Stats: 3,331,256 members, 8,449,441 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:02 PM

Equity15's Posts

Nairaland ForumEquity15's ProfileEquity15's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 48 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Equity15(m): 10:52pm On Dec 02, 2021
moodyguy:
showmax
free or paid??
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 2nd December 2021 by Equity15(m): 10:45pm On Dec 02, 2021
kiddkash:
please who knows good streaming site apart from hesgoal. they lag too much and it frustrates me
honestly. It's sooo annoying. I wonder why up till this time, one can't stream on YouTube. It's fvcking annoying.
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Most Beautiful Among These Ghanaian Actresses? (Pictures) by Equity15(m): 6:06pm On Dec 02, 2021
Olarewaju89:

I for like that no 4 but her name is attached to failure then i reject immediately
lmao grin
SportsRe: Messi Wins Ballon D'or 2021 Award by Equity15(m): 10:11pm On Nov 29, 2021
Absolute nonsense
RomanceRe: Ladies Can You Date/Marry A Guy Living In This Kind Of Apartment? (Photos) by Equity15(m): 10:44pm On Nov 28, 2021
thesicilian:
You should ask the ladies how many of them can afford such an apartment in the first place.
wow...I wish I could hit the like button twice
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On November 28 2021 by Equity15(m): 6:33pm On Nov 28, 2021
Nairalandian:
Go to hesgoal.com
thank you
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 1) On November 28 2021 by Equity15(m): 5:40pm On Nov 28, 2021
What app can I use to stream please?
RomanceRe: Lady's Wig Flies Off Her Head As She Jumps In Excitement At Boyfriend's Proposal by Equity15(m): 11:34am On Nov 27, 2021
I really do not understand why she is this happy/suprised? Were they not dating?at her age, how can you be dating someone without the intention to marry?
CelebritiesRe: The Okoye Wives, Anita And Lola, Celebrate Thanksgiving Together (Photos) by Equity15(m): 11:20am On Nov 27, 2021
I thought Paul and Anita were divorcedhuh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG Job: How My Name Was Replaced With Someone Who Lobbied & Paid Paid ₦7 Million by Equity15(m): 4:35pm On Nov 24, 2021
Ayo2004:
You no get sense.
The people that paid for his position are most likely in comfortable homes in Maitama,driving big cars, flexing big babes and chopping life to the fullest.You are here saying nonsense about sicknesses and rubbish.

Nothing like good and bad,right and wrong,over here,it's rich and poor,powerful and the weak

If you like dey there dey carry religion for head and no start to dey think like street boy,you go pray tire,you go still dey suffer
lmao.. exactly my thoughts
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG Job: How My Name Was Replaced With Someone Who Lobbied & Paid Paid ₦7 Million by Equity15(m): 4:33pm On Nov 24, 2021
TheN1:
A staff told u this? You're a liar. How much is the annual salary that people will pay N7m.
Only foolish and gullible people will believe this trash. If we're talking Shell or Mobil I go hear.
Renovate house and buy car in 6 months. Is it not that same agency wey my cousin be dey work? Their salary is just average, slightly better than Ministry. Most of their young ambitious staff are leaving. Overrated piece of crap.
I believe it's not really about the salary guy. This is Nigeria
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG Job: How My Name Was Replaced With Someone Who Lobbied & Paid Paid ₦7 Million by Equity15(m): 4:25pm On Nov 24, 2021
Lol . I remember mine too .The army said me, a tall guy by all standards is too short for recruitment. People way shorter passed the medical screening. I just shook my head and left
CareerRe: Is It Advisable To Go For Army Short Service? by Equity15(m): 6:28pm On Nov 23, 2021
Oga he 1 scam you
Technology MarketRe: External Battery and Powerbank for Laptop and Tv by Equity15(m): 12:00pm On Nov 17, 2021
Cooldiipo:
Ready to impress!
who sells this? Cooldiipo or alejobs? I need one
Technology MarketRe: Inverter For Laptop And Printer Only, 2 To 7 Days Without Charging!!( Pictures ) by Equity15(m): 11:51am On Nov 17, 2021
Johnpaul2k2:
thanks
still available?
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by Equity15(m): 11:33am On Nov 17, 2021
Angeboten:
Good day house
Please I am looking for a computer power supply unit of 550 to 600 watts where can I get one?
is this an inverter or something? I need one too. Please reply
FamilyRe: When Was The First Time You Touched A Dead Person? by Equity15(m): 7:55pm On Nov 14, 2021
Pharaoh4rin:
His fiancee was from delta abi
ogoja or Bendel can't remember. It's been a long time
FamilyRe: When Was The First Time You Touched A Dead Person? by Equity15(m): 4:53pm On Nov 14, 2021
Pharaoh4rin:
Twas in 2002 when my girlfriend died in my room.
She took plenty drugs because she missed her monthly network. She started bleeding uncontrollably around 01:29am, I couldn't seek for help because the whole will put me in trouble. She was the social prefect and we were classmates.
Before I could say a word, she collapsed and died. I was confused first.

I thought of dumping her dead body and escape but her friend knew about her coming to my house.
The next day, it was blown up. My proprietor nearly butcher me.
Las las I was expelled from the skool, and worst of it, I was forced to marry the dead girl and also compelled to lay by her side for 24hours. Delta people... hmmm una badt gan!

The whole scenerio was fun, sort of.

So, mine was in 2002 in my SS1
hmmmmm.na wa oh...my uncle was also asked to marry his dead fiancée
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Graduate Trainee Programme Requires Covid-19 Vaccination As A Pre-condition by Equity15(m): 11:15pm On Nov 12, 2021
youngelder:
I can find out...
thank you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Graduate Trainee Programme Requires Covid-19 Vaccination As A Pre-condition by Equity15(m): 7:31pm On Nov 12, 2021
youngelder:
I know someone who was invited for that field stuff that has resumed work with them last week...
interesting, do you know about the payhuh J didn't go cause I felt it wasn't worth the stress from lagos
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Graduate Trainee Programme Requires Covid-19 Vaccination As A Pre-condition by Equity15(m): 1:37pm On Nov 12, 2021
MirthOsas:
Na quarterly BEDC dey recruit? huh
the thing Taya me. Not quite long, they invited me for assesments abi field trip to Benin or so, I didn't go. I was shocked to see another vacancy again
EducationRe: Federal University Of Dutse SUG President Steps Out In Style (Pix) by Equity15(m): 10:18pm On Nov 11, 2021
OGHENAOGIE:
then it shows u are very stupid for writing such
bye
EducationRe: Federal University Of Dutse SUG President Not Attending Lecture In A Convoy by Equity15(m): 8:01pm On Nov 11, 2021
FUD is a small school in terms of number of students and depts. The issue is how the SUG was able to afford such a car. If he could afford that, then SUG president of first generation schools should be able to afford a Gwagon or range rover.
EducationRe: Federal University Of Dutse SUG President Steps Out In Style (Pix) by Equity15(m): 7:53pm On Nov 11, 2021
OGHENAOGIE:
bigotry is bad ok moreso that pics is from security and criminology Department in the school it's a practice of what they learnt on VIP protection... But you are already consumed by hate for anything North to think na Dem be your problem repent
hate for northerners keh? Why would I hate them when they are amongst my family and closest friends? FYI , I have schooled and lived there for more than 8years. Like it or not, Thing is, some traits are particular/common to a type of people, tribe, society or religion. It's nothing about bigotry or tribalism.

In addendum, I know more about FUD and the criminology dept than you can ever imagine.
EducationRe: Federal University Of Dutse SUG President Steps Out In Style (Pix) by Equity15(m): 10:42am On Nov 11, 2021
These Northeners too like power ah swear
HealthRe: Bill Gates Warns Of Terror-Sponsored Smallpox Pandemic, Seeks Research Funds by Equity15(m): 1:10pm On Nov 05, 2021
Why is bill soooo interested in health related stuffs nowadays? Does he like the medical profession or has a passion for it? He barely even speaks on tech anymore
BusinessRe: Domiciliary Account Opening: Which Bank Has Best To Offer? by Equity15(m): 12:12am On Nov 05, 2021
Pentools:
Nahhhhh.... the 20dollars could be for whatever reason(s) I opened my GTbank dorm accounts with absolutely NO fees (pounds,Euro,dollar accounts) although I've been a customer with them before the account. Nevertheless I know someone still that opened exact same accounts mid July, with zero fees still.
this is just one I need
HealthRe: Help: My Girlfriend Is Suffering From Post Traumatic Stress Disorder by Equity15(m): 10:52am On Nov 04, 2021
loyalty500:
I met one like that at ospoly, she was always looking at the man pics on Facebook with his family now living abroad, she always cry during sex but I bang am well sha, had to let her go after like 15 sex meetings cos it was getting irritating the cries, and she wanted to cast herself to my main GF then
you be wicked man oh
CelebritiesRe: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Wins UCL Man Of The Match With 2 Goals vs Atalanta (Photos) by Equity15(m): 10:31am On Nov 04, 2021
Flows001:
I guess Argentina is also Barcelona
lmao you even had to include under 17 abi 20. Lol also, do you know how many Copa America Messi has played!!!? Lol, like a whopping 6. If delima had played that amount during his peak period, he would have gotten more golden balls.
SportsRe: Scholes: Pogba Will Need To Be Babysat in United's Midfield Until He Is 35 by Equity15(m): 10:39am On Nov 03, 2021
Ole nko? Wetin we go talk about that one?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Atalanta Vs Manchester United - UCL - 2 - 2 (Full Time) by Equity15(m): 10:52pm On Nov 02, 2021
Goooooooaaaaat!!!!!
BusinessRe: Complaints Mount As Enaira App Tops 100,000 Downloads by Equity15(m): 1:15pm On Oct 27, 2021
Akwamkpuruamu:
That useless app. Wetin concern me with am, except it will allow me to do dollar and foreign currency transactions and payments, else na rubbish
it doesn't allow this? So what's the use? I thought it could do foreign currency transactions

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 48 pages)