Stats: 3,165,944 members, 7,863,342 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 03:52 PM

Jimter44's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jimter44's Profile / Jimter44's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Family / Re: My Wife Slaps & Beats Me Whenever We Quarrel, Denies Me Sex. I'm Fed Up! by jimter44(m): 4:05pm On Jan 13, 2022
You can't eat your cake and have it. When they tell you people to do the right thing, you will not agreed. Go and do the proper marriage and sit down with your wife and iron things together.
Business / Re: Standard Chartered To Shut Half Of Nigeria Branches by jimter44(m): 9:50am On Jan 12, 2022
Kobicove:

What's good about it?

People are going to loose their jobs! angry
More people will get jobs through rendering agency banking services.
Health / Re: I'm About To Abort A 4-Month Pregnancy Tomoro, My Babe Is So Scared! Help Pls by jimter44(m): 11:41am On Jan 11, 2022
Mylordmygod1:
but how can i be able to take care of her and the baby?

See what this one is saying: you cannot take care of the girl and baby, but your manhood was dangling left and right. My advice is that don't abort the pregnancy, allow the girl to put to bed and bustle hard to take good care of them.
Education / Re: Sylvester Oromoni: I Won’t Bury My Son Even If It Takes 30 Years To Get Justice by jimter44(m): 2:46pm On Jan 08, 2022
Mr Oromoni, bury your son and let him in peace. God will take over your son's case where Nigerian factors don't exist.
Sports / Re: Afcon 2021: Caf Confirms VAR To Be Used In All 52 Matches In Cameroon by jimter44(m): 2:23pm On Jan 08, 2022
Cutezt:

A list of 63 top match officials, including women top referees Salima Mukasanga (Rwanda), Carine Atemzabong (Cameroon), Fatiha Jermoumi (Morocco) and Bouchra Karboubi (Morocco) will officiate the TotalEnergies Africa Vup of Nations, Cameroon 2021 matches.

The list consists of 24 referees, 31 assistant referees and eight video assistant referees from 36 countries. The roster includes two referees from the CONCACAF as part of our inter-confederation skills exchange program

CAF | Communication Department

https://www.cafonline.com/total-africa-cup-of-nations/news/var-to-be-used-in-all-52-totalenergies-africa-cup-of-nations-matches-for-the-fir

You will not even see Nigerian names here. Africa has rejected Nigeria under this regime.
Politics / Re: Buhari Insists On Cattle Grazing Routes To Resolve Herders/Farmers Clashes by jimter44(m): 10:15am On Jan 06, 2022
A Nigeria president in 2022 talking as if he is in 1930. Na wa oo.
Politics / Re: Buhari Says He Will Sign Electoral Bill If NASS Makes The Necessary Adjustments by jimter44(m): 10:11am On Jan 06, 2022
It's like Buhari is getting back her sense. I totally agreed with him on this electoral amendment bill. We are practicing democracy and it should give us choice in everything we 're doing
Education / Re: 5,000 Repentant Prostitutes Awarded Scholarship By Tansian University, Anambra by jimter44(m): 9:35am On Jan 06, 2022
This is good. If repentant BK members are offered amnesty with scholarship, it's also good as prostitutes are granted amnesty and awarded scholarship.
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidency: Jonathan Meets With Southern Coordinators by jimter44(m): 1:23pm On Jan 03, 2022
PassingShot:

By law, Jonathan cannot be president again in Nigeria having been previously sworn in twice as president.

The Constitution says any person that has been elected to the office of the president twice is ineligible to contest again. So, therefore, he can still contest, because he was elected only once. Section 137(b).

Politics / Re: Bashir Tofa Buried In Kano (pictures) by jimter44(m): 11:54am On Jan 03, 2022
O'h DEATH why did you take this man? There's somebody Nigerians want you to take, but you are refusing to take! Why?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Yair Lapid: Israel Doesn’t Need US Permission To Strike Iran by jimter44(m): 10:49am On Jan 03, 2022
Harnny:

True, I agree with you. But can you tell me why it is okay for Isreal to possess nuclear weapon and wrong for Iran to do the same?...
We look at international events too much from the angle of religion and it clouds our judgements

Answer this question! Is it better for a mad man to possess a gun or a sane person to possess a gun ?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Yair Lapid: Israel Doesn’t Need US Permission To Strike Iran by jimter44(m): 10:30am On Jan 03, 2022
Israel does not need USA permission to defend herself. She has the capabilities to attack Iran anywhere. Israel has the best intelligence network in the world. The USA always depends on Israel for intelligence gathering. It is the USA that will regret abandoning Israel and not the other way round.

Crime / Re: Man Gets 70 Strokes Of Cane For Stealing Keke Tyres In Bayelsa by jimter44(m): 4:05pm On Jan 01, 2022
I don't support stealing of any type. A man stole 3 tyres of Keke and sold for #3000 each and was given 70 strokes of the cane. Another man stole billions of naira and ran to APC and his sins are forgiven. This life no balance! Chei!
Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen Tests Positive For COVID-19 by jimter44(m): 11:35am On Dec 30, 2021
How many times would this guy test positive for covid 19?

Family / Re: My Husband Is Frustrating Me. by jimter44(m): 11:08am On Dec 30, 2021
Beblessedbaba:
I so much like your husband. A very sensible man; you want to bring children into the world without proper planning on how to cater for them.

He has asked for patience for you guys to sort things out first. Madam better be calming down. By the way, you married a very focused and responsible man.

I do not understand what you mean that age is not on your side at 32. Please don't plunge this young man into 3rd level generational poverty (his parents got nada & his grandparents were peasant) rather divorce him quickly and marry a man who is ready to be popping children year in year out. Pity his ancestors as this young man out of the millions that we have has taken a better route instead of ritualism called Yahoo or scam that will still end of messing his later years up or cut down his life in it's prime or mortgage his children fortune.

NB: Do we even wonder why the Babalawo or Dibia that does juju or fetish rituals for Yahoo boys does not do likewise for his own children or himself. The answer is flowing in the wind.

Assuming this lady is your sister, would you give such advice? This lady is 32 years and you are telling him to wait? My candid advise is that if the guy is not ready to procreate, connect to the available young man.
Sports / Re: Brighton Score Late Equaliser To Draw At Chelsea by jimter44(m): 6:46am On Dec 30, 2021
English premier league is becoming a one man show, absolutely not good.

Celebrities / Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Celebrates Wife, Jumobi On 21st Anniversary by jimter44(m): 7:27pm On Dec 29, 2021
RMD has forgotten Late May Ellen Ezekiel (MEE} and has found another love. This life ............
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Just Moved Into My Apartment by jimter44(m): 12:26pm On Dec 29, 2021
He eats a lot. Snores also. [/quote]

See how this guy is disgracing us. Kick this guy out of your house and end the relationship.
Politics / Re: 2023: Primate Ayodele Names Politicians Who Can Be Nigeria’s Next President, VP by jimter44(m): 11:00am On Dec 28, 2021
Pure guess work and not prophecy. God is really merciful!
Family / Re: See The GUTS Of My Wife by jimter44(m): 10:41am On Dec 28, 2021
Sorry for what you've passed through. I'll advise you to take everything to God in prayer for the restoration of your marriage.
Family / Re: Nigerian Couple Welcome Triplets After 13 Years Of Marriage (Photos) by jimter44(m): 12:20pm On Dec 27, 2021
Congratulations! For your shame, you shall get double.
Politics / Re: Oil Discovery In Bauchi, Gombe Will Cut Niger-Delta Political Power - Buhari by jimter44(m): 1:41pm On Dec 25, 2021
Imagine in the 21st century, an African president is happy because oil is discovered in his country. In the next 10 years, the White people will make your oil redundant by producing electric cars, motorcycles and aeroplanes etc. There wouldn't be anything that uses oil within the next 10 years. You will be using your oil to bath.

Culture / Re: Divorce: We Are Probing Possible Hacking Of Olori Naomi’s Instagram Page- Palace by jimter44(m): 11:15am On Dec 24, 2021
We want to hear from the woman too!

Politics / Re: Electoral Bill: Gbajabiamila Reads Buhari’s Letter by jimter44(m): 2:04pm On Dec 21, 2021
The NASS guys are smart. They don't want electronic transmission of result. They initially rejected it and it was when Nigerians raised eyebrows that it was included. They now inculcate direct mode of primary for political parties so that the president coul veto the bill because of direct primary. God is seeing then.
Family / Re: Help, My Elder Brother Is Taking Advantage Of My Sick Father! by jimter44(m): 4:15pm On Dec 19, 2021
The bank will not allow you to change the phone number on the account, because you are not the owner of the account. Let your father know what is happening to his account or alternatively, sit your elder brother down and discuss things with him. He might listen to you.
Religion / Re: I Saw Bishop David Oyedepo In Hell With His Followers - Female Preacher (Video) by jimter44(m): 10:34am On Dec 19, 2021
This woman wants to attract curse on her head. Remember what the Bible says in 1Chro 16:12 and Ps 105:25. The curse that you will put on your head, no man of God can revoke it except God.
Sports / Re: Aston Villa Vs Burnley Called Off Just Before Kick-off by jimter44(m): 5:40pm On Dec 18, 2021
Righteousness2:
World leaders using a Plandemic to Confuse the world Inhabitants and usher them into the Hands of the Beast System.

With all the Plan A, Plan B, double jabs plus Booster , mask, Vaccine passport, 6ft apart, lockdowns and so on, the people are still infected and dying.

I Believe a Plan C is in the offing.
What will be the plan C? MOB.

Hence plans 'A' and 'B' have failed woefully, it's only wise for them to adopt plan 'C', which is for everyone surrendering his/her life to the Lordship of Jesus Christ.

Business / Re: Nasarawa Government Bans Charcoal Use, Sale by jimter44(m): 4:34pm On Dec 18, 2021
I'm not surprised that it's coming from an APC controlled state. In a sane society, the people using charcoal would have been provided with an alternative. The people using charcoal either for business or domestic uses do not like it, but it's because there's no alternatives for them. Govt do the needful!
Politics / Re: Banditry: Northern Groups Threaten Shutdown Of 6 States & Abuja If Nigerian .... by jimter44(m): 5:13pm On Dec 17, 2021
SSS or DSS will invite this one and threaten him and will back down.
Sports / Re: Meet Faiq Bolkiah, World's Richest Footballer, Richer Than Ronaldo, Messi by jimter44(m): 12:35pm On Dec 17, 2021
This is inherited wealth. In few years time, the West will make cruel oil irrelevant by introducing electric cars and anything that uses fuel will be using electricity. Let me see how they will sell their cruel oil and be flexing.
Foreign Affairs / Re: What Ghanaian President Akufo-Addo Posted As Achievement On His Facebook Page by jimter44(m): 11:30am On Dec 17, 2021
Who did this to Africans? Imagine an African president posting the completion of a polyclinic building on FB. Infact, the English people need to re-colonize Africans again.
Family / Re: My Wife Is Getting Me Angry by jimter44(m): 10:35am On Dec 14, 2021
Omo! See something oooo. You are not mature to marry. I believe this marriage was consummated as a result of pregnancy. It is very absurd to beat your wife. Don't beat your wife again! Try to draw a boundary'between your wife and mum. I'm not saying that you should separate from your mum. Let her know that another family has begun. Try and mediate on issues between the two of them.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47