Stats: 3,327,024 members, 8,429,090 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:02 PM

Exlinkleads's Posts

Nairaland ForumExlinkleads's ProfileExlinkleads's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 79 pages)

PoliticsRe: Igbo Owns 70% Of Plateau’s New Certificates Of Occupancy - Governor Lalong by exlinkleads(f): 2:01pm On Jul 11, 2017
u see
PoliticsEx Abia State Gov. Orji Kalu Vows To Continue To Espouse Good Qualities Of Buhar by exlinkleads(op): 1:01pm On Jul 11, 2017
Former governor of Abia state, Orji Uzo Kalu has reiterated his resilience to “continue to espouse the ideas and good qualities of President Muhammadu Buhari as long as he remain a member of the All Progressive Congress.”

He said Nigeria has gone past issuing quit notices, stating that the different ethnic groups had lived together for many years. Kalu was referring to the quit notice issued to Igbo people to leave Northern Nigeria by Arewa youths.

The former governor said that he would continue to preach One Nigeria, and “talk about the virtues of President Muhammadu Buhari.

“As long as I remain an APC member, I will continue to espouse the ideas and good qualities of President Muhammadu Buhari,’’ Kalu added.

He also said that Buhari would come back healthier and urged Nigerians to pray for him

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/former-abia-state-gov-orji-kalu-vows-to.html

cc lalasticlala mynd44 obinoscopy missyb3

PoliticsRe: What Lai Mohammed Said About Yaradua When He Was Sick by exlinkleads(f): 12:59pm On Jul 11, 2017
ok
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Tortured Me Emotionally - Ali Ndume by exlinkleads(f): 12:48pm On Jul 11, 2017
and you no die

why are u still alive?
FamilyRe: Pictures Of A Woman’s Two Sets Of Identical Twin Boys by exlinkleads(f): 12:43pm On Jul 11, 2017
lovely boys
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Album Listening Party In London (Photos) by exlinkleads(f): 12:32pm On Jul 11, 2017
na him dey rain oo

Checkout more and more beautiful photos from the party

@ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/photos-from-wizkids-album-listening.html
CrimeRe: Filling Station Manager Hacked To Death With Axes In Cross River. Graphic Photo by exlinkleads(f): 4:43pm On Jul 10, 2017
oboy

who he offend abeg
CelebritiesRe: B-Red: "My Father Just Became A Senator, I Can't Lie, I'm So Happy" by exlinkleads(f): 4:27pm On Jul 10, 2017
the rich get richer

we are doomed in this country
PoliticsRe: Muhammad Ali And Ben Murray-Bruce 1984 Throwback Photo by exlinkleads(f): 1:06pm On Jul 10, 2017
ok
TravelRe: 20 Funny Suggestions For Driving In Lagos – Gidimeister by exlinkleads(f): 12:45pm On Jul 10, 2017
nice
CelebritiesCynthia Morgan Blasts MC Galaxy Again: My 2 Singles Are Doper Than Your 2 Albums by exlinkleads(op): 12:44pm On Jul 10, 2017
The feud is still on guys and Cynthia is not backing down at all. This beef all started when MC Galaxy threw a jibe aimed at Tekno for wading into the perceived Wizkid/Davido beef, saying:

Funny how CEOs who control 100% of their income are talking while an ordinary employee that rarely takes home 20% is trying to interfere. Abeg stay humble! We know say you never reach their levels. Let’s just sit and watch because if two Elephants dey fight, Na ground dey suffer am.
You make hits, we make Money! #SHUPE

Cynthia Morgan had replied the Instagram post, saying:

The Nigerian entertainment industry is so immature, led by leaders who are not truly leaders. If you want to be a leader you can’t be everyone’s friend. I see mc galaxy saying something about lions and 20percent. yo bro you know I like you a lot but you need to shut up. Every lion was once a cub. And btw it’s easy for everyone to call themselves lions. The real lions don’t need description. By their prints you shall know them.

Music pundit Joey Akan quoted both the MC Galaxy’s post and the Cynthia Morgan’s reply and said:

Cynthia Morgan cannot touch MC Galaxy. Man has two albums. Cynthia has two singles. She should leave beef and work hard.”

Cynthia Morgan quoted the tweet, saying:

“I don’t want to call you names bro.cos even my two singles are doper than his two albums.”

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/cynthia-morgan-blast-mc-galaxy-again-my.html

SportsRe: Ronaldo Hires Tokunbo Daniel To Make Him 3 Diamond-Encrusted Boots (Photos) by exlinkleads(f):
hmmmm

Too much money

In another news, Man Allegedly Hypnotises 7 Married Women And Had Sex With Them In Katsina

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/man-allegedly-hypnotises-7-married.html
Forum GamesRe: You Can Have This $20M Now But Die 20 Years Later, Will You Take The Money? by exlinkleads(f): 12:00pm On Jul 10, 2017
i will
Christianity EtcRe: Philip Mulryne Ordained As A Catholic Priest (Photos) by exlinkleads(op): 10:10am On Jul 10, 2017
Drabrah:
OP, October 2017 of wc planet abeg?
Then, at 39, does it mean he never marry b4 abi hin was don mod abi catholics no dey use celibacy criteria for priesthood again
sorry guys, typo, that should have been October 2016
Christianity EtcRe: Philip Mulryne Ordained As A Catholic Priest (Photos) by exlinkleads(op): 10:09am On Jul 10, 2017
shevon:
Now, this doesn't add up. Is it just me or is there a typo of some sort? huh
sorry guys, typo, that should have been October 2016
Christianity EtcRe: Philip Mulryne Ordained As A Catholic Priest (Photos) by exlinkleads(op): 10:08am On Jul 10, 2017
rexesq:
what! did I just read about an ordination in October 2017? it is either I am paused or he that post this thread is living in the light years. heheheheheheheh
sorry guys, typo that should have been October 2016
PoliticsGunmen Kidnap National Health Insurance Scheme, NHIS Auditor In Kaduna by exlinkleads(op): 9:54am On Jul 10, 2017
The External Auditor of the National Health Insurance Scheme, NHIS, Zakari Sada, has been adopted by unknown gunmen on Saturday along the Kaduna-Abuja highway. Sada was reportedly kidnapped with his driver.

This comes three days after the suspension of the Executive Secretary of the NHIS, Prof. Usman Yusuf, for three months over alleged embezzlement of funds. It was gathered that Sada was travelling from Abuja to Kaduna when he was stopped by the kidnappers around Katari area at 4.30pm.

The kidnappers have reportedly contacted his family members, demanding an undisclosed amount as ransom. A woman was reportedly killed by a stray bullet when the kidnappers attacked. A source said the police had arrested 17 suspects so far, adding that the victims would soon be rescued.

He said, “We received information on Saturday that a gang of armed herdsmen ambushed the NHIS auditor and dragged the man and his driver into a nearby bush. The suspects then put them on some motorcycles and fled.

“Investigation showed that about four gangs operate along that road. We have been able to smash two of the gangs and we have arrested 17 suspects.

“A combined team of policemen from both the Kaduna and Niger State command, soldiers and officials of the Department of State Services as well have been deployed along the 200km road.”

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/gunmen-kidnap-national-health-insurance.html

cc lalasticlala mynd44 missyb3 obinoscopy

PoliticsRe: We Talk About Jollof Rice, Rwanda Gets 24 Hours Power Supply - Senator Ben-bruce by exlinkleads(f): 9:28am On Jul 10, 2017
u wey be senator

what are u doing about it?
SportsRe: Nigerian Players Hit With Food Poisoning After Eating Semovita & Egusi. Photos by exlinkleads(f): 9:02am On Jul 10, 2017
oboy
TravelRe: Nigerian Man's Leg Crushed By A Car In Asia (Photos, Video) by exlinkleads(f): 4:42pm On Jul 09, 2017
omg... this is so worrisome.

In another news, Ex Man United Player, Philip Mulryne Ordained As Roman Catholic Priest

read more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/ex-man-united-player-philip-mulryne.html?m=1
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Children, Yusuf, Halima, Zahra & Hubby At Amosun's Daughter's Wedding by exlinkleads(f): 4:40pm On Jul 09, 2017
ok
Christianity EtcPhilip Mulryne Ordained As A Catholic Priest (Photos) by exlinkleads(op): 4:32pm On Jul 09, 2017
Former Manchester United midfielder Philip Mulryne has been ordained a Roman Catholic Priest by the Archbishop Joseph Di Noia in a ceremony held in Dublin on Saturday, July 8, 2017.

The former Northern Ireland international had been ordained a Deacon in October 2017 before he was confirmed as a Priest. Mulryne was a product of the Manchester United youth academy and made his debut for Sir Alex Ferguson’s in 1997.

The 39-year-old only made one Premier League appearance for the Red Devils before he moved to Carrow Road.His time at Norwich was undoubtedly the best of his career and he played over 160 matches for the club during a six-year stint.

Ordination photos...

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/ex-man-united-player-philip-mulryne.html?m=1

CelebritiesRe: Chioma Okoye Prays For Husband On Her 34th Birthday by exlinkleads(f): 12:40pm On Jul 09, 2017
good
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Excited Over His Twin Babies, Says his home is complete by exlinkleads(f): 12:38pm On Jul 09, 2017
congrats bro

i tap into the grace
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong: "Kcee Wants To Kill Me, Sent Hired Killers To Me" by exlinkleads(f): 5:39pm On Jul 08, 2017
hmmm
PoliticsRe: We Will Ensure Nnamdi Kanu Is Declared A Terrorist - Arewa Youth President by exlinkleads(f): 5:13pm On Jul 08, 2017
u are the terrorist
CelebritiesRe: Ubi Franklin Shocked As Fans Who Attacked Tekno Beg Him For Help by exlinkleads(f): 5:04pm On Jul 08, 2017
let them now
PoliticsRe: Senator Dino Melaye's Recall Will Start On Monday July 10 - INEC by exlinkleads(f): 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2017
ok
CelebritiesRe: Julius Agwu At The Commissioning Of Stanel World In Anambra As He Bounces Back! by exlinkleads(f): 12:28pm On Jul 08, 2017
from what?
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia Is Officially A U.S Citizen by exlinkleads(f): 12:23pm On Jul 08, 2017
good for her and them

make una no come and see how we can remedy what is left by APC administration in our dear country.

Na to dey get US and British citizenship up and down.

More devastating photos from the Container & commercial bus accident in Ojota, Lagos

Graphic Photos
@ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2017/07/container-falls-on-two-fully-loaded.html
Car TalkRe: Within 48 Hours, 43 Nigerians Win Bids For Vehicles Seized By Customs – Official by exlinkleads(f): 7:24am On Jul 08, 2017
thats good

lets me go and bid mine

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 79 pages)