Stats: 3,194,694 members, 7,955,628 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 11:20 AM

GoodMuyis's Posts

Nairaland Forum / GoodMuyis's Profile / GoodMuyis's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 128 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigerians Should Stop Blaming Buhari by GoodMuyis(m): 1:33pm On Sep 18, 2019
Tumbulum:
Leaders are meant to lead and when he fails the end result flows to the subjects.
I am more concerned that tax payers money and wealth gotten from Niger Delta will be used to set up businesses and build houses for foreigners who have killed and maimed Nigerians in the name of cattle grazing.
Stop writing long epistle,very few individuals would go into criminal activities if this government has done the right thing.

The US Govt do everything right but could not stop crime

Politics / Re: Nigerians Should Stop Blaming Buhari by GoodMuyis(m): 1:15pm On Sep 18, 2019
Hedonisco:
Sharaaap.

Good day bro I have something for you

Politics / Re: Don’t Waste Your Time Going To Supreme Court, Sagay Counsels Atiku by GoodMuyis(m): 1:22pm On Sep 17, 2019
FarahAideed:
Is it your waste ? We need the supreme Court to uphold this caricature of a judgement so there is a legal precedence & jurisprudence landmark to refer going forward and so I can tell the INEC next time I don't need to submit any cert to contest .. they are scared of Atiku going to the supreme Court not because the they think he will win but because they are scared that legal precedence in stupidity will be set once the supreme Court upholds that nonsense

grin grin I love the way you fart from tissue
Politics / Re: Police Arrest Sarkin Wakan Kano Nazir Ahmad Over Anti-Gaduje Albums by GoodMuyis(m): 9:52pm On Sep 12, 2019
simonlee:

Have you ever heard of a Hausa musician releasing an album?
The most successful musician here doesn't even have a mixtape! cheesy

Haba... them plenty singing pop/rap/hiphop

you go see wow you watch our for the Kaduna Entertainment Awards

keaawards.com.ng

Edit:
The video below was shot in my street

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zFKcYnT_zCo
Education / Re: FUOYE Student Shares Eye Witness Account on Clash, Absolves Erelu Fayemi by GoodMuyis(m): 9:27pm On Sep 12, 2019
Nigeria Police that can shoot at the crowd even if the protesters were secondary school students.

I remember the event that happens in Ilorin 2001, Police using gunshot to disperse secondary school students peaceful protest against government defaulting on Salary payment.

Mehn awon omo GSS ti run for them life
Politics / Re: Buhari Will Take 10m Nigerians Out Of Poverty In 10 Years —Osinbajo by GoodMuyis(m): 9:16pm On Sep 12, 2019
FarahAideed:
This is proof even Osinbanjo is not in his senses.. how can you say a man that has has a maximum of 8 years as president out which he has already spent 4.5 years in which he led a record 50 million Nigerians into miserable abject multidimensional poverty at the rate of 6 Nigerians every minute with no sign of slowing down yet under Buhari . Osinbanjo are you not deceiving yourself ? If Buhari will take 10 million Nigerians out of poverty in 8 years then by now he should have taken 5 million out and the number of Nigerian getting poor every minute should be slowing down instead of increasing .. Osinbanjo is not being realistic

Blame that on sport/game betting. People spending more than they earn
Politics / Re: Justice Sheriff Hafizu Speaks On Akpabio At Tribunal by GoodMuyis(m): 1:54pm On Sep 12, 2019
MadLogan:
APC is playing with our sense. They will lose in Tribunal then go and win in court of Appeal or Supreme Court. We know all these things; Nigerian Legislature, Judiciary and Executive arm of Government is under APC control. Smh

That is called Technically. Use Election Tribunal to test the water, then use the Supreme Court to prove its case. That is wise logic
Romance / Re: Pre-Wedding Pictures Of Two Plus-Sized Couple by GoodMuyis(m): 8:13am On Sep 12, 2019
Tyler Perry's comic creation:

If Tyler Perry can turn to Madea in movies, I doubt this photo

[img]https://media1./images/f8e2707f36244f9ae5682ef1d0770fd0/tenor.gif?itemid=5503086[/img]
Business / Re: Niger Republic Bans Export Of Rice To Nigeria by GoodMuyis(m): 10:00am On Sep 11, 2019
Good one Niger Republic. We must respect ECOWAS Membership

Politics / Re: Jonathan Was Under Pressure To Prosecute Buhari Over Certificate, Says Adoke by GoodMuyis(m): 9:23am On Sep 09, 2019
PapaBaby:

Forgery is a crime in Nigeria.
Buhari should have been prosecuted, and damn the consequences. There are many people in prison for lesser crimes.

Certificate can be reissued at any time with any photo tendered by the recipient, provided an affidavit is tendered.

Religion / Request For Bible For An Elderly Women by GoodMuyis(m): 9:09am On Sep 09, 2019
-----

Politics / Re: Nigerians Protest At UK Embassy Over $9.6bn Judgement (Photos) by GoodMuyis(m): 4:55pm On Sep 02, 2019
tsdarkside:

uk cant get out of that deal without much hurt....its a scam....

$9.6b from Nigeria is not bad for a startup
Politics / Re: Nigerians Protest At UK Embassy Over $9.6bn Judgement (Photos) by GoodMuyis(m): 4:54pm On Sep 02, 2019
FarahAideed:

Are unborn Nigerians not going bear all the consequences of Buharis stupid actions? And yet heartless people like you still support him ..keep fooling yourself

Maybe you should support Nigeria for this once. This isn't about Buhari or APC
Politics / Re: Nigerians Protest At UK Embassy Over $9.6bn Judgement (Photos) by GoodMuyis(m): 4:51pm On Sep 02, 2019
PDJT:

-Nigeria belongs to Britain. I hope you know that.

Yes but not UK.
In few months UK is going brexit
Health / Re: Physically Challenged Man Constructs Wheelchair Pickup Van For His Business by GoodMuyis(m): 3:33pm On Aug 09, 2019
hahn:

The same god that has done nothing about his disability? I don't think so

If what remains of him was brain to think, Glory to God.
Religion / Re: Pastor Isaac Pada Beats Me - Wife, Precious Pada Denies Missing by GoodMuyis(m): 11:07pm On Aug 07, 2019
Pavore9:

Get a child psychologist to work with the children and they would spill out the true situation in the home without the influence of both their mum and dad.

Just like on Kid in my house. I was playing and gisting with the 3yrs old girl, suddenly she said my... my... daddy beat my mummy

I just whisper to her don't tell anybody again
Politics / Re: Nigeria Budgeting For Nuclear Weapons by GoodMuyis(m): 8:28am On Aug 07, 2019
Nuclear protective gears
Health / Re: Doctors Develop Procedures That Could Delay Menopause For 20 Years by GoodMuyis(m): 4:17pm On Aug 06, 2019
Pause for 20 years, good invention
Education / Re: Cowbellpedia 2019: The Return Of Jessey Uche-Nwichi, The Mathematics Wizard by GoodMuyis(m): 8:47am On Aug 06, 2019
naturalwaves:

A couple of Northern schools (very few) made a top 17 Nationwide. If you look at the names we'll, most of those candidates are not Northerners. Moreover, if a Northerner qualifies on merit, there is no problem with that now and no one will question that. Quota system is terrible. Let me give you a good example. There is this girl called Osasere from PH. She was at the finals of the Junior category 2 years ago. In this written examination, she scored 92%.Guess what? She won't be part of the quiz show despite her scores. Whereas, more than 10/15 people who scored less than her will make the show. Does that make sense?? Her 92 did not meet up with top 17 nationwide and she was not the state champion for her state as someone scored around 98% in same state. There is this other boy called Ezekiel Enoch who was also part of the finals 2 years ago. He scored 88% in the national exams this time around but because he wrote from Ogun state where the competition is stiff, he did not make it. More than 6 people scored better than him in the state. Students from Ota Total Academy, Ambassadors etc scored better than him and so, no game show. It is difficult to write the exam in Lagos, Rivers, Ogun, Osun, Abia, Abuja etc because you may score 94% and never make it to the game show. Is that not unfair? Why should someone who scored 44% make the game show and someone who scored 92% did not make the game show?The quota system is rubbish to be sincere. Do you have an idea of the kind of efforts that must have been put in to score 92%?

Is that not an attribute of Federal Character or inclusive competition ? At least it gives all the state a chance to participate. The worst-case is that the poor performing schools or wards won't make it to the finals.

I read the rules yesterday and stated that you don't have to hail from a state to represent a school from that state.

I believe education enlightenment is growing in the north gradually
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Savagely Replies Follower Who Asked How He Funds His Travels by GoodMuyis(m): 8:16am On Aug 06, 2019
midolian:
Rubbish!

What has the mother's virginity got to do with this? Na everything be savage for some people eye. Dry sh*t!

And this is the same person that said or re-post that "Don't ask a rich man for money, ask him how he made his money" he so soon forget. Such is a life of an hypocrites

Education / Re: Cowbellpedia 2019: The Return Of Jessey Uche-Nwichi, The Mathematics Wizard by GoodMuyis(m): 10:43pm On Aug 05, 2019
All of you saying quota system this and that, failed to recognize or see that Northerner also filed the top list and among the 100s. But because of your biased mind decide to look into bottom of the list only, shame on your all.
Politics / Re: Victor Ogbunbenro Arrested At Revolution Now Protest (Photos, Video) by GoodMuyis(m): 3:07pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ha,

Am trying to can why this can happen in Nigeria
But i seriously can not can neither can i find an can to can

1 Share

Politics / Re: Governor Akeredolu Saves N463M On 30 Reconditioned Vehicles (Photos) by GoodMuyis(m): 6:11pm On Aug 02, 2019
so he saved the cost N15.4m to recondition a vehicle.
Politics / Re: Construction Progress Of 2nd Niger Bridge. by GoodMuyis(m): 3:10pm On Aug 01, 2019
bigpicture001:

Yes they can...by placing very many large pipes below the constructed road to allow for water flow

In Asa Voice
One day the river will overflow, and we will run, run wishing we had put a long bridge
Travel / Re: The First Aeroplane That Landed In Bauchi In 1928 by GoodMuyis(m): 2:06pm On Jul 30, 2019
The looks like Japanese Zero with its insignia
Education / Re: Would You Score Your Students 39 And 69 Or Would You Add 1 To The Score? by GoodMuyis(m): 2:05pm On Jul 29, 2019
I will add one so that the student will favour my child in his/her future - this is the line of thought in the older generation of 60s-80s.

Politics / Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by GoodMuyis(m): 11:53pm On Jul 25, 2019
starbuck:
Was telling someone this the other day that I doubt if the said girl is still alive.

The lady was acting as instructed and the video is a phycological message to appeal to peoples emotion.

#LeahIsAlive #IBelieved
Sports / Re: Andy Ruiz Jr Rules Out UK Rematch With Anthony Joshua; Says It's A Trap by GoodMuyis(m): 11:28pm On Jul 25, 2019
Destroe:
He's the champion, he dictates the terms. Anthony Joshua has no option but to abide by his terms if he wants to get his belts back

He may get more money instead; If the Six Tank refuses to fight.
Who need belts when you can cash-in big time

Health / Re: Man Risks His Life, Enters Inside A Hole Filled With Dirty Water To Remove Dirt by GoodMuyis(m): 8:29am On Jul 25, 2019
He should have empty the water first then continue his work. Wisdom is not that expensive.

Politics / Re: Ministerial Screening: Uchechukwu Ogah Screened By Senate, Nigerians React by GoodMuyis(m): 8:56pm On Jul 24, 2019
Officialgarri:
Because he has a good command of english has automatically made him sensible.

All politicians have good manifestos. Convincing manifestos, but the actualisation is the problem.

Well, I can't cast my judgment based on the "reaction" of those few commenters.
To say a lady was even among the people who praised the nominee, has reduced the number of commenters by 1. Her opinion can't count. She's just trying to get likes and retweets in the twitter trend

This thread made me to go watch YouTube for his screening, i wasn't that much impressed. I thought i would see someone like NOI based on the hype given to him here
Politics / Re: Sagay Reacts To Akpabio’s Name On Ministerial List by GoodMuyis(m): 4:40pm On Jul 24, 2019
mike404:
FOOLISH MAN

For saying the truth
Travel / Re: The Moment Air Niugini Plane Crashed Into Sea In Micronesia, Papua New Guinea by GoodMuyis(m): 11:10am On Jul 24, 2019
Simplyleo:
Nlers, I trust you can get this for me. I have been searching for this meme but to no avail.

Pls, it is that meme with one dude hold a stick behind him and knocking at the the door saying "pls open the door, I have something to tell you". 

Pls I need that meme, anyone with it should pls help.

Bros open the door come and collect your photo

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4950027_20170217183607_jpeg7ce556cb65580f856ef8f5b3f52d912c

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 128 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38