Stats: 3,325,481 members, 8,422,268 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 01:13 AM

JoeEeL's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoeEeL's ProfileJoeEeL's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 (of 193 pages)

PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Osinbajo, Six Governors To Engage Youths, CSOs, Others by JoeEeL(m): 7:13am On Oct 27, 2020
Restructure and review the constitution or break up the zoo.

Amaechi was a youth.
Bankole was a youth.
Oluomo was a youth.

No be all youth be youth. Some are yoot.

Restructure or break up angry
CrimeRe: Wike Urges Council Chairmen, Youths To Fish Out IPOB Members by JoeEeL(m): 6:46am On Oct 27, 2020
goso39:
Wike is one of those individuals that decided to deny their parents and their identity for a plate of rice that is prepared for him in his mother's kitchen.

River's people better be wise.
Don't mind him. SS are still deceiving themselves with romance with the Fulanis. How will someone choose the Fulanis over Igbos? 'One Nigeria' over separation? Why are blacks like this? Can't we all see this system is beastly and designed to terrorise all of us into submission so they can keep getting away with their impunity and Islamic agenda?

Chai. Na IPOB get sense pass, even though them dey overdo sometimes. But their consistency in knowing the biggest enemies and the saboteurs of the south is something that makes me respect their reasoning. cool I pray they get their Biafra. They have hustled and sacrificed so much.
CrimeRe: Wike Urges Council Chairmen, Youths To Fish Out IPOB Members by JoeEeL(m): 6:43am On Oct 27, 2020
Graysons:
As if you yourbas are not worst than the devil himself who ask for your opinion now? busy body Afonja who don't know how to mind his business.
Yes we are worst than the devil. Thank you and accepted. The fight for Biafra is a noble and just cause and its my hope that they will achieve their dream. And let all of use that love 'one Nigeria' keep up with the Fulani terrorism, mismanagement and rife corruption.

One day, we will have an Oodua nation by the grace of God. Then all of una wey wan keep dey lick the Fulani ass, invade your farms and lands, I go dey wish una the best. kiss
CrimeRe: Wike Urges Council Chairmen, Youths To Fish Out IPOB Members by JoeEeL(m): 6:11am On Oct 27, 2020
Juliusmalema:
I now hold the view and strongly agree that all Ipobs are useless.

You Yoruba? when and how?

These are the the exact stupid method kanu is using , creating different facebook accounts with different ethnicities.

Here you are claiming another person's ethnicity to further console yourself that Ipob is useless and senseless.

you all are loads of disgrace to ndigbo.
I'm yoruba through and through. No, IPOBs are not useless. I do listen to Biafra Radio once in a while, maybe you should too instead of having a fixed frame of mind. IPOBs are not the enemy; neither SW or even SS.

It's the Fulanis that are behind majority of the evil in this country. Remember who killed Fasoranti's daughter? You remember Tinubu was asking 'where are the cows?' Thank God the Fulani herdsmen were caught;and now they are here, even right in the south west! Why was Amotekun formed, or was it for IPOBs or the ibos? You people should better start using your damn brains!

You south westerners are so docile and underestimate the real evil people; that's the fulanis and these our sellout governors. IPOBs are very resilient and dish out exactly what the Fulani's dish them. They don't cower -- that's just it. They take their own pound of flesh but rarely start the problems.
CrimeRe: Wike Urges Council Chairmen, Youths To Fish Out IPOB Members by JoeEeL(m): 5:37am On Oct 27, 2020
Lajet:
Wike you are mad
I am yoruba and I used to look down on MNK before. I listened to two of his messages, did my research and all I can say is I weep for blind Nigerians. They will wake up when it's too late.

One Nigeria is a notorious scam for the fulanisation of the whole Nigeria; isn't it glaring enough. See how ethnic cleansing and subjugation by the Fulani Herdsmen and Boko Haram to the extent that they are now terrorising SW and SE. And people are still supporting these governors that are selling us off to them.
CrimeRe: Wike Urges Council Chairmen, Youths To Fish Out IPOB Members by JoeEeL(m): 5:31am On Oct 27, 2020
nolywe:
hahaha...this is so funny...the same people that bears igbo names and surnames are calling igbo people ipob...They speak igbo too..lol we are all igbos therefore we are all ipob by fire by force
I'm yoruba but I pity the SS people. They are being sold to the Fulanis but they have no idea yet. The day they'll find out that the SE wants close to the best for them, it may be too late. Honestly, I really crave for Biafra to be achieved so everyone saying one Nigeria' will truly understand the mistake they made aligning with the Fulani powers.

They still can't see the enemy behind; the ones who are so against Nigeria breaking up. Also behind restructuring, since 1960. They are still too blind to see. They are pitting SS against SE but they can't still see. Why are people so blind?
PoliticsRe: Judicial Panels Must Investigate All Incidence Including Lekki Shooting — UK by JoeEeL(m): 4:27am On Oct 27, 2020
UK YOU ARE THE LAST SET OF PEOPLE I WOULD TRUST undecided
PoliticsRe: Palliatives Looting In Gwagwalada, Abuja, Soldiers, Police Watch (Videos) by JoeEeL(m): 5:31pm On Oct 26, 2020
CamusMidas:
How do you see this playing out, because it seem people still have the intention of coming out to protest after the curfew is lifted.
Of course bro. Those who put their lives on the line did so because they genuinely believed in us. They believed that even though they sacrificed themselves, the living, to whom they have passed on the baton, will achieve victory for this generation and subsequent.

This is a golden chance and the government is already roped and shamed worldwide like never before... ranging from the lekki killings to broad daylight use of thugs, to failed attempts to divide the south, to hidden palliatives, down right to IPOB breathing down fire on SE govs and the exposure of SARS killers and their dens.

This once-in-a-lifetime opportunity came in the most improbable conditions: a rare pandemic and long lockdown, absence of distraction of BBN, ASUU strike...

Finally, we have to realise the depth of evil with our leaders. No backing down. It has to actually develop into a revolution because that is how great countries of today came about. We complain and complain, 'no light o, no good roads o, sars killed us o'... Are we ready to do what must be done? The answer is 'yes'. End of story. We can't be crying forever. Ghana at one time was terrible but what was done had to be done but today even Ghana is embarassing our country men; that says it all.

Curfew called off, we occupy. Iya la iya nwon! angry
PoliticsRe: Palliatives Looting In Gwagwalada, Abuja, Soldiers, Police Watch (Videos) by JoeEeL(m): 5:00pm On Oct 26, 2020
CamusMidas:
At least the Zoo keeper feeds the Animals.
THE JUNGLE IS COLLAPSED!
PoliticsRe: Palliatives Looting In Gwagwalada, Abuja, Soldiers, Police Watch (Videos) by JoeEeL(m): 11:46am On Oct 26, 2020
THE ZOO IS FINISHED!!!
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Writes Tinubu: A Bat From Hell And The Asiwaju Of Blood - FFK by JoeEeL(m): 11:44am On Oct 26, 2020
EDOLUWA:
No man can escape the judgement of God and the end is not far the way we look at it. I belief that whoever is behind the Lekki massacre will not escape the punishment of Yahweh.
The era of killings and going away with it must be over in this nonsense contraption.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Writes Tinubu: A Bat From Hell And The Asiwaju Of Blood - FFK by JoeEeL(m): 11:43am On Oct 26, 2020
Baiser:
Don't be gullible, he can criticise because he is not in power. He failed woefully as minister of aviation.
His mere introduction, calling himself all sorts of titles he bought with money is enough to indicate his kind of person.
Ure quite correct bro. I understand
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Writes Tinubu: A Bat From Hell And The Asiwaju Of Blood - FFK by JoeEeL(m): 10:35am On Oct 26, 2020
obami007:
Jagaban should not sell his people cos of his ambition

It is this same people that will fight for you when push comes to shove

Remember Obaseki and Edo state
SW has been sold tay tay, regardless of any presidential ambition or not.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Writes Tinubu: A Bat From Hell And The Asiwaju Of Blood - FFK by JoeEeL(m): 10:26am On Oct 26, 2020
FFK, I never believed one day would come that I would be on your side. Chai, Naija you must good! Because he behaves silly at times, I used to think FFK was a mere noisemaker and rabble-rouser until I heard a full speech on the growing menace of terrorism in this country and that is as far back as 2014.

All what this man had been saying was quite true menn. Since then I give him respect, even though he's still quite stuupid.

Here's the link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDqWN20dLIg
PoliticsRe: Femi Otedola: I Joined The 1978 ”Ali Must Go” Protest by JoeEeL(m): 7:54am On Oct 26, 2020
Pls where is Lauretta Onochie na?

Let her come out and speak all those are nonsense speech she used to say..

Now she sabi say Naija youth eye don really red. angry
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protest: Fear Grips Politicians, Wealthy Nigerians Over Unabated Looting by JoeEeL(m): 7:40am On Oct 26, 2020
THAT IS WHY I CONGRATULATE EVERY PROTESTING NIGERIAN YOUTH. THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO HAVE DIED MUST NEVER EVER GO IN VAIN.

Remember, they died because they believed change was possible.
embarassed

We can't disappoint them now! Also, all those twitter youths, una don expose our polootician yansh well well o. shocked In fact, na una plus diaspora protesters (especially London) be the unsung ruthless heroes in this story.

The polooticians have failed woefully. They have blamed Ibos, blamed PDP, blamed IPOB, blamed hoodlums, blamed pastors...now them dey find camera for protest ground.

Dont relent Nigerian youth; peaceful protest continues today. And shout out to IPOB from the SW. That dimension of resilient force you guys apply is a positive resistance to this deranged range of polooticians that disguise as leaders. Your wisdom & temerity does not escape notice.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Discovers Mystery Camera At Lekki Toll Gate During Inspection by JoeEeL(m): 6:52am On Oct 26, 2020
Drhealer:
This is pure conspiracy.
To anyone who would try and cover this obvious massacre under the carpet or will try and cook up fake evidence to subdue the level of the massacre.
May their flesh be fed to the beasts, may their sons and daughters be slaughtered mercilessly. May they mourn over whatever they hold dearly.
Their children shall die prematurely like they have killed many. They shall be soaked in their very own blood and they shall wish they were never born.
Curses don't work. Get ready for revolution. Sowore has been saying it, everybody dey say APC / PDP.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Discovers Mystery Camera At Lekki Toll Gate During Inspection by JoeEeL(m): 6:51am On Oct 26, 2020
Why are these beasts of politicians so cowardly?

You kill people, una come dey run helter skelter like zombies?

Kill and be proud of it. Own up to it. Be real niggarrrs and hard men na. Why all these sissy displays? undecided
PoliticsRe: Fashola Discovers Mystery Camera At Lekki Toll Gate During Inspection by JoeEeL(m): 6:46am On Oct 26, 2020
THEM ABUJA JACK BAUER DON COME OOO
PoliticsRe: Fashola Discovers Mystery Camera At Lekki Toll Gate During Inspection by JoeEeL(m): 6:43am On Oct 26, 2020
"Them want to tell us... another story again i y oo."

God bless Soul-E and 2face.
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo: I Will Never Support APC, PDP Politicians Again by JoeEeL(m): 6:43am On Oct 26, 2020
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: US Soldier Ready To Invade Nigeria To Save His Mom & Dad by JoeEeL(m): 5:40am On Oct 26, 2020
Gratefulheart1:
Yes, he's passionate and I like him personally, the only issue with him is his unguided speeches, and philosophy of hate and division. True freedom is not by spreading hate. Biafra is not only a fight for the East, rather it's a fight of every well meaning Nigerian to save ourselves from oppression. I only wished it was fronted by someone with a saner philosophy. By the way, I'm not from the East, I'm just a sane person from SW. If this country breaks SW might be hit so bad, there are too many unfortunate human products from SW who are enemies of freedom and sanity.
Some are brainwashed asslickers to the north maybe because of religion, many are greedy demons e.g the likes of Jagaban who can sell his whole tribe for his greedy profits, some are just docile e.g most of those political zombies who go all over this forum defending tyranny are from SW, some others like the uneducated professor muric who spews illogical gibberish for whatever reasons, thugs etc. SW is endangered. Fortunately there are lots of sane minds too but if things should work out, the sane ones would fight hard to suppress those unfortunate elements.
It's funny anytime I look at the so called Oduduwa flag. I mean, who designed that bullshit? To spoil it all, they placed a skull on a flag. Why should we always do our things like cave men? Tribal marks etc, and eventually one herbalist from a remote forest had to design our flag? Igbos are fighting for their freedom and they may win someday, seems we won't get our own freedom too by sitting down, there are battles to fight internally and externally.
As for the south south, their own is even worse, most of their youths are rogues and their leaders are greedy devils who don't care about them esp Niger Delta. If they have a nation on their own, they might not survive, best thing for them is to go with the Igbos when this country breaks. Igbos are more organized and would be able to balance everything.
The middle belt likely won't love to be grouped with the north. Anyway, middlebelt has different states with different opinions of which tribe they will like to identify with.
As for the core north. Come rain, come sun, I don't think they can have any problem. They're rugged and they already have a dominant lifestyle. Even if suffering eventually becomes their fate, they accept it as God's will. Religion is one potent tool the elites use in manipulating the commoners. They can lick the feet of their elites for a lifetime, as long as they keep manipulating them with religion, they're ok. These people already have an established lifestyle and it works for them, they don't see anything wrong with it and they're ok. They have their good sides though, they're hardworking and simple, they're silent money bags with simple lifestyles, an aboki may treck about in slippers while having billions with him and they associate with one another very well regardless of social class.

That's just my perspective though, but if this country will eventually break or not, no one knows, only time shall tell.
A speech so funny and at the same time insightful. I agree with ur stance on MNK. Quite fiery but I think its his anger at the state of Nigeria that has angered him. Besides the loss of his parents, and you know, Igbos generally are yet to recover pyschologically from the Biafra civil war. You sure know that was almost an ethnic genocide right? If that happened in SW, say the truth, won't you be a bit more agitated? There is really nothing to love about the current state of this country.

Well like you said, the SW has to really begin thinking of its stand. The Lekki massacre has proven that even SW is not immune from the Federal madness. It was a rude awakening but the stupidity is if we fail to learn from it. I used to be a bit partial to Tinubu but no more. There was a statement he made that made me realise that we are being sold as slaves. He advocated for Westerners to give up our farmlands for rampaging herdsmen (or else lose our lives). My brother, see how low we have sunk. That we even had to create a makeshift security architecture. We are being sold currently. The continuous speeches of Femi Adesina, Lai Muhaamad, MURIC etc. have consistently been making impressions that we are slave to the North.

You are also correct on the SS but fact is even some parts in SS are actually Igbo. I believe if Biafra is achieved, the SW would realise a great mistake of being one with the Northerners. Some yorubas are too sentimental with Tinubu and this Islamic govt. Maybe because they're yorubas too, I don't get it. This was how Funsho Williams got murdered and business went as usual. Now in this day and age, cameras were purposely removed, lights were put off and soldiers were shot and these people want to act like they're not the ones behind. If true, then they must know those who are behind. Enough of this extremely stuupid impunity. Sanwoolu alone must not take the shot. We must fish out each and everyone along the chain of command culpable for this.

And even if we restructure I dont still see our fortune improving all of a sudden; since we still hv corrupt leaders in SW; maybe only security may improve. Look at the palliate stuff as an example; most SW states are culprits. Do you now know the amount of palliatives that will have been donated in raw cash and bank transfers? Im disillusioned bro.
PoliticsRe: Adeyinka Grandson Asks Igbos To Leave Yorubaland; Rita Daniels, Soyinka React by JoeEeL(m): 6:45pm On Oct 25, 2020
SeriouslySense:
that is it, there is no much difference between Ibo and Yoruba.
They're trying to divide both tribes honestly. How can an idiott give ultimatum to a tribe and then you say we're in one Nigeria?

Don't you see the hypocrisy? If you people don't want people in your land, why not peacefullly give them their Biafra? All these animals confirm his words that this country is a zoo.
PoliticsRe: Adeyinka Grandson Asks Igbos To Leave Yorubaland; Rita Daniels, Soyinka React by JoeEeL(m): 6:40pm On Oct 25, 2020
I am yoruba and I love the ibos so much.
PoliticsRe: Gunshots As Hoodlums Loot Dogara’s House In Jos by JoeEeL(m): 2:30pm On Oct 25, 2020
Validated:
The 'revolution' has moved North. South will be a child's play
I wouldn't bank on 'revolution' driven by hunger instead of enlightenment and critical thinking. cool
PoliticsRe: Gunshots As Hoodlums Loot Dogara’s House In Jos by JoeEeL(m): 2:28pm On Oct 25, 2020
fourboys:
please allow our people to loot in peace
Hahaha, weyrey. grin
PoliticsRe: Gunshots As Hoodlums Loot Dogara’s House In Jos by JoeEeL(m): 2:28pm On Oct 25, 2020
kettykings:
This is not good news because by the time they hoodlums finish with the upper class, the next class might be the middle class where a lot of Nigerians are presently or working very hard to belong .

The middle class is what runs Nigeria. It is Nigeria's payload and must be preserved by all means

This looting and carnage should just stop before Nigeria falls into full scale anarchy and civil war
Hahhahaha, are you a middle class ? cheesy

We coming for you. Lol kiss
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Not Nigeria's Problem – Zahra Buhari Shares Mansurah Isah's Post by JoeEeL(m): 10:47am On Oct 25, 2020
Hmmn, so presidentship starts and ends with sharing worldwide donated palliatives for an endemic that happens once in a century?

So presidentship for a whole giant of Africa starts and ends with sharing bags of rice? Mo rogo!

600 years for you, your fake papa, and most importantly all Southern governors -- stooges to the Caliphate system and the Fulanistic-inspired cabals.

Peace be onto MNK.
Peace be onto Sowore.
Peace be onto Aisha Yesufu.

smiley
PoliticsRe: Taraba Government Declares 32-Hour Curfew On Jalingo by JoeEeL(m): 10:07am On Oct 25, 2020
32, not 24hrs shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Make 5 Demands, Write IOCs by JoeEeL(m): 8:34am On Oct 25, 2020
This is strictly business between the 'oil owners' and the Britain-backed Fulani oligarchy.

We the ordinary citizens are merely on the outside trying to look in. An improved contract for them and it's over. They'll disappear for a few more years like they have for some time. Then instead of calling them 'reformed' this time, they'll call them 'revitalised'.

And the moment oil finishes or loses value extremely drastically, the moment these boys rear their head, they'll tag them terrorists just like they have tagged 'IPOB' while Boko Haram and Fulani herdsmen would only be bandits but would have made more inroads to the south, terrorising locals. This, I assure you. cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 (of 193 pages)