Jayboi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jayboi's Profile › Jayboi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 21 pages)
Bros u erred. But the policeman too collected bribe which makes both of u culpable. Just keep the video for a safe place or with that Ur female colleague in case anything happens to u. Lols |
To me, trust the girl for now. It's just for Ur relationship to progress. Her past may not be pleasant and it's even possible she's dated mr X but that's her past. If u ask Mr X and he confirms they av dated, what do u mean to achieve with that info. Leave her? Move on bro and let the relationship flow. Don't give ursef unnecessary problem. |
Babe. I can see u are already trying to av a backup plan. U av seen the bigger picture but only trying to find solution. Forget it. What if this relationship goes south? Truly u guys had a good time together while in Nigeria but the guy don japa. This is someone who drinks alot and barely saves. It's a bad sign to be honest. And u can't change him o. Better work on yourself and prep for the unavoidable. Flow with the tide but be prep for any eventuality. |
Nigerian Police at it again. It's actually no news because this happens all the time. Its only making front page news because it's a high profile case. Our policing in this country needs complete reorientation. Na hunger and joblessness de make people enter police force nowadays. |
. |
Nigerian Police at it again. It's actually no news because this happens all the time. Its only making front page news because it's a high profile case. Our policing in this country needs complete reorientation. Na hunger and joblessness de make people enter police force nowadays. |
Disgrace. Guy just finished himself. U wey suppose de praise God u escape Naija wahala and with a chance to start Ur life come mess up. It's a lesson to every Japa guys. Don't misbehave. U are in a place where things work. After jail now, na deportation. |
I hope he's not one of those who just Japa. He was Caught red handed. Couldn't even defend himself. Konji na bad to thing o. All the way from Scotland. UK no easy to find free girls. Not like Naija. |
Guy don forget say he don de where things de work. Not a lawless place like Naija. All the way from Scotland to Leeds, truly konji mad o. |
He knows PO will be a spoiler for him in the SW just like NNPP will do in Kano and it's territories. |
She ll be refunded. I'm very sure. It's just that most schools av many applications to tend to but with all evidence glare and the delay caused by the IRCC, She ll get her money back. |
EbenezerTriumph:So sad. Just read Ur bros story. So pathetic. Pls if u can, be focused this year as u planned and calmly let the girl go. It won't be easy for her but she ll leave. May God heal u in Ur home. |
It happens bro. There are some of us whose destinies are short lifetimes. Such wud av there success fast and friends will envy them. All I know is count your blessings and live your life. Enjoy Ur life. Some are busy looking at how successful their friends are and in the process denying themselves basic enjoyment because they are working too hard to be like the friends. Our destinies are very different. We just need God to direct our affairs. |
Infact you are the real alpha male. Balogun of red pillers. No girl likes to be dumped. That's what you did. Despite not eating out of the coochie. I twale for you. Abeg, no go anywhere o. She go wan play the emotion game for you. Unless you want her back, don't go. |
Imagine that statement that he knew he didn't have a future in nigeria. So pathetic and very unpatriotic. Many doctors after having been trained in Nigeria and with heavy govt subsidy wud believe they are on top of the world and above every other profession. It's so sad. We all know emotions run high and no one wud want to see his or her loved one die, yet these docs really need to understand the situations. It's a general problem. Event unfolding leading to the moment such loved one pass are often reasons why families descend on them. Many show lack of empathy or I don't care attitude. They believe they are bigger than where they are presently so take their duties very unserious. I bet we can have any Nigerian doc willing to go to battle fronts to treat wounded soldiers. Most are after money and have forgotten the real reason ls for taken the Hippocratic oath. We have plenty who are good but most of them shud be calming down abeg. |
77up:U talk of free train ride as if it's an achievement. Even the govt apologised yet and cited lack of prep which can still be traced back to improper handing over. There was Xmas light decoration despite the shortness of time to Xmas, what happened to governor's office. It's normal for incoming govt to do renovations. Abeg, all of u shud just go and sleep. Everyone is happy atm in Osun. At least there's hope things will change. Unlike some pple who we know what they ll do if given second term. |
77up:Abegi. Forget that. Who is coming? Osun is imole. |
Topmaike007:I'm in osogbo Osun state. Why will I lie? To what end? |
atiku07:E pain am. As far as we in Osun are concerned, no more APC. Shove that in Ur mouth and swallow it. |
Lols. Keep deceiving ursef. Even Aregbe that left power years ago will still pull better crowd than this. No more APC in Osun. |
Most people didn't understand this article before commenting. |
As much as I may want to advice her to go for the Lagos job, will it allow her some self freedom? What abt marriage, relationships. To be honest a 300k starting salary in lag for now will exert so much stress unless she's used to it or doesn't mind. If her present salary is still above 100k in the north then she should stay and add extra hustle. In our present day, it's better for one to av extra sources of income than to be solely working for salary. |
Teni of my dreams. Finally the Teni I envisioned. Keep up dear. |
This doesn't certainly apply to teachers who governments are owing several months of salaries with poor living conditions or private school teachers on less than 20k basic incomes. Who cares whether the UK students are unruly or not. I can bet u that even if the UK requests for 1million naira before pple can apply for this, dem go see thousands of applications so tey dem go stop am. |
I still keep wondering why people are blind to see that LP is garnering momentum in Osun. Una go shock at the coming polls. Most analyst wud just sit down for one comfort zone dey analyse nonsense. Visit these places u are analysing and see for ursef. U go shock. |
BluntTheApostle:It is never a waste of time sir, its a gospel which will be propagated. We are all tired of Apc. It gives me more confidence to see this level of support for Lp. Even when I take commercial buses, I still marvel at the level of support our market men and women give to Lp. It makes me happy always. I just smile. Come February, God will give us a good leadership our dear country deserves. We are all tired of Apc. Live from the State of the Living Spring. |
Any party but Apc. But I stand for LP |
thesicilian:For real, I don't understand people o. From January till December, he shudnt take his rest. How some people think is beyond me. Even me that have been quite busy since and hardly use my leave break finally decide to take it this year. Not even when we have this Apc economy that is filled with complaints and hardship. One needs to get his mental health upright else.....He did not even travel to USA or UK. He went to lagos and all of una are complaining. Well, it's good. We need opposition to talk as usual. This will make incumbent to sit up too. |
Wickedfacts:Osun people are not conplaining but u who is miles away from the State or better still an Apc urchin is complaining. Every hardworking person needs his break. Let him have his. He's human too. Moreover, salary has dropped. I don't know what ur headache abt that is. We osun people are happy to see the back of Apc in Osun. |
BluntTheApostle:All of una go sit down for one tiny corner and keep talking abt a news happening miles away from u without verifying its authenticity. FYI, December salary has dropped. If Adeleke like let him go and enjoy himself in thr Carribeans. We osun people are happy to see the back of Apc in Osun. come next election, Tinubu is going down. No more Apc again. |