Romance › Re: Five Things Women Cannot Do Without!!! by hifaif1(op): 6:00pm On Mar 22, 2016 |
Pheals: Na girls u dey study all yah life  Don't mind me. I am a womanologist  |
Romance › Five Things Women Cannot Do Without!!! by hifaif1(op): 5:45pm On Mar 22, 2016 |
All protocols duly observed!!! 1. Their Makeup: Even the supposedly natural ones among them can't go out without putting little brown powder on their faces. They will show open disgust for makeup, especially lipstick, but never joke with the slightest opportunity to use lip gloss. 2. Their Mirrors: Mirrors and makeup go hand-in-hand. They can start making up anywhere, even in a graveyard. If they don't have a mirror, they use anything that can show their images even if dimly. Most of the time, they use the screens of their phones. 3. Their Bags: This is where they put their makeup, mirror and some other girlie stuffs. Some ladies' bags are so big you can put a cow inside. And yet if you check these bags, you will hardly find anything other than their odds and bits. 4. Their Phones: For ladies, it is not enough to just have a phone. They must hold it in their hands, especially those that own very expensive phones. 5. Their Earpieces: I know this goes for a lot of guys too but ladies are beginning to take it over in no little measure. Any small opportunity, you see them plugging their earpieces into their phones and feeling funky thereafter. This always happens when some handsome guy comes to take his seat beside them. I am talking from experience  You can add yours!!! |
Romance › Re: Are We Too Handsome, Check My Pix...she Dnt No Whom To Date Btw My Friend And I by hifaif1: 1:08am On Mar 22, 2016 |
refiner:
oyibo! You are still awake?  |
Politics › Re: Prophecy Fulfilled? See What Fidel Castro Said In 1973 Ths Is Happening Now by hifaif1: 11:35pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
rapistbuhari: I so much like Fidel Castro guy.....
So brave, smart and daring like Nnamdi Kanu Modified!!! |
Romance › Re: Must Read!! All time Most Jobless People On Romance Section Of Nairaland! by hifaif1: 11:13pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
OK, I will make sure I report all of them to Seun. I mean all of them!!! |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander And His Mom (my Queen) by hifaif1: 9:33pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: A Nairalander And His Mom (my Queen) by hifaif1: 9:17pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: Was to...Bye. Cheezy, I want to believe you aren't avoiding me over some issues unknown to me? |
Romance › Re: I Bought The Same Car As My Opposite Door Neighbor, What Is Going Through Their by hifaif1: 9:01pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
mamagee3: [color=deeppink]Hi all, I bought the same car as my opposite door neighbors. I bought the car because I like the car and it was of good value in terms of price and quality.
What is going through their minds?
Matured response please.[/color] Who cares!!! How can we even know what is going through their minds? We don't even know these neighbours. We don't know their idiosyncrasies. So how do we know what is running through their minds just cos you bought a car in your dreams!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Olumuyiwa Osinuga "Nomoreloss" Is Dead (Singer, Comedian) by hifaif1: 7:35pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
Kilode, why must we scream and must we shout? Kilofe, anything you want Baby girl am ready to do Tobaje you want me lay down my heart for you...
RIP, Nomoreloss. What a great loss!!! |
Romance › Re: It Is Inappropriate To Assume That A Man Without A Car Or House Should Not Marry by hifaif1: 1:57pm On Mar 21, 2016 |
Sensible post!!!
cc kingcheezypuff. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 10:08am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 10:01am On Mar 21, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: What This,you sound different from our last encounter. Yes!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 9:43am On Mar 21, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: Hey You not mimicin' me taday. I won't, my cuddly wookum!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 9:29am On Mar 21, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: Yeah it is.Thank you. Wow, didn't know there was a picture of you up. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 9:28am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Mbanuuu!!!i Totally Disagree With _vinshu by hifaif1: 9:25am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: A Message For Seun! From A Concerned Nairaland User by hifaif1: 9:12am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Strahovski1: Attention: Seun
To whom it may concern,
I would like to use this medium to report the happenings on this forum section to the management of nairaland.com. 1stly, the mods here are not doing a good job! That's one.
Also, people here especially do not respect the opinions of others and right to free speech. A person creates a thread, saying something he or she wish to say. Because what the person is saying is not in good terms with yo does not give right to insult the person, his family or anything about him directly or indirectly.
Today, a woman posted a thread about her view concerning marriage and finance, you look through that thread you see people insulting this woman instead of expressing their own reasonable opinion as to why they disagree. Instead they were busy referencing her father and mother insulting her race calling her names. Seun this has to stop on this forum! If you are against a person comment differ it by sharing ur view not insulting or being rude to the person.
Yesterday, a possible guy(no gender on profile) posted a thread with with a picture expressing his support and love for white women. I SUPPORTED the op on that thread for my own personal reason and instead everyone leave the op and majority start to insult me! Call me rapist. Some call me bantu and paki. Why? Because I support the op view? When I retaliate in my own way they will call me racist that I am rude to Nigeria on Nigeria forum. The op himself or herself on that thread was also rudely addressed like no man's business.
Nara land should not be a place for animals to dwell. The mods ignore all this! The other day, I said +1 on a thread that is pro-feminist all the guys started calling me names. For what reason?
Seun please address this issue. There should be a legislation on addressing users and rights to opinion.
To rest of Nairaland, respect the views of others without insulting their family or themselves or their race or religion.
Good morning. Look at this hypocrite. Why won't you get called names when you were all over Greene's thread heaping insults on black women and showing an open disgust for the black skin? Now, you are crying to Seun asking for decorum when you are one of the disturbers of peace on this section!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 8:26am On Mar 21, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Mbanuuu!!!i Totally Disagree With _vinshu by hifaif1: 8:11am On Mar 21, 2016 |
DemiGoddess: Lool...what's the meaning? It means plastic hands. It is used for lazy people!!! |
Romance › Re: Mbanuuu!!!i Totally Disagree With _vinshu by hifaif1: 5:43pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:32pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
tombravo: trouble is nt far away. She likes abs. Let us read what she thinks!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:28pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
tombravo: and then they xpect us to work out Don't mind them, bro!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:26pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
kingcheezypuff. Come and have your say on this matter!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:23pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
cutieberie1: But still 9jerian guys can not do without 9ja ladies .well one man's meat is another man's poison Men cannot do without women. Vise versa!!! Not necessarily the bolded!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:13pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
Sylvester70: hahahahahahahohohohohoho*coughs out fish bone*hahahahohohoho guy u wicked gan luvu2 come see oh Bro, na so some stomach dey o. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:10pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 5:08pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
tombravo: trust me, my granny get am. . . stretch marks like the river nile. . . . wetin dy stretch am sev. Not bad for grandma. But you see some girls with stretch marks, massive stomachs and cellulites shouting abs!!! |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 4:42pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
tombravo: lol. end time for dan come na It is because you have not seen end time big stomachs and stretch marks. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 4:36pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
baranzy: Lol!!! 97% of babes in 9ja comot cloth like this na stretch marks wey be like zebra skin go blind ur eye.... You are wicked, bro!!! If you see some tummies, they must be tucked into trousers to make them presentable. |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigeran Ladies Start Looking Like This by hifaif1: 4:31pm On Mar 20, 2016 |
tombravo: hehe. . . maybe when husbands and boos drag em to gym. Maybe in the year 10, 000 |
Romance › Re: When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This? by hifaif1: 11:14am On Mar 20, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Evegran I Love You. by hifaif1: 9:42am On Mar 20, 2016 |
Keketu: Evegran i love you . send me pm Just like that!!! |