Travel › Re: Will You Travel Home This Christmas? by Greatzeus(m): 9:11am On Oct 03, 2019 |
chinchonglee: I neva near my village for over 15yrs and nt planning goin dere anytime soon.
Cant wait for my father to hand over all his landed property in the village to me. Lemme sell all of dem If you sell all, which one will your kids inherit? Just asking |
Travel › Re: Will You Travel Home This Christmas? by Greatzeus(m): 8:38am On Oct 03, 2019 |
daddymummy: We are now nearing october.
Soon the christmas will come.
Are you traveling for this christmas?
If yes,
Have you started saving money for the journey and the christmas celebration?
What are your preparations for the journey?
Are you going by air or land?
Will you enjoy the journey?
Which route will you follow from where you reside to your home town?
Is the journey going to be through a luxurious bus or an 18 seater bus for road travelers?
Or is it your own car you would travel in?
Are you going with your whole family or are you traveling solo?
As for me, i am making great preparations for this christmas.
Most igbos, corpers etc like celebrating christmas in their home town.
Remember that traveling is a spiritual exercise.
So if you travel for christmas,you are also embarking on a spiritual exercise that may be beneficial to you.
Please share your preparation. We all know the road situation in Nigeria,not to mention the bandits on the road,kidnappers etc. Pls if you are traveling far journey,go by Air if you can . May God grant you all safe journey mercies IJN Amen. |
Travel › Re: Will You Travel Home This Christmas? by Greatzeus(m): 8:34am On Oct 03, 2019 |
Last year was the best year of my life,I thought I had been blessed enough,then this year,wow the best year of my life ever. God,I give you all the glory  This Christmas/ New Year will be the best I have ever celebrated. But I ain't going anywhere,I will be in Lagos, rocking it to the fullest  |
Romance › Re: Single Guys: Is Marriage The Key To Success? by Greatzeus(m): 4:33pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Single Guys: Is Marriage The Key To Success? by Greatzeus(m): 4:21pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Single Guys: Is Marriage The Key To Success? by Greatzeus(m): 3:47pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
foliman: Bro these are my creations.... You need proof? I'll show you! The softwares we architects use are made by white folks, the templates contain whatever they want.... So these works are my creations. Cheers! Ok,I get it now |
Romance › Re: Single Guys: Is Marriage The Key To Success? by Greatzeus(m): 12:30pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
foliman: I think I concur,
Responsibility would make the man responsible, bills at the end of the month will force him to spend on things moderately.
The fear of the wife and his family would make him limit or cut extramarital affairs that could cost him money.
Even the man himself would know there's more to live for, hence his hustle would be way more than it was.
He'd be prudent...
However, so men don't give shit either married or not, but many has witness positive change when family of their own sets in.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - I'm an architect with differences I agree with your comment above. About your second comment,why not post pictures of your own architectural works,instead of all Google pictures of houses in America? Or you want to tell us you also designed the houses in these pictures? Cos I can see white folks in those pictures. |
Travel › Re: Keke Napep Loaded With Too Many Bamboo by Greatzeus(m): 12:15pm On Oct 02, 2019 |
OluwasureGig: I've been meaning to ask you this. why does omenkata keep cancelling your posts The guy is obsessed with . He has lots of accounts. Devilhimself Olanipekun1 Omenkata and others I can't recall. He used to eat ban anyhow,he opens new accounts like daily. Just to troll @manna One day I blasted him with his Olanipekun1 account,he was so ashamed of what I said,he never used the account again. Imagine a grown ass man whose parents are wishing one day he will become somebody, trolling and canceling posts all day like he is paid to do so. Very useless human being. |
Romance › Re: Depression All Over My Life Right Now....kindly Advice by Greatzeus(m): 8:21pm On Oct 01, 2019 |
I am very certain about two things 1. She never loved her husband. I mean like no iota of emotional attachment or chemistry. She married to escape spinster hood or poverty. 2. She didn't have children during the period they were together. Op,move on. Just see her as someone that you help to escape the hell in Nigeria. Op,does that mean she is living as an illegal emigrant or what? Her initial visa Should be valid for few weeks or months. How has she been living comfortably there or did she hatch the plan with someone that already lives in Dubai why in Nigeria? |
Romance › Re: Depression All Over My Life Right Now....kindly Advice by Greatzeus(m): 8:14pm On Oct 01, 2019 |
When I saw Depression in the topic,I thought it was another "I am jobless,help or else I kill myself" threads we have been reading on Nairaland lately. Thank God it isn't, that's a relief. So your own depression is puss y related? Depression leads to suicide,if rejection of your marriage proposal can make you depressed,it means it can make you commit suicide. What you are actually saying is you might kill yourself over a puss y,that has been fuc ked by probably hundreds of men and maybe spells too  |
Crime › Re: RCCG Pastor Stabbed To Death In Rivers State During Vigil by Greatzeus(m): 11:43am On Oct 01, 2019 |
Why are most Christian's cowards,how can a single man enter a church of probably more than 100 members and stab the pastor? And they still let him walk away? Cowards spit on your cowardice heads  |
Politics › Re: Corruption Is Nigeria’s War, Says Salisu Shehu by Greatzeus(m): 11:17am On Oct 01, 2019 |
Jrevelation: Corruption in Nigeria will keep getting worst if the same set of the same political parties keep rotating from one party to another which the part belong to another thief like him Years ago Tinubu his PDP today is APC and Yesterday Bukola Saraki is Once a PDP member today his APC another today is now PDP , can you see the country is a Joke You are a kid, mummy got you phone and you now think you are old enough to comment about Nigeria's politics. So Tinubu was once in Pdp  I am sure you are a toddler when Tinubu was a governor. How can we stop these kids from commenting on some threads on Nairaland? They are the ones who make stupid and mostly tribalistic comments. They are the ones who carry BBN on their heads,since there's mummy somewhere who will give them a plate of food when they are hungry, rubbish  |
Christianity Etc › Re: 7 Keys To Wealth And Greatness For Christians by Greatzeus(m): 10:55am On Oct 01, 2019 |
What you are saying in essence is that to be among the Fortune 500, a Christian should do all these? Ok To all Christian's out there,if you want follow Christ follow him,no matter what. There is nothing bad out there in the world happening in the world that cannot or is not happening to Christian also. There is no blessing out there that sinners or unbelievers too are not enjoying,that's God for you. Be a Christian,love God and your neighbors. Stop seeing God as your ATM in times of need, rather think and work hard .Heaven is worth more than all your life struggles, heaven is the blessing that sinner cannot get to |
Romance › Re: Rommanceland drama, and female controversial threads. by Greatzeus(m): 2:36pm On Sep 28, 2019 |
Guest007: I wonder why we always copy men? They do something different and instead of coming up with something fresh we have to jump on their bandwagon and try to out do them... 
We need threads that help women and girls better themselves rather than copying.
I don't need any miseducation personally, Lauren Hill is the only miseducation I listen to. Oh my you know Lauryn Hill's Miseducation? Have you heard it? I am surprised really, if you had mentioned Nicky Minaj or Cardio B or any of the other halfwits,I would care less. |
Politics › Re: UNGA74: President Buhari Meets US Air Force Chief In New York (Photos) by Greatzeus(m): 10:13pm On Sep 27, 2019 |
timbuk2: By handshake you can tell a man in charge...look at your president...can you tell if he's a man in charge??...don't you silently wish the other man was president??...and I'm talking bout the Air Force chief not the baldy... Yes,  coming from a man who's no good father is probably in one room mud house in Aba,with no achievement to his name,apart from fu cking and having children ofcourse  |
Crime › Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Greatzeus(m): 9:35pm On Sep 27, 2019 |
seunmohmoh: I have over 40 movies unwatched. Maybe you can categorize me. Just 40? Ha haaa ha Seun let me not talk  Do you know I use to give out movies on Nairaland for a token. I stopped because many don't appreciate what it means to collect 720p and 1080p movies without experiencing the horror of download. Most of my movies sizes are 1gb above. I give them out for a token yet some still say it's costly. I became mad and I stopped it, because I wasn't doing it for the money,I just wanted to share. I have more than 300 unwatched movies,most are 2018/2019 movies. My TV series are more than 1 Terabyte in size. No lying girl  |
Nairaland General › Re: My Topic And Posts Were Deleted For No Reasons. Please Why? by Greatzeus(m): 9:19pm On Sep 27, 2019 |
Freedomalways: I created a topic out of my already depressed situation seeking assistance but I'm surprised the topic and all the posts were deleted. Please why? Even with the proof I uploaded?
Does this mean there's no hope for me?
Seun please why? Perhaps they became irritated by your persistent online corporate begging. Nobody comes to Nairaland to donate money to a grown ass man or woman with complete physical body parts who is too mentally lazy to think outside the box and do something with his or her precious time and life. Nairaland is not a charity home. Go to your families or friends or church or pastor. If none of these people could help you,then know that you don't deserve the assistant of anyone here. Don't quote me,I am not your regular Nairaland guy that will be exchanging words with who knows who on a faceless forum. My attention is only for those who deserves it. |
Gaming › Re: I Need Office 365 And Adobe CS 6 Suite by Greatzeus(m): 9:02pm On Sep 27, 2019 |
I can. I have both hard and soft copies of the following software. You can copy to your PC or HDD for a little price ofcourse  Ms Office 2007 to 2019 Adobe C6 suite Windows O.S XP pro,7,8,8.1,10 1507, 1809, and the latest Win 10 1903 Permanent activators for all Ms office version and all Windows O.S versions Avast Premier 2018 with license till 2023 Corel draw 2012,2016,2017,2018,2019 with permanent activators. Encyclopedia Britannica Encarta 9 Photoshop cs6 Longman active study dictionary with serial key Driver Pack 11,12,13,14,15 Snappy driver pack 2017 Etc......... |
Crime › Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Greatzeus(m): 12:49am On Sep 27, 2019 |
seunmohmoh: Jeez. Sounds horrible. The name of the movie is Extremely wicked shockingly evil and vile. The only death scene shown was one, but it was more than enough to put fear in people. Do you like movies a lot like me or just moderately? |
Crime › Re: Gracious David-West: I Killed 15 Women In 7 States - Port Harcourt Serial Killer by Greatzeus(m): 10:57pm On Sep 26, 2019 |
seunmohmoh: After watching 'extremely wicked shockingly evil and vile' movie I became really scared of people. That movie really scared me.
The thought that i might have seated ate or even chatted with a Serial killers is scary asf.
We should all be careful, but we can't be careful enough. Only God saves. What's the name of the movie? If it's not "Wrong Turn" sequels,then you are likely overrating it. Watch wrong turn and see how sick mo ther fuc king hillbillies trap,cut people alive and throw the part into the cooking pot,while the victim screams and watch his arm or leg boiling inside the pot,with ingredients to make it a delicacy  |
Politics › Re: Independence: FG Declares Tuesday Public Holiday by Greatzeus(m): 5:43pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
Best days for public holidays are Fridays or Mondays,those days in-between doesn't make sense especially if it's just one day  |
Celebrities › Re: See Steff London Reply To A Man Asking Her If She As Learned How To Cook by Greatzeus(m): 4:12pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
kidap: Burma Boy Girlfriend, Steff London took to her page on Twitter to share a photo of herself and a fan or man commented asking if she as learned how to cook Nigerian Jollof.
See her reply...
Source: https://gidifeed.com/see-steff-london-reply-to-a-man-asking-her-if-she-as-learned-how-to-cook/ Lalasticlala OAM4J, Mynd44 You have no business blogging,you are everything wrong with blogging or journalism. Some mistakes are inexcusable, haven't you seen her name in writing before? Yet you misspelled it the way you pronounce it. |
Romance › Re: In For Serious Relationship,, No Fake Luv by Greatzeus(m): 3:48pm On Sep 25, 2019 |
agbonkamen: i did not ask you to go check my profile picture Miss asslicker neither did I create a post looking for a classy guy I commented based on what he posted. I know your type sheep outside and tigress inside. Your type will suck a man's dick even add bonus by licking his ancestral hairy anus to look acceptable to him. Next time don't quote me Why did you remove the ugly ass picture  So you are even a by product of 2 Baboons who mated and you still had the guts to call someone ugly, without any previous provocation  Look at the kind of rubbish you even writing,and a man will use his hard earned money to marry this thing  Tufiakwa |
Crime › Re: Onyekackukwu Chukwuebuke Igwilo Rapes Student Who Came To Watch Movie In Room by Greatzeus(m): 10:50am On Sep 25, 2019 |
nwimo22: Some factors might have led the young fella into doing that. Say NO to Rape tho Yes of course,but wasn't it some factors that led Fulani herdsmen to their heinous crimes also, should they be excused too? Condemn evil wherever and whenever you see it,even if it's committed by your tribe's man,and stop being a fucking hypocrite  |
Nairaland General › Re: People Who Dont Show Their Anger More Dangerous Than Those Who Do, True/False? by Greatzeus(m): 7:55pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
nairalandposter: There's an evil nature which does not openly express anger but quietly plots destruction.
My question is some of them are fond of calling people names for showing anger, meanwhile they themselves are deadly.
Eg a nler who describes others as a raging bull when s/he is being critical over matters that are not his/her business, but on a different thread, advised putting needle in the penis of a lover or sex partner.
Is that not an evil much worse than open anger? So you had someone in mind before creating the thread? Worse is the person is a Nairalander,a faceless forum where people hide behind their phones to say things they don't mean? I am disappointed really,stop taking people here too serious,be more concerned about how you will create opportunities and make money. Do you know people make hundreds of thousands ,some millions here on Nairaland daily,I mean members oh not Seun. You are here carrying the matter of someone on your head, someone you have never met not seen his face. Just judged the person based on a comment he might have written as a joke. How old are you? Won't be surprised if you still collecting food money from mummy. |
Crime › Re: Graphic Designer Left To Die After Being Stabbed During A Robbery Attack by Greatzeus(m): 7:21pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Mpcoll001: ... The Nigeria force (the police to be precise) is to be blamed majorly for this.. They can actually twist the whole situation in order to convict the helper.. Nigerians need orientation and enlightening
Please do check my siggy and threads I like this cloth,do you have for those in the lower class  like how much does it cost? |
Romance › Re: Don’t Rush Into Marriage, Take Your Time! by Greatzeus(m): 6:58pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
He who has ears let him ear... Marriage is more than sex,don't rush into marriage as a quick way to quench konji. Because when you enter into it and things go sideways,that partner will be repulsive to you that,you will wish you never married. |
Adverts › Re: Change Your Bedsheet With As Little As N2500 Only by Greatzeus(m): 6:42pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Awesomemama: Hello everyone, The year is almost coming to an end, and I believe it's been months or maybe years since you last changed your bedsheets. Shop our 100% cotton, quality, and affordable bedsheets with as little as N2500 only Zero fading, No threading. What you see is what you get. Duvet also available A trial will convince you Thanks. Are you sure you have bedsheets like this in the pictures? If you do,I'm interested. If I check and I see they are nothing like the pictures you uploaded,deal is off straight. I am only free weekends,how do I contact you? |
Romance › Re: I'm Confused. by Greatzeus(m): 5:52pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
debaj10: lol dis woman u funi o. sombori dey ax say, wot do women want? in ur case, u clearly want to keep chasing d carrot in ur front dts tied to ur back. isok. as ur family refuse to konk ur hed, shey? keep waiting in vain, eh? las las, u go dey oryt.
till u lose d 2 guys, b4 ur eye go clear. abeg, mouna hide sniper 4 her area o! smh I hate reading words like this,it irritates me.  Are you writing in English or pidgin or what  Worst thing is you are still writing long story with your shameful grammar. I won't be surprised if you are a blogger,that's what unemployment has led journalism into.  |
Politics › Re: We Will Support The South In 2023 by Greatzeus(m): 2:36pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
fulanimafia: What about the GLOBAL atrocities that Igbos have committed in the same period of time? Disgracing Nigerians to the point of getting kicked out and killed all over the world from South Africa to India to Indonesia? What do you offer Nigeria apart from drugs, crime and worldwide shame & disgrace to our national passport?
Fulani put Nigeria on the Forbes list (BUA, Dangote), we represent Nigeria in the UN in executive capacity (Amina Mohd), we single handedly dominate and control the beef industry on a NATIONAL scale, we are on course to do the same with your daily milk...want to know more? The criminal activities of less than 1% of industrious Fulani herdsmen cannot erode the great strides of the great Fulani race. Miitary nko? We are there. Don't hate, appreciate.
Of course you're free to contest under PDP (Did anyone stop Moghalu from fooling himself), but even you know that no Igbo politician alive today has the political clout to even win the party primaries. Mention one if I'm wrong.
I will absolutely love PDP to give SE their ticket after slaving for decades without reward, because I will love a SW VS SE contest to finally clear your doubts that you are nothing without allies. Me I don't care about Nigerian politics,I have never open politics section to read topics unless it hits frontpage. I quote you to tell you I like the way you present your points, logical and void of tribal slurs popular on Nairaland. If it were a post written by someone from that side,it would be filled with insults, bitterness, anger, curses and yet devoid of any reasonable points or logic. |
Romance › Re: I Am Scared Of Eventually Not Getting A Life Partner. by Greatzeus(m): 2:24pm On Sep 24, 2019 |
Tarrr you are 35years of age.We know girls reduced their age by 5 to 10 years. And yes,you are not just concerned,you are desperate,very desperate. No 25 years old girl will never sit down to think she will be lonely forever, that's her prime age when men flock around her. So stop the unnecessary lied so as not to be seen as evening newspaper. |