Phones › Re: How To Tell If This Phone Is A Refurbished Or Original London Used? (Photo) by GraciasMagisco(m): 9:40pm On May 12, 2020 |
Do not buy that phone!! I repeat Do not buy that phone!!!!!! Used it last two years and I returned it four times!!!!! You can't even see the original one too!! Run oo |
Business › Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2020 |
Where's the FBI when you need them� Where's the other young tech lad from last year BTW, the one with tonnes of Mails.....Cyeers lads.. |
Business › Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020 |
Where's the FBI when you need them� Where's y e other young tech lad from last year BTW, the one with tonnes of Mails.....Cyeers lads.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Immigration: FG Bars Persons Who Stammer, Bad Teeth, K-Legs, Obesity From Job by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:11am On Mar 16, 2020 |
Cmanforall: I even want to ask what k leg has to do with immigration. Cristiano Ronaldo has K-leg, and I'm sure if he applies for Nigerian immigration, he'll be taken first. No he really doesn't lol, barely if any, Varane does tho.... |
Politics › Re: 3 Soldiers Killed By Boko Haram In Damboa. Army Kills 19 Insurgents by GraciasMagisco(m): 3:29pm On Mar 06, 2020 |
"Boko Haram tried to infiltrate" Insurgents on the Offensive while The Nigerian Army are on the defensive, Absolutely in the Wrong order, Smh. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Find A Real Work-from-home Job (and Avoid The Scam) by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:50am On Mar 02, 2020 |
GraciasMagisco: Has anyone on here got a crane operation training of some sort going on?? Have got someone really interested but he's being delayed and its March already @ Frontpage please, quite important, Thanks. Location: Portharcourt |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Find A Real Work-from-home Job (and Avoid The Scam) by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:46am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Has anyone on here got a crane operation training of some sort going on?? Have got someone really interested but he's being delayed and its March already @ Frontpage please, quite important, Thanks. |
Celebrities › Re: Maryam Booth Reacts To Her Leaked Nude Video, Accuses Deezell, Her Ex Boyfriend by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:31am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Maryam Booth Reacts To Her Leaked Nude Video, Accuses Deezell, Her Ex Boyfriend by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:29am On Feb 09, 2020 |
[quote author= post=86501466]Check this out.....Lamar's. https://www.edmhunters.com/kendrick-lamar/[/quote]Thing is I can't really download the albums from that site, used to have them just not anymore, getting redirected way too much now, would love a more comprehensible site, only wish to recover my albums, jcole, future, em, Lamar, drake, Joyner...just any site that would help thanks |
Celebrities › Re: Maryam Booth Reacts To Her Leaked Nude Video, Accuses Deezell, Her Ex Boyfriend by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:25am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Music/Radio › Re: 2019: Your Best Local And International Artistes/Songs? by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:22am On Feb 09, 2020 |
SwagPower: local fav artiste : Burna Boy
intl fav artiste: Eminem foreva!
Best Songs (local): collateral damage (Burna Boy) Baby (Joeboy )
Intl fav songs: Kamikaze (Eminem) Monalisa (lil wayne ft Kendrick lamar) Hello please anyone here has the link for hip hop songs?? Wanted a few Em and Lamar's albums as I sorta erased all of mine!! Thanks. |
Celebrities › Re: Maryam Booth Reacts To Her Leaked Nude Video, Accuses Deezell, Her Ex Boyfriend by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:15am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Hello please anyone here has the link for hip hop songs?? Wanted a few Em and Lamar's albums as I sorta erased all of mine!! Thanks.
Please modify @, xx |
Politics › Re: President Buhari At The AU Summit In Addis Ababa (Photos) by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:14am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Hello please anyone here has the link for hip hop songs?? Wanted a few Em and Lamar's albums as I sorta erased all of mine!! Thanks. |
Politics › Re: Police Wade Into Case Of Head Of Federal Agency’s Son Caught With Lamborghini by GraciasMagisco(m): 6:53pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Hey Guys, Please I've got Techno Pouvoir 2 for sale, Please anyone Interested inbox Asap 30k Bargaining price in Portharcourt, Want to use the Money for my school stuff, phone is clean, thanks 08128068118 07085095774
Please move to front page�������� |
Politics › Re: Why Chad Withdrew Troops From Nigeria by GraciasMagisco(m): 6:52pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Hey Guys, Please I've got Techno Pouvoir 2 for sale, Please anyone Interested inbox Asap 30k Bargaining price in Portharcourt, Want to use the Money for my school stuff, phone is clean, thanks 08128068118 07085095774
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Blasts Ismaila Isa Funtua, Calls Him Uncircumcised Philistine by GraciasMagisco(m): 6:50pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Health › Re: This Horrific Instant Skin Bleaching Method Could Kill You (Photos) by GraciasMagisco(m): 10:57am On Nov 26, 2019 |
popsy2: women, anything just to please us. Anything to compete among themselves more like ��
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Extremely Stingy. Should I Be Worried? by GraciasMagisco(m): 11:45am On Nov 25, 2019 |
Nothing to worry about Mate. She dey give am Tunde |
Politics › Re: Why Does It Take NIMC So Long To Give Out National Identity Card? by GraciasMagisco(m): 11:52am On Nov 05, 2019 |
Please where can one apply for it in Portharcourt? |
Crime › Re: Ogun Hotel Where Underage Girls Sleep With Men For N500 And N1,000 by GraciasMagisco(m): 11:52am On Oct 24, 2019 |
Despicable, really hope something's done about this scourge� |
Crime › Re: ISWAP claims the killing of two Nigerian soldiers by GraciasMagisco(m): 9:04pm On Sep 07, 2019 |
We HaVe DeFeAtEd BoKo HaRaM �
Literature › Re: Penance by GraciasMagisco(m): 11:26pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Bin this story man, lost the vibe smh
Health › Re: No Exercise Or Drug Can Grow The Penis- Dr Olufunmilayo by GraciasMagisco(m): 9:11pm On Aug 09, 2019 |
Want more info on the data plans please |
Literature › Re: The Badboy Diary / Fiction Story by GraciasMagisco(m): 5:48pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
topher052: sorry i quoted the whole page, was going to commend your creativity. Nice one bro Dont fccking quite the whole page ffs!!!!!jeez!!!!! 1 Like
Literature › Re: MURDER JOURNALS : BROTHER'S KEEPER COMPLETED by GraciasMagisco(m): 9:38am On Jul 29, 2019 |
Nice build up, hope it gets completed tho |
Jokes Etc › Re: Kenya Vs Nigeria Battle On Twitter by GraciasMagisco(m): 11:40am On Jul 27, 2019 |
Nigerians no get work i swear� but who come buy our market nah�� Gba Gbos Gbos |
Crime › Re: CRUTECH Student shot Dead Immediately After Final Exam In Cross River (Graphic) by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:46pm On Jul 15, 2019 |
Chai, Afonja don carry their mata come south south� |
Sports › Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by GraciasMagisco(m): 8:43pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
We've got a slow defence against a pacy Algerian side, midfield is non existent, no link to attack whatsoever, poor strike force too, Ighalo looks like he's been in the gym for the wrong reasons, Bayo Akinfenwa comes to mind with his look, smh |
Sports › Re: Algeria Vs Nigeria: AFCON Semi-Finals (2 - 1) Full Time by GraciasMagisco(m): 8:40pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
We're a goal down�� how dafuq is ighalo a centre foward tho |
Sports › Re: Copa: Brazil knocks out Messi and Argentina dreams of Copa Title by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:05am On Jul 03, 2019 |
�, CR7 the Real GOAT