Mcreloaded's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mcreloaded's Profile › Mcreloaded's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 100 pages)
Edo state come and see your mates. Well sha make we dey use by pass dey do selfie. Which day Edo state go get fly over |
Soldiers collecting N2000 from lorries along sapele road from Edo state to warri nko? Please I want to know if they will take a break today Monday. On a more serious note these soldiers are causing real hardship on the citizens of Edo state especially after you manage to navigate RCC along sapele road not to talk of the evil road safety and police under the bridge at by pass the the soldiers busy collecting N2000 from lorries causing serious hold up, abi is it the civil defence stopping all tanker drivers also collecting N1000 and 1 liter of fuel abi is it the police Roger of N100 everyday and especially on Wednesdays. If the Obaseeki stone use as palliative no burst your tyres then be rest assured that the 10 inches timber strewn at each check point will damage your tyres. The worst part is that the roads are also bad on its own and the security operatives position their checkpoints on the good paths of the road. Government should do something about these bribes and the bad roads and the unnecessary hold up these security operatives cause. Their presences does not ditter armed robbers from operating on the road in as much as they are every where on the road. |
These are the youths that are in majority in the North and Nigeria as a whole that will vote the next president. This country is cursed. |
For those of you complaining about a fall, it will be nice to inform you that it has a balloon that envelopes the pilot in seconds and it is made out of kevlar and it is also water proof and fire proof. The fact the balloon is made out of kevlar on the outside means the balloon cannot be pierced by sharp objects on the ground. Please NOTE i It will also take a high caliber bullet to penetrate the balloon. Lots of tests still ongoing before it will be sold the the public after all arrangements with modern day aviation safety measures have been net. |
poiZon:Hi. I meant state government and not federal government. Any ways I still diff my hat at the use and command of the English. I am good in the use of the English language but not as good as this Afegbua. |
After reading through I can categorically say the English language dished out by Afegbua is worth more than a Billion naira. This English narrative can cause traffic hold up and can even bring down a government. |
Do the Abuja residents now relax knowing shecow is dead or probably dead or about to die or will soon die or might still die. Last week we were told bokoharam will attack Abuja and environs. Wonder which of the above to believe concerning bokoharam leader. |
A drone should be use to give Nigerians and the whole world a live coverage of the fight. Bet9ja should also attach odds so people can bet. After the fight the Nigerian army can go and kill the remaining survivors. Fantasy and it's all fake news. |
If it's the job of Agric ministry to build mosques for displaced people then it's fine and ok with me , that's if it's their prerogative to build mosques. But if not as I know it is not possible for Agric ministry to be in charge of building mosques. The minister of Agric should resign ASAP and please put round pegs in round holes and square pegs in square holes. Enough is enough, nepotism it the major problem of this country. Must a northerner be head of this ministry like the malami comparing spare parts to cattle grazing . Quota system has really set this country back. |
Chelsea to win all day especially on Saturday. |
OP you can lie for Africa sha. No where from the original news before you copied and paste was Abuja mentioned. |
fawaz22:Goodnews does not sell. Only bad news sells like mad on social media and other news out let's. That's why I like it when I don't hear any news from loved ones because it means no news is good news |
Koga51:Obviously lots of mistake happened during state creations. |
AbaganaMiracle:Idiot. No wonder people don't want anything to do with your stupid biafra. Simple question and you are foaming from your mouth spewing nonsense. Biafra kill you there. Igbanke is in Edo state according to the wikipedia. Try and take your medicine on time so that your brain will not skip. This is how you want minorities in ur stupid biafra to see you. Illiterate. Don't let me enter you this morning |
AbaganaMiracle:Igbanke is supposed to be in Edo state or maybe it's another Igbanke in East of Nigeria. |
Supan:How much to put car trackers on these vehicles and send the air force to bomb them to smitherings . There is more to this war and as such I am not bothered. When keke have car tracker is it such expensive vehicles that should lack car tracker. |
I trust the almagiris the northerners have been breeding to use in election rigging to collect the N20k sharp sharp. Even if na N5k them go still enroll after all how much is minimum wage that Nigerian government cannot even pay. Npower things |
Especially those ones with boundage chains on their ankle they use in chaining guys. Native doctors are cashing out on favour chains left right and center Even heard some churches have entered the business of boundage chaining of guys N50 000 naira for one boundage chain aka favour chain. |
It's all a matter of putting square peg in square holes. Remove nepotism and see how the country will be great. But what we have is a government of the North who are not qualified to even head a family adding ministries and many sensitive and security position. Untill all the northerners in all these position are sacked and more qualified person's who did not attend ABU rule this country before we can have hope. When you keep on doing the same thing again and again and getting the same result it means you have to think outside the box for a different result. Well it's too difficult for this government to understand as it is rocket science. Quota system killed this country. Be you igbo or yoruba or hausas so far you are qualified the let the best person hold all sensitive and critical appointments. |
See that useless lady with native doctor ankle band that they use to opress and controll men. Na this one dey form christian all because of N30k. |
content208:You are very right I did not check the name. Forgive me plz as I don't really bother to talk about this guy or the griller. The both have the same mentality. |
content208:Read in between the lines. I don't see him defending Buhari |
It shock you. What do you expect when northerners who are not qualified or found wanting are running the whole system |
Guess I am staying in another country as I don't see these things it hear a lot about especially here in Edo state |
Look at Northern states and see what sharia brought to them. Since sharia was introduced in the North it has not known peace. This is the same way they tried to bring RUGA to the south by fire by force. Look at the north with the so called fulani herdsmen and there has never been peace. Next we will hear this slowpoke of a muric wants to bring bandits and bokoharam to the south because he is a big mumu and I won't be surprised if he challenges the bandits and bokoharam to come to the south. You look all states finish and na EDO state this mumu come mention lol. |
The son who is a general will definitely take over from his father. That's what happens in a country with no true democracy. |
This is what happens in other troubled countries where we have uprising as a result of nepotism and corruption. I remember very well when Nigerians were complaining of the high level of nepotism in this government and the rate of police corruption and brutality and also the way corrupt governors were using the police for election malpractice where y the police turn a blind eye to irregularities on election day. Do we need to ask how we got here. It's not too late for this government to do the right thing by removing all these northern quota illiterate person's handling the affairs of this nation as it is obvious they are doing a poor job |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 100 pages)