Stats: 3,194,082 members, 7,953,303 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:48 PM

Kingsmecca's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kingsmecca's Profile / Kingsmecca's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Sports / Re: How To Make Steady Secured Winnings In Any Online Football Betting(see Proof) by kingsmecca(m): 10:13am On Dec 10, 2013
Inn

Sports / Re: Napoli Vs Arsenal by kingsmecca(m): 9:38am On Dec 10, 2013
Thanks for this news...I nw knw whr to place my bet. Lolz.
Webmasters / Re: Linda Ikeji To Give Away 1 Million Naira by kingsmecca(m): 12:36am On Dec 10, 2013
Linda please I need this money, it'll go a long way in helping me out this xmas and next year....please inbox me, thank you.
Education / Re: 2013/2014 CHEVRON/AGBAMI National University Scholarship by kingsmecca(m): 10:03pm On Nov 18, 2013
Kaydz: is ur CGPA below 3.0,,,?
Didnt u read my write up very well?
Education / Re: 2013/2014 CHEVRON/AGBAMI National University Scholarship by kingsmecca(m): 8:24pm On Nov 11, 2013
Kaydz: is ur CGPA below 3.0,,,?
No my CGPA is nt below 3.0
Education / Re: Agbami Scholarship Successful Candidate 2013 by kingsmecca(m): 9:02am On Nov 10, 2013
I dnt understand wht's happening to the payment of this year. I've been on this scholarship for the past 3years, I called Agbami customer care I was told why I've nt been paid was because my CGPA is below average, but my CGPA is nt below any average. What kind of problem is this nw? Beside I'm nt the only student facing this situation in my dept (Uniport). I need this money badly and the ATM card will expire this December 2013. Please anyone that knw how I can solve this challange should reach me on 08035800805. Thanks in advance.

Education / Re: 2013/2014 CHEVRON/AGBAMI National University Scholarship by kingsmecca(m): 11:30pm On Nov 09, 2013
I cn't understand wht's happening to the payment of this year, I've been on this scholarship for 3yrs nw and I called Agbami customer care they re telling me why I've nt been paid is because my CGPA is below average. But my CGPA is nt below any average, I know atleast four students in my dept (Uniport) tht re experiencing same issue nd the ATM Card ll expire this December 2013. Wht kind of problem is this one? I need this money so bad! Pls do anyone knw hw I cn fix this? Reach me on 08035800805. Thank you in advance.
Education / Re: Nairaland Undergraduates Central Chatroom by kingsmecca(m): 8:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
Kingsley, I Represnet University Of Port Harcourt...A.K.A Unique Uniport.
Education / Re: 2013/2014 CHEVRON/AGBAMI National University Scholarship by kingsmecca(m): 7:27am On Oct 10, 2013
How come u guys re saying they've paid their old awardees...thr's nothng in my account balance, it says 0.00naira!
Politics / The Law Of Karma Is Here by kingsmecca(m): 9:44pm On Oct 05, 2013
"Before he became a governor, Olusegun Kukumo Agagu was Aviation Minister under Olusegun Obasanjo. Under his watch Aviation sector in Nigeria became a death trap and a nightmare to many travellers. Mr. agagu did nothing to revive or to help the sector, but he helped his pocket. His dead body "re-died" alongside of his many other family members, a day before his internment. This reminds me of Abdukarim Adisa as Minister of Works. Although he was from Ilorin, Adisa refused to fix the Ibadan Ilorin road. Few years later he died in an accident on that same road. I hope all the other embiciles ruling Nigeria know that life and death can also be a metaphor. Corruption has a way of fighting back, when you least expect it. Fix Nigeria, you'll not only invariably fix your family in the process, but your future and your future resting place. I hope all those in helm of affairs are reading this? Because your time will soon come!!! Law of karma" I dn't know how true it is but I believe it.
Politics / The Solution To Crude Oil Theft In Nigeria by kingsmecca(m): 10:52am On Aug 02, 2013
The problem of Crude oil theft in our country Nigeria is now a day in-day out activity which is yielding a high negative impact to the Nigeria economy. Now who are these people responsible for this Oil theft? Or does it mean that our security agents whom are mobilized to secure these pipelines are not doing their job 24/7? What could be responsible? Over an estimated 400,000 barrels are lost per day to crude oil theft. The time is come for we Nigerians to wake up and protect/secure our resources. Pipeline survelliance should be our priority in the oil and gas sector- there should be Land,sea and Air Survelliance of pipelines, I think we should pay more attention in securing our pipelines by introducing well equiped pipeline Air Survelliance Team that will be making use of Helicopters 24hrs in monitoring our pipelines, this will go a long way in curbing crude oil theft in Nigeria. And if at the end of this crude oil theft continues in Nigeria we have to hold our leaders responsible, all of them- which means Resolution/Revolution will be knocking at the doors. I Love Nigeria, may God help us....Thank You all.
Politics / Re: Senate Declares Airport, Kubwa Roads Death Traps by kingsmecca(m): 6:22pm On Jul 30, 2013
Welldone!
Career / Re: Subsea, Mud, Reservoir, Pipeline, Petroleum, Drilling Engineers & Supervisors Zone by kingsmecca(m): 5:48pm On Jul 22, 2013
Hello SPE!!! Please I need advice frm you guys, I'm an undergraduate in the department of Gas Engineering (400 level), I'm in a dilemma....dnt really know the elective course to choose btw Pipeline Technology and Offshore Technology by next year (final yr) that will give me an edge after graduation. Beside I love Drilling.
NYSC / Re: Two Female Corpers Set Ablaze In Rivers State by kingsmecca(m): 11:56pm On Jul 19, 2013
Please NYSC should be zonal or state of origin!!! Now 2015 Election is fast approching, the senate should do something, we need to end these crimes.
Nairaland / General / Re: The E-Helpers Network (TeHN) - Official Thread by kingsmecca(m): 6:00pm On Jun 06, 2013
This is wonderful! I most say thank you for helping Nigerians, but I once dropped an Appealing message here few months ago under Education thread. I was asking my fellow Nairalanders to assist me so that I can pay my School Accomodation rent which is due and I can't afford the money to pay which my Landlord want to evict me and my younger one. Things are really hard for my parents now, please my fellow Nigerians and Nairalanders help me...ALUTA!!! Here is my fone number 08035800805 Kingsley.
Health / Re: Burning Sensations.whats Is The Meaning Of This Symptoms by kingsmecca(m): 12:28am On May 03, 2013
@Nnana, is this the only symptom ur experiencing, any waist pain or urethra discharge?
Education / Please I Need Your Help by kingsmecca(m): 6:53pm On Mar 14, 2013
Please my fellow nairalands I'm a Student of University of Port Harcourt, I'm having an accomodation problem, my house rent is due but I dnt have money to pay for my rent where I and my brother are staying. There's no money after my dad paid our school fees. I'm seeking for your benevolent help to assist me pay the house rent which is 100,000 naira...please I need donation from you guys. You can please reach me on 08035800805. My name is Kingsley Emenike, Godbless.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Share I.T Placement With Your Fellow Nairalanders by kingsmecca(m): 11:00pm On Feb 21, 2013
Hello Guys, I'm currently a 400 level male Gas Engineering student of the University of Port Harcourt, pls I need a six months Internship program in any Oil and Gas firm ( be it upstream or downstream sector), can you help? Pls reach me on 08035800805 I'll appreciate, I'm a Port Harcourt base.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Invited For NLNG Test, Any Tips Nairalanders? by kingsmecca(m): 10:49am On Jan 31, 2013
Hello @all, I jst got a txt message on my fone asking me to come for my IT Aptitude Test from NLNG on Feb 7th 2013, pls cn anyone help me with an info on hw the test ll look like? Inbox me on 08035800805.
Celebrities / Re: I Am Not Married Yet - Nkiru Sylvanus by kingsmecca(m): 7:46am On Jan 21, 2013
Nkiru inbox me lets get marry because I'm single too...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by kingsmecca(m): 11:15pm On Jan 18, 2013
Pls do anyone knw how I can get an IT space in DPR? I'm currently a 400 level Gas Engineering student of the University of Port Harcourt .
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Another Oil And Gas Job Hopefully by kingsmecca(m): 7:10pm On Dec 20, 2012
Hello everyone! I'm a Gas Engineering student of the University Of Port Harcourt pls I need who can assist me to get the 2013 Internship programe (IT) space in any Oil and Gas firm here in Rivers state, pls you can inbox me on 08035800805 I'll appreciate, expecting to hear from you.
Career / Re: Subsea, Mud, Reservoir, Pipeline, Petroleum, Drilling Engineers & Supervisors Zone by kingsmecca(m): 2:16pm On Dec 19, 2012
Hello everyone! I'm a Gas Engineering student of University of Port Harcourt pls I need who can assist me to get the 2013 Internship programe (IT) space in any Oil and Gas firm here in Rivers state, pls inbox me on 08035800805 I'll appreciate.
Career / Re: Subsea, Mud, Reservoir, Pipeline, Petroleum, Drilling Engineers & Supervisors Zone by kingsmecca(m): 1:01am On Dec 19, 2012
Hi Engineers! I'm a student of The University Of Port Harcourt pls I need who can help me for 2013 Internship programe (IT) space in any Oil and Gas industry here in South-south especially Port Harcourt, pls U cn Inbox me on 08035800805 I'll appreciate plsss....
Career / Re: Oil Workers Zone. by kingsmecca(m): 12:52am On Dec 19, 2012
@All, I'm a Gas Engineering student of The University Of Port Harcourt pls I need who can assist me to connect to any Oil and Gas industry for my 2013 Internship programe (IT) space here in south-south especially Port Harcourt, Pls U can inbox me on 08035800805 Kingsley.
Jobs/Vacancies / Pls Help, I Need IT Space For 2013 Session by kingsmecca(m): 12:44am On Dec 19, 2012
@All, I'm a Gas Engineering student of The University Of Port Harcourt pls I need who can connect me to any Oil and Gas industry whr I can do Internship programe (IT ) space 2013 here in South-south especially PortHarcourt, pls u cn inbox me on 08035800805 I'll appreciate.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Salary Structure In Nigeria For IT Industry? by kingsmecca(m): 11:57pm On Dec 18, 2012
Hello Nairalanders! Pls I'm a Gas Engineering student of The University Of Port Harcourt looking for an Oil and Gas industry whr I can get 2013 Internship programe (IT) space here in South-South Nigeria, pls help me and link me if you knw anyone pls I'll appreciate. Inbox me on 08035800805 Kingsley.
Politics / Re: Oil Revenue: Rivers To Be Refunded N17.5B From Seven States by kingsmecca(m): 6:13pm On Nov 12, 2012
[b][/b] hahaha..."I dey Laugh" my state Imo is nt gonna refund anybody, that was our own share for Godsake!!!
Health / Re: Rice Disease Breaks Out In Kaduna by kingsmecca(m): 4:29pm On Nov 05, 2012
[color=#990000][/color] Pls they should do something fast about it before it spread to other states.
Health / Re: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by kingsmecca(m): 4:42pm On Nov 04, 2012
[color=#990000][/color]. Dr pls I'm having a Serious internal body heat wht could tht be?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32