Stats: 3,150,471 members, 7,808,697 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:34 PM

MChaze25's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MChaze25's Profile / MChaze25's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 39 pages)

Politics / Re: Postponed Polls: Here Are The Three Conspiracy Theories by MChaze25(m): 4:50am On Feb 18, 2019
Bighead9:
Conspiracy theory or not, Buhari will defeat Atiku on Saturday. Nigerians are in high spirits to re-elect Baba Buhari on February 23rd.
And continue suffering abi?

Politics / Re: It’s Now All About Nigerians Vs Buhari - Obasanjo by MChaze25(m): 10:07am On Feb 17, 2019
That name Bubu sef doesn't go down well to an average Nigerian.
Like Bobo juice
Or Bubu you?
It's all scam
Celebrities / Re: Lola Omotayo-Okoye Celebrates Valentine In A Bra by MChaze25(m): 7:43pm On Feb 14, 2019
The marriage table is already shaking.
A picture speaks a thousand words..
An igbo son that doesn't listen or never listened to his mum will regret a lot in marriage.
Not that your mum should control you or tell you what to do but pls listen carefully.
What her eyes is seeing at that time you can't see in 5 years time until it starts happening.
Wetin concern me sef. Lol

Romance / Re: The Most Wasted Money In This World Is The Money You Spent On Girlfriends - Reno by MChaze25(m): 5:14am On Feb 14, 2019
Reno is right. Before you spend one kobo on a girl these days, watch the character..
Many of them no get handwork. I mean keep them on their own for one year without boyfriends and they will roast to death.
A hard-working girl wouldn't even demand. You will always beg her to take coz she may not need it sef.
The rate of poverty in this country is helping to produce 80% female parasites.

Celebrities / Re: 'Teni Is A Lesbian' - Mr Rational Laughter Accuses The Singer by MChaze25(m): 10:49am On Feb 13, 2019
Onyi22:
Am still wondering how this tomboy made it to d music industry with the trash she always sing,
Nothing good can come out from Afonja, they r all bunch of irresponsibilities......
And for those frustrated, broke ass niggas on nairaland DAT keeps sending me gmail begging me for my number, I weep for them all...
I said it before n am still saying it,DAT I don't go out with poor guys, they should find their level.....
See as that your wall dey like the poor dirty street under your legs
Politics / Re: Farooq Kperogi Reacts To Buhari's 2005 Blunder In Ekiti Today by MChaze25(m): 3:35am On Feb 06, 2019
All these people shouting mistake upandan.
If you Dad cannot even remember when he started his term as a president, wouldn't you be concerned?
Na person father be this I!
Some errors are unimaginable!
What if he is your Dad and one day forgets your name coz you are so daft to let him rest?
Politics / Re: Buhari Says Edo Central, Forgets He's In Ondo by MChaze25(m): 3:26am On Feb 06, 2019
And our prayer continues.....
" Lord if APC is truly evil in thy sight, pls disgrace, ridicule and destroy them in Jesus name!"

Health / Re: Staphylococcus Aureus Is Ruining My Life! Nairaland Please Help! by MChaze25(m): 12:48pm On Feb 05, 2019
Take more of vitamin C. The white one.
If it doesn't work. Break the white vitamin C into powder then mix & take it with Chelsea dry gin.
You can also try and mix any powdered antibiotics with that dry gin alcohol.
Agbo drink helps too. Anything herbal kills microbes faster.
Thank me later

Politics / Re: Assets: CCB Refuses Access To Kyari, Amaechi, Fashola’s Declaration Forms by MChaze25(m): 5:30am On Feb 02, 2019
If you take Nigeria serious these days, you go drink Panadol 4 times a day.
It's no longer a country. It's a ring box of weed men dishing out rubbish and claiming government

82 Likes 5 Shares

Properties / Re: Lagos Records 119 Fire Outbreaks In 3 Weeks by MChaze25(m): 6:55am On Jan 25, 2019
Over-population and carelessness.
Non-urban planning
Car Talk / Re: Hypercar On Steroids,See The New 2020 Lamborghini Huracán EVO by MChaze25(m): 6:52am On Jan 25, 2019
OYO...lolzz
Politics / Re: Don’t Break Nigeria To Break The News —lai Mohammed by MChaze25(m): 6:40am On Jan 25, 2019
It's about to go down.....
Politics / Re: Where Is Aisha Buhari? Her Health Causes Anxiety by MChaze25(m): 6:32am On Jan 25, 2019
In saner climes, this act alone is enough for her husband to loose the election.
So no good hospitals in a country you want your husband to rule again after 4 years?
Entertainment / Re: TENI’18 – Why Teniola Was Better Than Peruzzi In 2018 by MChaze25(m): 6:12pm On Jan 15, 2019
Dshocker:

Tell your father to check his brain
Bloody nitwits on NL
Entertainment / Re: TENI’18 – Why Teniola Was Better Than Peruzzi In 2018 by MChaze25(m): 6:04am On Jan 15, 2019
fidel3431:
We don't see lagbaja but we like his music undecided
Lagbaja knows how to work on himself.
If he looses feminine followership, Wetin him gain?
In as much as I like some of Teni's songs, her Tomboy attitude will make me feel detached from maximum followership as a male. Same with many Nigerian guys I know.
Hope you remember Thin tall Tony and many of them advising that Tomboy at Big brother 2017?
Entertainment / Re: TENI’18 – Why Teniola Was Better Than Peruzzi In 2018 by MChaze25(m): 5:59am On Jan 15, 2019
Dshocker:
Please and please,stop comparing talented Teni to Peruzzi or Jacuzzi you call him.....If not for Davido that used his influence for him to be featured in 2face's Amaka song,what else?
Tuface saw his talent after he wrote great songs like "fire" for DavidO.
So na DavidO force Ice prince and many old artistes to feature the young man too?
Pls check your brain again
Entertainment / Re: TENI’18 – Why Teniola Was Better Than Peruzzi In 2018 by MChaze25(m): 5:53am On Jan 15, 2019
oaktown101:

This is not a reason not to "go far". A lot of American artist don't "lacks the good look" but they went far in there career. The likes of Missy Elliot, 50 cent, Jaqees and Chamilionaire to mention a few "lacks the good looks" but made it big. Teni talent is exceptionally good, she is going to be around for a long time to come.
Be realistic.
She ain't singing for US people but Nigerians.
This is Nigeria. African peeps are different.
Truth hurts
Entertainment / Re: TENI’18 – Why Teniola Was Better Than Peruzzi In 2018 by MChaze25(m): 5:51am On Jan 15, 2019
richiefamous:

Have you heard about an artist called Seal?
There is a difference between the fact that you have an ugly face with a great voice than the fact you look fat with a Tomboy appearance.
You don't know how men from this part of the world distance themselves from such ladies.
Even her mum called her a bag of beans.
She should work on that part ASAP.
Who will collabo with her?
You?
Romance / Re: I Quit People Easily, Pls Help. by MChaze25(m): 5:22am On Jan 15, 2019
It's not a problem to me at all.
Mine is that I will forget you and what you look like.
You stop me anyday and your name is forgotten.
Even their faces most times.
That's why I do warn people that think they 're close to me not to get me angry coz I may wipe off their existence from my head any minute and they become total strangers in real life to me next time we meet.
Seriously I walk away as fast as lightening. As long as you ain't money or great ideas, you ain't worth the chase to me at all.
Many ladies have scolded me for walking away right the moment they ve started falling and about to say YES.
I don't really care. I just see myself as unique.
The last person to swallow your bullshit & pretend is me. If am doing that, just know that am waiting for a good day to hit you real hard on your own face!
I have great friends and I knew how I picked them.
I believe it's high self esteem issues and 95% Nigerian ladies & gentlemen don't know how to give maximum respect to whom it's due.

Career / Re: What Was Your First Salary Ever?? by MChaze25(m): 5:28am On Jan 11, 2019
65k but I worked like a jackel even with a tear in my leg muscles. No one knew I had that injury for quite awhile.
Naija no easy shaa
Celebrities / Re: Soundcity MVP Awards: Peruzzi Shades  Teni Over Winning "Best New Artist" by MChaze25(m): 11:46pm On Jan 06, 2019
AuroraB:
Lies!!!!
Make peruzzi sing one song on his own make e trend make we see undecided
E no matter was fire..
It was re-written by same artist into Assurance for DavidO and it became a smash hit.
Did you know you enjoyed a re-written hit?
NO you didn't..dumb fellow
Religion / Re: When A Bright Intelligent Child Becomes A Struggling Adult by MChaze25(m): 10:43pm On Jan 06, 2019
Success is what you call it.
For some people in this country, pushing drugs in Malaysia and cashing out is success.
For some Yahoo is success.
For some too, a job of 150k salary or 250k is complete success.
The real success is you developing your own business and minding it till it grows to global recognition.
Africans rarely define success.
Some will call Bubu a success but is he?

Politics / Re: NANS President Promise President Buhari 20 Million Votes, Nigerians React by MChaze25(m): 6:08am On Jan 05, 2019
Bamidele=Betrayal
Akpan=Antagonist
Wetin Una expect from this combination sef?�
Celebrities / Re: Reekado Banks And Tolani, Femi Otedola's Eldest Daughter Spark Dating Rumors by MChaze25(m): 6:00am On Jan 05, 2019
JoseVanMoyes:
So non of these girls that had the world at their knees no even reason better carrier...

all of them just want to be celeb by fire by force...

their mates dey CBN Abuja, NNPC, World Bank, UNICEF, Ecowas, some na Doctors for UK and USA. these ones just dey do celeb attachy by force...

thats why I like paddy Adenuga,... fine young man with brains doing Exploits
You think like a phone.
Who knows you and your medics?
Family / Re: Is It Right To Have A Favourite Child As A Parent? by MChaze25(m): 1:33am On Jan 02, 2019
If you see where this evil act has wrecked a whole family into pieces, you will hate such women. If I notice my wife practices this, we will go for paternity test for all my kids.
So abnormal....
It kills souls in a family so easily in gay abandon due to depression.
Any woman that practice this is evil.
It's mostly practiced by illiterate parents.
Everyone is my mum's favourite!
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye And Wife, Lola Omotayo-okoye Jet Out In Style by MChaze25(m): 5:53am On Jan 01, 2019
Pictures without smiles.
When you don't smile, you look older.
It even reaveals a lot from the inside.
A smile for the camera isn't that expensive to give
Family / Re: My Teenage Sister Already Having Sex With Yahoo Boys & My Father Is An Extremist by MChaze25(m): 3:46am On Dec 28, 2018
It's a hereditary trait that most parents ignore before marriage.
Between your mum or Dad, one of them lived that kinda life and is sitting down there pretending he/she is holy under the cover of marriage.
There is no smoke without fire!
It's only grace of God that turns things around for good.
I know many male friends I distanced myself from years ago just because they 're extreme womanizers with high sex libido. The worst is that they are always the ones to rush into marriage. No rehab or medical counselling. No spiritual attention.
You want to tell me they married women with low libido?
One even swore he must marry from a particular tribe in Nigeria because of the high sex libido known with the women from there.
Now imagine what they will produce as children?
Angels abi?...I don't want to laugh.
OP you sister needs Jesus and a good deliverance. Sought out a true man of God.
Another solution is to give a carefully articulated thunder slap once she walks in from any of her waka waka.
Just take your time with the slap. Don't kill her o

Food / Re: Name The Food You Hate, But Other People Like Eating It by MChaze25(m): 5:10am On Dec 26, 2018
There 're times that when I look at bread and tea in the morning, it looks more like poison to me.
There 're times when am damn hungry and need real food in the morning.
I just don't do artificial foods that much. They turn my belly.
Bread, sardine, tea, even cornflakes.
Am not cut out for such foods if am 100% hungry.
I don't select food. I just hate some funny combinations that people do with some meals.lol
Romance / Re: I Think It Is Wrong For Guys To Marry Older Ladies by MChaze25(m): 3:47am On Dec 26, 2018
With this crazy generation that even 7-13 year old re non-virgins already that I will decide to marry someone 2-6 years older than me?
Pls am not good at diving into big oceans especially the types that can swallow you and your entire vilage men!
Properties / Re: House For Sale In Asaba by MChaze25(m): 10:53am On Dec 20, 2018
Invest wisely and resale in years to come
Politics / Re: NLC Rejects Any Renegotiation Of N30,000 Minimum Wage by MChaze25(m): 10:27am On Dec 20, 2018
APC and propaganda.
So after budget presentation na to go beg abi?
Even with this new minimum wage I dey pity some companies & organisation that will find it hard to pay these kinda salary wages.
The types that made nonsense of their invaluable staff that were ready to sacrifice!
The types that had their best passionate workers resign due to their poor management and ineffective leadership.
Now them go hear am!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 39 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43