Stats: 3,331,286 members, 8,449,570 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:00 AM

Influential101's Posts

Nairaland ForumInfluential101's ProfileInfluential101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 17 pages)

Technology MarketPRAG Voltage Regulator For Sale by Influential101(op): 8:26am On Nov 26, 2019
PRAG Voltage regulator for sale. It was only used for a few months

Please see the description below,

Model: TND-30KVA
Input voltage: 80V-260V AC
Power: 30KVA
Technology: Servo Control + Toroidal Transformer System
Efficiency: > 97%
Display: LED Digital Display
Frequency: 50Hz/60Hz
Delay Time: Short Delay (3-5 sec)
Over-voltage protection: AC246 ± 4V
High Temperature
Short Circuit
Output voltage: 220V ± 10%
Phase: Single

Price : 450k (negotiable )

Please call O.. 8.. O 3 9 7..2 1.7..7. 4 if interested

AdvertsRe: Want To Sell Your Used Inverter batteries/UPS Batteries? by Influential101: 8:18am On Nov 26, 2019
PRAG Voltage regulator for sale. It was only used for a few months

Please see the description below,

Model: TND-30KVA
Input voltage: 80V-260V AC
Power: 30KVA
Technology: Servo Control + Toroidal Transformer System
Efficiency: > 97%
Display: LED Digital Display
Frequency: 50Hz/60Hz
Delay Time: Short Delay (3-5 sec)
Over-voltage protection: AC246 ± 4V
High Temperature
Short Circuit
Output voltage: 220V ± 10%
Phase: Single

Price : 450k (negotiable )

Please call O.. 8.. O 3 9 7..2 1.7..7. 4 if interested

TravelRe: 15 Million Naira Cash Or Relocate To Canada, Which Will You Choose? by Influential101: 8:51pm On Nov 25, 2019
Godbpraised:
And at a cheap cost right ?
Why don't you go back to Nigeria ? You seem to be so angry staying in Canada ? undecided
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Influential101: 3:01pm On Nov 25, 2019
PRAG voltage regulator for sale, 30kVA.. Please call O 8 O 3 9. 7 2 . 1 .7 ..7 4 if interested.

pics attached

TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Influential101: 11:18am On Nov 25, 2019
Dasiiola:
Good day all. Please I need your help. I have started my WES evaluation and I will be writing ielts in 3 weeks. I am pregnant and will be due by April. I know i can't apply in the pool till I av completed my WES evaluation, this shud be done by January. How do i file for my child if i get an ITA before giving birth? So i cannot leave my child behind. Thank u
Lol, you've nothing to worry about. just inform CIC of your child when he/she comes.. Even if you get PPR and then give birth, your child will still be added to your application and be given PR.
TravelRe: A Man's Funny Ordeal With A Bus Driver In Onitsha by Influential101: 7:20am On Nov 25, 2019
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 12:32pm On Nov 22, 2019
bily:
We are not saying all schools are like that... We are taking in terms of the average reality of what is on ground.

If you are talking of the best of the best school in Nigeria, those schools are patterned to replicate what you have in developed countries, so what's the extra they want to teach your childrenhuh

Let's say the truth, we want to send our children to school in Nigeria not because of the quality of education when compared to Canada, but to instill values and make them 'street smart'

I went to a military boarding school and I had the same sentiments to send my kids to boarding school.
Till I did some deep thinking and realised it wasn't really the school that made me turn out this way, but the values instilled on a subconscious level by my parents.

The funny thing is now my parents are not really strict with their grand children nowadays. Things they will never let slide with us when growing up, they now overlook with the grandchildren. This also, you have to take into consideration especially when you will be in Canada while the kids are schooling in Nigeria.

Honestly sending your kids to a Catholic school in Canada if possible, may be far better than sending your kids to school in Nigeria.
I completely agree.. Parents play a huge role in the lives of their children.. Except you have a very disciplined and strong person to take care of your kids, they may turn not out worse in Nigeria. and grandparents tend to pamper their grandchildren.

I didn't do a lot of things in boarding school, not because of Nigeria but because of my parent's strictness. I just didn't dare disappoint them. I had that value right from a little child.

My children will be coming to Nigeria may be for one or two months holidays to get a feel of Nigeria but not to live permanently. I need to be in my children's lives especially in their formative and teenage years. Can't leave training my kids to someone else.

The morals we had in Nigeria during our time is no longer same.

Check Nairaland front page, see the comments from Jambites and WAEC candidates and tell me if Nigeria is better. The only difference is that oyibos may be doing theirs openly but in Nigeria children lie and deceive their parents to cover up things.

There are good kids abroad just as we have in Nigeria.
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 11:31am On Nov 22, 2019
Still here smiley smiley
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 2:39pm On Nov 21, 2019
Still on.. cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 11:13am On Nov 21, 2019
Flytime:
it's a little discouraging but it's to get you prepared for life in Canada, it's not all bed of roses as it is painted you will need to work to be successful so plan well and try connect with people before travelling
Yeah, I appreciate the contributions, nowhere is a bed of roses..

I even forwarded the messages to my spouse so that we'll be aware of what we're getting ourselves into..it's a very big decision for us.. but I know that God never fails, We will surely succeed..

We have kids looking up to us, they'll be glad we made this decision.. smiley
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 11:07am On Nov 21, 2019
ednut1:
lol. It is well. Even 2 of my friends yesterday awaiting pr began to develop cold feet. Before we all started the journey we knew all these. Seems most are migrating to join the band wagon. Its lonely, boring, hard for relationship, one may not get a befitting job etc. We dont care o. No need posting those stories here. It usually comes from a certain people with one yeye ego.i miss my.family i miss the festivals bla bla bla. I have friends and colleagues who have gotten jobs before landing. One got in BC and was paid relocation expense join. I prefer to hear such stories o than this gloomy ones.
Yeah, I have also heard fantastic testimonies from people.. It goes both ways..

I can't trade this opportunity because I may not have it in the near future..

We must succeed, no option cool cool
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 10:30am On Nov 21, 2019
still selling kiss kiss kiss
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 10:23am On Nov 21, 2019
hmmm, all these recent posts here.. We refuse to be discouraged embarassed embarassed

Me and my family will excel in Canada ! They shall be no better yesterday for us, Amen. We'll take on the challenges and excel exceedingly, Amen

I will come back and quote this message in testimony, some time in the near future smiley smiley
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 6:06pm On Nov 20, 2019
NB: Price quoted up is already discounted. I didn't place the price to be negotiated and stuffs, if at all it should be very very slightly, maybe for logistics or something.

Car is very neat and absolutely sound please. It was bought just last year at a price way way higher than what's stated.. we just want to sell the car and move on.

Thank you.. may be I should have put like 3.2 or 4 at first ? undecided undecided
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 6:03pm On Nov 20, 2019
Raysleek:
2.1m
No please.. smiley
FamilyRe: Help! My Husband Thinks I Spend Too Much by Influential101: 4:27pm On Nov 20, 2019
rule:
that mean my wife it really trying o,I give her 45k monthly to care for family of five with out issue.
It will probably tell on the quality of food and stuffs you use...

Anyone can manage any amount of money, it's just quality that will be impacted..

Op, I suggest you cook in bulk and stock in the freezer, buy lesser quality stuffs and in bulks, then be prudent in the use of household resources..all the best
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 3:45pm On Nov 20, 2019
joefit4gur:
2M?
No sir, thank you smiley
TravelRe: From U.S To Canada by Influential101: 10:53am On Nov 20, 2019
Forget that agent..check the links below for genuine ways to migrate permanently to Canada

US most likely won't even give you visa on your virgin passport.. let it go and try genuine ways to migrate.

I know after all said, you'll still give that agent your money.. but I wish you the best cheesy

https://www.nairaland.com/4180147/all-canadian-provincial-nominee-programs

https://www.nairaland.com/5471101/canadian-express-entry-federal-skilled
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 8:23am On Nov 20, 2019
Livy2018:
You will be fine, dont worry too much. I have 3 kids also, all below 6 years and I am here alone without hubby. I repeat again, you will be fine grin grin grin grin
Wow.. Please give us practical ways you have been doing it shocked

You're strong o.. Do you have family or friends in Canada ?
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 8:20am On Nov 20, 2019
Still available kiss
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 6:23pm On Nov 19, 2019
Suspectzero:
Looks like a well taken care of Car. I'm sure you won't have a problem moving it on.

Unfortunately (and fortunately) i dey follow you go Obodo Canada too so i'm not a taker grin
It was indeed well taken care of...We hope so, that's why we've fixed a reasonable price.

Fortunately o abeg, the car go dey alright grin grin

Help me tell your friends and neighbors grin cheesy
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 2:32pm On Nov 19, 2019
freezyprinzy:
Super neat.
Will it fly for 2m?
Thanks for stopping by, unfortunately it can't smiley

it's worth more than that sir wink

Thanks again
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 by Influential101: 2:18pm On Nov 19, 2019
Hi people, Canada calls and thus we have put up our car for sale.. Please see link below for details smiley

https://www.nairaland.com/5537376/2010-rav4-excellent-condition-affordable
TravelRe: Living In Canada/Life As A Canadian Immigrant Part 2 by Influential101: 2:17pm On Nov 19, 2019
Hi people, Canada calls and thus we have put up our car for sale.. Please see link below for details smiley

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Influential101: 2:11pm On Nov 19, 2019
We're relocating soon and have put up our Rav4 for sale . kindly check the link below for details..

AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 2:07pm On Nov 19, 2019
Car is still here smiley wink
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 11:41am On Nov 19, 2019
Location is Lagos smiley
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op): 11:11am On Nov 19, 2019
Physical examination can be made before payment wink
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op):
smiley wink wink smiley
AutosRe: 2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op):
More Pictures below smiley smiley
Autos2010 Rav4 In Excellent Condition At Affordable Price by Influential101(op):
SOLD! Thank you wink smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 17 pages)