Frank043's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Frank043's Profile › Frank043's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 21 pages)
I no longer give a shit about online news,especially now that so many sources are biased. To get the latest,I simply call my army officer friends and they gladly give me an on the spot,first hand account of what's happening. BBC hausa my foot!!! Abeg make I call 2nd Lieutenant Akpan to brief me on today's latest. |
uzolexis: Thanks 4 understandingYou are welcome. |
uzolexis: Sorry dear but I like to keep my private life seperate from my cyber life, I dont like getting personal with pple i meet online.Now you have turned me into a victim of circumstance...its ok though,I respect you. |
iyabodeh: Why aint your dp showing your honey pot? |
uzolexis: Why are you not replying me my PMs? |
slydog: How about Phd, does unilag write entrance exam for phd admission? And how many years does phd economics takes?Three years at least...It could take more,it all depends... |
Since when did 'one picture' become 'pictures'?Pls upload PICTURES of their hardware! |
Pls more details on how he was actually romancing your lap...was it his lap he was codedly using?how come you didn't slap him when he was doing the supposed romancing?But instead you slapped him when he gave you a piece of paper...could it have been that you were codedly enjoying the romancing ![]() |
mayapop: Omg! i need to start doing some of this stuff, it's really good to know.No go wound yourself oo |
Okay....seen! Now where is the wedding going to hold? In the moon I guess... ![]() |
uzolexis: I already answered your question but you had nothing to say after my reply instead to choose to attack someone else about the same thing.....i can see you are just interested in arguing and whatever anybody says wont make any difference so it's pointless trying to explain this to you. A word of advice though -don't condemn what you don't understand.Uzo,pls leave this guy,he is just interested in being noticed and probably mocked. Its a waste of time...wash a pig and bathe a pig,a pig will always be a pig. |
uzolexis: been around, busy with exams and all. How have you been?Eyaa,I wish you all the best. I'm good,trying my best and praying harder. Anything for your boy? |
QAPHAYNE: Please let's also add:Thumbs up bro...I'm proud to be a CATHOLIC!!!!! |
Emmalot121: And Jesus asked his disciples"Who do people think I am" and Peter answered 'Christ the son of God' not CHRIST THE SON OF MARY which would have been the answer of the Pharesees and Saducees(spelling not sure.) which ye think like.There is no point pouring water on stone,cos you are already confused,biased and hell bent on remaining an ignorant oaf. All the best as you enjoy the comfortable bed of ignorance!!! |
passionate88: Just did an assignment on this guy... Awesome priestHe is more than AWESOME!!! |
Gabriele Falloppio (1523–1562) – Canon and one of the most important anatomists and physicians of the sixteenth century. The Fallopian tubes, which extend from the uterus to the ovaries, are named for him. |
uzolexis: St Gregory, he invented the Gregorian calendar which is widely used today to count the days and months of the yearNice one!!! Where have you been?? |
Wow!!! This is thrilling!!!! Quite an outstanding courage. I call it African Geo Wild. Thumbs up brothers...now go get Gozilla. |
farano: Lolz.. I'll look into itPls do,no time. Tall,dark muscular guys are scare oo!!!lolzzz |
ChiFirstLady: frank nwanne,calm down o.lolChibaby nwannem nwanyi...nwanyi mara mma!!! I know you apprecite dark guys as well,w'l make a match too. What say you?...Do you mind a pm? |
farano: Cute pic.. you are handsomeIf you really have some liking for tall,dark and muscular guys,I think w'l make a match...you fair,me dark#winks# |
temigracie: ...lol....guys r scared of posting deir pics or wat??...lets c unna dark esu-ish face nahCan you stand when you see me?If you can,then w'l play ball...You are dark and pretty. |
Lorlaahlozz: ....Where are theyRight behind you,don't gett too cocky...Just check me out,tall,dark and muscular#winks# |
dimples2: I can do someSure you can...saw you on top of World Trade Centre before it was bombed.Lolzzz |
Missy89: just give them different questions to answerThat won't work. Jamb question types didn't solve anything. 9ja students will work very hard to counter the method to combat malpractice than actually reading for the exam itself... |
Daughterzion: Helo precious my name is happiness or BlessingDo you mind I have your pin? |
tracyorez: Fine.Hope you and your friends are ok already hun!Tracy,I'm a very simple guy,and that you already know. I'm cool with him,it is no big deal. Thanks for mediating.#smiles# |
tracyorez: AM good too.That's great,I trust you do...How is Kent?Lolz |
tracyorez: Hey,you guys should stop this already hun!.Frank043 said he knew kent was in England but he was answering a stupid question.Please just settle it and stop fighting hun!.Frank043 you ok already?Thanks dear...I'm good,and you? |
lawanson44: Hahahahahahahaha! This is epic...Now frank043...Who is the OAF?Goat! You have eyes and sense buh you don't use them. You just confirmed you are an OAF!! |
donnypool: Op you re lame. You quoted all these just to write this nonsense? OAF! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 21 pages)

not afraid of heights