Malcom1X's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Malcom1X's Profile › Malcom1X's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 85 pages)
bepositive11:So why not take Panadol to reduce symptoms? So this is what this Vaccine is all about, to reduce symptoms Sounds like just about every other drug on the market. That’s it … lowering your symptoms is the big payoff we’ve been waiting for. Does that not seem pointless to you? It can’t stop us from spreading the virus. It can’t stop the virus from infecting us once we have it. To get the vaccine is to accept all the risk of these experimental products and the best it might do is lower symptoms? There are plenty of other things I can do to lower my symptoms that don’t involve taking what appears to be a really risky product. |
If you don't have enough data you can click here to watch and download a part of the FDA video http://gofile.me/3wS8o/EnRkHh3M6 Updated, it seems this link is broken. |
Guys watch the FDA Meeting today here before YouTube deletes it you'll need to fast forward a bit. Fast forward to 4houts 20 minutes that's where the gist starts. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFph7-6t34M The FDA just voted 16-3 against approving the Covid boosters. The VAERS has been underreporting deaths too. You'll know this gene therapy was killing people from the start. this is a must watch Una dey call us conspiracy theorist. Now who is right now. Click here to watch and download a part of the video http://gofile.me/3wS8o/EnRkHh3M6
Mailthaddeus:Bill gates is the biggest donor to WHO https://www.politico.eu/article/bill-gates-who-most-powerful-doctor/ |
Perfectbeing:Did polio use mRNA technology? Do you know the message mRNA vaccine sends to your cells? What other messages is this mRNA programmed to send to your cells? Think guy. How many shots do you need to be fully vaccinated? Some countries are in their 4th shots now. if you need a fourth shot then it's not working. |
barcaboi:If this was a 666 rehearsal, will you pass or fail. |
Mailthaddeus:Why are they not Street deaths in Nigeria? Why is Edo state forcing people to take the vaccine when Lagos with the biggest stats is not doing such? https://www.nairaland.com/6757373/covid-19-edo-state-denies-unvaccinated/1 We're civil servants dieing in Edo state in droves? |
Heyyounotyou:If you've contacted Covid 19 before, you now have immunity. No need to wear masks. Masks doesn't work. |
People have been loosing their sense of taste and smell for ages, I remember I couldn't watch a particular world cup where Germany beat Brazil 7-1. I was sick then. Covid didn't exist by then. You all are mixing symptoms of other diseases for Covid. COVID offers a very good excuse for poor countries with poor health care systems to blame COVID for the many premature deaths. Have these poor countries got the money or the medical experts to actually test the dead and dying? But because a ‘pandemic’ has been called, these poor countries are planning to vaccinate their populations just as rich countries are. Perhaps people in poor countries are dying of complications from the jab which are then registered as ‘COVID” deaths, because money or effort can not be spent investigating that possibility? |
Mailthaddeus:You are the funny one here, how many booster shots do you need to become fully vaccinated? 4, 5, 6, 8. Israel one of the most vaccinated country in the world are seeing rising cases of Covid 19. They are going on their fourth booster shots and their health minister said anyone who has had 2 shots will be considered UNVACCINATED. (Google it) All these for a virus with 99 percent survival rate. Secondly apart from the messages that the mRNA vaccine gives instructions to your cells to create spike protein, what other messages does it give to your cells? I'm sure you don't know. This is a new technology that has never been used before. Note it does not even protect you from the virus or give immunity. Moderna has been trying to do trials on humans (modernize) that's where the name comes from. They said on their website that they are giving you a new immune system which means they are destroying your immune system. You'll need boosters for life or you'll get sick. When rainy season comes, you'll become sick because you don't have an immune system so you'll need to get booster shots. Read moderna official website. They even said you shouldn't trust their Vaccines https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/moderna-says-covid-19-vaccine-protection-wanes-makes-case-booster-2021-09-15/ Here read here too It's not even a vaccine. It's a gene therapy. |
Oiza131:Moderna says you shouldn't trust their Vaccines in fact they said this yesterday. Read here https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/moderna-says-covid-19-vaccine-protection-wanes-makes-case-booster-2021-09-15/ AstraZenica is not to be trusted due to blood clots. There no long term data to prove that the vaccine works. If you die they, the manufacturer are exempted from getting sued.
Mailthaddeus:Baba there's no long term data to prove that this Vaccines are okay, the best thing is to wait for a year and see the reactions among the vaccinated. But the truth is you'll be needing boosters soon for upgrade. Or maybe you're going to blame the UNVACCINATED for your Vaccine not working properly
Even moderna says their Vaccine is not to be trusted that you'll need more boosters, https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/moderna-says-covid-19-vaccine-protection-wanes-makes-case-booster-2021-09-15/ now the question is how many boosters do you need to be fully vaccinated? 5,6,7,8? If you need 4 booster Vaccines, for a virus that has 99% survival rate. Does that mean the Vaccines don't work? The Israeli minister one of the most vaccinated country in the world said that those who have been double jabbed will be considered unvaccinated. They are in their 4th jab. Am I the only one asking this questions? If the inventor of mRNA vaccine says that all these restrictions on Covid Vaccines are scams what would you or anyone else think.
EndBuhariNow:You are not taking it for taking sake if you have to show it before getting a job. |
EndBuhariNow:People keep saying they took the vaccine and nothing happened to them. Oga there's no long term data to know how this Vaccine will react in the next year or the next 2 years. A vaccine that was produced in 6 months. Note that most of this companies have never produced a Covid 19 Vaccine before. |
99% of mad people in bayelsa speak one particular language. Guess! |
Upon all the problems in this world na to wash hair... Not yours but a fake hair that is your problem. |
people in top positions in the US are exempt from taking the vaccine I believe here in Nigeria it's happening. https://www.newsweek.com/members-congress-staff-exempt-biden-covid-vaccine-mandate-1627859 |
Prepare for your boosters.
Yea
Even moderna says their Vaccine is not to be trusted that you'll need more boosters, https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/moderna-says-covid-19-vaccine-protection-wanes-makes-case-booster-2021-09-15/ now the question is how many boosters do you need to be fully vaccinated? 5,6,7,8? If you need 4 booster Vaccines, for a virus that has 99% survival rate. Does that mean the Vaccines don't work? The Israeli minister one of the most vaccinated country in the world said that those who have been double jabbed will be considered unvaccinated. They are in their 4th jab. Am I the only one asking this questions? If the inventor of mRNA vaccine says that all these restrictions on Covid Vaccines are scams what would you or anyone else think.
OChimex:Do you know that there are no antibody test for Covid 19 Vaccine, why is that? |
EndBuhariNow:How many boosters do you need to take to become fully vaccinated? In a country like Israel, their health minister said that those with 2 jabs will be considered unvaccinated. Moderna is making a case for a booster https://www.reuters.com/business/healthcare-pharmaceuticals/moderna-says-covid-19-vaccine-protection-wanes-makes-case-booster-2021-09-15/ Why would a vaccine need 4 or 5 or 8 boosters to protect you, does it mean it's not working? Why are the UNVACCINATED not dropping dead on the streets. Or am I the only person asking these questions, you no dey follow ask questions? Something doesn't feel right. When you start getting dependent on this Vaccine for survival then you are being controlled. Have you heard of ADE?
EndBuhariNow:In real life, no child is supposed to take immunizations after being born. But those immunizations had been tested for years before administration and also undergone animal testing before human testing. Unlike the this one that was done in six months. |
NaWeDeyHere:Why does he have to make this choice. He's not sick. |
Donaluta:Guy tinubu went for plastic surgery.... Face lift,(to look good), hip replacement(so he can walk properly) with heart surgery... From lots of cocaine sniffing . Wait till 2022 you'll see a younger tinubu contesting in elections. You will love him more. Tinubu will still come 2023. |
FTC to all the senior citizens out there, you all failed in taking care of your children. That is why we have a total degrading of morals and values in this country. If you had done your job, Nigeria won't be here today. |
advanceDNA:They even changed the definition of vaccination this September to suit their narrative.
THE INVENTOR of mRNA VACCINE SAYS... Covid restrictions is a scam.
texazzpete:An mRNA Gene editing therapy. Call it for what it is. They even edited the definition of a vaccine this month. Check the dates.
Tecord1:Are you suffering from Covid right now? Or you know someone that knows someone.
Lorgat46:How him take stupid? Person wey want die dey tell you say make you go take Vaccine. Why she no take the vaccine make she stay alive na?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 85 pages)