Christianity Etc › Re: Where Do The Souls Of Animals Go To When They Die? by Jozzy4: 10:24am On Aug 20, 2016 |
Rapmoney: Your conviction that animals have no souls lies in the usual religious dogmas we have all around us.
Tell me the characteristics of living things that man has which animals do not!  GBAM |
Christianity Etc › Re: Debunking The Trinity Logic by Jozzy4: 4:12am On Aug 20, 2016 |
DoctorAlien: GOD didn't tell Moses "I AM" either. GOD didn't speak english to Moses.
What is your point? See yourself  , can you now see that you are chewing a baseless point ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Debunking The Trinity Logic by Jozzy4: 2:47pm On Aug 17, 2016 |
DoctorAlien: I think at this point we need to rephrase the argument: is the argument about the concept of Trinity and the GOD-status of Jesus or is it about whether Jesus is called Father of all?
We know that GOD the Father, the first Person of the Trinity, is the Father of all. He is the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ is GOD the Son, coeternal with GOD the Father. The Holy Spirit is the third Person of the Trinity. He is GOD, equally coeternal with the Father and the Son. There are not three GODs; There is one GOD.
The Bible says so. The bold is the one God not trinity! Cleared |
Christianity Etc › Re: Debunking The Trinity Logic by Jozzy4: 2:35pm On Aug 17, 2016 |
DoctorAlien: Hitherto you have told many lies, and this is one of them. "I AM" translates "ego eimi" in Greek and not "eimi". This is the same name GOD proclaimed to Moses, and Jesus takes it as his name. What can that mean? He is equal to GOD the Father.
Stop using puerile logic here. Does the fact that people use "I am" today mean that "I AM" is no longer GOD's name?
Moreover, if Jesus was merely speaking of His existence before Abraham and not taking GOD's name, the Bible would have translated the correct sentence with concord. Do you notice that by the rules of concord, this sentence "before Abraham, I am" is wrong? By the rules of concord, the correct sentence is "before Abraham, I was".
But the Bible reads "I AM" because Jesus qualified himself with GOD's own name. He is equal with GOD the Father. Na " ego eimi" God tell moses ?  moses hear Greek ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Debunking The Trinity Logic by Jozzy4: 2:35pm On Aug 17, 2016 |
. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:45am On Aug 09, 2016 |
[quoteauthor=solite3post=48308348][/quote]Looking for an escape route 
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:24pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
brocab: Strange after everything solite3 has explain to you over and over, you still can't seem to get your head around it, Solite3 had never said our earthly bodies enter into Hell fire. This information was written and signed by you. And without speaking out loud, this is the sort of rubbish you JW's have said all along. Solite3 is a honest Christian, he has the mind of Christ, his mind can't think like yours, just by his pages us Christians know the word of God is planted inside this mans heart, and everything this man speaks is from the Lord who sent him, His words are not recognised by you, only because you don't understand the truth about Christ. The truth is planted in this mans heart-John 74 is a good example they both couldn't think of such rubbish you JW's come up with. Time and time again, we Christians have had serious patients with you unbelievers, you are worst then any of the atheist I have knowing, and in the Lord's eye's they are classed as cold-but you are classed as lukewarm, and the time is coming when the lord will spew you out of His mouth. If you don't understand the way solite3 explains this to be, then think of it this way, before Jesus returned to heaven how did He drink and eat and spoke with His disciples after He was murdered up on the cross by you and your ancestors. What kind of body did Jesus have, that allowed Him to sit at the right side of God without sin? When God had told us clearly in the scriptures, "flesh and blood" will not enter into the kingdom of God Letter is not needed, come out clean What kind of body is mentioned in the context of Matthew 10:28 ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
• |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:15pm On Aug 07, 2016*. Modified: 9:40pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
solite3: the bible is clear In hell there are worms Mark 9:48 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched. You see jozzy there is worm in hell that feed on the bodies of sinners I know you don't believe it is possible because you are just a carnal man trying to use your head to figure out things Here is it When a sinner dies his earthly bodies dies( biological death) but his spirit returns to God. God cast him into hell with a body just like his earthly body. Mark 9:45 And if thy foot offend thee, cut it off: it is better for thee to enter halt into life, than having two feet to be cast into hell, into note that those cast into hell will be having two feet just like their earthly body. Luke 12:5 But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear him, which after he hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear him. Hahaha, if u have comprehension issues , I don't " its funny how someone will tell you this verse of the bible doesn't mean we should be cutting off our feet and hands , that Jesus while speaking was actually in parable , that this context should not be taken literally YET will still tell you the worm and hell in the same symbolic verse is literal , at that moment you begin to sense the highest form of hypocrisy ever seen " Further, Mark 9:45 is saying cut it off, than having two feet to be cast into hell. KJV You see, the person refuse to cut off his human feet and thus still HAVE two feet that will be cast into hell KJV. now honestly tell how many feet have u seen cast into hell ? 2) You are yet to answer me : what kind of body is been discussed in the context of Matt 10:28 ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 12:25pm On Aug 07, 2016 |
brocab: Than since you had decided to stick your nose in where it doesn't belong, then it must mean you haven't any confidence in you brother dolphinheart himself to answer such scriptures. Your heart is telling you that dolphinheart can't answer these questions, because you know yourself 'neither can you. The JW's believe only the 144000 will be with Christ while the rest of you good and bad ones will stay in your graves until judgement day. Which leaves you with a question where does your souls {Spirits} go after you die and rest in your graves? If it was that easy as you believe it to be, then {Luke 16:22-26} wouldn't have any thought to it. And Jesus wouldn't have mention the lake of fire, Hades, Sheol nor Hell the place of torment, and if I was to teach this to some other, it wouldn't stand on solid ground and the true foundation will fall and no-one could be saved in Christ. This story is about {Luke 16:22-26} and the meaning of it, show's theirs more to life then just the grave, and since we all have a spirit soul, and it's our psychical nature that is made of flesh and blood, while our inter-spirit lives within us all, then after the flesh dies then our Spirit must live on. Either it go's back to God-or not, either way our spirit lives on. It's only God that can destroy the body and soul. But if He destroys the body, then our soul of course lives on either in heaven as the scriptures tells us {Revelation the saints calls out to Jesus how long O Lord when will you take vengeance on those on earth} And who are the saint's? Jesus spoke clearly about the torment and he spoke of paradise, He had made it clear for us to make a choice to decide whom we worship, and whom do we belong too. If this wasn't the case-then there wouldn't be religion, nor any cults like yours, who claim you know Christ and refuse to allow Him into your life's. Charles Russell had rewritten your bible literature. only because he believed he was sent from God to do so. You see, I didn't ask for a letter. Prove that the rich man is a spirit or remain a Liar, prove ! Prove ! Do spirit drink water , talkess of having TONGUE  Give evidence not unsolicited letter ! and don't tell me its a Spiritual TONGUE  |
Romance › Re: 11 Things A Man Should Never Do For A Woman No Matter How Much You Love Her by Jozzy4: 9:14am On Aug 07, 2016 |
2dugged: Some of the things listed here are not even possible, only an emotionally unstable guy will literally die for a girl, I for one won't see it as love but obsession, and a psychological disorder You are right, if the girl loves the guy she won't want him dead too |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:03am On Aug 07, 2016 |
brocab: I can see 'you have refused to answer any part on this topic in your own words dolphinheart, is it to confusing for you? I myself and I am sure many of us Christians are tried 'trying to show you verse after verse, scripture after scripture, Proving to you what the bible had said, I am sure we are fed up listening to you mocking the word of God, denying it's power, denying the Holy Spirit, denying God the Father, and most of all denying His Son Jesus. According to your level of understanding. The truth is dolphinheart not only quote but he explains what he quote in relation to the subject . and if questions arise from his explanations he is ready to answer You are just the exact opposite !!! Matter of fact, it is quite pointless trying to share with you the word of God, it is a senseless idea knowing at the beginning your heart is far far away from the truth who the Father and His Son Jesus is. Lol, how do u know the state of his heart ? Are you Jehovah the examiner of hearts ? You are passing your boundary !!! To be honest No one is interested in your rubbish talk, and what you have to say, dolphinheart-I have no dealt's but proven evidence you are A FALSE PROPHET. I can see you are pained , @ underlined . sorry man {Luke 16:22-26} This scripture is so clear to our eye's and ear's-they both died and was buried. {Usually when something die's it means dead, unless you JW's know otherwise} and strangely enough one dead person ended up in torment burning with fire, while the other dead ended up with Abraham. And of course they both ended up dead as the scriptures told us, they died and was buried-so come on Dolphinheart big mouth-answer this question how did they get to these places without their bodies being alive? Once you have answered this question, then you must have the answers, with those who have the Spirit of God, will surely end up with God. But with those people who have chosen not to have the Spirit of God. "Like you" will surely end up in torment, just like the verse say's in {Luke 16:22-26} describes it to be. Its only common sense dolphinheart, where our Souls {Spirits} go after we die, everyone with common sense should know the answer-we live by choice. So which is it dolphinheart are you willing to accept Christ into your life, becoming a born again Christian as the word tells us to be, and to live for eternity with Jesus our Lord God Almighty. Or would you perfer to stay un-saved, and live only for your Father who aren't in Heaven. The question you should have asked is : , if we are to exhume the grave of the Richman won't we find his eyes and TONGUE in his mouth decomposing ? How come he still have his tongue after the said death ? Hahahahaha , I forgot its not a literal tongue its actually a SPIRITUAL TONGUE in a literal story  . na wa for you |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 8:28am On Aug 06, 2016 |
solite3: Let me enlighten you a little bit Matthew 10:28 And fear not them which kill the body , but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell . @ bold destroying both body and soul occurs after death Luke 12:4 And I say unto you my friends, Be not afraid of them that kill the body, and after that have no more that they can do. 12:5 But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear him, which after he hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear him.
Hey jozzy hell is real believe the bible your lack of understanding will have been exposed if you have tried answering the question I gave you @ underlined... do you actually believe the body descend to hellfire and not the grave ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 7:59pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
[quote author=solite3post=48218058][/quote]do u understand what you are quoting sef.
Bobo, you don enter one chance .
firstly , you quote Mark 9:43-45 where hands and feet are said to be in hell , do you actually believe this body parts descend to hell instead of grave ?
^^
secondly, the body that Jesus is reffering to in Matthew 10:28 is actually this human body . note the words " those who kill the body " that clearly identify this human body as the one Jesus is talking about .
now tell me , do you belive this human body descend to hell instead of grave ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 7:58pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
[quote author=solite3 post=48218058][/quote]do u understand what you are quoting sef.
Bobo, you don enter one chance .
firstly , you quote Mark 9:43 where hands and feet are said to be in hell , do you actually believe this body parts descend to hell instead of grave ?
^^
secondly, the body that Jesus is reffering to in Matthew 10:28 is actually this human body . note the words " those who kill the body " that clearly identify this human body as the one Jesus is talking about .
now tell me , do you belive this human body descend to hell instead of grave ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 11:39am On Aug 05, 2016 |
solite3: Luke 12:5 But I will forewarn you whom ye shall fear: Fear him, which after he hath killed hath power to cast into hell; yea, I say unto you, Fear him. @ bold notice that been thrown into hell comes after been killed( death) this death affect only the earthly body. Matthew 10:28 And fear not them which kill the [size=27] body, [/size] but are not able to kill the soul: but rather fear him which is able to destroy both soul and [size=27] body [/size] in hell. This verse reveals that hell affect both body and soul meaning those in hell will possess a body which shall be destroy continuously.
Matthew 25:41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels: @ red , Destroy - simple! the continuous lie though  - If I go back to the context, Notice that Jesus mentions " body " twice , as pointed out @ bold , with the exact same Greek word . now this tells you that whatever body u said they possess must fit the two places where body appears @ red is an uncompleted statement , tell us which kind of body will they possess ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Debunking The Trinity Logic by Jozzy4: 9:53am On Aug 02, 2016 |
solite3: Isaiah 9:6 called Jesus everlasting father. You are laughing at Jehovah abi Solite3
Jesus is not the God the Father
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 5:06am On Aug 02, 2016 |
solite3: [s] I am not surprised at your disbelief even dolphinsheart has denied the bodily resurrection of Christ already your organization which was planted by a Freemason is yielding her fruit already but I urge you to think twice before its too late . have you once thought if you are following the bible or your reasoning.
YOU HAVE REFUSE TO BELIEVE IN THE TRINITY BECAUSE IT DOES NOT FOLLOW YOUR REASONING
YOU REFUSE TO BELIEVE JESUS RESURRECTED BECAUSE IT DOES NOT SUITE YOUR REASONING
YOU REFUSE TO BELIEVE THAT THERE IS HELL ONLY BECAUSE IT DOES NOT RHYME WITH YOU PHILOSOPHY
YOU REFUSE TO BELIEVE THE SCRIPTURE EXCEPT IT HAS BEEN DILUTED BY YOUR SOCIETY
IF YOU DIE LIKE THIS YOU ARE IN FOR A SHOCK.
YES THOSE WHO ARE IN HELL POSSES A BODY THAT WILL MAKE THEM SUFFER! EXAMPLE , THE RICH MAN TOLD ABRAHAM TO TELL LAZARUS TO DIP[b] HIS FIGERS[/b] IN water Luke 16:24 And he cried and said, Father Abraham, have mercy on me, and send Lazarus, that he may dip the tip of his finger in water, and cool my tongue; for I am tormented in this flame.
Mind you this is not a parable! How? Because names of real people are mentioned. Lazarus and Abraham Jesus never make parables with real names. [/s] @ underlined, just tell us those in hell will have this earthly Body Or u are not sure of what u are saying. One thing is to read, another is to understand .. Does the context of Matt 10:28 not tell you Jesus is reffering to this earthly body ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 7:06am On Aug 01, 2016 |
solite3: i simply believe the scriptures. [size=27] Yes this earthly body will rot on earth. [/size] Since Jesus our Lord said both body and soul will be cast into hell then there must be bodies for those in hell.
Isaiah 66:24 And they shall go forth, and look upon the carcases of the men that have transgressed against me: for their worm shall not die, neither shall their fire be quenched; and they shall be an abhorring unto all flesh.
Mark 9:44 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.
Mark 9:46 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched. Mark 9:48 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.
These verses suggest that those in hell will have a body. hahahaha am seriously enjoying this display of confusion. so which kind of body do you think Jesus is talking about ? does the context not tell you Jesus is reffering to this earthly body ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 9:58pm On Jul 31, 2016 |
solite3: scared? I only pity you! I told you I agree with the bible that both soul and body go to hell. Don't you agree with that verse? and how many body have you seen go to hell instead of returning to dust ? just TELL ME !! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 10:15am On Jul 31, 2016 |
brocab: False religion can only come from the JW's. this is why you can't see the en-sites of any spiritual meanings, and clearly enough Jesus is giving us warning. Which means you are wrong about not taken any thing that's written in the bible seriously. If you can't understand this scripture-nor any of the others in the bible, then what makes you think you know more then Christ and how does anyone in your precision know anything? The bible is about make decisions, and {Luke 16:22-26} gives us a good start in making them. Most people around the world already knows, these bible stories are given to us for our own safety-which gives us a choice-which direction we allow ourselves to go. The truth is, your job is to confuse the world, giving out false teachings from a watchtower magazine, a book that's written each month, you don't allow others to enter into God's kingdom, neither do you enter in. You suckers are being deceived, and you are to blind to see it coming. You pounce around teaching about the New World Order-A One World Religion, soon to appear into existence, and you say not to take the spiritual meaning literal anymore, meaning the bible? You and the rest of the JW's are false prophets. Since you confess the story has a spiritual meaning @underlined , if so that renders it a parable and not a literal event . therefore your using it as an evidence of spirit in hell or heaven is clearly WRONG. So far its not meant to be taken literally .  spiritual tongue tinz  buhahaha
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 4:23pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 4:08pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: Am I really hearing this from you? Because I said if a Spirit had Fleshly parts, He wouldn't be a Spirit. But with common sense flesh is flesh and Spirit is Spirit if a Spirit had all Spiritual parts He would be a Spirit, and if the flesh had all fleshly parts he would be flesh. Don't you not know flesh and blood can-not enter into the Spirit of God {1 Corinthians 15:50} The flesh can-not please God, but the Spirit can, and the Spirit will enter into Hades too, Jesus went into the pits to pick up the keys of death and Hades. Don't we all love the way you try to twist things around, If a Spirit has a Spiritual tongue and we have a fleshly tongue, how does it prove your silly theory? You asked a Question does a Spirit have a fleshly tongue, and I answered it correctly, and who knows how you think? Matter of fact, I believe a child at a very young age, would know the differences, between the two. Because I said the Rich man spoke to Abraham in Spirit, it doesn't prove I am lying, The rich man died and after he had died he spoke to Abraham to send Lazarus to give him water to put on the tip of his tongue-So your evidence doesn't count, this just proves you have tried to twist my words by lying to the public. Because you have still refused to listen to the truth about the word of God, and if Jesus tells this story about the rich man, then Jesus has a good reason why He is telling this story, and without you understanding this scripture, and you not having any knowledge, I believe it frightens you to think {Luke 16:22-26} Says it all, as it sounds, and the rich man and Lazarus died, and they both ended up separately, across from each other, either burning for eternity with your Father, Or living for God for eternity. What your problem is, you have never seen the Spirit realm, you have never felt the unknowing, a present around you, I don't even believe you have never heard God's voice, nor from His messengers. Which of course this leaves you dumb founded. The bible is so clear, when it talks about the angels looking like men as God's messengers, did you know we wrestle against the principalities and the darkness of the world. Meaning we wrestle against your Father the devil of old. Jozzy4 No one is interested in your rubbish nor are we interested with your lies. If you aren't willing to speak any truth about the Word of God, then remove your tongue from your mouth and shut up. tongue, drinking water ... a fleshly part of man ? Yes or no |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 11:15am On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: If Spirits have fleshly body parts, he wouldn't be a Spirit.
God is a Spirit and He can Speak-the Holy Spirit speaks, Moses on the mount spoke in Spirit to Jesus. So if your question is can a Spirit speak, Yes they can. Look at the angels they speak. so dull, who ask whether they speak, @ bold , you just proved the man in Jesus parable ain't an immaterial spirit. which means you lied to dolphin heart and everyone |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 3:02am On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: Do you have a tongue? Don't sound like a broken record by replying question with question. Does a spirit have tongue , a fleshly body part ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 2:59am On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: Well you believe Michael the archangel is Jesus, and God made angels spirits, and you believe Jesus was resurrected and came back to His disciples in the Spirit, so what is your answer to this-Jesus must of had a tongue He did speak-and He ate, and He drank. And maybe since you have all the answers, why not share a little light on the subject, and tell us, was the rich man's flesh alive in Hades burning in torment, or did He die as the scriptures told us he died, so if the rich man died, then who was left in Hades? According to the scripture , spirit/breath of man return to where ? To God or to Hell . Am asking you once again , does a spirit have tongue , which is a fleshly body part ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 2:47am On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: Solite isn't scared, it is you who is terrified, you will be even more terrified if you don't turn your ways and come follow after Christ. It amazes me, how you JW's think, you can't believe spirits travel too and fro, and you don't believe in {Luke 16:22-26} where it says both died and was buried, leaving you with a huge question mark? Then who is in Hades, and who's with Abraham? The JW's theory is 'no-one is in either-because the JW's believe the scripture is a miss-print. According to the scripture , spirit/breath of man return to where ? To God or to Hell . Am asking you once again , does a spirit have tongue , which is a fleshly body part ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 2:34am On Jul 30, 2016 |
brocab: Solite isn't scared, it is you who is terrified, you will be even more terrified if you don't turn your ways and come follow after Christ. My question to you is still pending , does a spirit have tongue, a body part ? Kindly answer that and let's verify your proof that spirits go to hell . |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 2:29am On Jul 30, 2016 |
solite3: since your faith is base on sensual experience, have you seen God? Have you heard the voice of God? Keep following the Antichrist. Repent and believe in Jesus. Hell or hell fire is real. It is not a place of rest. You asked me if I believe matt 10:28 of cos YES. I know you don't believe God or Jesus, just deceiving yourselves! If u do, why are u scared to answer the question it raised : do you agree with the text u quote that the body also go to Hellfire ?  |
Phones › Re: Buy 100mb For N200 And Get 500mb Free Data On Mtn by Jozzy4: 4:21pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
Nice one, but are u sure my current subscription won't be touched ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Jehovah's Witnesses: 17 Facts People Should Know About Them by Jozzy4: 4:08pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
solite3: [ Psalms 140:10 Let burning coals fall upon them: let them be cast into the fire; into deep pits, that they rise not up again. Isaiah 33:14 The sinners in Zion are afraid; fearfulness hath surprised the hypocrites. Who among us shall dwell with the devouring fire? who amongus shall dwell with everlasting burnings? Isaiah 66:24 And they shall go forth, and look upon the carcases of the men that have transgressed against me: for their worm shall not die, neither shall their fire be quenched; and they shall be an abhorring unto all flesh.us shall dwell with everlasting burnings? Matthew 3:10 And now also the axe is laid unto the root of the trees: therefore every tree which bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. Matthew 3:12 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and gather his wheat into the garner; but he will burn up the chaff with unquenchable fire. Matthew 5:22 But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire. Matthew 7:19 Every tree that bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. Matthew 13:42 And shall cast them into a furnace of fire: there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth. Matthew 13:50 And shall cast them into the furnace of fire: there shall be wailing and gnashing of teeth. Matthew 18:8 Wherefore if thy hand or thy foot offend thee, cut them off, and cast them from thee: it is better for thee to enter into life halt or maimed, rather than having two hands or two feet to be cast into everlasting fire. Matthew 18:9 And if thine eye offend thee, pluck it out, and cast it from thee: it is better for thee to enter into life with one eye, rather than having two eyes to be cast into hell fire. Matthew 25:41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels: Mark 9:43 And if thy hand offend thee, cut it off: it is better for thee to enter into life maimed, than having two hands to go into hell, into the fire that never shall be quenched: Mark 9:46 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched. Luke 3:9 And now also the axe is laid unto the root of the trees: every tree therefore which bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire.Mark 9:47 And if thine eye offend thee, pluck it out: it is better for thee to enter into the kingdom of God with one eye, than having two eyes to be cast into hell fire: Mark 9:48 Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched. Luke 3:17 Whose fan is in his hand, and he will throughly purge his floor, and will gather the wheat into his garner; but the chaff he will burn with fire unquenchable. John 15:6 If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned. 2 Thessalonians 1:8 In flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God, and that obey not the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ: Hebrews 12:29 For our God is a consuming fire. James 3:6 And the tongue is a fire, a world of iniquity: so is the tongue among our members, that it defileth the whole body, and setteth on fire the course of nature; and it is set on fire of hell. James 5:3 Your gold and silver is cankered; and the rust of them shall be a witness against you, and shall eat your flesh as it were fire. Ye have heaped treasure together for the last days. Jude 1:7 Even as Sodom and Gomorrha, and the cities about them in like manner, giving themselves over to fornication, and going after strange flesh, are set forth for an example, suffering the vengeance of eternal fire. Jude 1:23 And others save with fear, pulling them out of the fire; hating even the garment spotted by the flesh. Revelation 20:15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire. Revelation 21:8 But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death. Coward approach , boy ! My question still stands , do u agree with the text you quote that Body also go to hell ?  Matt 10:28, to validate the text: now tell us how many Bodies that UV seen or heard disappeared to hellfire ? |
Phones › Re: New MTN Wow Weekend Data Bonus! by Jozzy4: 4:05pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
No 1. It doesn't really make sense so far its gonna end on Sunday.
No.2 what's the probability that my actual subscription is not going to be touched until I completely exhaust the bonus ? Someone to help clarify this |