Stats: 3,325,886 members, 8,424,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:31 PM

Kkkp's Posts

Nairaland ForumKkkp's ProfileKkkp's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 (of 86 pages)

PoliticsRe: Happy 76th Birthday To Olusegun Obasanjo by kkkp: 2:29pm On Mar 05, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin ;DNawa o!! Dis man age dey reduce every day...yesday he was 86 today 76 tomorrow he will be 68..for d past 7years he was 75, 76huhhuhhuh? Niajaaaaaaa even age we no leave oooo...wweeeeee can liiiiiiieeeeee
Foreign AffairsRe: Queen Elizabeth Hospitalised, Suffering From Gastroenteritis by kkkp: 10:40pm On Mar 03, 2013
Lolzzzz so white ppl dey catch cholera toohuh?? Queen for dat matter grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 3rd March 2013 by kkkp: 11:11am On Mar 03, 2013
;DDraw all d way grin....UP BLUUUUUUUUUUEEEEESSSSSSS
PoliticsRe: PDP Faults Fashola's Criticism Of Good Governance Tour by kkkp: 6:05pm On Feb 28, 2013
Nicompoops lyk u r meant to be at zoological gardens whr Erythrocebus patas, hippopotemus amphibius etc live bcus ur cerebrum is made up of mud
glen87: Oya those that regard Fashola as god should defend him. Is it not same fashola and Thienubu that wasted billions of naira and blocked the whole surulere just to celebrate thifubu birthday. Criminals.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Ex-militants Riot in Bayelsa by kkkp(op): 5:28pm On Feb 28, 2013
Wow!!! I made d front page cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Photos And Video Of Chika Ike's Vacation by kkkp: 12:28pm On Feb 28, 2013
How much shika ike n totow decay dey pay for publicity at modshuhhuhhuh? Cuz I wan pay too so dat dey shw my pic I dey brush
TV/MoviesWhich Web Browser And Site Is Fast And Good For Tv Series Download by kkkp(op): 12:20pm On Feb 28, 2013
Pls my uc browser always shw error wen I wnt to download movies frm fztvseries
PoliticsRe: Fitch Raises Outlook On Lagos To Positive by kkkp: 10:05am On Feb 28, 2013
grin grin grin ;DFashola vs igboland(nairaland)
PoliticsRe: Obi, Bianca Condemn Demolition Of Ojukwu Centre by kkkp: 9:52am On Feb 28, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Van Vicker & Family by kkkp: 10:11pm On Feb 27, 2013
Absolute rubbish..misplaced priority d issues dat r suppose to make front dnt make frnt page...dis mods r sick...wot r we goin to do with dere pichuh?? Dis is nairaland nt ghanaland
PoliticsRe: Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here by kkkp: 6:35pm On Feb 27, 2013
PoliticsNiger Delta Ex-militants Riot in Bayelsa by kkkp(op): 6:04pm On Feb 27, 2013
Cars Damaged, Shops Looted As Ex-militants Protest In Bayelsa

More than 400 ex-militants today took to the streets of Yenagoa, capital of Bayelsa State, to protest against the new deal given to them in the third phase of an amnesty program with the federal government. The protesters smashed the windscreens of 10 cars and burnt one car during their demonstration. In addition, the former militants looted shops along Otiotio Road and Mbiama-Yenagoa Road in the Yenezuegene area of the state capital. SaharaReporters learnt that the protesters used a machete to cut an unidentified hawker in the back. Apprehensive businesses in the area hurriedly locked up for fear of being attacked by the ex-militants, eyewitnesses said.
The mayhem erupted around 9 a.m. and lasted for almost three hours, clogging up traffic in the state capital as residents scampered for safety.
Several of the protesters said they were dissatisfied with the proposed slots to be allocated to them under the new amnesty deal.

Last year, President Goodluck Jonathan had approved 3,642 ex-militants for training under the new amnesty program.

Some protesters told SaharaReporters that trouble began to brew when the Inter-Agency Taskforce headed by Air Vice Marshall Gbum told the ex-militants that they would be entitled to one amnesty training slot for every 15 guns handed over by a militant camp. The task force is currently on a verification exercise of ex-militants in the state.
It took the intervention of operatives of the Joint Taskforce (JTF), anti-riot policemen, officials of the State Security Service and the Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps to bring the tense situation under control.

The JTF’s spokesman, Lieutenant Colonel Onyema Nwachukwu, confirmed that the protest had been quelled, adding that the security outfit played no role in it.
In another reaction, Daniel Alabrah, a spokesman for the Presidential Amnesty Office, condemned the violent protest, noting that the ex-militants’ destruction of vehicles was uncalled for.

Mr. Alabrah clarified that the Amnesty Office had no hand in the allocation of slots to the ex-militants. He added that the Inter-Security Agency would only recommend a number of slots to them after its verification exercise.
A source said the taskforce was appointed by the Chief of Defense Staff to verify the quantity of weapons submitted by the former militants. Our efforts to reach the head of the Inter-Agency Security Taskforce were not successful as his mobile phone was not reachable.

In an interview, one of the ex-militant leaders, Tonye Bobo, rejected the proposal to offer one training slot per 15 guns turned in. He argued that all the ex-militants who surrendered arms to embrace amnesty should be given a slot in the amnesty program.

“The federal government should abide by the agreement reached between [the] late President Umaru Yar'Adua and the ex-militant leaders,” he said. He added: “The proposed 15 guns to one slot won’t be acceptable to us.”

Another ex-militant leader, known as Gen. Ebi John, expressed similar reservations about the controversial proposal on slots. He said there was the prospect of more mayhem unless the issue was satisfactorily resolved.

“We cannot condone this shabby treatment from the federal government after surrendering our arms and ammunitions to government to embrace the amnesty program,” he said.

http://mobile.saharareporters.com/news-page/cars-damaged-shops-looted-ex-militants-protest-bayelsa
PoliticsRe: Court Of Appeal Nullifies Nyako's Election As Adamawa Governor! by kkkp: 5:18pm On Feb 27, 2013
Are u a learnerhuh?? It will take anoda 2 years for supreme court to decide...we r talking of pdp gov here o!! Nt kfc or cfc
Godjone: we need a Christain governor now in adamawa state not a godless boko haram m.u.slim
RomanceRe: I Slapped My Fiancee, For Insulting My Elder Sister by kkkp: 2:27pm On Feb 27, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin ;DHehehehehe dey no dey tell blind man sey rain dey fall...u beta start dey poshu ur black goat nw b4 nyt reach u
PoliticsRe: Infrastructural Tour By Federal Ministry Of Information(PIctures) by kkkp: 12:44pm On Feb 27, 2013
Wetin join state hospital n federalhuh Wetin join innoson with federal govhuh?? Cheap publicity...is only in Nigeria dat a government wil do sumtin n c it as if dey r doin d citizens a favor... All dis tinx r d ryt of every citizens so dey shld stop ol dis as if it is a favor..dats y dey r voted in d first place..to wrk.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Signs 2013 Budget Into Law by kkkp: 7:45am On Feb 27, 2013
Pls wots d percentage of capital and recurrent expenditure...is nt by signing I hope dey will implement d budget well
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid- Copa Del Rey (1 - 3) On 26th February 2013 by kkkp: 11:04pm On Feb 26, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin ;DAm decamping to bayern munchen to join pep guardiola
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid- Copa Del Rey (1 - 3) On 26th February 2013 by kkkp: 10:20pm On Feb 26, 2013
Stop shoutin hala madrid game still dey
SportsChronicles Of Elclassico by kkkp(op):
What title will you give todays match...Barcelona vs Madrid

InvestmentRe: Tips On Saving For Investment by kkkp: 5:42pm On Feb 26, 2013
Living on per second billinggrin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Guys: How Did You Woo Your First-Love. by kkkp: 5:36pm On Feb 26, 2013
Shy guy + introvert + money = you all knw d rest na
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid- Copa Del Rey (1 - 3) On 26th February 2013 by kkkp: 12:18pm On Feb 26, 2013
NYSCRe: He Is Getting Frustrated At His PPA - What Can He Do? by kkkp: 12:12pm On Feb 26, 2013
Batch wot r u? B or C??
olu4life: Good day peeps,i'm presently confused and dont even know what to do about my PPA. I was posted to a private school last month [due to redeployment] in Ibadan. On resuming,i was told to teach Basic Science for JSS 1-3,which i am carrying out effectively. But last two weeks,the propietor sacked a teacher taking agricultural science and geography.
Only for me to be given agric to tach frm jss 1 to ss 3,which i immediately rejected. This led to a face-off with the man. He insulted me in front of the students,calling me names and also insulting my father. I responded immediately not to even include my father in this.
One week later,he called me saying he has assigned agric for ss to me,which i rejected. Last monday,he went into our quarters and seized my hot plate [cos he gave us accomodation] which up to date he hasnt stated why he seized it.
I reportes him to the LGI,only for me to be shocked with LGI's response. He supported him and told me to just teach the students rubbish. I accepted in good faith anyways.
Now, this morning,we wanted to collect clearance cos we are to sign PV starting from today. But he refused to give us saying its a lie.
Also told we corpers staying in the lodge to pack out cos he's no longer giving us accomodation. Am so confused right now. The LGI has been bribed by this man,so angry at the moment.
Please what measures can be takenhuh
This is a man who has just 6 teachers and 6 corpers for a whole secondary school. He is bent on dealing with me simply because i refused to take agric

#UPDATE Am jus been told not to be given bed again. Cos the bed have been using is from the creche.Will i sleep on the floorhuh Am so loosing it right now
PoliticsRe: Anenih Is Elected PDP BoT Chairman by kkkp: 9:37am On Feb 26, 2013
cheesy cheesy cheesy :DDis movie is gettin interesting
PoliticsRe: Demonstration In Support Of Patience's N4B Building Project (Pictures) by kkkp: 9:23am On Feb 26, 2013
Are u a learner patience gejhuh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Empower Ministers Against Governors by kkkp: 5:34pm On Feb 25, 2013
Which kind polithiefcians we gethuh Instead of dem to concentrate on d challenges n how to develop dis nation..dey are all tinkin abt 2015 which dey dnt knw if dey wil b alive by dat tym..I WEEP FOR DIS NATION
BusinessRe: Ashish Thakkar – Africa’s Youngest Billionaire by kkkp: 5:12pm On Feb 25, 2013
Keep quite n go and sleep..many ppl dnt knw CONSPIRACY OF THE RICH..I will share it wit u later
Ijebulogic: Seriouslyhuh Are you trying to whitewash the fact that this man conned his first customer and is smug and proud of it? I wonder why you feel i should be ashamed of myself for speaking the truth? I have no ill feelings towards the man o!! he wont be the first or the last business man to build an empire from defrauding customers...my real concern is with all the young men and women posting on how "inspired" they are by this man. Lets just call a spade a spade and stop trying to defend the indefensible.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Successfully Tests Arrow 3 Missile Interceptor by kkkp: 4:50pm On Feb 25, 2013
How dis go take stop Iran nuclear programhuh? Creatin wot will cause world war Iran n Isrealgrin grin grin grin grin
PhonesRe: Mtn-Nigeria’s Blackberry 10 Plans by kkkp: 6:06pm On Feb 24, 2013
huh huh huh huhThis is absolute rubbish!!!! BB without unlimited data is an empty container...Android here I cum
adewasco2k: MTN have revealed that the unlimited data service that had become a hallmark of BlackBerry devices in most African countries will not be offered with the BlackBerry Z10 on network.

MTN gave the warning to customers that devices running on the new BlackBerry 10 platform will not support the existing BlackBerry Internet Service (BIS) data packages.

Previously there was some industry speculation that certain BlackBerry services, particularly BlackBerry Messenger (BBM), might remain unlimited even if all other data use is capped.

Older BlackBerry devices need a subscription to BlackBerry Internet Service (BIS) for features such as BBM and e-mail to work.
MTN has then released three (3) data plans for its blackberry 10 devices called BB10 lite , BB10 MiDi and the BB10 Maxi . All with options of weekly plan or monthly plan. (See plans details below).

The worry about the BB10 plans is the data cap, considering that same network provider gives unlimited data to older Blackberry devices for 1,500 Naira, while for the BB10 customers will have to pay 3,000 Naira to get 1GB of data.

Today (22nd February, 2013) marks the end of the pre-ordering of blackberry z10 from MTN in Nigeria and we expect to start getting the phones anytime from now.
Pre-ordering the blackberry z10 is also available by other networks but the data plan for them is yet to be known.

http://www.wasconet.com/mtn-nigerias-blackberry-10-plans/
SportsRe: John Pantsil, Stabs Wife In The Eye by kkkp: 10:56pm On Feb 22, 2013
LiteratureRe: NYSC: National Year Of Sex And Comfort <<<Adventure of the year: 2013 Awards >>> by kkkp: 10:43pm On Feb 22, 2013
Mehn!!!! C as talent and money dey wastehuh? Wot r u waiting forhuh?? Wot a gift!! Use it well.......UUUU AAAAARRREEEEEE D BBOOOOOOMMMMBBB!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 (of 86 pages)