35 pages)