Stats: 3,158,217 members, 7,836,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:00 PM

Laykhorn's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Laykhorn's Profile / Laykhorn's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 64 pages)

Romance / Re: Female Friend Opens Door While Dressing! by laykhorn(m): 1:48pm On Feb 16, 2015
dude99:
Holla at y'all here,am a student,some days ago while i was prepared to dress up in my room because i have just finished bathing,my female friend who is also my housemate bust my door open and i was putting on nothing then,i expected her to go back out immediately but she didn't,instead she came in and picked her phone charger from my room,i was embarrassed by this so i told her that since she has seen my unclothedness,i also must see hers too,she was reluctant to this but i persuaded her and threatened her that i will not let her leave my room unless she let me see her unclad also,later she did it by showing my only her naked B00BS,then after i let her go out of the room.since then she has not been talking to me,she stays opposite my room and she doesn't even sweep my area when sweeping hers.Is what i did wrong and if you were to be me or the female friend, what would you have done in that situation in the room
funny people everywhere! whats the big deal in seeing you in your birthday suit whats new in your unclothedness? she must have seen way more than that. what you did was immature and barbaric. I believe you should apologize for your inhuman behaviour.

Politics / Re: Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Pictures by laykhorn(m): 1:26pm On Feb 16, 2015
Finally
Family / Re: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by laykhorn(m): 1:24pm On Feb 16, 2015
Chillisauce:

You don't need to answer this, ask yourself is you are a regular self servicer? That might explain it.

Since you are healthy, and not gay. Nna, body no be firewood na. Check am na
I've never tried that shit. That saying - body no be firewood no work for me o. My own na metal sef
Family / Re: Babyosisi's Marital Advice To New And Intended Wives by laykhorn(m): 1:14pm On Feb 16, 2015
Oh! well, I may also need a little counselling. I dont see mine as a problem though.
I think I directly and indirectly shutdown myself emotionally and sexually. I have NEVER been attracted to anybody, at-least not in this lifetime cheesy. Although, I meet a lot of them; admirable ones, I rarely speak with and move with them, I'm very sociable and to some extent, I get a lot of attention from the female folks but I still don't get that chemistry. I prefer sitting on pins for a whole day to watching Telemundos and Bollywood fairy-tales, I cant even stand anything that has an element of show of affection. All my intimate friends, my cousins and everyone around thinks something is wrong with me but I dont think so. There are a lot of things I cant post on this forum that I have experienced from the female folks.
My mum -- who knows virtually everything that goes on in my life -- has tried numerous times to get me to talk about my romantic relationship always get a cold-heart and nothing in return. My neighbors think I'm gay for reasons known to them, My best friend is afraid I may not get married and even my cousins think If I was ever going to get married, It would be very very late In fact some others think its spiritual. May I also mention that I have this sobriquet "Robot". If I was ever to list my scale of preference, a relationship or even sex would be the one-thousand thing I want. OK! That was an exaggeration.
I dont see this as a problem but I also hope it doesnt leads to an upcoming one. I'm not impotent and I'm still very young in my early 20s.
babyosisi, EfemenaXY, moca, other Aunts and BigBrothers in the house, Tell me something
Nairaland / General / Re: Happy Valentine by laykhorn(m): 9:31am On Feb 16, 2015
Mathematical:

We are each of us angels with only one wing, and we can only fly by embracing one another." You all are my friend, am definitely not an angel,buh you all re.. You all are my friend though,nairaland is more than a forum, its more like a Happy land for all.. wish you a lovely and blissful day ahead... Love you all.. wink Happy Valentine's Day. wink kiss kiss

laykhorn(m)

Oh! I just saw this. You just made my day this early morning. That feeling when you know someone remembers you. I didnt get any Val message on Saturday, except from my sister sha and which makes it more appreciable. . . Thank You My very good friend Mathematical. BTW, you are an angel wink
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Mourns Bayelsa Women Who Died In Car Accident by laykhorn(m): 11:07pm On Feb 15, 2015
Rest in Peace to the dead. The man said 9, I could be so sure they had a male driver and other errandboys and PAs on board. Coaster dey carry 45 officially na
Health / Re: RIP DJDOLA- We Will Miss You by laykhorn(m): 10:30am On Feb 15, 2015
RIP DJ... Sad
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 7:48pm On Feb 13, 2015
jonsin:

that's a good offer, you should accept my lady

thank you o my guy. Tola, How many people are willing to offer such
Family / Re: Beware Of Craddle Robbers by laykhorn(m): 7:34pm On Feb 13, 2015
Preshie:
When I was younger, there was this our neighbour whose relative came to stay with them. I'd call him Uncle E. I didn't know what a paedophile was then, but now, I know that is what can be used to describe him. He was close to little girls like me then (say 6 years).

One day when everyone had gone out, he called me to our neighbours house and gave me cunnilingus. He would have actually penetrated if not that my mom was calling me. When my mom was having my bath the next day, I felt pain in my privates. My mom noticed and asked me but I didn't reply and she didn't push further.

There was even a day my neighbours were having a party in their house; so, some of their relatives came to sleep over. One of them was Uncle E. They slept in the parlour. I think I was thirsty and went to drink water in the parlour. Can you believe Uncle E had the audacity to make a move at me, despite the fact some other people were sleeping in the parlour, in my father's house? He actually asked me to kiss him lip-to-lip.

I don't know what happened later that I stopped talking with him. I just begun to hate him. He was then using my second neighbour's daughter to make me jealous. Can you imagine? I can even remember once when he was kissing her all over her face just to spite me. It actually made me stop liking boys for a while. It was even one of the reasons I agreed to go to an only girls school.

This is actually the first time I am saying this out because of its peculiarity. All these happened about 14 years ago. And it's still fresh. My point is paedophiles abound everywhere whether you believe it or not. Mothers especially, should find a way of making her child say what (s)he is hiding.
Ehya! Sorry about that. God knows how many kids he would have did such and more to. May God punish such idiots. BTW, refrence your signature to MLK
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 7:28pm On Feb 13, 2015
miztola:

Tufiakwa gi!!
LOL! See you o. That is the best gift a man can give a woman for Val.
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 9:17pm On Feb 12, 2015
emusmith:

Lol...Have you seen her pics? cheesy
Not yet.
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 1:47pm On Feb 12, 2015
emusmith:

Lolzzzzz...Laykhorn...How young are you? My girl is 14 o...with mature body sha ...hmmm
Impossible! you kidding right? She is overtly mature than that age joooor.
mztola! You havent stated the conditions yet?
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 12:02am On Feb 12, 2015
emusmith:

My Tola is still a very young child o...grin

She is like CATCH THEM YOUNG project cheesy

Laykorn Laykhorn tongue
Emu, I am also a young blood. So we can both Catch ourselves Young.
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 11:56pm On Feb 11, 2015
miztola:

Chaii!! grin

What are you getting for me this val?

Tola my sweety! I'll get you Pregnant + Fill your Library + Get you an Okada to cruise your area grin cheesy cheesy .
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 6:53pm On Feb 11, 2015
miztola:

Ayaff dead!!! gringringrin

''over ripe for marriage'' kwa? I be paw paw ni?
hian,Emusmith tell him am still growing.

I can hook you up on one condition wink
Na Emu be your e-papa abi e-sugar daddy? You wey don do dey claim unripe.
What condition will you hook me up?
What condition will you leave Emu for me?
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 6:26pm On Feb 11, 2015
miztola:

madam?
Me i still de grow o!!
Liar! You wey don over-ripe for marriage still dey claim adolescent. You sha wan shove my question, Oya If you no gree, find me better lady wey go be my val for NL that day
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 3:40pm On Feb 11, 2015
miztola:

Ofcourse

I thought you were married with 5kids cheesy
Hahahaha! grin grin cheesy LMAO... See this madam o. You wan kimme Ogini? 5kids? I still be pikin with cool blood o. I never close to marriage at all. Will you ermmm be my val?
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 11:59am On Feb 11, 2015
miztola:

Even you? shocked

yes naa. I'm single abi I nor get right to dey singu
Romance / Re: THREAD For Those Who Don't Have A Val by laykhorn(m): 8:27am On Feb 11, 2015
E be like say this man guy create this thing for me ni. I been no get anything for val. Abeg pass me alomo...
Crime / Re: 16-year-old Girl Bathes Lover With Acid For Cheating On Her by laykhorn(m): 3:15pm On Feb 09, 2015
Tandullceblog:
Hehehe, eya...I don't think he still has the apparatus to cheat again in this life but even in his next life, he will still never cheat again.
Listen to yourself madam, Nothing justifies Violence. That is so extreme, that may render the victim impotent for his lifetime; a grievous punishment for a little sin. Put yourself in his shoes, or betterstill Put your son in his shoes.
A sixteen year old girl who should be busy with her studies in a relationship makes it more absurd. SMH
Education / Re: What You Need To Know About Student Visa by laykhorn(m): 2:34pm On Feb 09, 2015
I dont understand a thing from that your epistle
Politics / Re: See What Policemen Did To This Woman Because Of N100 "Egunje" by laykhorn(m): 10:14am On Feb 07, 2015
Djicemob:
Daft comment.Do you also blame jonathan when you receive hot slap from confra boiz in your school? undecided
And you think this trash you posted is sensible?
Where in my post did you see me mention GEJ, so blaming the policemen for contradicting the philosophy of their profession now equates to blaming the President How deluding? You think everyone plays partisan politics with everything that happens? I was only expressing how disappointed I am at the cops and If that is what it means to you, I have a right to my opinion.
Dont spam my mention with such senseless post again.
Politics / Re: See What Policemen Did To This Woman Because Of N100 "Egunje" by laykhorn(m): 6:26pm On Feb 06, 2015
And to know that It is those 1diots that swore to protect the citizens makes it impropietry and babaric
Celebrities / Re: Ibidunni Ighodalo With TY Bello’s Twin Babies (Adorable Photos) by laykhorn(m): 6:14pm On Feb 06, 2015
miraclewonder:

That's wouldn't be a problem, because I work with kids.
Boys generally are not known to be gentle even if they come alone. That's what makes them different from a female child, whom you could easily keep busy with a doll. But, I'll still love to have them all the same.
You said what Trouble wont be a problem with boys As much as I love those lovely creatures called twins either both boys or girls or mixed, I dread mischief. So help me God,
May God grant your wishes.
Celebrities / Re: Ibidunni Ighodalo With TY Bello’s Twin Babies (Adorable Photos) by laykhorn(m): 2:09pm On Feb 05, 2015
miraclewonder:
Beautiful. Lord also give me a set of identical twin boys
I hope you love trouble well. I dont expect twin boys to be gentle, they are usually mischievous especially when toddlers and at tender ages.

Family / Re: Picture: Is This Love Or Madness? Men What Do You Call This! by laykhorn(m): 12:50pm On Feb 05, 2015
I don laugh die. Is this possible this wont even happen in those Telemundo and Korean fairytale.
Computers / Re: ROM Interface To A 7-segment Display. Any Help? by laykhorn(m): 10:58am On Feb 05, 2015
baba11:

So you intend to use pre-programmed ones.Godluck!
My major concern is on how you'll be able to determine the internal circuitry, it's functions and how you could be able to harmonize its operations for efficient output.
If I'm not even mistake n,it works with counter which consist of flip flops like jk and others and needs to be time too
I think this is where the programming is needed!!!
Goodluck once again!!!!!!
Thats the problem. I've sketched some logic diagram but no assurance from Electronic workbench and CircuitLogix used for simulation. No specific circuit yet, I'm still in it.
You're Very Correct sir. Thats the plan
Computers / Re: ROM Interface To A 7-segment Display. Any Help? by laykhorn(m): 10:22pm On Feb 04, 2015
acorntree:

I have never heard about rom interface to seven segment display. do you mean interfacing seven segment to a microcontroller. ROM IC can never drive a seven segment display without micro, rom is just a memory. Try to reframe your topic
I dont know how else to reframe. Ok! Architecture and Development of a 7-segment display that uses a ROM.
Romance / Re: Is Nneka123 The Sexiest Girl On Nairaland? by laykhorn(m): 9:56pm On Feb 04, 2015
Am I the only one who thinks the OP natureboy50 is also Nneka123

Celebrities / Re: Tall Guy Dating Short Girl (pic) by laykhorn(m): 9:48pm On Feb 04, 2015
Tolexander:
What a long distance relationship!
you wicked grin cant imagine how they look at each other while talking in standing position.
Romance / Re: She Broke Up With Me Because I Am Ibo by laykhorn(m): 9:40pm On Feb 04, 2015
dechandel:
Na Muna Obiekwe suppose act this your part o cry
Choi..
Babe! Take am easy on the guy naaa. You no go kipesin with laff

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 64 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52