Stats: 3,325,035 members, 8,420,008 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:24 AM

Host78's Posts

Nairaland ForumHost78's ProfileHost78's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are You Sleeping With Your Brother's Wife? by Host78(op): 5:48am On Aug 19, 2025
AllBlack:
And SOME of these women will be digging their fingers into the BROTHER'S back moaning and screaming YOU ARE THE BEST.

What a wicked world
in this case I don't blame the woman.

I blame the brother who doesn't value his family enough
RomanceRe: Depressed, Lonely & Hoping For Genuine Female Friendship by Host78: 12:55am On Aug 19, 2025
You don't need a female friend. Happiness is internal and comes from within.

If you depend on people to make you happy or feel complete they will useless you.

Find things that you do that makes you happy and do them alone.
RomanceGehgeh University: A Rebound Effect Of Women's Materialism by Host78(op): 12:22am On Aug 19, 2025
GehGeh is only one of the first voices for the male.

More GehGeh are going to come up in the next few years and they will be more influential than GehGeh.

Women's delusion about their worth and monetizing relationship is currently driving men away.

And now, men are asking questions for the first time "what do they gain in the relationship with women?"

Before now any girl comes out to say "I cannot date a man unless he makes so and so or he does this or that for me" and she instantly becomes a force.

But they've driven this bus to the most distant bus stop.

Now men are not even fighting back. Men are not even cautioning these women. No, men are asking for what they will gain from their relationships.

And as it stands, most men are gaining nothing from these women.
RomanceWhy Are You Sleeping With Your Brother's Wife? by Host78(op): 12:10am On Aug 19, 2025
Sometimes we talk about women been cheats and it's understandable to Blame them.

But one thing I cannot understand is why a man will sleep with his own brother's wife.

I understand that your brother may have married a shameless and loose woman who has no respect for him.

But why do you then have no shame and respect for your own brother and family?

I've been in this anonymous group on Facebook and this issue keeps coming up again and again.

I feel this is rather rampant.

I cannot imagine touching my brothers wife if she even is vulnerable to me. Like, I can't begin to imagine it. It's really upsetting how little family matters to some people nowadays.

CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Is Pregnant! by Host78: 5:38pm On Aug 13, 2025
It's a sad life. This is what will keep happening. Guys are no longer interested in these girls and the sooner they realize it the better.

Younger girls looking up to them like they are something is who I pity
PhonesRe: Best Data Plans In Nigeria In August 2025 by Host78: 6:17pm On Aug 12, 2025
Get an alwaysOn data plan and rest for the month grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Madonna Calls On Pope Leo To Visit Gaza Before It's Too Late by Host78: 1:37pm On Aug 12, 2025
chiiraq802:
Thunder strike that her gutter mouth.....
All the persecutions of christian around the world 🌎.... E get any Imam weh don show sympathy towards the Christian world.

Thunder strike her mouth again.
Christian have killed more people than any religion in the world.

Yet they cry persecution.

But who's counting?
SportsRe: Ronaldo Gives Engagement Ring To Georgina Rodriguez by Host78: 4:19am On Aug 12, 2025
He's about to retire. She has always known him to be famous and the star of any moment she's in.

5-10 years after his retirement, all that will change and so will her feelings gradually.

Then divorce. And half of all his stuff.

That's even if the marriage will reach that point.
TravelRe: 15 Things You’ll Only Understand If You Grew Up In Lagos by Host78: 8:50pm On Aug 11, 2025
ibabz:
You didn’t add the ewa agoyin with hot bread: my number one unforgettable experience. Everywhere I have stayed I haven’t seen anyone close to that experience.
agege bread then.

One of my favourite bread of all time. Don't know if they still make it. I left Lagos since 2009.

I never tried the ewagoyin with bread though. As a young boy then I don't like mixing foods (even till now) so it's rare for me to try new foods or mix foods I don't already eat
HealthRe: Help A One Minute Man Please by Host78: 6:24am On Aug 10, 2025
NewPee44:
I will go for test, possibly today for the testosterone. Your appreciate your advise.
On the second aspect, I am a married man, I opened a new account to hide my identity
buy viagra and use for the meantime. Go to any pharmacy and ask for it. Just one tablet about 30 minutes before the action.

For long term, eat a lot of plantain. Plantain is rich in nitric oxide which is a vasodilator. Penis stands by being engorged with large amount of blood supply.

Nitric oxide causes the same effect. So eat those big yellow plantain. Don't cook or fry eat. Just make sure you eat 1-2 per day.

Also take a lot of watermelons.

But for the meantime I recommend viagra it's effective and will boost your confidence for the long run.

Don't take it every day.

Side effects usually include headache
CrimeRe: UK Based 33 Yr Old Nigerian Man Sentenced To 5 Yrs For Rape by Host78: 6:36am On Aug 08, 2025
femi4:
Dey play, you think na naija where you ll bribe the police
no worry.

Pray say woman no ever accuse of rape. You go learn the most important lesson of your life.

You think a woman just happened to meet a guy followed him home and then he raped her and then decide to drive her around town?

Oga read in between lines. She had sex and regrets it and this was her only way out.
CrimeRe: UK Based 33 Yr Old Nigerian Man Sentenced To 5 Yrs For Rape by Host78: 3:33pm On Aug 07, 2025
There was no rape here. But white ass lickers won't see this.

Young black guys overseas please stay away from these women.

No one would believe anything you say once she use the word rape.
CrimeRe: 14-Year-Old Shoots Parents Dead During Domestic Dispute In Virginia, US by Host78: 7:44am On Aug 07, 2025
LordIsaac:
Spare the rod...and... grin grin grin
with the way nigerian parenting is going, this will become our situation a few decades from now.
PropertiesRe: Pay Security Fee Or Be Arrested, Legal Or Illegal? by Host78: 7:41am On Aug 07, 2025
Don't stand out alone. Reason with other community members.

Form a group it could be WhatsApp. Convert this into a committee.

Let this committee debate the issues and other problems which you'll raise. Let it not focus solely on the issue of the money.

Then make your resolutions and submit a copy to the police, the head of the community and those currently in charge.

Ask them to be open to everyone, let the people involved in the structure be known, the amount contributed and what they will be used for should be published to everyone.

But by all means, don't do this alone.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Rise Of Digital Scammers Masquerading As Job Recruiters In Nigeria by Host78: 7:35am On Aug 07, 2025
Belleful:
In Nigeria, u either shine ur eyes very well or u become a maga.
all these is not a matter of shine your eyes.

It's preying on desperation. Imagine being a graduate for 5 or even 6 years no job.

At that point you're completely desperate, humiliated and possibly the gossiping topics among people in your zones.

So, such people will almost always fall for this type of scheme.

And let's not talk about poor homes. It's a pity really.
Foreign AffairsRe: Rwanda Agrees To Take Deportees From The US by Host78: 7:14am On Aug 07, 2025
sonofsteven:
Why not deport them to their country of origin??bbsjsj
Their country of origin refused to accept them.

Can you imagine that? But hey, african countries will accept any sh*t from the west as long as a few dollars are involved.
Science/TechnologyRe: This Joke Might Be True In The Future If We Allow GMO Take Over Our Soil by Host78: 9:31pm On Jul 26, 2025
thinkmoney:
People may just truly be overreacting to this GMO stuff. People overreacted during covid
mvmu
FamilyRe: What Does It Mean When Your Wife Saves Your Number On Her Like This? by Host78: 9:24pm On Jul 26, 2025
muyico:
So you checking your wife phone?? Oun oju wa, loju ri, stay away from your wife phone!
mvmu
RomanceRe: What A Female Banker Did To Me...smh by Host78: 7:42pm On Jul 25, 2025
Even if na scam money is it her duty to do that?

How did she verify that it's scam money? Omo, blush go flowww o
SportsRe: Maduka Okoye Banned For 2 Months For Illegal Betting by Host78: 2:01pm On Jul 23, 2025
Mabuggi88:
No coordination, What other players do with their trusted distant friend or family without trace, e reach your turn and you got yourself directly involved, bye bye football for now.

Meanwhile, All these footballers indulging bettings just look greedy to me, how can you be collecting that huge sums and still indulge in prohibitive activities
sometimes it's not all about the money.

Sometimes it's about the money sha. It's just never enough. The bigger your paycheck, the more expensive your taste and hence the more money you need.
EducationRe: Canadian Court Finds Nigerian Teacher Guilty Of Corporal Punishment On Students by Host78: 10:46am On Jul 23, 2025
obailala:
The 'victims' were in tears for spanking that probably happened years ago when they were kids?

The world has really gone bunkers!
you needed to see me rolling my eyes at the article.

Say "survivors" see the sentencing as "healing".

They are just caging our people up in the name of nonsense.
CelebritiesRe: Frank Edwards Celebrates His 35th Birthday Today by Host78: 9:24am On Jul 22, 2025
billionman:
His songs are amazing. If he was into secular music, he would have been a big guy in terms of wealth. He's a talented musician and producer.
or he would have been nothing.

Life is filled with many parameters. One step different and everything changes drastically.

Like I always say, there's no better option than the one you have chosen regardless of the outcome.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zambia: 2024 WAFCON Quarter finals (5 - 0) On 18th July 2025 by Host78: 6:50pm On Jul 18, 2025
godwon01:
Assisat Oshoala need to give way for the younger girls. She has passed her time. Two glaring chances and wasted the chance.
haba. No be every game she go shine na lipsrsealed
ComputersRe: Neat Uk Used Dell 7480 - 8gb Ram, Ssd, Core I7, 10 Hrs Battery by Host78: 2:23pm On Jul 18, 2025
Do you do pay on delivery?

Mmmmkkkjjjjjjjmmmjjjn. More characters
Foreign AffairsRe: SA Rejects Registration Of 'islamic State' Party Calling For Sharia Law - PHOTOS by Host78: 9:47am On Jul 18, 2025
Nbotee:
If they were allowed to thrive, they'll become full blown. Good thing they were shut down now. Infact many of those supporting him should be placed on a watch list
they will continue to marry more wives and give birth to more children.

They will outbreed and outnumber you and then come back and propose the bill again and because they are larger, they will win.

Just dey patient and see.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Strike On Gaza’s Only Catholic Church Kills Two by Host78: 9:30pm On Jul 17, 2025
Inside chosen there are specially chosen ones too.
CrimeRe: US Deports Five 'Barbaric' Migrants To Eswatini by Host78: 4:52pm On Jul 16, 2025
Stolen:
I THINK THE MEDIA CAN BE WEAPONISED FOR XENOPHOBIA, RACISM AND TRIBALISM, MERELY BY VICTIMISING AND DEMONIZING A PARTICULAR GROUP TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

LIKE I AWLAYS SAY THE GREATER BATTLE IS BETWEEN GOOD AND EVIL AND NOBODY HAS A MONOPOLY.
you think?

Like seriously? Every battle ever fought in modern times has always come from mass media.

These

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)