Stats: 3,158,090 members, 7,835,668 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:15 PM

Geezynoni's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Geezynoni's Profile / Geezynoni's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 50 pages)

Travel / Re: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by geezynoni: 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2021
I'm about to apply to a school in canada for a masters program but the middle name on my passport has a spelling error ( rilwan instead of ridwan). can an affidavit cover for this). The rest of my documents have ridwan.
Education / Re: 11-year-old Boy Bags Bachelor’s Degree In Physics While Taking Master’s by geezynoni: 9:54pm On Jul 07, 2021
vickydankal:
Imagine. While at 34 I don't have master's degree yet, Nigeria changed my desired course 2 times before I decided to manage what they gave me more than 10 years ago. what am I saying Im not even practicing what I read.

In education Nigeria is still far ooooo
You got what you worked for na...people that got what they wanted don't have two heads, you should blame yourself too.
Romance / Re: I Impregnated My Coursemate By Mistake, What Should I Do? by geezynoni: 7:32pm On Jul 07, 2021
ChizzyBuna:
I haven't been able to sleep since yesterday. Im a young guy and still in school and this girl is my bestie in school.
We do it regularly and without condom I never knew it will end like this.
I'm still young any advice on how to handle this situation..

Name your son Chizzywizkid

Crime / Re: 150 People Fatally Shot Over The Fourth Of July Weekend In US by geezynoni: 7:59am On Jul 07, 2021
Born2conquer:

I will gladly choose that Ghetto over banana island in lagos.
If u dey live for banana island u get money b dat na. Trust me, you wouldn't pick U.S ghetto over that.

Romance / Re: Naija Girls Are Unintelligently Funny Abeg WTF Is This (photo) by geezynoni: 12:09am On Jul 01, 2021
Op, with due respect, oil no dey you head sir
Crime / Re: Afeez Ogunbowale Sentenced To 21 Years In Jail For Robbery, Raping LASU Students by geezynoni: 12:09pm On Jun 30, 2021
ChiefSosa:
Don't drop the soap...
Quick question: If you drop a bar of soap, does that make the floor clean or the soap becomes dirty?
Wahala no dey finish
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Aide & Associate Obama DMW Dies Of Heart Failure (Pics) by geezynoni: 9:43pm On Jun 29, 2021
Anybody can die at anytime..just be doing good.

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Aide & Associate Obama DMW Dies Of Heart Failure (Pics) by geezynoni: 9:43pm On Jun 29, 2021
Dalil8:
Hmmmm Davido

Once is chance, twice is coincidence, third time is a pattern - Ian Fleming

But make i no talk sha.

Better stfu
Politics / Re: Obasanjo: It's Ridiculous To Believe That Buhari Has Died (Video) by geezynoni: 9:12am On Jun 28, 2021
lovere:
Buhari is not dead. But most world presidents have body doubles which he might not be an exception.
Who do you this thing?
Politics / Re: How Nigeria ‘Accidentally’ Discovered 206trn Cubic Feet Gas Reserve – Sylva by geezynoni: 12:55pm On Jun 27, 2021
Temidayo9:
And the more the discovery the more poverty ravage the people of Nigeria
Unfortunately

Sports / Re: Erling Haaland Splashes N250m In 6 hrs, N16m On Tips At Mykonos Restaurant (Pix) by geezynoni: 9:33am On Jun 27, 2021
Fake news
Politics / Re: Buhari Launches WADA, Says Drug Abuse Deadlier Than Insurgency by geezynoni: 11:16pm On Jun 26, 2021
This one is not ready to focus on the main problem
Politics / Re: These Pictures Show That Buhari Has Soft Spot For Little Ones by geezynoni: 8:07am On Jun 23, 2021
I remember one pikin wey save money kun give buhari to buy form..I hope her parents can see the brighter future buhari is building for their child.
Crime / Re: 7-Year-Old Boy's Hand Cut Off In Kwara By A Suspected Ritualist (Graphic Photo) by geezynoni: 7:21pm On Jun 22, 2021
The heart of man is unimaginably wicked...God abeg blow trumpet make every body find their square root.
Romance / Re: You by geezynoni: 11:44am On Jun 20, 2021
The werey wey post this thing purposely set this nigga up for drags
Romance / Re: You by geezynoni: 11:42am On Jun 20, 2021
EmmaNuella77:
This face looks familiar.. I've seen you in school(uniport) before.
how are you still alive?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ... by geezynoni: 9:49am On Jun 20, 2021
I only trust God.. can't even trust myself
Crime / Re: See The Wild Animal We Killed Yesterday (photo by geezynoni: 9:06am On Jun 20, 2021
This shit is actually real.. things dey this world o
Crime / Re: See The Wild Animal We Killed Yesterday (photo by geezynoni: 9:04am On Jun 20, 2021
The video has been taken down.. why?
Crime / Re: Girlfriend Who Drugged & Stabbed Ataga Michael Usifo To Death Arrested by geezynoni: 7:57pm On Jun 19, 2021
lexy2014:

Are u trying to justify infidelity?
So, cheating deserves a death sentence

Omo
Crime / Re: Girlfriend Who Drugged & Stabbed Ataga Michael Usifo To Death Arrested by geezynoni: 7:11pm On Jun 19, 2021
Vaughanlanrewaj:
Men nko sir? He was married and still frolicking around dangerously in what the Yoruba call "ere egele ".
Sad as it, sometimes it takes this kind of disgraceful end to remind some of us not to take the grace of God upon our lives for granted while it tells those in it what awaits them if they don't repent right now.
May God console his widow and children. So sad. Thumbs up to the patriots in DSS 4and Nigeria Police that helped to unravel it and help recover his corpse for proper burial. May God help us to keep our marital vows and find peace, love and comfort in our marriages.visit FreeStuffsNG to hunt for free stuff in Nigeria.
Are you trying to justify murder?
Crime / Re: Boy Tied To A Metal Cross Begs For Mercy (Disturbing Photos) by geezynoni: 8:44pm On Jun 18, 2021
The level of evil son of man perpetrates these days ,shakes my bones.
Celebrities / Re: ''Feminists Avoid Me''- Mercy Eke Writes (photo) by geezynoni: 9:29pm On Jun 17, 2021
sapphiere:
Married women who are the head of their families. Probably feeding their husbands.
Seems your father didn't care for you.

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed: Twitter, Liable For #endsars Destruction In Nigeria by geezynoni: 3:19pm On Jun 15, 2021
This man ehn...cant wait for him to leave office

Crime / Re: Bawa: EFCC Has Recovered $20m Worth Of Cryptocurrency From Fraudsters by geezynoni: 3:16pm On Jun 15, 2021
Abi they collected as bribe
Health / Re: How Often Do You Talk In Your Head? by geezynoni: 9:34am On Jun 14, 2021
Every fucking time mehn
Travel / Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 19 by geezynoni: 5:51am On Jun 13, 2021
Read a lot on this thread and I'm shocked. I never knew the whole process was this tough.
I'm 23, Looking to pursue a master's degree in canada but from all I've read here,I think my chances are slim so I'd opt for a pgd instead..Graduated with a 3.9/5 cgpa in accounting in 2019. Job experience is not that convincing. I worked for 5 months as an intern in a bank for my siwes program,I don't know if that counts. Then after nysc, which was marred by covid, I worked in a business firm for 4 months. I left the business firm for a job with a higher pay grade but unrelated to my field of study , 4 months into that job as well...Do I have a shot at studying in Canada atm Or I will be chasing my own tail?
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage To Seyi Shay: 'Your Nyash Is The Dirtiest In This Industry' (Video) by geezynoni: 8:42am On Jun 09, 2021
OnionBandit:
The American English these Yoruba girls are faking is so disgusting
Faking how?.. They lived in London for reasonable number of years, seyi shay was born in London, so , tell me how they are faking it.
Travel / Re: Poland Or Germany Or Canada, Which One's Best? by geezynoni: 12:13pm On Jun 08, 2021
Sunmoluvic:

I'm just saying my own
Poland is suitable for crypto traders, no laws for trading cryptocurrency there.

Canada is kind of boring, its suitable for introverts
Germany is probably the best country to study, you get to meet alot of people even from Nigeria, some university are partially free.
Well, I am an introvert.

Sports / Re: Onuachu Wins Ebony Shoe Award For Best African Player In Belgium by geezynoni: 9:24pm On Jun 07, 2021
That's Racist

35 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: My Heart Is Heavy And Bleeding Profusely by geezynoni: 12:52am On Jun 07, 2021
I do not know how it feels to be heartbroken but I've seen a couple people who have experienced this and it was a tad horrible, but they healed, eventually. You will heal las las.
Religion / Re: 7 Nigerian Clerics Who Have Died Within 6 Months (Photos) by geezynoni: 10:10pm On Jun 06, 2021
Hmm...Rapture

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 50 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35