Stats: 3,329,641 members, 8,441,640 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:36 PM

Kingamaa's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingamaa's ProfileKingamaa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)

TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by kingamaa(m): 2:07pm On Jun 06, 2022
Highlandgee:
Heavily pregnant huh? shocked Where did you read that? cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin
Guess I'm missing news item up. It's a different story I'm referring to.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by kingamaa(m): 2:04pm On Jun 06, 2022
Foreigna2:
Where did you read that she was shot?
Where did you read that she was pregnant?
Your case pass malaria, must be ment.
I thought you were a reasonable person. Never knew you were a frustrated misfit. So sorry. Please seek help ASAP. E no go late for you.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by kingamaa(m): 2:54pm On Jun 05, 2022
Elliotwaveforec:
Forget, nothing like racism; she resisted arrest and was combative to the officers
A heavily pregnant woman. Was there no other way to stop her?

Was shooting the only option
PoliticsRe: Mahmood Yakubu: Sensitive Election Materials Will No Longer Be Kept With CBN by kingamaa(m): 8:49pm On Jun 04, 2022
And the CBN governor is still on seat.

I wonder what he is still doing there?
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman, Sarah Soyemi Brutalized By Canadian Police Officers (Photo) by kingamaa(m): 10:48am On Jun 04, 2022
Racism is real.

No place like home
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Ayade: I’m Your Senior Brother, Respect My Presidential Ambition by kingamaa(m): 12:27pm On Jun 03, 2022
The title of that report was completely out of context. Read the news item and you will agree with me.

Cheap sensationalism is the order of the day in need reportage this days.

Having said that, Tinubu should watch his utterances before it's too late.
FashionRe: Woman With Protruding Belly Button Goes Viral As She Proudly Shows It Off by kingamaa(m): 11:03am On Jun 02, 2022
Be proud of your body

Be mindful of the medical implications of unusual or uncommon parts of your body
EducationRe: Entire Graduating Class With LLM At The University Of Calgary Are All Nigerians by kingamaa(m): 10:26am On Jun 02, 2022
Na so

Japa syndrome
PhonesRe: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by kingamaa(m): 10:25am On Jun 02, 2022
Is yahoo legit?

Just asking ni o

Wetin I no sef
Foreign AffairsRe: Mass Shooting At Medical Building In Tulsa, Oklahoma. 3 Dead, Suspect Killed by kingamaa(m): 9:53am On Jun 02, 2022
Will America ever learn.

Gun restriction/control is needed as a matter of urgency to curb this mass shooting epidemic in the US.
CelebritiesRe: Johnny Depp Wins Defamation Case Against Amber Heard by kingamaa(m): 9:14pm On Jun 01, 2022
Men are also victims of domestic abuse and violence, but most times they are silent unlike the women.

In any case the public and social media are invariably on the side of the women.

But know that men too do suffer abuse and violence. A typical example is this.
Foreign AffairsRe: MI6 Spies Say Vladimir Putin Could Be Dead & A Body Double Is Taking His Place by kingamaa(m): 7:11pm On May 31, 2022
Dead Buhari saga in Russia all over again.

Anyway, it's a matter of time as there are no secrets under the sun in reality.
PoliticsRe: APC Primary: Tinubu's Chances At Risk Over Exclusion Of Statutory Delegates by kingamaa(m): 8:34pm On May 30, 2022
Flipmac:
No bro.

Atiku would easily win Tinubu since he has the backing of the North.

Infact, the east would pick Atiku over Tinubu. So, Tinubu only has the west and some portion of the south which doesn't compare in terms of population.
I disagree completely.
Tinubu is almost as equally popular as Atiku in the north. Northern votes no doubt will be divided. South is for Tinubu, the only region that is not sure is the East.

Tinubu without doubt is the anti dote to Atiku. No other APC presidential aspirant has the sagacity and wide acceptance of Tinubu nationwide.
PoliticsRe: APC Primary: Tinubu's Chances At Risk Over Exclusion Of Statutory Delegates by kingamaa(m): 11:10am On May 30, 2022
Tinubu is the anti dote to Atiku. Anything short is victory for Atiku.

PDP has made nonsense of rotational presidency.

No such thing as a gentle man's agreement in politics.
CrimeRe: Armed Female Bystander Kills Man Firing At Party In West Virginia by kingamaa(m): 11:07am On May 30, 2022
It's obvious there is an urgent need for gun control/restrictions in the US.

You don't argue with facts, other countries with strict gun control you never hear of mass shootings but in the US where there is no restrictions or very weak restrictions you have an average of about 2 per day.

To me, without doubt there is a need for urgent change.
PoliticsRe: Ebelechukwu Obiano Wins APGA Anambra North Senatorial Primary by kingamaa(m): 9:26pm On May 29, 2022
PANDA2:
No be surprise na.
Na arangee na. Part of the deal Obiano cut with Soludo before anointing him as his successor.
OH I see. No wonder.
PoliticsRe: How Malami Tried To Prevent EFCC From Prosecuting Okorocha by kingamaa(m): 9:11pm On May 29, 2022
I wonder what he is still doing as the AGF.
PoliticsRe: Ebelechukwu Obiano Wins APGA Anambra North Senatorial Primary by kingamaa(m): 9:09pm On May 29, 2022
She still won after the embarrassing slap saga.

Na wa for Nigerians o

They vote for anybody
FamilyRe: Stop Snatching Our Husbands ⁠— Owerri Wives Protest Against Young Women by kingamaa(m): 11:06am On May 17, 2022
Serious matter o

Is it not a reflection of the home and the moral decadence in the society abi they no be una daughter

I beg go sit down. Package yourself well.

Husband go stay for one place
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by kingamaa(m): 1:25am On May 17, 2022
AAA593:
There's no advantage anywhere
You dey see am. Arsenal and fumbling na like siamese twins

Anyway Europa too na Europe
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Liverpool FA Cup (5 - 6)pens On 14th May 2022 by kingamaa(m): 7:44pm On May 14, 2022
Never walk alone
PoliticsRe: Insurgency: Nigeria Ready To Help South Sudan, Says Buhari by kingamaa(m): 7:57am On May 14, 2022
Help south Sudan kwa

Have you helped yourself

Help yourself first biko

Before helping others
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by kingamaa(m): 10:08pm On May 13, 2022
AAA593:
Says who? Even spurs go hear am
Spurs are on the ascendancy, Arsenal needs to go back and restategize.

Those last 2 games no go easy.

Spurs have the advantage
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by kingamaa(m):
Add me
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ogun State Connect Whatsapp Group For Guys And Ladies by kingamaa(m): 8:21pm On May 13, 2022
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by kingamaa(m): 8:16pm On May 13, 2022
AAA593:
A team on top 4 sabi disppoint abi
Yes o. Always disappointing when the stakes are high.

Top 4 sef no sure again
PoliticsRe: Ngige Withdraws From 2023 Presidential Race (See The Letter) by kingamaa(m): 5:21pm On May 13, 2022
You go fear fear

He no won loss both ends

Person wey no fit win him ward
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessings: I Don't Wear Pad Or Pant, I Insert Cotton Wool For My Period by kingamaa(m): 10:04am On May 13, 2022
Nawa o. No shame

This generation sef
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by kingamaa(m): 8:45pm On May 12, 2022
This yeye player Rob Holding I never knew he was a Tottenham player sha.

The guy na sell out o.

Useless thing
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (3 - 0) On May 12th 2022 by kingamaa(m): 8:27pm On May 12, 2022
Kai

Arsenal sabi to disappoint
PoliticsRe: Emefiele: Nigerians Can Have Heart Attack, I’m Having Fun by kingamaa(m): 6:47pm On May 12, 2022
And you want to be president over people with heart attack.

This one is a joker
PoliticsRe: Ben Ayade Sacks Traditional Ruler For "Dabbling In Partisan Politics" by kingamaa(m): 6:06pm On May 12, 2022
Bad Belle everywhere

Its a question of time

You will soon be reinstated

But you too should be neutral nawn

As a kingy concern

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 46 pages)