Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,274 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:17 AM

Fuckpro's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fuckpro's Profile / Fuckpro's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 61 pages)

Education / Re: *inside The World Of First-class Mathematician Languishing On Ebonyi Farmland(pi by fuckpro: 10:26am On Nov 17, 2020
This guy is a billionaire only he doesn't know what he has

There are fields were just six months training and he can pick any were in the world to work

Ignorance is indeed a disease

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Hundreds Of Resignations By Police Officers Rejected By The IGP by fuckpro: 8:02am On Nov 16, 2020
NwaAmaikpe:

Just like it is with women.
If these policemen want to go, the IGP should let them go. "Never beg who doesn't want to be with you to be with you."

Agbamuche learnt the hard way that when a woman tells you that she is fed up; you should neither try to beg, coerce, blackmail or cajole her to stay back when he found out that the pastor whom he begged to counsel her on the importance and sanctity of marriage was the father of their 3rd child.

The IGP should not be scared.
The truth is that; even if all these policemen choose to retire today, there are many of us who are willing to pick up their batons and guns and replace them at those checkpoints collecting every 50 naira bribe with the truest diligence.

The wisdom in foolishness is back
Just pay your monthly dues,you owe us that much

Politics / Re: Lekki Shooting: 81 Dons Write Biden, Seek Travel Ban For Culpable Officials by fuckpro: 10:58am On Nov 15, 2020
modsfucker:
Always looking up to their almighty US to come to their rescue, forgetting that the US also has its own internal problems to deal with.

If not that these so called Nwankor Professor is so dull, what does the US stand to gain by intervening in endsars protest matter? America only pursue its interests and nothing more.

That's the lowest low one can stoop.

Your father that is one of the implicated offenders is it not same US he goes to get high
what's wrong with getting high here
Family / Re: My Uncle Drove To My House To Report Me Because I Wore A Bikini–Nigerian Lady by fuckpro: 7:50pm On Nov 10, 2020
DebbieBianca:

Lol...

Your push up bra no be here

Serious daily compensation I really feel for you my sister
Romance / Re: She Doesn't Flush The Toilet After Use by fuckpro: 7:52pm On Nov 07, 2020
dorin27:
Nothing person will not hear on nairaland. And she's still in that house? Nothing love no dey cause. That act of hers is DIRTY, IRRITATING and DISGUSTING.

My number one aversion

That's main reason a Nigerian can't stay same apartment

Its very very very very very disgusting and if you happen to be my girl friend no contention just vacate the relationship
Politics / Re: Endsars: Desmond Elliot Condemns Social Media, Blasts Celebrities, Influencers by fuckpro: 2:12pm On Oct 29, 2020
Rico96:
So this one join youth abi Not too young to run my foot...... Idiot fellow!!! You can never be among this our new nigeria... 2023 I made sure u relegate politically

He has to please his God father the Jagaban
Politics / Re: Buhari On Looting: 'Turn Back Your Children If They Bring Back Unaccounted Goods by fuckpro: 10:13am On Oct 26, 2020
PissfulProtester:
The oyel you lazy People keep shouting will soon lose the little value left. It is then we will see if you will even have desert sand to drink.

As long as you are a Cripple and my responsibility I own you so stfu
Politics / Re: Buhari On Looting: 'Turn Back Your Children If They Bring Back Unaccounted Goods by fuckpro: 10:05am On Oct 26, 2020
PissfulProtester:
Abeg make we hear word. Go and ask DJ switch that saw everything

Soon you will be drinking desert sand

Enjoy the oil money you are being paid for now
Politics / Re: Buhari On Looting: 'Turn Back Your Children If They Bring Back Unaccounted Goods by fuckpro: 9:59am On Oct 26, 2020
PissfulProtester:
Nice one! This man is always making sense. As a parent, it is your responsibility to do this. And if you go out with your family to loot, then your case is beyond redemption.

See am 10 kobo hired e-warrior
Politics / Re: Senator Florence Ita-Giwa Kneels Down To Beg Youths In Calabar by fuckpro: 9:03pm On Oct 25, 2020
I will take her serious when senators stop collecting 26 million naira per month as take home pay
Politics / Re: #Lekkishooting: Video Shows A Corpse Being Taken To The Army. Video #2 added by fuckpro: 7:25pm On Oct 24, 2020
ivolt:
Don't just read the headline, watch the video yourself. You will see civilians carrying someone away. How can four unharmed people be allowed to take away the greatest evidence of a killing with brave crowd all around? It could only mean that it wasn't a useful evidence or those people were merely assisting an injured person to get medical help.

Then the narrator was shouting "kill us", "kill us" in the background and began naming some political enemies he believes are responsible for the non-existent killing he failed to document. A guy was shown on the ground donning Nigerian uniform and waving a flag.

If this is the best evidence of a massacre, then the insurrectionist are quite dull.

Well spoken
I over heard Charles Tailor would be your neighbour very soon
so enjoy your freedom for the moment

Politics / Re: Gaslighting-operation Crocodile Smile. by fuckpro: 7:18am On Oct 24, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
please stop begging for unity with other well meaning people of the south.

Is it not surprising that Igbos all of a sudden want to be united with other tribes in the South? We are not together and can never be together. We can't be united with IPOB apologists. You people hid under the pissful Protest to cause bloodshed in the land.

Nigerians will never forget this lesson.
You this fool again
Politics / Re: Thung Family: Lagos Oriental Hotel Doesn't Belong To Tinubu by fuckpro: 8:51pm On Oct 23, 2020
IamWonderful:
IT IS BETTER TO CLARIFY SUCH BECAUSE BLOOD SUCKING BABY FACTORY PEOPLE ARE IN LAGOS SEEKING RETRIBUTION, THEY WANT TO TURN VIABLE LAGOS TO THEIR BACKWARD INVIABLE EROSION DESECRATED LAND OF POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE SOUTH.

Does your mum know that the feeding money you give to her comes from write up like this
Politics / Re: DJ Switch Lied by fuckpro: 7:02pm On Oct 23, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
The Igbo DJ must be arrested and given a criminal treatment until she confesses who she is working for

Guy you have been formenting trouble on this issue how much minimum wage are you receiving for all this your effort

Celebrities / Re: Lekki Toll Gate: DJ Switch Speaks About Shootings by fuckpro: 6:19pm On Oct 23, 2020
Kobicove:

My dog eats better quality food than you

Am not surprise you eat leftovers from your dog
that's why the beast has a higher IQ than you
Celebrities / Re: Lekki Toll Gate: DJ Switch Speaks About Shootings by fuckpro: 6:13pm On Oct 23, 2020
Kobicove:
Rubbish!

Why is this lady not yet under arrest?! angry

The government imposed a curfew which you and your co-travellers disobeyed!

That is the reason why we have this calamity on our hands.

As a result of your disobedience of the government's order innocent lives have been lost and people's businesses have been wrecked rendering them bankrupt!!! sad
Hungry man how much did they pay you let me make a refund

Politics / Re: Message From Reno Omokri To The #EndSARS Movement by fuckpro: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
When you were in government
You too were deaf to the people cries
Stop looking for attention
You are very much a disappointment to Youth
You are a carryover problem

Crime / Re: Malls, Shops Looted As Owners Cry And Weep: Pictures & Video by fuckpro: 10:40am On Oct 23, 2020
...loading
Politics / Re: #endsars: We Have Awoken A Sleeping Giant- Northern Elders Cried. by fuckpro: 9:47am On Oct 23, 2020
Rodwave:

Ok my professor. Any other thing sir?

I salute your humility
I really do
Let time and events (nature) make things right
Politics / Re: #endsars: We Have Awoken A Sleeping Giant- Northern Elders Cried. by fuckpro: 9:25am On Oct 23, 2020
Rodwave:

Ok. How many of their family members have they killed or extorted?
I'm 10years, at least I can be excused now abi

When you successfully get a pass in your WAEC English then i believe there will be hope in your comprehension skill
For now go to your room,study and make your parent proud

Politics / Re: #endsars: We Have Awoken A Sleeping Giant- Northern Elders Cried. by fuckpro: 9:10am On Oct 23, 2020
Rodwave:
OP shut up. Most sars officers are from South. Over 90 percent
SARS is institutional corruption,the foot soldiers had to make returns to the chain of commands or go back to less profitable beats
So it doesn't matter if they were Southerners the system made sure the outcome - brutality,extortion,killing - remain the same
The difference is in the north the puppeteer made sure his/her tribe do not get victimise

By the way how old are you

Politics / Re: DPO Olosan Of Mushin Stripped, Pushed In Wheelbarrow And Beaten By Hoodlums by fuckpro: 7:40am On Oct 22, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:
Violence abeg
I know we are angry
But is getting to much
Egypt have conditioned you that's why no amount of oppression is too much for you to bear
Crime / Re: EndSARS: Thugs Burn Police Station In Orji, Owerri Imo State by fuckpro: 8:49pm On Oct 21, 2020
Jack005:
Monsters you've made!!

Men that song is the theme for this revolt

Its like a divine hand is set on motion

THE MONSTER THEY MADE ARE RETURNING HOME TO ROOST

Politics / Re: Hillary Clinton Tweets At Buhari, Says "Stop Killing ENDSARS Protesters" by fuckpro: 6:19am On Oct 21, 2020
AchalugoNwa:

ICC should declare buhari, Burutai wanted

Osinbajo should make use of the little dignity left for him and tender his resignation immediately
his people are being massacred in his backyard
what's the use of your vice presidency if you can't protect your people

The money these men collects from Presidency would not allow them leave government
Its a big shame
WE CAN'T CONTINUE LIKE THIS OUR OPPRESSOR BEING THE GOVERNMENT
Politics / Re: BREAKING] #endsars: IGP Deploys Anti-riot Police Officers Nationwide by fuckpro: 6:29pm On Oct 20, 2020
baralatie:

abeg! shift to the left joor!
you are yanning okpoto!

if dem born you well come and meet mopol to protest!
Mopol and SARS wet run underground who get liver past
Bro you dey yarn dust
Common run go kitchen go chop wetin mama cook
When men dey talk who invite toddler for idea
Politics / Re: BREAKING] #endsars: IGP Deploys Anti-riot Police Officers Nationwide by fuckpro: 5:56pm On Oct 20, 2020
baralatie:

first this nonsense protest is the dumbest protest in the history of Nigerian protest!
it does not have meaning at all!
so if you are still been sympathetic to this nonsense(gosh)

well !
the mopol that I know .I have seen them in action before.anybody calling herself/himself protester and has never tasted these guys before.they can hang around to eat the cooked beans

My friend shut up
How old are you
Don't you know this is the best thing that has ever happened since 1999

Can't you see the citizenry was and is oppress from all side economically. Security wise,socially
by its leadership structure
Are you that foolish
Or are you the minuscule beneficiary of this negative system
Politics / Re: #ENDSARS: FFK, Alfred Martins Warn FG Over Deployment Of Soldiers by fuckpro: 7:39pm On Oct 18, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
What will you do if they try it? Didn't we see a soldier beat up one of the yoot displaying lunacy on another thread, what could the protesters do even in their numbers? Try touch one soldier man see, na dat time you go realise say Nigeria no be Egypt. Nonsense angry
When the revolution is over we will seek you out
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: #ENDSAR: Free Premium Lynda Account For The Protests by fuckpro: 3:50am On Oct 17, 2020
nnamseakwa@yahoo.com
Politics / Re: Creation Of SWAT Hasty, Governors Tell IG Adamu by fuckpro: 8:44pm On Oct 16, 2020
maak400:
We have been sleeping for too long in this country, imagine each senator earning 1.2 Million Naira for newspaper allowance shocked
This must stop!!!

#RestructureNigeriaNow
#EndUnemployment
#BuhariResign
#EndCorruption
#StopSenators29MillionSalary
#EndElectricityHike
#EndFuelHike
#EndBadGovernance
#EndNigeria

I feel you brother

The juju dey use for youths don't expire

Its simply outrageous the level of stealing

Crime / Re: Soldiers Beat Policemen Extorting Motorists, Cyclists On Aba Road by fuckpro: 7:30am On Oct 16, 2020
...for the first time I can say there is hope for this country
Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu & EndSARS: History Will Be Kind To This Woman In End SARS Campaign by fuckpro: 8:40pm On Oct 11, 2020
ICONIC

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 61 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41