Stats: 3,330,699 members, 8,446,692 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 12:48 AM

Mafolayomi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMafolayomi's ProfileMafolayomi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 24 pages)

FamilyRe: Should She Leave ? by mafolayomi(f): 11:52am On Apr 30, 2010
she wont here, until when she will see the guy's wedding invitation cards to another babe somewhere in d house.let her go and watch reloaded
FamilyWomen! by mafolayomi(op): 5:04pm On Apr 29, 2010
One Flaw In Women

Women have strengths that amaze men,

They bear hardships and they carry burdens,

but they hold happiness, love and joy.

They smile when they want to scream.

They sing when they want to cry.

They cry when they are happy

and laugh when they are nervous.

They fight for what they believe in,

They stand up to injustice.

They don't take "no" for an answer

when they believe there is a better solution.

They go without so their family can have.

They go to the doctor with a frightened friend.

They love unconditionally.

They cry when their children excel

and cheer when their friends get awards.

They are happy when they hear about

a birth or a wedding.

Their hearts break when a friend dies.

They grieve at the loss of a family member,

yet they are strong when they

think there is no strength left.

They know that a hug and a kiss

can heal a broken heart.

Women come in all shapes, sizes and colors.

They'll drive, fly, walk, run or e-mail you

to show how much they care about you.

The heart of a woman is what

makes the world keep turning.

They bring joy, hope and love.

They have compassion and ideas.

They give moral support to their

family and friends.

Women have vital things to say

and everything to give.

HOWEVER, IF THERE IS ONE FLAW IN WOMEN,

IT IS THAT THEY FORGET THEIR WORTH.

Please pass this along to all your women friends and relatives to remind them just how amazing they are
CultureRe: Is It True That Yorubas Refund Braid Prise? by mafolayomi(f): 4:53pm On Apr 29, 2010
but sha, Seun u and yr moderators wicked, at least una for help d guy small b4 posting his thread na
CultureRe: Is It True That Yorubas Refund Braid Prise? by mafolayomi(f): 4:49pm On Apr 29, 2010
lollllllllllllllllllll. Nairalanders i hail thee ooooooooooooooooooooooo. funny characters grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Dagrin For Burial On April 29th by mafolayomi(f): 2:17pm On Apr 29, 2010
amen
CelebritiesRe: Why Has Da-grins Death Touched So Many Of Us? by mafolayomi(f): 12:18pm On Apr 27, 2010
continue to rest in peace Dapo aka DAGRIN sad sad sad
CelebritiesRe: Clarion Chukwura: My Bitter Experience When Shina Peters Impregnanted Me by mafolayomi(f): 11:34am On Apr 21, 2010
Shina Peters, Shina Peters, na o, samething he did to Funmi Martinshuh?? huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Goodluck - The Miracle Man by mafolayomi(f): 10:58am On Apr 21, 2010
Mine is Gbagada, since last week, there has not bin light atall, and nobody is even saying anything to it, because dey all have dere Generator, but for somebody like me that does not like d stress that coms with use of generator, for how long ami going to wait for Nepa? Thank Goodness i dont stay in dat house that much
FamilyRe: The Never-Let-Go Loving Father (Inspirational Story) by mafolayomi(f): 4:08pm On Apr 13, 2010
what a wonderful father,just like mine. RIP Baami
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve 'punches' Ini Edo by mafolayomi(f): 9:25am On Apr 09, 2010
and how old is Ini herself dat she is referring to Gene and Omotola as bin old? under 2o?
FamilyRe: Funny Things Parents' Do That Makes You Chuckle! by mafolayomi(f): 10:23am On Apr 08, 2010
waohhhh, wonderful memory grin i grew up knowing my step mum as my mother, she is not educated, while my father of blessed memory was very educated, she refers to orheptal blood tonic as ore peter, my late dad will say ore peter ko ore john ni,new year is nu wuya, then there was this family friend of ours that his name is Akin Cole, my step mum will say Akin Kooru. and my late father liked pulling her legs, he would just com up with an issue that would make my step mum speak english by force smiley
RomanceRe: Share Your Experience, If You Have Ever Loved The Wrong Person. by mafolayomi(f): 1:58pm On Apr 07, 2010
Thank God u have found yr own man now
RomanceRe: Share Your Experience, If You Have Ever Loved The Wrong Person. by mafolayomi(f): 1:56pm On Apr 07, 2010
@ poster, thank your star that you did not end up with a guy like that, becuase most of them will still cheat even after they are married.

I know of one that i was dating before i met my God sent wonderful man, he sent me his wedding iv thru text message huh, which i did not attend, now i am in a wonderful relationship that any sensible woman would wish to be in, but he wont allow me to breath, telling me wants to come and know my house, i always involve my guy in everything i do, so he is aware of all this anyway.

He has stopped calling me anyway, because he has seen that dis one is in a better relationship now (last saturday was my introduction), maybe his taught was i will remain single while he is married, then he can always com and have me whenever he likes, afterall i can never be married cos of my age 32yrs though i do not look it atall, but God really surprised him honestly, he is a God of wonders, he will do it at a time that u will really appreciate it

My point is had it bin that i married this guy, this is how he would be cheating on me, just d way am sure he is cheating on his wife. they got married just early last year.

So, continue praying to yr God, make that yr prayer point, and see what God will do, am not d spirit koko type o, but i believe he answers prayers
CelebritiesRe: Abiola by mafolayomi(f): 12:42pm On Mar 31, 2010
Then , why nigerian names?
RomanceRe: Tragic Fate: Two Friends Plan To Marry Same Day, Die Same Day by mafolayomi(f): 4:52pm On Mar 26, 2010
huh huh huh. A very sad and terrible news there.may their souls rest in perfect peace. and may d good lord gie their family, friends etc the fortitude to bear d lost, RIP
Car TalkRe: Car In Relationship by mafolayomi(f): 1:18pm On Mar 26, 2010
Gamba:
Car or no Car are men worth the sacrifices huh
Some do, some dont smiley
EventsRe: Wedding Gown by mafolayomi(f): 1:00pm On Mar 16, 2010
Like how much will this go for if i want to buy? beambohus@yahoo.com
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: CAN YOU LOOK THIS ELEGANT? by mafolayomi(f): 12:43pm On Mar 16, 2010
where ar u located, what is yr price like for bridal make up both for engagement and d church wedding.pls send it to beambohus@yahoo.com
FoodRe: Lamb With Spinach Sauce by mafolayomi(f): 4:58pm On Mar 08, 2010
funny enough, we do have white amala, and also tastes gr8, so if u do not like d black one because of d colour, u can try d white one smiley.
FamilyRe: : by mafolayomi(f): 4:04pm On Mar 08, 2010
d lord is yr strength. may her soul rest in peace. u will sure get over it soon, trust me, am talking from experience.

i lost my mum thru auto accident in may 29th 1999, and my precious dad january 20th 2000 after brief illness, just 9 months interval, its not a good experience though, but still u will survive it by God's grace
RomanceRe: Pls Advise,should I Marry This Yoruba Guy? by mafolayomi(f): 3:33pm On Mar 08, 2010
na una sabi, as for me o, na my Okechukwu i go marry. and by God's grace, there will never be any regret for doing so. what matter most is true love, be open to one another, no pretence. finito
CelebritiesRe: The Best Dressed Nigerian Actress? by mafolayomi(f): 2:17pm On Mar 08, 2010
This shld go to my one and only Gennyyyyyyyy. also, Olaide Bakare too is trying
EventsRe: My Wedding Is 27th Of February You Are All Invited! by mafolayomi(f): 3:49pm On Mar 02, 2010
how did it go bro? hope everything went well. congratulations dear. ere aapo nbe ooooooooo
Nairaland GeneralHuge Savings! Elementk Online Learning For Corporate And Individual Nigerians by mafolayomi(op): 8:51am On Mar 02, 2010
Dear Sir/Ma

INTRODUCING ELEMENTK ONLINE LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

We introduce ElementK Online Learning Management Solution for your staff skill and career development which will result to improved productivity.

With nearly 30 years in training and development, Element K provides learning solutions that enable organizations to develop employees, support partners, and educate customers.

Element K build’s client learning programs using a broad collection of e-Learning, e-Reference, classroom materials, and blended learning solutions that drive business results. The online courses range from business skills, customer facing skills, Cisco CCNA & CCNP, various telecommunications courses, banking operations, banking regulations (Basel I & II) and risk management, financial and accounting courses to workplace compliance / safety and IT training. For proprietary learning needs, Element K partners with clients to design and develop custom learning programs.

Element K delivers learning solutions through neutral or corporate branded learning portals with KnowledgeHub learning management system, or can host e-Learning courses via their ContentHub delivery system. We also offer worldwide classroom materials fulfillment, and support services. Find out how you can maximize your investment in learning with Element K, by Browsing Element K online course catalog at http://www.elementk.com/products/it-courses

Major Cost Benefits

In this tough financial climate for organizations need to remain relevant, and tuned up for the herculean task of recovery and growth, they need to continuously train and retrain employees in the most cost effective way. Element K e-learning courses, comes to the rescue ; Element K course Libraries of between 5 – 50 individual courses with 12 months license, would cost in the range of

• N4,000 - N15,000 per user, for single users, and

• N1,000 – N8,000 per user , for corporate multi-user accounts

With such costs as above, organizations are empowered to train a much larger number of staff within an even reduced budget than previously possible

SwiftTalk has been appointed by Element K as a Reseller in Nigeria and their partner. We are an ICT company incorporated in Nigeria. Other services we provide are VSAT & Radio Internet, NetSuite ERP Hosted CRM, ERP & Financial Application, VoIP, WAN and LAN setup and ICT supplies

We will appreciate a meeting with you for more detailed discussions, but in the meantime, we can provide you further information as you may require via email.

Thanks and Rest Regards

SwiftTalk Limited

Enabling Internet Powered Services

SwiftTalk Limited
3-6 Alh. Adejumo Ave.
Ilupeju Ind. Estate
Ilupeju, Lagos
Nigeria

info@swifttalk.com
www.swifttalk.com

Tel: 018994231
Mobile: 08063039940
Tel2:017734761

Want to always have my latest info?

Want a signature like this?
CelebritiesRe: Adewale Akinnuoye-agbaje by mafolayomi(f): 10:43am On Feb 24, 2010
pls what ar d names of d films he has acted in? i have not heard about him b4
FamilyRe: How Does A Woman Refer To Another Woman She Shares Her Husband With? by mafolayomi(f): 4:40pm On Feb 22, 2010
the first one will refer to d sec one as iyawo mi, while the sec one will refer to the first one as iyale mi. and pls dont tell meto give u d engilsh meaning smiley. funny though
FashionRe: ''guys That Wear 'pam' Slippers'' Or 'guys That Wear Shoes'.which One Do Ladies Prefer? by mafolayomi(f): 2:49pm On Feb 22, 2010
I feel it all depends on what you are wearing it on

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 24 pages)