Foreign Affairs › Re: Mossad Agents Disguised As Women, Doctors, Disabled, Nurses To Kill Terrorists by Mccullum: 9:47pm On Jan 31, 2024 |
mikeapollo: The Philistines had long been conquered and destroyed. Do you want to ask about the Canaanites, Amalekites, Jebusites, Babylonians, etc. too? Don't confuse Philistine and Palestine. They are not the same. The people calling themselves ''Palestinians'' are originally the descendants of Arabs from Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, etc. They are not Philistines.
In any case, did Bethlehem and Jerusalem ever belong to the so called Philistines? If you google those ancient countries mentioned by you, google will tell you their location and their modern names. It's you confusing your self. For example - Abyssinian now knows as Ethiopia, Persian now knows as Iran, etc. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Mossad Agents Disguised As Women, Doctors, Disabled, Nurses To Kill Terrorists by Mccullum: 3:33pm On Jan 31, 2024 |
mikeapollo: It is pure lie. Palestine is not Philistine. Stop the lies. Palestine is the name that the Roman empire gave to the area comprising of Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria,, and part of Egypt. When the Jews revolted against the Romans, they were conquered and sacked from their land into exile in Europe and other places. Their land was taken over by the Arabs that came from neigbhouring countries, while the other Arab countries kept their land. When the land of Israel was created, the Arabs living in Israel (for hundreds of years) were displaced from the land. Those Arabs that accepted to be part of Israel are the Arab Israelis today and they enjoy all rights and privileges of Israeli citizens, and are mostly Muslims. The other Arabs that refused to be part of Israel citizens but wanted to create another country inside the land of Israel; those are the ones that decided to claim the old name ''Palestine'' and ''Palestinians'' in order to deceive the world and create the impression that they own the land originally.
''Palestine'' is a word/term used to describe a region. It is not a word for a particular single country or people. It is like ''Sahel'' or ''Savannah'' or Margreb'' or ''Sahara'' which all cover or refer to several countries
How can one say that Bethlehem and Jerusalem do not belong to Israel, but to Arabs? Almost all the kings of Jerusalem in ancient times were Jews e.g. David, Solomon, Hezekiah etc , long before the Arabs came to the city Where are Philistine people located now? are Jordan people too Jews according to you, the country known as Jordan today. It's Arab's country. loop hole of your historical claim is that Roman Empire colonized Syria, Egypt, Jordan, Iraq, Azerbaijan, Lebanon, Uzbekistan and other around ancient Canaan land, why those territories were not named as Philistine by Roman Empire? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Mossad Agents Disguised As Women, Doctors, Disabled, Nurses To Kill Terrorists by Mccullum: 12:30pm On Jan 31, 2024 |
mikeapollo: Who owns the land of Israel between the Jews and Arabs? Who owns places like Jerusalem, Bethlehem, Hebron, Beersheba etc? Do those names sound Hebrew or Arabic to you? These are cities whose names have in Hebrew for thousands of years, long before the Israelis were conquered and driven out by the Romans!
People just talk out of ignorance based on the lies and propaganda of the the Arab world propelled by petrodollar It's you lacking in depth historical background of the ancient Canaan land. The Jews had neighbors that known as Philistine now known as Palestine and Jordan that's sustaining the name till date. Do you want to delete that biblical facts that mentioned those lands up to Jordan. You would have also claimed that Jews owned Jordan too. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Mossad Agents Disguised As Women, Doctors, Disabled, Nurses To Kill Terrorists by Mccullum: 9:49am On Jan 31, 2024 |
Shameless Israel forming like intelligent country over the people that has no standing army, navy and air force.
Killing ill-equipped young men that resisting Israeli hegemony against their lands, Israeli forces are disgraceful to armed forces globally.
calling resistance movement of Palestine terrorists and naming that of Ukraine heroes is tantamount to hypocrisy and imbalance of human
values. |
Politics › Re: Crowd Hails Peter Obi As He Visits Jos, Plateau State Unannounced by Mccullum: 8:16pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
Is this a crowd..
I only saw propaganda strategy. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Playing Fiddle While Nigeria Is Drowning - Atiku by Mccullum: 12:58pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
SoNature: It's quite unfortunate that dregs of society aka urchins who cannot make simple English sentences are often recruited to spend 24/7 online, defending an Ebola who is a master of thuggery but knows zilch about leadership. Sorry grammarian, continue to be punching that till when you're exhausted. I've passed my message. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: UK Suspends Kate Osamor, For Calling Israel’s Actions ‘Genocide’ by Mccullum: 12:55pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
Can the whole world see the real terrorist countries, this is because of hypocrisy by their politicians with secrets oath of alliances made by occultists in charge of their various government.
Innocent politicians amongst them that caught unaware of their unlimited support of their government for inhumanity will speak out, immediately, others that involved will sanctioned him/her.
I respect this lady for speaking out against genocidal actions of Israeli government against Palestinians daily. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Playing Fiddle While Nigeria Is Drowning - Atiku by Mccullum: 12:44pm On Jan 30, 2024*. Modified: 2:03pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
SoNature: Apparently, the Yorubas will finally wreck Nigeria with the way they are all over the internet defending a man who knows absolutely nothing about how to run this country. What he knows on governance, if you know quarter of it, your life will be far better than how it's. The most easier thing is criticism. That's why every politician is subjected to be criticized. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Has Exposed Nigeria To Ridicule By Visiting Foreign Country - Falana by Mccullum: 12:05pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
Anyway, Falana is doing his work as human rights and constitutional lawyer.
He needs to hand over to his VP.
Thanks Mr. Falana for standing with Nigeria constitution. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly To Fubara: Withdraw Your Illegal Appointments by Mccullum: 10:05pm On Jan 29, 2024 |
I'm tired Rivers being in the news on political disputes, they should try to organize them selves politically and socially. |
Politics › Re: Makinde Faults Atiku’s Silence On Ibadan Explosion by Mccullum: 3:27pm On Jan 29, 2024*. Modified: 9:53pm On Jan 29, 2024 |
wunmi590:

This man is more intelligent than how he's thinking, must he commensurate with you...
You betrayed him, so you shouldn't expect fast response from him to you or your people.. It's not compulsory for him to commensurate with him but necessary to show humanitarian concern to the people of Oyo State. Politicians are soldiers goes, soldiers come but the people is the barracks that still remains which a sensible politician must knows how to show humanitarian concern for when it needed. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage by Mccullum: 11:17pm On Jan 28, 2024 |
Kingbuhari: I just dey pity you because I understand very well the hardship most of u are passing through in godforsaken country like Nigeria.. I don't have to prove a point to you with pictorial evidence of my current location.. but as u knowingly want to do it hard way.. enjoy the Nigeria and may Ur mumu no allow u choose wisely in next election.. Idiotic expression of hopeless being. If Nigeria is not working for you, does that mean that is how it's for everyone. Sorry, Nigeria is my favorite place and it working for me. If you see me abroad, not for hustling but for relaxation. Onise eru, continue you suppression and oppression loaded mind of sorrowful packaged slavery work. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Launches 3 Satellites Simultaneously Into Orbit Amid Tensions With West by Mccullum: 11:08pm On Jan 28, 2024 |
Iran is indirectly passing message to the West that she's already a nuclear weapons power.
She didn't want to declare it to the world while the West also follows suits to silent it but in severe pains on Iranian achievement for preparation of unjustified war against her.
I saluute Iranian style of war games. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Launches 3 Satellites Simultaneously Into Orbit Amid Tensions With West by Mccullum: 11:02pm On Jan 28, 2024 |
obedience4: You are launching something someone has done since over 50yrs ago Lol, There's no late comers in knowledge. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage by Mccullum: 1:44pm On Jan 28, 2024 |
Kingbuhari: i dey enjoy upon ur suffering.... Am not even in Nigeria to feel Ur pains . So enjoy the suffering I will be here wishing u well  Foolishness of the highest order, that place bragging of, I used for vacation. It's seems, you're even suffering over there, if truly you're there because you may internet abroad, that's why you were transferring your frustrations every where you found your self. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage by Mccullum: 6:39pm On Jan 27, 2024 |
Kingbuhari: i can Perceive your own from here.... Smiling and suffering internet dangote That's exactly 😂💯 percent of your miserable situation. Poverty and frustration is 5 and 6. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage by Mccullum: 3:21pm On Jan 27, 2024 |
Kingbuhari: the culture and traditions i hope it will end the suffering in ur life currently It's you that is suffering, that's why you thought everyone is suffering like you. |
Celebrities › Re: Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage by Mccullum: 1:08pm On Jan 27, 2024 |
Kingbuhari: Maybe this one will be their problem this week instead of the poverty they are suffering collectively It's a problem if not to you, it's to concern Yorubas, Yoruba don't play with respect, it's part of culture and traditions of Yoruba race. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Youths Pull Down Wike Billboards In Port Harcourt (Video) by Mccullum: 5:26pm On Jan 26, 2024 |
How does this act signifying unpopularity of Wike. It's simply influenced by a politician that paid those hungry youths.
Just like how Obaseki portrayed Oshiomole as unpopular politician in Edo State. Later, Osho baba won senatorial election.
Both Wike and Sim are the same in character. That's why they can't understand one another. |
Politics › Re: World Bank Projects 3.7% Growth For Nigerian Economy In 2025 by Mccullum: 4:24pm On Jan 26, 2024 |
This is good news, may we witness prosperity of Naija |
Politics › Re: Fund 'Private Visits' from Your Pocket, Not Public Funds - Obi Tells Tinubu by Mccullum: 10:15pm On Jan 25, 2024 |
Obi is still suffering from the presidential election defeat. So, his painful expression under disguise of criticism is understandable.  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Govt Owes Nigerians An Explanation For The NNPC $3.3bn Loan - Atiku by Mccullum: 8:00pm On Jan 25, 2024 |
That's the job of opposition but it must be done with facts not fictions. |
Travel › Re: Fourth Mainland Bridge Construction Begins First Quarter 2024 — Sanwo-olu by Mccullum: 2:24pm On Jan 25, 2024 |
Curious345: Mtcheew
4th mainland when Lagos has no single km stretch of road that is pothole free Always looking for how to criticize, sadistic is a disease emanated from hatred and jealousy. |
Politics › Re: Afenifere Annuls Adebanjo’s Acting Leader Role, Elders Caucus Emerges by Mccullum: 8:00am On Jan 25, 2024 |
Pa Adebanjo elderly rascality very high, he abused the aims and objectives of Afenifere.
As acting leader, he destroys himself, the group and created division within Yorubas.
I've never seen him as my leader though. |
Politics › Re: Blinken Unveils Lekki’s ‘american Corner’ by Mccullum: 8:34pm On Jan 24, 2024 |
Kobicove: It will be seen as an American Corner but underneath it's probably a liaison office for American spies in the West African subregion  They learned that strategy from China  |
Sports › Re: Ghana Sacks Coach Hughton After AFCON Failure by Mccullum: 12:54pm On Jan 24, 2024 |
Visocrate: Even with that they even played better than Nigeria They didn't play better than Nigeria, results is what matters most in competitive games. Nigeria coach and his team employing technic that will enhance winning against each opponent. hence, it's not about beautiful football, it's about understanding their players capabilities and techniques that is proper against opponents. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Executes Mohammad Ghobadlou, Accused Of Running Over Police Officers by Mccullum: 10:34am On Jan 23, 2024 |
Committed crime against his country and convicted him to death. If he truly did or not, only God knows. |
Politics › Re: Relocation Of FAAN, CBN: Move the Commerce Ministry To Onitsha Or Kano - Dalhatu by Mccullum: 10:29am On Jan 23, 2024 |
Different reaction with different areas of concern that lased with different sentiments.
Lagos survival as economy, commerce and entertainment engine city in federating states of Nigeria still giving headache to its haters.
Part of CBN located in lagos or not, all other states in Nigeria will still be 2nd, 3rd and so on behind Lagos State. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Alarming Rate At Which Secondary School Students Have Sex Today by Mccullum: 10:52am On Jan 21, 2024 |
ishowdotgmail: It is what I referred to as moral decadence in our society today. They see from the internet and what happened around them.
They’re fast to learn, even with strict supervision and iron handling from their parents, some children still engage in sexual activities when in school or their parents yet to return from work.
Only God can redeem this world not even the government It's responsibility of the government, how people be, that's how their society and government will be. |
Politics › Re: Soyinka: People Are So Power-Driven, Can't Accept They Didn't Win An Election by Mccullum: 8:13am On Jan 21, 2024 |
Prof is correct on this because rules exists but not implemented in Nigeria.
Most of us guilty on abuse of social medias in this country. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Tested AA For Genotype When Young, Now She's Testing AS by Mccullum: 7:46am On Jan 21, 2024 |
Dzzzz: ..Your a slowpoke my friend that’s why I said you should read cause due to mutations now DNA can change..Your still in 1956.. You're very correct 💯, Some responses to questions with old knowledge and without advanced knowledge of the new trend in science and technology. |