Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 4:50pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
IloveToMess: Insult, a 9 year old kid in SE is wiser than Tinubu and Buhari put together. May be it is because all the adults in Southeast are Corrupt and incapable without any integrity that's why you're choosing a 9year old kid(an infant) to represent u. It's a pity!! |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 4:46pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
IloveToMess: Okoro is a nicer name than Yeribanza Afonja na  Are u sure? |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 4:45pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
GamalNasser: So an ex heroin dealer convict and an illiterate coup plotter is all you got ..Abe go and sleep I said it ealier "half loaf is better than none". You're yet to mention a single Southeast man who is better than Buhari and Tinubu. |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 1:56pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
GamalNasser: You mean that illiterate dull Buhari and the goblin looking yellow toothed Tinub? You are a joke Pls be sincere with yourself and mention one single name in Southeast that can be compared to Buhari or Tinubu? |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 1:55pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
Pls why do Yoruba/Fulani people refer to Igbo man as Okoro? |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by Kuginzi: 1:53pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
GamalNasser: Smart yet Buhari and Tinubu are your leaders You cannot compare Buhari/Tinubu with anyone in the whole Southeast. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 1:20pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
MrTruth4real: Lol, when you don't think like a reasonable person that's what you get. Bye That's a bad habbit. I don't know If you've ever heard of this; Don’t repay evil for evil. Don’t retaliate with insults when people insult you. Instead, pay them back with a blessing. That is what God has called you to do, and he will grant you his blessing. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:39am On Jan 18, 2020 |
lexy2014: Has d meaning of d word "hypocrisy" changed or are u using a different dictionary than d rest of d world? U have already said that d guys who brought harm to d soldiers are "killers/hoodlums". So we have passed that stage of d discussion. What we are discussing is d response of d soldiers to d harm done their colleagues by these "killers/hoodlums". Hence this question which u don't seem to have d intellect to answer:
"In d course of destroying d villages, were d "killers/hoodlums" also destroyed, apprehended or arrested?"
Also, u have accused d "killers/hoodlums" of lacking home training. In response to that I asked u this:
"So are u now saying that d soldiers received home training that requires them to burn down villages?"
U have also said that d villages and villagers deserve what they got from d soldiers, but once again u have been unable to answer simple questions:
"Is it d responsibility of soldiers to punish d families of kidnappers, robbers, cultists and militants? Is d punishment for Kidnapping, Robbery, Killing, Militancy, Rituals, Cultism burning of villages?"
In addition, u have displayed more hypocrisy than I have because u have avoided answering this question:
"How many villages have d military burnt in d North East as a result of d killing of soldiers by BH?" My point is, I'm not disputing the fact that what the soldiers did was wrong and it need to be condemned. But I do not find anyone on Nairaland condemning the youths' illegal action too, taking laws into their hands. Secondly, you can't compare Bokoharam and indigenous youths of a community. Unless u want to term the youth as Bokoharam too. Pls can u tell me the state of origin of Bokoharam? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 7:50am On Jan 18, 2020 |
Ryan03: which constructive comment do I owe a zombified idiot? Sit your dirty ass down and be humble since you are too stupid to think Your comments justifies where u belong(tout/miscreant/hooligan). How can a well trained person use the word (shit, idiot, zombie, stupid etc). The earlier u realize your babaric behavior the better. I don't think it is too late!! |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 7:46am On Jan 18, 2020 |
MrTruth4real: Shut up, killing and kidnapping in the North is because of what? In the same north, we read of a woman who bite off the penis of her mate baby out of jealousy. Ritual is also very common in the north even with all your religiousness. An amajiri boy was beheaded in Minna for reasons we don't know, the topic is still in front page. And you are here talking shît. When I call you an illiterate you think am insulting you but am not, am just saying the fact I repeat u lack home training, u can't find ill-word in a well trained person's comment. Your parent should have thought u mildness and calmness in all ur approach whatever the condition, do not use awful comment as if you're a tout pretending to be a gentle man on Nairaland. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 7:41am On Jan 18, 2020 |
lexy2014: So are u now saying that d soldiers received home training that requires them to burn down villages? Is it d responsibility of soldiers to punish d families of kidnappers, robbers, cultists and militants? Is d punishment for Kidnapping, Robbery, Killing, Militancy, Rituals, Cultism burning of villages? How many villages have d military burnt in d North East as a result of d killing of soldiers by BH?
U also didn't answer d question I asked:
"In d course of destroying d villages, were d "killers/hoodlums" also destroyed, apprehended or arrested?" And it is the responsibility of the youths in the community to kill soldiers? Hypocrisy is dangerous to ur health |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:28pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
MrTruth4real: You are just an illiterate, else u ll know crime has no region. Among all the region, evil is closest to u than other regions. You guys can use your mothers for Rituals, as far as you will become rich. Richness is your priority than protecting your name/personality. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:23pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ryan03: were you born with brains? Stupid empty carton My brother, u lacks home training for insulting people. If u are out of idea in making constructive comment then keep quite instead of displaying your hooliganism. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:19pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Jaqenhghar: Do you know me or the region I came from ? What do you mean by "my region? Robbery kidnapping is everywhere last time I checked. Accusing parents of the crime is very vague and sounds like the easy way out to me. If you son strays does he cease to be your son? Lets say parents are in suppprt and you even want the parents to be held responsible somehow. Cant you detain them? Must you burn their homes? Are you sure the houses you burnt belong to the culprits? Make una dey reason nah. That brain is not there for decoration I will now assess you base on your comment. Is that how a well train person should talk. A good child from a good parent will never disrespect, insult/abuse even in time of anger. Now go through your comment above and ask yourself are u a tout? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:11pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ryan03: your lack of sense is the root of all evil, in fact, it is the oga kpata kpata of them all Here your utterances, pls what's the difference between you and a tout? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:09pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ryan03: my parents didn't raise me well? Lol, better than you who was born without brains. Go blame your parents for your stupidity, no amount of education can erase this foolishness from you "By their words, u shall know them". Just imagine from utterances/insults, pls be sincere, are u well trained? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:06pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ryan03: were the killers apprehended? You couldn't answer abi? Which state doesn't have these vices? God go punish you sha In other state, parents thrive day and night by ensuring their children do not emulate such bad and evil vices. But in your region, anything that brings money is a welcome idea by your parents. Remember, "money is the root of all evil" |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 10:00pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Ryan03: get out from here! Do you say same when police men die? Were they able to catch the killers? Instead na innocent people they dey face, bunch of retards. You are the chairman of the retards I said it earlier, u guys lacks home training & manners. I wonder the method your parents adopt in raising u. Everything about you is unhealthy, unlawful&ungodly. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:52pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Jaqenhghar: Where did I lie? I asked a question you are yammering. Take time and respond properly nah. I dont even understand what you are saying I repeat, crime has been institutionalized in your region. What the youth of your region term as lucrative job are, Cultism, Killing, Kidnapping, Militancy, Robbery, Rituals, etc , and the parents of such youths are indirectly in support of such evil act because money is involved. So they must pay the price for their carelessness, and for not raising their children well. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:46pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
lexy2014: According to u, d "killers/hoodlums" were responsible 4d harm done to d soldiers and not d destroyed villages. In d course of destroying d villages, were d "killers/hoodlums" also destroyed, apprehended or arrested? I repeat! Home training matters. They are paying the price for not training their children well. Kidnapping, Robbery, Killing, Militancy, Rituals, Cultism is what they term as lucrative job in that region. They say: "A bad tree does not yield good apple". |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:37pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Jaqenhghar: Whe someone slaps you do you slap the person back or you look for someone weaker to slap? You're a big liar. You guys don't behave in forgiveness. Have u ever witness where any of your tribe is returning 'evil with good'. Capital No |
Politics › Re: Charles Idahosa: Oshiomhole Wants To Be VP To A Northern Presidential Candidate by Kuginzi: 9:32pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Davash222: Not only Oshiomhole, The South will not and never support Tinubu in 2023!! We can’t replace a thief with a thief. Which South? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:31pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
mushystuff: And so they are responsible for the crimes of their children and relatives? Do you think that criminals only operate around their homes n families? Does being or living within the vicinity of a crime make you a friend or relative of the criminal? Some soldiers and security agents in that region have murdered young boys there for no reason, the y probably brand them robbers or thieves and waste young lives. Who has gone to attack the communities of such soldiers? Two wrongs can never make a right. May God intervene |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:13pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
mushystuff: Are you and those soldiers sure that the residents whose houses they burned down were the killers? Most likely those were innocent people forced to pay for actions of criminals who are far gone cos they will certainly not remain around the scene of their crime! They are parents, friends and relatives to the killers. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:10pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
The most stubborn people in Nigeria are...... |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 9:02pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Abfinest007: i see no sense in what d sodiers did Hypocrite! But u see sense in what d Killers/Hoodlums did to the Soldiers? |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Invade, Burn Bilabiri Ekeremor Bayelsa Over Killing Of 4 Naval Officers by Kuginzi: 8:55pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Do the Crime, Do the Time—and Then Pay the Price
Politics › Re: PDP To Protest Over Supreme Court Judgment In Imo by Kuginzi: 7:47pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
contigiency: The Chairman, PDP Board of Trustees, Senator Walid Jubrin, said he dressed as a warrior in Igbo attire to depict that Nigeria is at ‘war.’
According to him, the alleged injustice was not only done to PDP but the entire Nigerians.
Look at madness. So if anybody wants to push madness to the street nowadays, they start by insulting the sensibility of the Igbo's. He could not declare war for his party to give ticket to an Igbo man having followed and patronized the party since inception. But he will remember to identify the Igbo's in a contest between two Igbo brothers. Is he saying that his own people attire represent people who are not serious to the PDP course? go Abeg help me ask him oh!! |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu To Attend Parents Burial February 14 by Kuginzi: 7:38pm On Jan 17, 2020 |
Nnamdi Kanu is a fraudulent fellow, a fraudster parading as an angel. The Python must Dance on Nnamdi Kanu
Politics › Re: Imo: PDP calls for reversal of verdict, resignation of CJN by Kuginzi: 9:43pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
Hmm!! PDP! PDP!! PDP!!! How many times did I call you?
Politics › Re: APC Has No House Of Assembly Member In Imo State And Uzodinma Still Won by Kuginzi: 8:30pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
oforjide: this bingo should pls shut up his dirty mouth, when has rivers state become an APC state. This Eran mehn! should shut up! |
Politics › Re: APC Has No House Of Assembly Member In Imo State And Uzodinma Still Won by Kuginzi: 3:56pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
coolcharm: Mehn... This supreme court, No wonder they were after the head of Onogehn.
This is rape of justice and common sense.
No be only Rape of Justice, na Kerewawa of Justice. When PDP was declared winner of Rivers State, and other PDP states, by this same court, u call it good for Democracy. Yeyeh people in Sifia pain!! |