Stats: 3,326,499 members, 8,426,825 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 12:14 AM

Killermamba's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillermamba's ProfileKillermamba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 71 pages)

PoliticsRe: How Simon Ekpa Was Arrested In Finland by Killermamba: 3:30pm On Feb 23, 2023
Very good
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lands In Onitsha As Crowd Gathers (Pictures) by Killermamba: 2:24pm On Feb 23, 2023
triple996:
UNKNOWN GUNMEN grin grin
Your generation and yet unborn.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Message To Nigerians On 2023 Election (Video) by Killermamba: 1:37pm On Feb 23, 2023
[quote author=poncedeleon post=121157382]Bola Tinubu deliver an address to Nigerians on 2023 Election, Call for calm,and call on voters to Vote APC

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3chQ2BeCoDk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8Dpb5QwUg8

last time he did this in Benin he lost woefully. You will still collect gbas gbos/ woto woto on Saturday.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Drips In Traditional Thobe Attire Of Saudi Arabia (Photos) by Killermamba: 10:24am On Feb 23, 2023
Softmirror:
lipsrsealed

I REPEAT, TWO THINGS ARE CERTAIN.

1. PETER OBI WILL LOSE
2. ASIWAJU BOLA AHMED TINUBU WILL WIN.

MORE SO, THIS WILL MARK THE END OF PETER OBI'S CAREER IN POLITICS WHILE THE WIN WILL BECOME TINUBU'S FULFILMENT. JUST LIKE MESSI WINNING THE WORLD CUP. PETER OBI WILL RUN AWAY FROM LABOUR PARTY. TINUBU WILL CONTINUE TO BE RELEVANT IN BOTH NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL POLITICS TILL HIS LAST BREATH ON EARTH. YUSUF DATTI WILL RETURN TO BEING IRRELEVANT JUST LIKE LABOUR PARTY.

. Suffer head go kill you
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of PDP Situation Room by Killermamba: 10:14am On Feb 23, 2023
press9jatv:
😂 24/7 standby generator is well on ground. Pdp is much prepared to win the February 25th presidential poll. Starting from debate till campaign period till this moment. Congratulations to Atiku ABUBAKAR that balance the ticket in Pdp in advance. Atiku ABUBAKAR is the people’s choice in all the 6 geopolitical zones in Nigeria 🇳🇬
God forbid mikano
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Shakes Hands With Atiku During Signing Of Peace Accord by Killermamba: 9:26am On Feb 23, 2023
Orubebe01:
Emiokan cheesy
TINUBU is a course
PoliticsRe: We Need Cash To Buy Coke & Pepsi For Our Agents & Not To Buy Votes - Keyamo by Killermamba: 9:23am On Feb 22, 2023
Kingsley34:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l72_R9485W8?t=19

The spokesman for the All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential Campaign Council, Festus Keyamo, has defended President Muhammadu Buhari on the redesign of the naira notes initiated by the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).

Buhari had in a nationwide broadcast on Thursday extended the validity of the old N200 notes till April 10.

The president, however, declared that the old N500 and N1000 notes had ceased to be legal tender contrary to the Supreme Court’s order which insisted that all the old notes remain valid pending the determination of the suit on February 22.

The development had led to violent protests in Lagos, Ogun Oyo and other parts of the country.

The Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El-Rufai, and his counterparts in Kano, Jigawa, Lagos, and Ogun had rejected the president’s directive and insisted the old naira notes remain legal tender until the apex court determines otherwise.

Keyamo, who reacted to the development in a Channels Television’s programme “The 2023 Verdict on Friday,” said the president might have been advised wrongly on the matter.

He said the decision of the APC governors to take the Nigerian government to court on the policy was a true federalism in action.

Keyamo said: “My view is that the President acted honestly without intention to slight the Supreme Court, but he may have acted on wrong advice.

“I did not give that advice; it is not my responsibility. I don’t know who gave that advice. I want to say this openly because tomorrow, people will ask me where I stood at this time.

“He thought he was playing safe by saying, ‘Before you decide this matter in court, may I just provide some middle ground so that country burning, there are riots everywhere, so let me just try and provide some succour to the people, whilst acknowledging the matters are in court.’

“Now, if I were to advise him, I would have advised differently. I did not advise him. It’s not my responsibility; I don’t know who. The best thing is comply strictly with the terms of the order of the Supreme Court that all the old naira notes should circulate for now side by side with the new notes because that is the order of the Supreme Court.

“All authorities in Nigeria must obey the orders of the Supreme Court. Anything to the contrary is a descent into anarchy.

“It’s federalism in action. Those who are clamouring for true federalism – this is true federalism in action. People are thinking that this is the first time that governors of the APC are taking the President to court. It’s not.

“On various issues, they have always challenged the President in court. It doesn’t affect their amity; it doesn’t affect the cohesion of the party; it doesn’t affect the cohesion of these individuals.”

Source:https://www.ripplesnigeria.com/naira-buhari-may-have-acted-on-wrong-advice-keyamo/%3famp
You can transfer to buy the same thing big mouthed mumu
PoliticsRe: Old Naira: Buhari, Emefiele Not Relevant After Presidential Election - Oshiomole by Killermamba: 9:17am On Feb 22, 2023
burp18:
I don't care who wins so long as that Obi fraudster loses.
ur papa dey fear arrest
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Posts Pictures Of Empty Seats At APC Campaign Rally In Lagos by Killermamba: 9:07am On Feb 22, 2023
Insecurity:
https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1628068145884807169?t=hAaNIPvhX1meo2xQzgtlFQ&s=19[/quote]I saw it yesterday, na agbero and their babes na him many pass yesterday,then these sachet gin/ agbo sellers and few market women
PoliticsRe: Sit-At-Home From 23rd To 28th February 2023 Is Final, No Going Back - Simon Ekpa by Killermamba: 8:43am On Feb 21, 2023
[quote author=envoymedia post=121078093]Simon Ekpa, a disciple of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has said that he did not recant the sit-at-home order of 23rd to 28th February, IGBERETV reports.

He wrote on his Twitter handle;

FG need to do something about this bastard

https://twitter.com/simon_ekpa/status/1627251773789417479?s=19[/quote]
PoliticsRe: EFCC, ICPC Probe Depositors Of Old Naira At CBN Branch by Killermamba: 11:59pm On Feb 19, 2023
inoki247:
LoL na Wu no gt business account dem go probe...

Probe me now and check my account history maybe u think say na orange and water melon I dey sell for junction....
account history ke? Of all the millions that came and left your account how many actually went through cash? Via ATM or over the counter withdrawal? That is what they look at oga
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi Alighting From ANAP Jet Despite Denial by Killermamba: 2:09pm On Feb 19, 2023

PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Peter Obi Alighting From ANAP Jet Despite Denial by Killermamba: 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2023
Hopium:
Baba Oniro Mi Akamu cheesy
I am sure TINUBU will be very proud of you as you took the name of his favorite candy as you Monika
PoliticsRe: Obidients Million March In Mangu, Plateau State (Video) by Killermamba: 9:56pm On Feb 18, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
Another malnourished set of people!

Why are Peters supporters always looking hungry!

Peter should be feeding them before the long walk in harsh weather.

Even water won’t be bad!

Why is Akagum so stingy! Is he taking money to heaven.
the question is why your papa die poor and wretched. Because of the same slave master you are licking their ass right now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Southampton (0 - 1) On 18th February 2023 by Killermamba: 6:01pm On Feb 18, 2023
Angelfrost:
The matter come be like Juju o!

It's like the team is programmed to draw every game even if it's against a secondary school team.
I want them to lose so that they can sack that bastard
PoliticsRe: Shetima drives tinubu To campaign Venue in Maiduguri (Picture) by Killermamba: 1:18pm On Feb 18, 2023
Kyase:
The Moses of our time
Lol 😂😂😂 see oshomole eyes
BusinessRe: Incessant Attacks: Banks To Be Shut From Monday by Killermamba: 12:33pm On Feb 18, 2023
Curious345:
The Nigerian army have lots of accountants.

They can take over the banks and continue dispensing cash to the public
I second your opinion if it was under the military regimen they will be forced to open with protection from the military it self
PoliticsRe: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Elrufai And The Other Governors Have Committed Treason by Killermamba: 3:38pm On Feb 17, 2023
CilicMarin:
This olodo again! grin grin
OLODO wey school wetin your papa leave behind for you apart from the shrine for village
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Is Electricity In Your Area by Killermamba: 3:22pm On Feb 17, 2023
Colybaly:
Eedc is charging over #71 per Unit on prepaid meter cards and postpaid subscribers are given over #10,000 monthly on an empty 2 bedroom flat..

Was having 25.46 units before I recharged #1000 which is 14 units. Making it a total of 39.35

What's the cost per unit in your area ?
I paid 18,808 for January bill
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai: Old Naira Notes Valid For The Next 100 Years by Killermamba: 12:24pm On Feb 17, 2023
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Will Be President Of A United Nigeria by Killermamba: 9:38pm On Feb 16, 2023
YorubaNiBaba:
https://thenationonlineng.net/i-will-be-president-of-a-united-nigeria-tinubu/
Your people killed Deborah for blasphemy, few months later you announced your same faith ticket and you want to unite the country, wicked, useless, self-centered, myopic fool.
PoliticsRe: Pictures As Peter Obi Campaigns In Ekpoma, Edo State by Killermamba: 7:04pm On Feb 15, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:
While Obi is doing street campaigns and his ward/ party agents doing door to door campaigns even in places as far as Chibok in Maiduguri, Tinubu is busy waiting for Buhari to raise his hand up and wave at the crowd at different stadiums grin
Chai this guy you get bad mouth shall, I can't stop laughing it very funny but true
BusinessRe: New Naira: Bank Pays Coins To Customer (Photo) by Killermamba: 7:02pm On Feb 15, 2023
Johnson225:
No issues bro. Done
thanks brother
BusinessRe: New Naira: Bank Pays Coins To Customer (Photo) by Killermamba: 4:06pm On Feb 15, 2023
Johnson225:
grin grin cheesy cheesy
. Oga as much as I hate APC and their urchins the second picture is inappropriate and you are circulating child pornography unknowingly to you I am 100% obidient like you but please take it down.
PoliticsRe: New Naira: Angry Protesters Destroy Banks In Benin City, Edo State (photos) by Killermamba: 4:00pm On Feb 15, 2023
madridguy:
Why are angry rioters attacking commercial banks? That is wicked and callous! These commercial banks don't have new notes to dispense because Emefiele is not going to give them. And commercial banks don't print currency.

STOP ATTACKING COMMERCIAL BANKS

Copied.
They have new notes only at the order of the wealthy not the masses
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: Atiku's Enugu Rally Looked Like A Naming Ceremony by Killermamba: 9:12am On Feb 15, 2023
Melezenawii:
https://twitter.com/adeyanjudeji/status/1625555766773002240?t=wEj4tffvKSvCv15Ki8pFaQ&s=19[/quote]I thought this guys is a supporter of sowore. He is now a tribal bigot seeking attention
PoliticsRe: Naira, Fuel Crises: Lagos Begins Distribution Of Palliatives by Killermamba: 9:10am On Feb 15, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Awesome!!!
Awesome kill you there, was it not the same government that hid the palliatives that was met for citizens during the lockdown? What changes now? Because election is 10 days away.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Fight Insecurity, Invest In Tourism In Imo – Tinubu by Killermamba: 9:56pm On Feb 14, 2023
PointZerom:

You're a criminal, drug lord, aged and sick. You can't rule NIGERIA.
I wonder how you'll be carrying bag of urine to UN national assembly etc.
I saw something funny today at freedom way in lekki, an okada man with an APC cap on his head, was stoped by 4 policemen in their pickup truck. The policemen were asking the okada man while he was putting on APC cap, they ask him have you not suffered enough? So you in this condition still want these useless people to come back? Then they shouted at him will you remove that cap, oga quickly take if off and hide it inside his pocket
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Gaffes Result Of Campaign Pressure – APC PCC (Video) by Killermamba: 5:11pm On Feb 13, 2023
MrNotAgain:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBPlSPnedwA

Source- https://punchng.com/tinubus-gaffes-result-of-campaign-pressure-pedro/
Let him come and answer questions from the people he wants to govern. Deadbeat
PoliticsRe: Labour Party (South-West Chairman) Collapses Structure Into APC by Killermamba: 2:59pm On Feb 13, 2023
ASAPFERG1:
okoro e pain you cheesy

nothing for igboman in the SW tongue
Na there you get am wrong I nor be Igbo man, I am from ss you hear.
PoliticsRe: Police To Invite Lagos Traditional Ruler Over Audio Threatening Voters by Killermamba: 2:26pm On Feb 13, 2023
lhordspy:
How is this intimidation? We should be learned enough to know the difference between 'Sensitization and intimidation '.

I listened to the voicenote yesterday. The man said:

“If we take the number of people here, we will not be less than 60, but only 20 have PVCs; what is happening to the rest?"

It is a community(ward) meeting and he has every right to question the low numbers of PVC holders. You people will understand what structure is in few days time. It is same in every state.

I spoke to my community Chief few days ago, and he said same thing. He said there was a directive straight from the state government that the number of vote you deliver will determine the level of infrastructure you will get in return after election. So this community head has every right to question why his people refused to collect their PVC to vote.

Leave internet and witness the reality on the street yourself. The structures are aligning.

Una go cry tire.
. You go see true you go say na lie, na so better things go dey see you run, as long as you dey support wicked and unreasonable men
PoliticsRe: Labour Party (South-West Chairman) Collapses Structure Into APC by Killermamba: 2:23pm On Feb 13, 2023
chokekachy:
https://thenationonlineng.net/breaking-southwest-labour-party-collapses-structure-into-apc/
Trust Yoruba man trust serpent, I learnt this lesson in a hard way.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 71 pages)