Stats: 3,327,385 members, 8,430,742 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 02:02 AM

Fineboynl's Posts

Nairaland ForumFineboynl's ProfileFineboynl's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 380 pages)

Car TalkRe: My Boss Converted His Toyota Corolla To Electric by fineboynl(m): 6:35pm On Oct 04, 2023
So the transmission and engine were removed.

Is the the current steering a power steering?

How many miles can a full charge goes?
And how many hours to charge it
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Proposes To His Pretty Oyinbo (white) Girlfriend (pics/video) by fineboynl(m): 5:24pm On Oct 04, 2023
The future is sure for the guy if he doesn't misbehave.
Car TalkRe: Need Money For A New Car Asap by fineboynl(m): 4:15pm On Oct 04, 2023
By the time you buy fuel 20-30k weekly you will know what's up.

Anybody you see using a car this period just know the person is doing well at least.
Car TalkCrazy Hold Up In Town Everytime Christmas Is Fast Approaching by fineboynl(op): 9:09am On Oct 04, 2023
Everywhere is chock already with hold up. As you are trying to avoid one going through long journey you will likely meet the worst over there.

Imagine burning fuel in hold up this time around in crazy and slowgish traffic.

This is majorly the cause and how the government can contain it? Does it mean every cars in the country are on the road this period? Where are all these cars during January to September? How come they are all appeared all over town?

One had to canceled so many journey as a result of new traffic that appeared every once in a year.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fineboynl(m): 5:35am On Oct 04, 2023
icelog:
Close to new 22 inch LG LED TV/Monitor for sale. Going for 14k

Call or whatsapp if interested: :-+2349127900876
still available?
RomanceRe: Please What Business Can I Do With My 1million In Benin Please, Very Urgent! by fineboynl(m): 5:04am On Oct 03, 2023
Ifakiland:
Open dom account, change the money to usd and keep.....your N930,000 will give you $1,000. In 6 months time that $1,000 will be worth N1.5m

In May this year, I changed N500,000 to £528.....now in September my £528 is worth N640k+ Tell me which investment wan gimme N140k+ in 4 months? Even MMM no fit.
which app is this?
Car TalkRe: Identifying Direct Tokunbo AC Compressor by fineboynl(m): 9:51pm On Oct 02, 2023
Nigeria sand and dust.
Car TalkRe: Why Is Toyota Avalon Uncommon? by fineboynl(m): 8:59pm On Oct 02, 2023
chukel:
lies upon lies upon lies. This is the best car I have had. Have used mine for 10yrs. This is the 10th yr picture. Never painted. Never done any major work. Worked on the suspension for the first time this year.
this your ground clearance is so low. Look like you have roads.. this car will not last 1 week in my hands without all the bumper having dent.
TravelRe: Tanker Explosion On Warri-Benin Highway Kills 20 People by fineboynl(m): 4:08pm On Oct 01, 2023
It look like someone intentionally ignite the fire.
Car TalkRe: Overheating: Car Still Not Working After Gasket Replacement by fineboynl(m): 5:29pm On Sep 30, 2023
The mechanic should have known since the threads were not holding
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fineboynl(m): 7:09pm On Sep 28, 2023
luvhenry:
Price slash!!

1 stroller for kids. 0 to 4 years - 30k

2 (3) pieces of bed side drawer (give away 5k each 2 brown 1 off white
3. 1 standard stabilizer 5000 VA 30k
4. 1 reading/working table - 10k
5. 1 HDF TV console (black and brown combined) 50k

6. 1 Ceramic adjustable TV stand 55k

7. 2 pcs day and night window blinds (long and slim. Brown color 15k each

8. dresser table and mirror white color - 35k

9. 2 single pieces of chandelier (preferred for dinning area) 10k each
10. Brand new auto vacuum cleaner (for car and hidden areas of homes) 15k

11. Newly installed complete TV wall console. (250k) white and ash (wrong color used, reason for sale]

Pls WhatsApp 08034646519 for all pictures
stabilizer 15k
PoliticsRe: I Shed Tears On Nigerian Roads – Umahi by fineboynl(m):
Black people should stop bothering themselves with modernization. They are wasting scales resources. Billions of borrowed dollars under buhari were wasted in the name of construction to no where. While the economy suffered.

Tinubu is about to repeat that same thing under borrowed scales resources to plummet the country into more abyss.

Blacks people should face the bases. And go back to their root where they belong. Just above orangutans.
PoliticsRe: The Very Day Tinubu Was Sworn In Darkness Of Cloud Cover Nigeria by fineboynl(op): 8:01am On Sep 27, 2023
Has anything different from this?
CultureRe: Ooni Goes Into Seclusion, Seeks Spiritual Intervention Over Economic Hardship by fineboynl(m): 7:59am On Sep 27, 2023
Tinubu failure came too fast.
PoliticsRe: More Factories, Businesses May Shut Down As Diesel Hits ₦‎1,100/Litre by fineboynl(m): 7:52am On Sep 27, 2023
Tinubu is just like buhari. They just want to be president. Unprepared. Atiku is towing thar same parts. If black race doesn’t have a low IQ people like buhari wouldn’t have emerged the second time and Tinubu wouldn’t have smelled aso rock.

Tinubu is tax master. Better remain as state governor. Not president.
PoliticsMy Experience At The Federal Road Collapse Bridge In Enugu by fineboynl(op): 7:25pm On Sep 26, 2023
I was heading to artisan when i saw some guys redirecting vehicles shouting no road. When i had to move ahead to see the federal government bridge that collapse for myself:

I packed when I approached the bridge and came down to observe it. After I observed it i made a decision to use leg to cross over since artisan is not far from there and the sweat that came out from my body under the heat i later regret trekking it.

This very spot is where the northerners hausa fulani spot live, From the 3rd pictures you can see the entrance to their ghetto with open deification and smelling stream.

Picture below

PoliticsRe: Palliative: Officials Distribute 3 Cups Of Rice With ₦1,000 In Kogi (Video) by fineboynl(m): 7:58pm On Sep 25, 2023
happney65:
Was having a discussion with my Dad about the upcoming elections in Kogi state and he said he hopes they vote out the APC. Told him he will be surprised if the APC still wins there.

I told him there is intense poverty there so tey the people have been kept in poverty and they will grab any little thing being given to them to vote for their oppressors..

That is the Hallmark of the APC. Keep people in poverty so that they won't have any choice but to vote for their oppressors in subsequent elections

The upcoming election in Kogi will be so full of vote buying so tey Dino and others will cry and cry. grin grin

And the people who have no choice will sell their votes for 5 Congos of rice and 5,000 naira.

When the people are empowered they won't be able to sell their votes,but when they are not,they will sell it with joy and happiness because they have no choice

See the intense poverty there. It is a shame!
it's because black have the lowest of the low IQ in the world, just after orangutan.
Car TalkWhy Modern Cars Uses Plastic Bumpers by fineboynl(op):
They used to be strong Back in the days as the entire car was steel. But Stood up to a lot of abuse. You know what didn't? The passengers. So they made cars fold up like accoridans when hit to reduce the kinetic forces transferred to the passengers inside the car or if the car hit anyone. Doesn't matter if your car makes it through a wreck or behold repair. But your life and that of others is what was considered or matters to the manufacturers.
AgricultureRe: This Is The Biggest Cat Fish I've Ever Seen by fineboynl(m): 4:52pm On Sep 25, 2023
Catfish mostly big in the head. Why the body is small
PoliticsRe: Concrete Roads: Cement Price To Hit ₦9,000 - Manufacturers by fineboynl(m): 12:12pm On Sep 25, 2023
Christianity EtcRe: The Gift I Received That Changed My Life Forever by fineboynl(m): 9:17am On Sep 24, 2023
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fineboynl(m): 12:50pm On Sep 23, 2023
Technology MarketRe: QASA 5KVA Wall Mounted Automatic Voltage Regulator And Stabilizer by fineboynl(m): 7:28pm On Sep 22, 2023
Segun2222:
Poi

Can this power 2hp air conditioner? If yes 25k. Serious buyer.
FamilyRe: Qasa Wall Mount AC Stabilizer For Sale by fineboynl(m): 2:27pm On Sep 22, 2023
tbred:
Available
still available?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by fineboynl(m): 2:11pm On Sep 22, 2023
Wall stabiliser needed.
Car TalkRe: Sterling Bank Qore Electric Vehicle Charging Station In Lagos Charges Rover by fineboynl(m): 8:17am On Sep 22, 2023
The problem with this electric vehicle is the charging time. You can’t compare with petrol filling station
Car TalkRe: Should I Buy This Car? (pictures) by fineboynl(m): 9:21pm On Sep 21, 2023
The cost of second hand cars is majorly on demand. It's cheaper doesn't mean the car is not good. It only means there are less demand than others
Car TalkRe: Help, I Want To Get My First Car by fineboynl(m): 6:31pm On Sep 21, 2023
Yes and no.

Depends on the one.
Car TalkRe: 12.7mpg On My Benz C230 2006: Please How Can I Fix This Issue? - by fineboynl(m): 6:22pm On Sep 21, 2023
Most filling station is not selling correct litre as a result you have to factor that too, bad oil. Bad fuel and carr age etc. If manufacturer states 20mpg and you are getting Anything near 17/18 is fair.

Add oil treatment to you oil. Buy injector cleaner in your fuel tank. Test it again
Car TalkRe: I Regret Decision I Made Today. Which Cost Wastage. by fineboynl(op):
Update. I have the comb removed from the shocks.

Outside of the fact the aim was not actualized which is to lift the ride. But The smooth drive experience from the new shocks is not a waste after-all. There is a huge difference from this shock and the former ones.

I noticed it will also help with bumps and bad roads compared to the other bad former ones
Car TalkRe: I Regret Decision I Made Today. Which Cost Wastage. by fineboynl(op): 8:42am On Sep 20, 2023
Kingdemu:
It's normal.... People with mental challenges may remain oblivious to their condition. Good morning sir grin
you have mental case go find your mate. So get out.
BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Imports Crude As NNPCL Swaps Oil For Loans by fineboynl(m): 8:36am On Sep 20, 2023
Lol. This NNPCL has a stack in dangote refinery.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 (of 380 pages)