Stats: 3,326,847 members, 8,428,341 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:59 AM

Happney65's Posts

Nairaland ForumHappney65's ProfileHappney65's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 (of 416 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 5:15pm On Sep 01, 2022
Please kindly join Biden's primetime address tonight where he is going to expose the dangers of people like this in an American Democracy

PoliticsRe: Wike Blasts PDP Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu, For Arrogance, Ingratitude by happney65: 3:41pm On Sep 01, 2022
Ija won o ni pari. For those who don't understand Yoruba means "Their fight no go end"

#peterisbetter
FamilyRe: My Younger Brother Wants To Finance My Wedding. by happney65: 2:10pm On Sep 01, 2022
Righteousness2:
Your Friend has been Fornicating for 8yrs and has 2 kids. His brother wants to deliver him from the Bondage of Fornication. Yet your Friend is forming big boy.
Tell your Friend to repair the altar of his life. Tell your Friend to humble himself and do the right thing which is to go marry that lady legally.
Op , If you are the Friend, humble yourself and repair your altar.
Pastor wayre. grin
CelebritiesRe: Leonardo Dicaprio And Camila Morrone Split After 4 Years by happney65: 4:48pm On Aug 31, 2022
DiCaprio my guy is an Alpha Male. Dude dates girls wey he fit born. Goes for a younger pussy anyday, anytime.

May Jesus continue to bless him
PoliticsRe: Trouble For Folarin As Oyo APC Guber Aspirants Abandon Candidate by happney65: 1:54pm On Aug 31, 2022
Folarin only knows how to hijack party structure he does not know how to win Govornship elections. The same thing he did to the PDP in 2015. He will so lule so tey he will either come 3rd or 4th cos Adelabu will defeat him hands down with seyi makinde winning the race
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 11:32am On Aug 31, 2022
Why the hell is he doing this for goodness sake? This Man na wayre.. grin

PoliticsRe: Fact Check: How True Are Claims By Tinubu Shettima About Size Of Lagos Economy? by happney65: 11:28am On Aug 31, 2022
Cc my friend omolola15
AgricultureRe: A Beekeeper's Trip To Okaka, Oyo State by happney65: 10:26pm On Aug 30, 2022
Arysexy:
Yo have to bring SE into this and yet you are not factual.

When will you ppl stop these lies and unnecessary dick measurement? When they reply you now, you start crying
This isn't dick measurement or anything of such. It is just the truth. Trying to let you know how big Oyo state is. It is actually one of the biggest states in Nigeria. It's state capital alone,Ibadan is bigger than most states not to talk about the other regions.

Oyo state currently has about 5zones.

Ibadan

Oke Ogun

Ogbomsho

Oyo

And Ibarapa.

All these zones are far bigger than the whole of the SE combined.
AgricultureRe: A Beekeeper's Trip To Okaka, Oyo State by happney65: 10:22pm On Aug 30, 2022
veekid:
kishi to Ilorin is less than two hours drive.
Omo, less than two hours. Jesu.
AgricultureRe: A Beekeeper's Trip To Okaka, Oyo State by happney65: 8:14pm On Aug 30, 2022
Never heard of the name Okaka before in Oyo state. Never.

Oyo state is really big. Far bigger than all the states in the SE. Shares boarder with Benin republic and Kwara state through the North via Ogbomsho.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 2:10pm On Aug 30, 2022

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2022
jimetagambo:
Lunatik.

Unlikey da emails lady, hunta Bidens Isa nat Onu da ballot . disi man belongs ta ah mental asylums grin

Kikikikikikiki
Maybe some of those remaining sensible republicans on here should show me which Dem ever did one 3rd of what this nonesense man has done. I mean are we sure he isn't Mad and should be taken to the mad people's home

Because I don't understand one bit
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 6:32pm On Aug 29, 2022
wirinet:
Where is the evidence that 2000 people visited drop boxes dropping ballots the whole night. What is the identity of these 2000 people and how many total ballots did they drop? From the video I saw less than 5 people with each in two or three mail boxes. Bring actual evidence instead of coming up with stupid conjectures.

Trump is an asshole, a semi illiterate one at that. He appeals to hateful angry people using the hate as an effective control tool. I have followed Trump since the early 90s after I read his ghost written book, the art of the deal. Even then my room mate who gave the book worshipped him. I instantly deciphered that he was full of bullshit.

He is an immoral, cheating, stealing narcissist who only cares about himself. He hates blacks, Muslims and black Africans even worse. He will never step his foot on an black African soil until his 5th reincarnation.

That you worship him shows how hateful and sad you are.
Trump is like Buhari.People with an history of hate very glaring and in public. But instead of seeing through it,you decide to live in the world of alternative facts and realities. A complete world of falsehood and lies.

Shuke
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Josef Bassey Marries Second Wife (Pics) by happney65: 6:19pm On Aug 29, 2022
Fucccking the same pussy since 1997,he no suppose tire am? Oga pastor just needs new pussy ni jare.

Nobody should come for me please
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Losing Interest In Settling Down? by happney65: 12:46pm On Aug 29, 2022
imagrg:
Most young men are financially unstable and what ladies opt for now is a man that can meet their financial needs and a majority of our young men today don't want to shoulder any responsibility. Men feel that it is more comfortable for them to settle for hookups than committing themselves to some financial and emotional trauma.
E.G. Families who are tired of footing the bills of their Daughters they will now be looking for a Man that will take the burden away from them. I mean why have children you can't take care of? Why for goodness sake?

Some Mumu Men will think they are in love too not knowing they are using his head,before he realizes it,it might be too late. Hence those wey get sense will say they can't and won't marry a woman wey no get money herself or at least okay to an extent not a woman that will be looking for who to cure the poverty in their family her father cannot cure himself.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 7:11pm On Aug 27, 2022
PDPGuy:
BTW, the US Supreme Court has already held that Executive Privilege is only held by a sitting president.

So, Trump’s claims of EP, in regards to the FBI raid on Mara-La-go, does not hold water..
Leave him make he dey yarn rubbish. Person that have smoked weed
PoliticsRe: How Far With APC Rally for Tinubu In Lagos Today?(photo) by happney65: 3:13pm On Aug 27, 2022
Them kuku do am today. They were mostly in uniform though so it's a paid rally,It was funny. Saw a video of them. It was as if someone died and they were mourning.

#ENKR
PoliticsRe: 2023: I’ll Handle Security While Tinubu Will Handle Economy - Shettima by happney65: 4:35am On Aug 27, 2022
When Islamists want to take over power. They get in little by little. This is an indication of how it is going to be.

This Boko Haram hiding nigga knows exactly what he is saying. It is us in the southwest I so pity. We shall be killed and our carcasses thrown to the dogs. Our places of worships shall be bombed and torned down. BH will invade the SW and there is utterly nothing we can do about it.

Just like we shouted up to high heavens that you should not vote Buhari who is known to be an ethnic jingojist,today the whole of Nigeria has been invaded with Fulani herdsmen killing with sorrow and tears on their pathway.

So shall it be if these agents of the devil get into power. This is not a doomsday prediction,it is what will happen.
FoodRe: My Experience Eating Amala At A Popular Eatery In Ibadan by happney65: 3:58pm On Aug 25, 2022
sniperwolf:
Excellent. Came to procure battery cages for ongoing expansion
Ohh your battery cage seller lives in Ibadan?
FoodRe: My Experience Eating Amala At A Popular Eatery In Ibadan by happney65: 9:38am On Aug 25, 2022
sniperwolf:
I was actually there today. Had fish and goat meat with the amala for 3,600
How's your poultry farm?still going?
HealthRe: LASG Commences Construction Of 1,500-Bed Psychiatric Hospital In Epe (Pictures) by happney65: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Nice one.. They need it in Lagos truly. Lots of mad people roaming all around there. Too many mad people. grin

Nice one
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 2:52pm On Aug 24, 2022
budaatum:
I do get your point. My point is democracy is not about to fail in US any time soon, because US democracy is robust and has many institutions and hypervigilant individuals supporting it so it can't fail or allow for dictators.
I hope so. I really do
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 12:28pm On Aug 24, 2022
budaatum:
Like when our Obj tried to go for a third term? He failed because we made democracy work, and US makes democracy work more than 2e do because they been at it longer and know the perils of invigilance.

I though 6th Jan was an attempt to fail democracy, still, whatever it was, it clearly failed and the perpetrators are being charged with crimes and jailed if found guilty.

Add faith to your hope. Basilico on here is an example of those who delighted at the 6th January attempt to usurp democracy and install their magalord. Ask him how he feels now knowing no bamboo was found in any kraken.

US is not the watchdog of democracy in Nigeria. We the Nigerian people must watchdog our own democracy our own very selves instead of seeking our messiah in US or we would lose our democracy, do note.
The US is indirectly the watchdog of democracy in Nigeria and other parts of the wordl. Examples are sanctions we got during the Abacha years and even Obasanjo as dictatorial as he is could not come out in public to say the truth about his alleged 3rd term agenda which he really wanted to happen.

The US is looked at as a model for democracy all around the world so if it fails there,it fails in most part of the world because there is no way you can call dictators to order directly or indirectly because in your own very house sef, democracy has failed there.

Hope you get my point now?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 8:48am On Aug 24, 2022
budaatum:
Haba! Happney! Even at the time you called them "Oloshi with stupid followers" of "The Man child". Hear you below now, so who is "you guys" "just steer stroke of luck"?

If they had killed Pence, dump would have in all senses imaginable died at the same time, is what would have happened. The dead and buried or cremated would have seemed more alive than he would have seemed if he had whipped up maga to murder Pence.

Its the law. Patience required.

Bob Marley will say the rain don't fall on one person's house so I guess you pity yourself too. Me? I don't have that problem.

Resistance too does not "starts it will just start in a day", is why some have started a long time ago, do be aware please. Besides dump has obviously not got the intelligence nor the capabilities to dictate to anyone with a brain, and most Americans would obviously resist being dictated to by him as was clearly shown in the last presidential election held in the United States of America where the man child lost.

Subsequent elections, lol. Joseph Chamberlain would say: ‘In politics, there is no use in looking beyond the next fortnight’, so I can't see what crystal ball this "bigger trouble in subsequent elections" is being seen.

but I'll go look in WP.
Buda,why I pray democracy doesn't have any problem like ours in Africa is because we already have leaders with dicatatorship tendencies who will do anyhow if democracy comes falling in the US.

You see what happened that night of January 6th was a prelude to what they will do here if democracy fails in the US. They were all on SM making jest of the US and sharing videos and photos of the horros that followed and claiming see the "so called saner climes". The US being the watchdog of democratic institutions around the world still make some of them not wanting to mess up,but if the watch dog becomes the hunted itself, everyone will have a freeway and do as it likes.

I hope such won't happen again.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 8:43am On Aug 24, 2022
wirinet:
Dick Cheney certified result of which which Al Gore himself was the Vice President?
According to trumptards Vice Predident Gore had the powers to uncertify the Florida elections despite the ruling of the supreme court and declare himself president.
Exactly. The wayre got me confused with his ramblings. According to them,if Trump were to be Al Gore, he would just have done the "right thing" and declared himself president.

Shefini
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Meets Wike, Makinde, Ortom In London - Vanguard by happney65: 8:30pm On Aug 23, 2022
Kwipay:
Wike will obviously loose his relevance in the Niger Delta because of this selfish move. He wants to dime with the enemy of his people and still expect them to love him.

Note my word, Wike relevance will end after he leaves office, nobody will even reason him matter just like Uduaghan of Delta State. This man just shot himself on the foot for cheap pride.

Meanwhile, We Sell PayPal Funds Now At 550Naira/$... Kwitok.com/paypal
He doesn't want to make the mistake peter odili made. He wants to be in "power" after leaving "power"

Time will tell
PoliticsRe: No One Insults And Attack More Than APC Trolls - Mr Macaroni by happney65: 7:59pm On Aug 23, 2022
He come dey pain them now. They are seriously pained because this is not 2015. It is fire for fire this time around.

Their media propaganda are already running out of points

Useless set of people
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 6:59pm On Aug 23, 2022
saxywale2:
BREAKING: A federal jury has convicted two men of conspiring to kidnap Michigan Gov. Whitmer in a plot prosecutors described as a rallying cry for a U.S. civil war by anti-government extremists.

The investigation began when Army veteran Dan Chappel joined a Michigan paramilitary group and became alarmed when he heard talk about killing police. He agreed to become an FBI informant and spent the summer of 2020 getting close to Fox and others, secretly recording conversations and participating in drills at “shoot houses” in Wisconsin and Michigan.

Whitmer has blamed then-President Donald Trump for stoking mistrust and fomenting anger over coronavirus restrictions and refusing to condemn hate groups and right-wing extremists like those charged in the plot.

https://www.freep.com/story/news/local/michigan/2022/08/23/whitmer-kidnap-case-verdict-guilty-adam-fox-barry-croft-jr/7873790001/
One wayre even said here sometimes that it was a planned work by the FBI say there was no kidnapping plot

Wayre buruku.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 6:08pm On Aug 23, 2022
LadysLuvSlyfoxx:
Calm down. Tune out of CNN and go outside for a minute. It’s a nice day.
Ani Olodo ni ee. Did gore ask that the capitol he invaded by his supporters? Did he ask that Cheney should not certify the result? Did he call secretaries of state to upturn the election and push the vote to him?

He did what was legally right and the supreme court ruled against him. And thereafter like a gentleman he conceded defeat and congratulated Bush.

Tell me did your demi gos trump do either of the above? He is still calling the election rigged till tomorrow abi no be so?

Abeg stop quoting me jare
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 6:01pm On Aug 23, 2022
LadysLuvSlyfoxx:
Ignoramus. The VP has no power to overturn the election results. If he tried, there is this little thing called the Judiciary that would have settled it. The role of the VP in the election certification ceremony is just that; CEREMONIAL! American Democracy was never in peril on January 6th. CNN just really needs you to believe that.
Olodo. So what is the meaning of the "right thing" that trump was telling him to do? I mean you supporters of the derenaged man even brought hanging gallows to hang pence should in case his security was overpowered.

Ohh sorry I forget it was just a picnic you olodos went for.. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 5:58pm On Aug 23, 2022
budaatum:
But America did not have any "issues with a peaceful transfer of power".

Dumps term ended when he lost the election, and despite the deranged fool and his people throwing tantrums, he left office at the due time on the due day and his deranged people are paying the price in jail now.
But you had issue with a peaceful transfer for power the last time. You did. It was just steer stroke of luck that saw you guys through. Those blood bleating guys were even feet of Pence and if he was killed or injured or think anything will go on?

Also the major culprits are still walking free isn't it?

I pity you people. You think when dicatatorship starts it will just start in a day? You think so? Watch for more violence and election defeat denials during the midterms then you will know you guys are already in a deep shiit

The seed is already germinating and a recent article I read in the Washington post says top election officials are telling the Biden administration you guys are in for bigger trouble in subsequent elections.

You just wait and see
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by happney65: 3:59pm On Aug 23, 2022
budaatum:
Funny. Don't you think "a willing vice president" is subject to the Constitution and the law?

If Pence had been willing the Supreme Court might likely not have been willing, and if the Supreme Court was willing the people most likely wouldn't have been willing.

Just imagine how the folks in Georgia might have reacted if their votes for Biden had been given to dump and you'd realise how resilient America is at resisting the deranged.
Funny. Do you know the chaos all that will cause before it gets to the supreme court and before it might be finalized? You guys will be in a constitutional quagmire. You guys don't know what happens in third world countries democracies sha. You had better put a final stop to something like this by passing a law to make it unchangeable by anybody or else, I pity you.

You are sitting on a keg of gunpowder that will explode anytime if such isn't done. Did you ever believe in your wildest dream america could have issues with a peaceful transfer of power? Did you? It happened and we all saw the shame live.

Members of Nigeria's political class were happy that day and singing and dancing because if it were to succeed,they will even do worst here in Africa.

I pity you people, you don't know anything

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 (of 416 pages)