Stats: 3,165,342 members, 7,860,867 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:39 PM

Kenedyx's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kenedyx's Profile / Kenedyx's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 10:10am On Jan 16, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

Exposure is important!

Inasmuch as most rich girls attract fvckboys and whatnot. However you need to be corrected from the mindset that rich girls ain't submissive. Further more, a sane man must of course go for a virgin. For virginity is the pride of a woman

At the bolded, is it now a poor broke girl that Worth the stress? Bros ,if you Think a broke girl will be submissive to you because of your supposed money. Then get ready for a rude shock. Broke girls hoe alot more than the rich girs. In fact broke girls are sexual tools for guys. So what are you saying?

Exposure really matters alot

Where have you ever heard that a broke girl hoes more than a rich girl? Does a broke guy womanize more than a rich guy? You still don't get the money factor.

A rich girl has more guys around her per minute than a broker girl. She could fvck her Uber driver, her gateman, her cook, her mechanic etc and that's just in case of an emergency. But a broke girl has somewhat limited options.

You want to know the funniest part? You could confront your broke girl who cheated on you and she will apologize and be remorseful but you see that rich girl? You can't try that. Highest you leave because you try shit and she gets you arrested.

Get this, you can never control a rich person. It's impossible. So what am I doing with such a girl again? When I'm not a gigolo.

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 9:59am On Jan 16, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

Statement like this is the reason why majority of Nigeria girls are broke poor and lazy while waiting for a man to come bail them out of poverty. If you think you want to marry a poor broke girl because you'll probably think she'll be submissive to you because of your supposed money, then get a ready for a rude shock of your life.

I agree with the guy above, you need exposure to correct your mindset about rich girls not being submissive

Imagine a girl you can't surprise nor impress.. you take her out to a place and she's been there before. You buy her a gift but she already has something similar so she's not all that excited. You tell her an interesting story, but she has an even more interesting one to share. Do you get where I'm going?

You're just a passenger in the relationship... You cannot lead her and she cannot follow you on any basis whatsoever. She's like an alpha widow.. only worse because she has the money to finance any lifestyle. So what's your use to her again? Hence you find many of them single.

I really don't care for that guy's opinion nor yours on this matter. I've said it as it is and if you agree that you won't marry them but only date them, then the joke is on you if you still argue.

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 9:30am On Jan 16, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

This clearly justifies what jeromestarks have been screaming and preaching here.

Bang all these girls but when it's time to marry, look for a clean neat virgin, probably from a conversative State and marry her.

You must be a real man honourable comrade. I Must commend you for this piece of comment. I hope others will learn from this too ASAP

Thanks bro.

The kind of person I am, the way I date, I always make it clear to the lady that this relationship is for marriage and hence I wouldn't condone bad behavior. Maybe you get where I'm going with this.. I can't date a rich girl because I know I won't marry her.

They're not worth the stress.. as having her own money doesn't benefit me in anyway because I don't need it. On the contrary it only affords her more social contacts including fvckboys and whatnot. I can't deal man!

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 9:23am On Jan 16, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

Read the thread of comrade good hard Dick and his encounter with Rich girls, and learn wisdom from it.

Forget this misunderstanding that rich girls are not submissive and bla bla bla. Statement like this is the reason why majority of Nigeria girls are broke, lazy and waiting for a rich man to come bail them out of poverty. If a broke girl can set standard while can't a Rich man too?

I might create a thread on my encounters with rich men's daughters. Bros the way rich girls think is by far different from these poor broke ones. Try and date a rich girl u go understand wetin I dey talk. forget all this media propagandas

Thanks but no thanks. I'm not marrying a rich girl. Money has never been my criteria for selecting women (that's women stuff) because I make my own money for myself and my kids.

You think say money na your mate abi? Money changes a man thoroughly, then not to talk of woman. That rich girl will be unhinged and can go anywhere and at anytime. She doesn't need you to the extent that she can take care of herself. I don't care about your one-off experience.. because the exception does not make the rule.

A rich girl with experience can never be submissive.

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 9:14am On Jan 16, 2023
incandescentena:

This One is not exposed.

Get out of your comfort zone

Oh I'm very much exposed. But I'm not gonna marry an 'exposed' lady.. which is what most rich girls are. They've been everywhere and done everything.

When I decide to marry I might just go to a conservative state and pick an inexperienced virgin.

Romance / Re: Men Avoid Broke And Poor Girls by kenedyx: 9:05am On Jan 16, 2023
If you'd said broke girl with bad character, I would've said okay. Trust me you're better off with a broke girl. She will appreciate, respect and look up to you.

But you see a rich girl? She will never be a submissive housewife and if she's pretty on top na hypertension go kill.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: I'm Done With This Redpill NONESENSE by kenedyx: 8:19pm On Jan 15, 2023
JackDaAlienz:
I studied ubunja very well and used his tactics to toast a girl today, posted it on nairaland.
And all the red pill guys are attacking me, calling me idiot.. why??
Because I go toast girl??
So because I'm red pill I should not have anything to do with women abi?
Be like say plenty of una for red pill na gays

If not for ubunja, I for just curse all of una
Nairaland Red pillers na idiots full amangry

Lol, I tend to take EVERYTHING on this forum with a pinch of salt.

Truth is, redpill is good, in the sense that it brings to bare the manipulations and exploitations emanating from the female camps.

But then, once you've understood and mastered the game, one can really do away with all the vile/bitter mentality and be present with the person in the relationship.

Crime / Re: Yet-to-be Identified Lady Begs For Her Life As Kidnapper Force Her To Make A Vid by kenedyx: 1:06pm On Jan 15, 2023
She's brave.
I'm not, I would've gone to the beyond by now with at least one of them. True.

Nairaland / General / Re: At What Point Do You Complain Of Being Broke? by kenedyx: 1:01pm On Jan 15, 2023
I'm always broke. My account balance has always been N0.0

Gosh I still have like a 100 years#

21 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: Revealed How Chiamaka Agim Must Have Compromised Her Details,lost N4m In 20 Mins by kenedyx: 2:24am On Jan 15, 2023
I don't care that she caused it or not. So what if she mistakenly transferred to a wrong account? Let them recover the damn money and save us the long Epistles
Politics / Re: Honestly ,it Is Igbos Turn ,as A Yoruba Man ,obi Is My Choice. by kenedyx: 12:47am On Jan 15, 2023
All the reasons you stated above are exactly why I'm rooting for Obi.

Still, beyond that, this will be my first time voting in all my years because for the first time I've seen a candidate I can relate to.
Obi is classy, very neat and very presentable, he's humane - still has all his emotions intact...

Not everytime one gworo-chewing malam or one tyrannical political godfather

52 Likes 1 Share

Investment / Re: My Brother Is In Trouble Over Failed Online Business Transaction. by kenedyx: 8:40pm On Jan 14, 2023
kennybabs1980:

Thank you Bros, he's a very naughty guy and his wife is not helping matter. Always minding high things. This woman once pushed him to buy a Mercedes-Benz GLK on a long payment plan, they almost lost the car to the dealer when they were not paying regularly until my younger brother in Canada had to help him out. The boy in Canada is not even picking his calls nor replying his messages now. This guy has always been the most problematic member of our family.

Of course he'll make the wrong choice in selecting a wife.. he's not mature.

Help him, but never stretch yourself.. you'll regret it. In particular, help him get his finances together as he's struggling with it and he will appreciate you.
Introduce him to a legit business or line he can make profits from. Then he start paying off his loans in bits or however..I'm sure the lenders will appreciate that.

Politics / Re: This "Stupid Abokis" Screenshot Is Spreading Like Wild Fire In Arewa Whatsapp Gr by kenedyx: 8:28pm On Jan 14, 2023
Tribalism should be diagnosed as a disease. It has turned into an addiction for you lots. You're hooked and can spend a whole lifetime going back and forth over the same BS.

The way we insult public figures one would think you could stomach a little insult on your tribe.. No?
Investment / Re: My Brother Is In Trouble Over Failed Online Business Transaction. by kenedyx: 8:14pm On Jan 14, 2023
He has to learn how to handle his finances. Only experience can teach him so let him bear his cross. You can be there for him in other ways in terms of advice and other more critical needs.

Let everyone have their equal share from proceeds of the land sale. Then anyone who wants to can assist him.

Your bro still has a lot to learn in terms of accountability and you have to stop petting him. You don't take people's monies and play Ponzi with it.

296 Likes 21 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu Interested In Welfare Of Igbo Man, Needs Our Support — Kalu (Video) by kenedyx: 4:29pm On Jan 14, 2023
I hate these crop of Igbo chiefs or whatever they are called, disrespecting their red caps.

Even if you won't support your own brother, can't you stand for the right thing? Say NO to muslim-muslim ticket, say NO to another sick president, say NO to another Fulani regime for the sake of rotation.

These are all commonsensical and the right way to go. Haba!

44 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Dear Nairalands, Can You Sell Your Vote For One Million Naira by kenedyx: 12:24pm On Jan 14, 2023
If you ask me, you for say 1k. 1 million is just you stretching my long-throat to it's limits and I guarantee you, I'll fail terribly.

But like my candidate Obi will say, "collect their money and vote for me".
And that's exactly what I'll do.

Family / Re: Every Woman Needs A Husband Like This (photo) by kenedyx: 11:24am On Jan 14, 2023
You're not married yet and you already preparing to cheat. I pity your future husband..

I pray he sees this post a day to your wedding and subsequently call off the entrapment.

96 Likes 9 Shares

Romance / Re: How To Be A Man, Have Peace And Get Respected by kenedyx: 8:51pm On Jan 13, 2023
Rechargeam247:

This isn't true or shouldn't be, you aren't doing anybody any favour being responsible.

Really? Now I'm sure you'd agree being irresponsible affects everyone around you negatively, so why can't the reverse be the case?
Romance / Re: How To Be A Man, Have Peace And Get Respected by kenedyx: 10:31pm On Jan 12, 2023
True!. A man must lead, become the best version of himself possible and be successful.

But funny enough and I'll tell you for free, when you get a very successful man, chances that you will keep him and make him faithful are slim; almost impossible, because he has too many options.

So in the end, everyone should be ready to carry their own cross, because something's got to give either way.
Romance / Re: How Do I Convince My Boyfriend To Save In My Bank? by kenedyx: 10:15pm On Jan 12, 2023
Is there any particular project you want to plan with him and how much are you going to contribute? Not you asking him to save money in your account, what exactly for? If you need help, ask. Otherwise this is plain daylight attempt at robbery. I really don't care what your intentions are.

Romance / Re: No Amount Is Too Big To Be Spent On A Woman by kenedyx: 6:58pm On Jan 12, 2023
I will spend on any girl except the one with this your mentality.

You're not even in the relationship and you're already targeting finances. This is a tendency of parasitism. It's impossible to bring anything to the tablet with this mindset of yours. In fact you're not even expecting a table, you want a hose.

Why can't you say things like 'no amount of respect is too big to show my man"?

Family / Re: Types Of Intelligence And Its Effects by kenedyx: 6:43pm On Jan 12, 2023
For a man his AQ is the most valuable. While for a woman it's her EQ.
Having IQ is important in classroom and formal settings. Then, personally, I consider SQ like a magic pill that works every time.
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Sells Ballon D’or Trophy To Idan Ofer, Israel’s Richest Man by kenedyx: 9:20am On Jan 12, 2023
The way this guy dey find money is shocking

13 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Buhari Look-alike Spotted At Peter Obi’s Campaign Rally In Anambra (video) by kenedyx: 5:39pm On Jan 10, 2023
LMAO

This is how Buhari and Tinubu URCHINS will dance when Obi wins the Presidential elections next month.
Hahaha

Politics / Re: Voting For Tinubu Is Indirectly Supporting Atiku by kenedyx: 11:33am On Jan 10, 2023
Tinubu will not win Lagos.
Politics / Re: I Will Collect Their (APC) Gifts But I Will Not Vote For Them - Man Shows Gifts by kenedyx: 11:24am On Jan 10, 2023
Good.

Though I no fit collect food item wey carry Tinubu & Shettima face ontop. God forbid BAT tin

20 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: When A Lady Accuses You This Way, What Must You Do? by kenedyx: 7:45am On Jan 10, 2023
NEWBIN:

What if she says no

You can tell her she just broke your heart because you already started saving for her bride price.
She's testing you and you pass by remaining calm and unaffected.
Romance / Re: When A Lady Accuses You This Way, What Must You Do? by kenedyx: 8:21am On Jan 09, 2023
Tell her you indeed love her and can do anything for her, in fact you can die for her.

Just play along and don't try to defend anything. Thank me later.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45