Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:08 AM

Lyfe's Posts

Nairaland ForumLyfe's ProfileLyfe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Should Jonathan, Uche,sule Lamido And Aliyu Need Visa To Enter Lagos by lyfe(m): 1:31am On Jul 23, 2013
One and only becomerich. Are musiwa of Nairaland.
CultureRe: What Was Your Favourite Game As A Kid? by lyfe(m): 12:52am On Jul 23, 2013
Sonic the hedge hog still have it on my droid.

Mortal Kombat.

International Super Star Soccer DELUX

Mario too.
CelebritiesRe: Sunmbo Ajaba Weds Pastor David Adeoye by lyfe(m):
I am 138% sure this lady go don blow Tuface well well with that mouth. Pastor you may now kiss the bride at your own risky kiss.

toshmann: Na him be say you no go marry LAAAAAAII LAAAAAAII grin

Unless you go do yerima style go marry 6yr old girl grin

Keep waiting for virgin. I wish you Goodluck
Leave Scientology alone hin go search soteyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Tertiary virgin self you no go see.
CultureRe: Why Can't Nigerians Talk For A Long Time Without Speech Mannerisms by lyfe(m):
Ummmmm, you know, emmmm as in I hate to say that you are a first class illiterate. Have you ever stepped out of Nigeria?

Have you heard other nationalities speak apart from the ones you hear in movies?

Have you bagged a Msc. or PhD? I doubt if you even have Bachelor's degree. You don't quote an exact figure on something that has not been researched, reviewed, published by scholars.

You should have said "In my own opinion, I think more than xx% of my family can't talk for long without speech mannerisms".
CultureRe: Shina Rambo–how I Beheaded 100 Men, Pounded 27 Babies And Slept With My Mother by lyfe(m): 9:58pm On Jul 22, 2013
spongeback: grin is this not that HKN gang wack rapper?
Rara oooo the Indecency actor. Small pikin no sabi medicine he dey call am candy.
Jokes EtcRe: Tribes In Ghana And Their Dowry List- Just For Laughs by lyfe(m): 4:39am On Jul 22, 2013
It is high time I stopped talking to that Fante chic. I can nefa efa affoid all these.

I would rather go for the KrOBO, the Ghanaian version of the Calabars. the name itself speaks volume.
Music/RadioRe: Fresh : Top Five Yoruba Rappers In Nigeria. by lyfe(m): 1:51pm On Jul 21, 2013
timilehin007: . Seriously I choosed my best 3 but seriki follows the guy aint bad. I like him mostly 'cux of his funny rhymes lol. The guy na big time entertainer for rap
I totally agree to everything you wrote except the bolded.
RomanceRe: Weak Men Fall In Love.. by lyfe(m): 12:48pm On Jul 21, 2013
Goldenboy. I love that piece I have always said love is all about calculation.
RomanceRe: Seven Traits To Watch Out For In A Potential Spouse by lyfe(m): 5:16am On Jul 21, 2013
Way to go...at least they are not physical things....
Music/RadioRe: Top 10 Richest 9ja Musician. by lyfe(m): 4:33am On Jul 21, 2013
pilotseq: Majek fashek $800 million
Black face $750 million
Tony tetula $600 million
Rough coin nwa aba $400 million
Azadus $300
Tuface $250 million
Psquare $150 million
Don jazzy $100 million
Dbanji $80 million
If Tonto Dickhay no dey you better furnish us with source
Music/RadioRe: P-square's Personally Attracts One Million Youtube Views In 4 Weeks. by lyfe(m): 4:24am On Jul 21, 2013
Personally, I rock ur bodi. Monetarily I hit on Youtube
Haba Habatically...................those guyz are good joor.
PoliticsRe: New Ruler General Buhari Orders All Politicians And Officials Report To Police. by lyfe(m): 4:16am On Jul 21, 2013
I don't know why I like this man
PoliticsRe: Marriageable Age Of Places Around The World by lyfe(m):
I do agree with Shym-x, but the case is different here. If you go through the clauses attached to those laws stating that minors can get married you will find out that:

A minor and a minor is a YES.

A minor(girl) with slight deviation in age not more than 10 years YES, but more than 10 years difference NO

The person, especially man asking hand in marriage must not be in the position of authority; must not be your teacher, doctor, pastor, imam, senator, nanny etc.

17 and 19 is okay, while 16 and 27 is a NO NO.

So 13 years old girl and 50 something years old Mallam/Senator....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
PoliticsRe: Think Of Your Stand, Early Marriage Or Early Sex? by lyfe(m): 3:32am On Jul 21, 2013
@ greatgod2012 : That bedroom ring tone funny die oooo wayooo wayoo bawo? I thought since she's Hausa girl, she would be like :
Hummmn Alhaji Alhaji mkuru kuru nke kuru. Hummmn Alhaji Alhaji.........

@ CALLMESTAR: Please dear, let us take it easy so it won't degenerate into a Muslim - Christian thing. Lest I forget, Abuja isn't North.
RomanceRe: Someone Out There..... by lyfe(m): 11:30pm On Jul 20, 2013
Someone is waiting to get laid.
TravelRe: Nigeria Becomes Ineligible For The DV-2015 Lottery.. by lyfe(m): 10:43pm On Jul 20, 2013
That is one channel closed. I am sure Nigerians will devise alternative route with time.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairalanders E-protest Against Child Marriage: Sign your Petition Here Guys! by lyfe(m): 10:07pm On Jul 20, 2013
Signature under !
Nairaland GeneralRe: Have You Ever Given Or Received Bribe? by lyfe(m): 10:05pm On Jul 20, 2013
Yes I bribed the moderators to ban becomeriche.
FamilyRe: But Why!!! by lyfe(m): 1:49am On Jul 20, 2013
biolabee: Pls dont uzze forum ryting 2 jujj my kwalifikatn

Bt frankly u cant seriously expet kweens english on a platform wheree ple type from fones n tAblets
I feel you sis. I seriously feel nauseated seeing people short-handing unnecessarily, but I feel he shouldn't be judged as a bad 9ja graduate because the way he typed. He could have been posting that from a non-qwerty phone or tablet as you have said. Besides, what he typed was still comprehensible unlike what I have seen before.
RomanceRe: Top Ten Reasons Black Women Are The Enemy by lyfe(m): 4:15am On Jul 19, 2013
The subject should be changed to lay emphasis on African American women and not black women.
FamilyRe: But Why!!! by lyfe(m): 12:57am On Jul 19, 2013
OP I don't blame you, I blame Beyonce

Efemena_xy: There's no way in heaven you could have graduated from the four walls of a higher institution and yet feed us with such poor written English.

Anyway, the bolded bit says a lot.
What is wrong with what he wrote? Does every body have to type on Nairaland like they are writing a PhD thesis?
RomanceRe: Homosexuality: Is It More Genetic Than Enviromental? by lyfe(m): 10:43pm On Jul 16, 2013
Well, it is pretty much the same thing: genetically or inherited from the womb, bother are in-born error.
HealthRe: Help! My Instestine Makes Funny Sound by lyfe(m): 12:18am On Jul 16, 2013
Somebody wants to sell drug again. Watch out Herbalist everywhere grin for Nairaland.
HealthRe: Low Sperm Count Solution by lyfe(m): 12:10am On Jul 16, 2013
Not bad, at least it is educative. Thanks poster
HealthRe: Anyone With A Solution For Kidney Stone And Urinary Track Infection, Please Help by lyfe(m): 7:58am On Jul 15, 2013
You have to be careful with usage if antibiotics, antibiotics dose should not be missed or skipped maybe you missed the instruction and direction of use.

Go natural: garlic is good if you don't mind that the odour, also cranberries juice or supplement works for UTIs
SportsRe: Tyson Gay & Asafa Powell Fail Drug Tests by lyfe(m): 7:39am On Jul 15, 2013
sobaemma: I dont ve a sabotage story i basically put my trust on everybody and i will let down,i know exactly what happen but i cant discuss it,i pray i run again,so whats the fact with the drug and everbody?who let him down?and what exactly happened that he can say,finally i will take the punishment as a man?can someone explain?
come back again

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 23 pages)